Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Credit Card (Coral) — FEE/CHARGES

Dear Sir/Madam
please resolb my problem that is Mr.Ashish Shah (Mob.No.[protected]) which is ICICI bank credit card agent he call me and Sir our bank have a great deal for corporate employee about credit card and our bank have no anual or anual or any other hidden charges so please accept my request I said I have already a ICICI credit card he said then what i our bank provide you coral card in same feature means witout any fee or hidden charges the I said ok. during verification i repeat same word for fee and charges they confirm dont worry sir trust our bank then again i make mistake that i said ok.
But after few day my freind which have same card from same person Mr.Ashish Shah (Mob.No.[protected]) charge by Rs.1000/-- + service tax then I make Request Number:SR[protected] (ICICI bank) for cancellation my credit card but in reply bank said that you pay your out standing amount then I refund your paid amount detail is mentioned below (copy of mail our reply is also attached below) but I say to you that why I pay this amount while i am recieved the dispatched credit card.ref:Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : 027 - [protected]
Pickup Date 07 August 2013
From Ahmedabad
To Ahmedabad
Status Consignee Refused To Accept Shipment

I request you that please solved my problem at urgent basis and stop this type of froad through Agent indirectly bank also involved this nonsence type of activity.
thank you
Alok Singh
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com



================================================================================...
Dear Customer,

Request Number:SR[protected]

Type of query: Request for Cancellation of Credit Card

Resolution: We are unable to process your request due to the outstanding on Credit Card 5008.Pls make complete payment and place a fresh request.

Please note: This is a system-generated e-mail please do not reply.

Sincerely,
Customer Service Team.
ICICI Bank Limited.
================================================================================...
Dear Sir/Madam
We are not received the below mentioned credit card with Request
Number:SR[protected] all shipment from bluedart details is mentioned
below:-

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : [protected]
Pickup Date 30 July 2013
From New Delhi
To Ahmedabad
Status Shipment Redirected
Contact Customer Service
New Waybill No [protected]
Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : 027 - [protected]
Pickup Date 07 August 2013
From Ahmedabad
To Ahmedabad
Status Consignee Refused To Accept Shipment

So I again request you that please cancel my credit card and take
action at your agent Mr.Ashish Shah Mob.No.[protected]
thank you
Alok Singh
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 18:00:45
Complaint comments  105 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

icici creditcards — creditcards is bad service

Dearsir,
iam sunil from surat.ill be using the credit cards last 8 months of icicibank which is provide me.ill be use the cards amount is 8000/- & i have been didect in my saving evry month 1250/- which is 15 month ill be allready pay 15000/-after thaticici make bill 19550/- his exucutive told us if we use the cards after we make payment is EMI ( if you make pay minimum amount of your total payment then bank will bank will be not charged to us look sir iam middel claas person how can ill be pay 19550/- you told me sir

ICICI bank - Credit card — Received new card without request

Hi,

This is NaNi,

I want to settle all of my acounts with ICICI.

My total due is 60,000 i want to pay 20000[every month 5000]
i will close with in 4 months..is it posible in icici or not..
i dont have much more money.. Give me any advice

Regards
NaNi

ICICI Bank — cancellation of the deal

Last year in april(2007) i purchased an air conditioner through my credit card,but due to some problem the deal got cancelled on the very day.And after few days i start getting mails from ICICI that your "payment is due with the interest amt.",so in return of those mails i forwarded the scanned copies of cancellation of deal,but the strange thing occured when ICICI people used to receive customer's copy instead of merchant's copy not only one time but many times.Then i had a word with somebody in customer care who told me to courier the hard copies to Bombay in head office and i did the same.But god knows only what was happening in their so called head office and all.I continue to receive those mails from ICICI side that "your payment is due....... "etc,Being the service man this was not only the thing to me to do,so i thought the day will come when ICICI people update their records will definitely get the required information .And the most worst thing happened yesterday itself only ICICI people had blocked my account even without intimating to me.How ridiculus on their part?
How can they block any person's A/C without intimating to him and moreover it's not my fault,it is their technical problem that these people are not updating their system. and ultimately we people have to bear.What actually these people are doing in the bank?When iam forwarding the soft,hard copies to them then it is not my problem that they are not getting the same,and moreover iam not having so much of time that i'll come to bombay to clarify their technical faults.

