[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Credit Card (Coral) — FEE/CHARGES

Address:Gujarat

please resolb my problem that is Mr.Ashish Shah (Mob.No.[protected]) which is ICICI bank credit card agent he call me and Sir our bank have a great deal for corporate employee about credit card and our bank have no anual or anual or any other hidden charges so please accept my request I said I have already a ICICI credit card he said then what i our bank provide you coral card in same feature means witout any fee or hidden charges the I said ok. during verification i repeat same word for fee and charges they confirm dont worry sir trust our bank then again i make mistake that i said ok.
But after few day my freind which have same card from same person Mr.Ashish Shah (Mob.No.[protected]) charge by Rs.1000/-- + service tax then I make Request Number:SR[protected] (ICICI bank) for cancellation my credit card but in reply bank said that you pay your out standing amount then I refund your paid amount detail is mentioned below (copy of mail our reply is also attached below) but I say to you that why I pay this amount while i am recieved the dispatched credit card.ref:Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : 027 - [protected]
Pickup Date 07 August 2013
From Ahmedabad
To Ahmedabad
Status Consignee Refused To Accept Shipment

I request you that please solved my problem at urgent basis and stop this type of froad through Agent indirectly bank also involved this nonsence type of activity.
Alok Singh

================================================================================...

Request Number:SR[protected]

Type of query: Request for Cancellation of Credit Card

Resolution: We are unable to process your request due to the outstanding on Credit Card 5008.Pls make complete payment and place a fresh request.

Please note: This is a system-generated e-mail please do not reply.

Sincerely,
Customer Service Team.
ICICI Bank Limited.
================================================================================...
We are not received the below mentioned credit card with Request
Number:SR[protected] all shipment from bluedart details is mentioned
below:-

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : [protected]
Pickup Date 30 July 2013
From New Delhi
To Ahmedabad
Status Shipment Redirected
Contact Customer Service
New Waybill No [protected]
Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : 027 - [protected]
Pickup Date 07 August 2013
From Ahmedabad
To Ahmedabad
Status Consignee Refused To Accept Shipment

So I again request you that please cancel my credit card and take
action at your agent Mr.Ashish Shah Mob.No.[protected]
Alok Singh
Yes (2)

ICICI Bank Credit Card Department — Cont....

My credit card number is [protected].

The bank has refunded me Rs. 6000/- and has stated that their due is over now . But my Rs.18000/- s still due. And more than that I want full compensation for the harassement .

ICICI Credit Card — Unbelievable amount charged !!!

I have received a credit card statement of card no. [protected] asking me to pay Rs 3518/- immediately. I have raised a cancellation request of this card in 2008 itself and it has been cancelled successfully as per my request on full payment of the dues. And on the card cancellation day, my dues were zero and card was cancelled. Now how come a statement asking me to pay amount for the cancelled card has been sent to me. Please verify and reply me soon. Thanks.

The reply I got is as below:

Dear Mr. Sundara,

We regret the inconvenience caused.

We inform you that your credit card [protected] has been blocked on September 1, 2008 as per your request.

Your total outstanding balance of your credit card account as per September 2008 statement is Rs.111.07.

As we have not received the payment towards the outstanding balance of September 2008 statement, hence financial charges has been levied on your card account.

We inform you that we have received the online payment of Rs.15, 655.00 on August 28, 2008 towards your card account, however as there was cash withdrawals on July 19 and 28, 2008, hence interest charges of Rs.100.60 has been levied on your card account on September 18, 2008.

We inform you that your credit card account has been deactivated permanently due to non receipt of payment.

Hence we request you to make payment of Rs.3, 518.10 to avoid further financial charges.

Looking forward to your co-operation in helping us serve you better.

Sincerely,

Jack Solomon
Account Manager
ICICI Bank Limited

Now my concern is what calculation makes Rs 111/- into Rs 3, 518/- within few months (not even a year).

