[Resolved] Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd. — refund of my membership fee rs 150000/- from country holiday inn membership no chisdlsa775102

 
7 Reviews
New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 gopi saini on Aug 19, 2018
Refund of my membership fee rs 150000/- from country holiday inn membership no chisdlsa775102

I want to refund amount rs 150000/- which is paid to chis (Country holiday inn and suites) company on dated 13/08/2018, because chis company a fraud company,
Company sales person make fake verbal promises and informed us - during the holiday tour fooding/pickup, drop expenses borne by chis company. Sightseeing
Arranged by company only fuel charge will be paid by member. Sales person also said if our service not satisfactory that you can cancelled agreement at any
Time and got refund any time. As per your agreement and customer care told us fooding /pickup/drop/sightseeing's expenses will be borne by member an additional
Charge. Chis sales person also told that company having more than 150 property in abroad and more than 1000 property in india. (That's not truth)

That's why i am not believing fake promises and company. I am continue trying to get refund from company form[protected].
I have written to many time to customer care of chis and sales person but they are try to clear my membership inquiry call and accept the membership plan and make
Continue fake promises.
This is a fraud company and making fools. I have not availed any facility from company only membership number provided me, i have informed customer care that
Your sales persons have sold policy with fake promises, but company not ready to return my money they told me for contact to sales person and sales person told us
To talk company.

Invoice no: chis-dl782470 rs 60000/-
Invoice no: chis-dl782469 rs 90000/
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 21, 2018
Issue not resolved till by company

Today I have received email from Country holiday [email protected] and telephonic
talk Mr Rahul Arora As per their email

"as for pick and drop and sightseeing you would be getting the facility as per km and for fooding its upto 30%
discount in the hotels and resorts at all locations."

They are continue trying for acceptence of My membership by me and revert of compliant from consumer foarum, but they are not agreed for amount refund.

I am refused your offer and wants my hard erning money. Because CHIS company was received money from me by wrong way and wrong procedure.
Updated by gopi saini, Aug 20, 2018
Issue not resolved till by company
Today I have received email from Country holiday [protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com and telephonic
talk Mr Rahul Arora As per their email

"as for pick and drop and sightseeing you would be getting the facility as per km and for fooding its upto 30%
discount in the hotels and resorts at all locations."

They are continue trying for acceptence of My membership by me and revert of compliant from consumer foarum, but they are not agreed for amount refund.


I am refused your offer and wants my hard erning money. Because CHIS company was received money from me by wrong way and wrong procedure.
Updated by gopi saini, Aug 26, 2018
My issue not resolved and not accepted by me. CHIS person wants to close my request by forcefully.
Updated by gopi saini, Aug 28, 2018
My Issue resolved after telephonic talk Mr Rahul Arora(Sr Customer Relationshop Manager) . I am taking back my compliant against CHIS.
Updated by gopi saini, Aug 28, 2018
My Issue resolved after telephonic talk Mr Rahul Arora(Sr Customer Relationshop Manager) . I am taking back my compliant against CHIS.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

As per the conversation with Mr.Saini his query is being resolved now and also an email is being sent to him confirming the same.
As per his own mail being sent to us we have agreed to provide him all services under his CHIS membership and sent him an email confirming and replying to his mail only that he would be given pick and drop and sightseeing as per KM basis and also on food would get upto 30% discount and from our end is providing 100% service as per his CHIS membership deed as the KYC docs been signed by him and he is now doing some unreasonable requests which could not and should not be entertained.
gopi saini's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 21, 2018
My issue not resolved and not provided refund by you.
Here..to reitrate that the issue has been solved from our end as per the mail being sent as follows:

Dear Member

Greetings for the day...!!

As per our telephonic discussion with you today, we assure you that we would provide the best services and amenities under your CHIS membership as for pick and drop and sightseeing you would be getting the facility as per km and for fooding its upto 30% discount in the hotels and resorts at all locations.

We look forward to serve you with best of all our efforts and en-devours.
Thanks & Regards

Customer Care Team

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd.
OBS TOWER 3rd Floor, A- block, A-37 Sector 63 Noida - 201301( U.P) India
Toll Free no- [protected]
Mobile : +91-[protected]
Landline;[protected]/70
Email:[protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com
Website: www.countryholidaysinnsuites.com

and the same has been sent to him as per his own request and now as he has mutually signed the KYC docs and we are ready to provide 100% services but he is moving towards only cancellation and as he doesnt have no viable reason for cancellation which comes under our cancellation and refund policy..although not taking and replying to our calls as well.
We are really thankful to you for your kind cooperation as your query with CHIS has been resolved now.
Today I received a call from Mr Rahul Arora (Sr Customer Relationship Manager), he was saying that we have more then 5000 hotels but only those(only 67 in India) hotels are listed on web site which have signed a contract with us and for rest of the hotels we will use third party service. And we can't provide you the list of 5000+ hotels because they regularly keep changes.

Secondly he was accepting that Club mahindra has customer in lakhs that's why they have large number of complaints and we just have 3000+ customer only all over India so we have less no of complaints.

Invoice no: chis-nd782949
Reg no: chisnd774048
Date:[protected]
Amount: 140000

Nobody tells me at the time of booking that they are using third party service for hotels booking.
Fake person fraud company totally, no management only 10- 15 persons managed this company and fake promises.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    191
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    128
    phone
    +91 12 0499 4070
    location
    OBS TOWER - 3rd Floor, A-Block , A-37, Sec-63 , Gautam Budh Nager, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd. - refund of my membership fee rs 150000/- from country holiday inn membership no chisdlsa775102