ICICI Bank — card cancelation

Dear Sir,

I have no recived my credit card bills please send my email add.


Reg:
Jitendra Jinwal
[protected]

ICICI Credit Card — Credit Card charged

From Vijay Anant Kadam
B-501,Sukur Garden
Dhokal Naka Kolshet Rd.
Thane (w) 400607
Date= 14 MARCH.2008
To,
The Manager,
ICICI Bank (Credit Card Division)

Dear Sir,
I Vijay A Kadam credit card Holder from last 5years Card no. [protected] I have purchased a ICICI Lombard Health policy for my wife and son on 17th December 2007 with that policy I received a free health check coupon the policy no. is 4034/FPP/02966562/00/000 from the date which I received the policy I am try so many time the ttk healthcare no[protected] only twice I can speak with the executive that time the person who attended the phone told me our executive will contact you with in next two day’s for the where to get checkup and all details. But from 25th Jan 2008 no body has called me neither contacted me in this matter.
From this incidence I fill this by purchasing health policy on credit card I am cheated or what if I would have purchased from agent I will have directly asked for where I can get checkup or I can directly fired him of this incidence.
Please guide me how can I clear this matter and I get this benefit because this coupon validity date is less so do the needful for the same & waiting for early replay
Thanking you

Vijay Kadam

ICICI Bank Credit Card — ABOUT CREDIT CARD

Befour some time I appil for icici bank credit card.
I want to know about prosess of my card.
I all ready mail on customar care but
I cannot received any answer or mail from credit card bank.

so plz help me about this and tell me what, s hepning inthis case
thank you.
I am from chennai. I am totally disappointment about your service. ICCICI employee not consulting anything from me, they are processing some service. I am totally disappointment that service. Because that I am planning to quit my card.
I have mentioned my complaint below.
1) I never asked to process my medical coverage.
2) They are paying my phone bill. I never agree with that.

Please correct my problem as soon as possible.

Please take step immediately.

Thanks,
sathish.

ICICI Credit Card — Not received the card yet

It has been more than 4 months i haven't received my ICICI Credit Card. So just can you please look in the matter & mail me the reason please.

ICICI Bank — Regarding Cr Card

Hi ... This is to inform that i had a bad experience from ICICI bank Cr card Division which i m holding for the past 2years.I also have lot of investments in ICICI.Unfortunately I am about to withdraw all my investments policies from ICICI in Jan next year and has decided to go with Other Govt banks. The ICICI Cr card division suks Big time.I don't Know what the CEO Mr Kamath is doing there.The Cr card Manager Never Comes on Escalation.Some one Please put this across to Mr Kamath so that he can take steps to improve ICICI Bank in all sectors.

ICICI Bank — REGARDING CREDIT CARD

From
K.A.H. Sadali
124, Kamaraj Road
Alwarthirunagar
Chennai- 600087

Re:Credit card No.[protected] (K.A.H. Sadali)
[protected] (Ayisha Hasan)

I refer to the statement dt 19/6/08 with regard to above mentioned credit cards. In this connection I would like to confirm having already paid a sum of Rs.11253/-(shown as previous balance) by my cheque No.210199 dt 05-06-08. drawn at IOB Virugambakkam and the same was dropped by me personally into the box provided at your Valasaravakkam branch.

I have today dropped my chq no. 640891 dt 25-06-08 for Rs.45118 at your Valasaravakkam branch being purchases made during the month of May and June as per your statement.

You could see from your records that my credit card A/c has been maintained very well without any default. I therefore request you to kindly reverse the charges and interest levied in the A/c, failing which I will be forced to close my A/c and the cancelled card will be sent to you before 01.07.08.

I will appreciate your early response in this regard

Your’s faithfully
K.A.H. Sadali

ICICI Bank — Cr. Card

Nobody wants make defaulters Himself. But Some Times Some Companies Don’t Like Right Customer.
I am The Customer Of ICici Bank By Various Accounts.
Icici Bank Charge Me Some Non Genuine Bank Charges. When i complaint for that they reply That is the income of bank. When i revert that i am not liable to pay then they revert that no problem, nobody pays that type of bills, you will also...


why are you not declare the icici bank name in your worst service provider. that is my second complaint in weak against icici bank. no results...



Nitin Aggarwal
Silicon SolutionS
[protected]

ICICI Bank — Credit Card Complaints

Death Threats for card collection

My credit card no. is 4477 **** **** 3000
I want to settlement of the account of credit card from December 2007. As I purchased the bike from the credit card in December as I was told there will be no interest if I purchased the bike on EMI’s. But I received the December Statement with full amount due with interest and service tax etc. After that I called the customer care for settlement but there was no response from ICICI Bank credit card department side. On January 2008 I received the call from the bank that ‘sir your issue can be solved when u pay this month’s installment. As a good citizen I paid the installment but I was angry and shocked when I saw the February Billing statement again with interest. Again I called the customer care and the same story happened to me. And again I got the March statement with interest on pending statement. I got so much angry but as a good citizen I request the bank to solve this problem. Upto[protected] I talked with eight persons of ICICI bank but always there was negative response.

Than I issued so many letters to ICICI CREDIT CARD BRANCHES but there is no response from the bank side.

I am really frustrated now. Please solve my problem.

ICICI Bank — Login Complaint

I am now at Goa for two years. I am not able to login ICICI Demat services through Internet. I can any other site including banks sites however I can not get IcICI site including ICICI direct.com Login site. Kindly help since I can not do any share transactions. My Mobile is [protected]

ICICI Credit Card — Pls seize ICICI Bank

HI,

Please seize ICICI Bank.as it is Frud company

Credit Card — about credit card

Dear Sir/Madam

I had applied for the credit card on 23rd august 2008, as i spoke from your executive he told me that you got feedback within 15 days.till date i have not received any clarification from us
please check my status as soon as possible, here i mention my application no. S[protected]

Regards
Govind Kedia
[protected]

Credit Card — Card credit

This is regarding a credit card which I used to use around 2~3 years ago from ABN AMRO BANK, due to some unavoidable situation I missed to make few payments on time to my credit card.

However I made full payment as per the settlement agreement between me and ABN AMRO, after that I didn't received any call for around 2 years regarding any due in the credit card, but since last 2 months ago I received couple of calls that there is outstanding in that credit card. When I asked him that please send me the letter indicating the due so that I may take up this matter in cunsumer court, no answer was provided and the call was disconnected but again and again I am receiving such calls also when I approached for loan I got news that My name is reflecting in Satyam defaulters list.

Please help me get out of this problem and do let me know that what action can be taken against the bank for harassing me after 2 years of closure of my payment.

Thanks

Rahul

Credit Card — About Credit card remarks

Hi,

I have applied Home Loan in Bank of Baroda after the credit verification, I got a news that I have a credit card remarks.

Kindly, let me know the details of the remarks.

Please find my contact detials below,

M.Sivakumar,
D.O.B: 05/04/1978,
6, Rajapalam colony,
Radha nagar,
Chennai.44
PH: [protected]


Thanks and Regards,
M.Sivakumar

Credit Card — No contact numbers for this bank

I got a bill for 1234.25 INR. I rounded off 25 paise and paid rupees 1234.

Result! Lot of sms and phone calls came stating that there is an outstanding and my card was also blocked. All the contact numbers given in the backside of statement was bogus and no number exists. They are like check valves - they can only call and harrass us but we cannot. Even when i try to email them, they had set some automated reply with same text all the time.
Friends Beware of this new type of fraud.
dear sir,

in my credit card my tal amount is very less but you have added so much late pament charges. due to that i always call to cutomer care that you close my card i'll pay the amout up to now .but that not closed so that amount is incresed.
so plese consider my request and make sattlement of my cr. card acount.


regds
abhay

BANKS — Credit cards

I have applied for a credit card several times and has not received any reply from any banks. I have a salaried a/c with Standard chartered and had applied for a credit card. I received a call from the bank however when i informed them that i work in a BPO they disconnected the call pls help

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    65%
    Complaints
    15727
    Pending
    326
    Resolved
    9624
    phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    location
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051