ICICIBANK — charges

my icicibank account was credited with 49900 nd Rs. 276/ was debited as anywere charges and Rs.136/ for 35000 for what theese charges
Dear Sir (Naidubabu),

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with your account number, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

K Raghavender
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank
i would like cancel my credit card which expire on04/09
due to i dont wish to have any credit card as policy so please kindly do the needful and do the cancellation...

icici bank visa credit card — CANCELLATION MY CARD

I would like cancel my credit card NO [protected] WHICH EXPIRE ON 04/09
due to i dont wish to have any credit card so please kindly do the needful and do the cancellation...

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Charges in Credit card

Name : Nitten Jaju Credit Card : ICICI Bank Visa card no : [protected]

OUR SAY :

1. I have been a regular user of ICICI Bank credit card and have been a very prompt payer of the monthly dues as per the statement.
2. We did not receive Credit card statements of June, 09 & July, 09.
3. However, as per the slips and online payments made by us, we issued payments to ICICI Bank on due date.
1. 4. But we missed out on payment of EMI of ICICI Lombard (which commenced recently on auto debit facility) of Rs. 1573.13 due to non-receipt of statement. The total due payment for June, 09 credit card statement was Rs. 38401.50 out of which Rs. 36828.37 was paid before due date and there was short payment of for Rs. 1573.13 which was missed out for reason explained above.
4. We were charged an amount of Rs. 797 + service tax for short payment of only Rs. 1573.13 as interest / late payment / non-payment charges in the July, 09 statement.
5. The same did not come to light as the statement for July, 09 was also not received.
6. We made payments for July, 09 on the basis of recorded usage of credit card for payments by us.
7. However, we received the statement for August, 09 and we came to know that we have been charged additional interest payment of Rs. 412 + service tax.
8. We called ICICI Bank thro their teleconference and enquired about interest of Rs. 412 + Service Tax. During the said call we understood that additional interest amount of Rs. 797 + service tax is debited to us in the earlier statements.
9. We then approached ICICI Bank through email and asked for statements for prior period (June 09 & July 09) and also enquired about the interest of Rs. 412 + S Tax & Rs. 797 + S Tax debited to us. We were informed that they will reverse interest amount of Rs. 412 + Service Tax immediately. However, they refused to reverse the interest amount of Rs. 797 + Service tax levied by them on short payment of Rs. 1573.13.
10. On receiving statement for June 09 & July 09 by email, we approached them again to reverse the charges of Rs. 797 + service tax since the statement was not received by us and also we had made most of the payment that was recorded at our end except for amount debited by auto debit to my credit card. We intimated them that we have been prompt payers of dues and a charge of Rs. 797+ S tax for dues of Rs. 1573.13 for the month is irrational. We even intimated that we cannot use the card from here on if the same is not reversed.
11. They have refused to reverse the interest charges of Rs 797 + Service Tax on the amount of short payment of Rs. 1573.13 in spite of knowing of our earleir track record of no instance of delay in payment over 5 years and further the very fact that the monthly statement for the relevant months were not received.

ICICI Credit Card — Problem

I have had the worst possible experience with ICICI bank. I had a salary account with ICICI bank, until then i had no great problems with the bank. But,after i got a credit card from this bank in Aug'08, i am facing hell lot of problems.
I was offered a Titanium credit card from ICICI. Along with the credit card i was given a ICICI Prudential Policy. I was told that i can cancel it at any time. But, when i actually tried to cancel it i was told that even if i cancel it the money will not be reversed to my cerdit card and its a waste to get the Policy cancelled. I started getting the statements from ICICI towards this POlicy. I ignored them. But the best part is "TILL DATE I HAVENT USED MY CREDIT CARD AT ALL". After some time, the card was deactivated since i didnt pay the the EMI's towards the Policy. I didnt bother about deactivation,since i wasnt using the card. I thought that will be the end of this episode.
BUT NO, i was wrong !!! After somedays i got a call from ICICI telling that i should close the account by paying Rs.1500/- if not i will be sent a Legal Notice. To avoid hassels i paid that as well. But, the SMS's the remainder Calls or the monthly statements didnt end. When i questioned the bank by calling the Customer care as too why i am sent the statement, messages when i have already cancelled the card, i was told that, there was no such offer towards my Card. THAT WAS A SHOCK OF MY LIFE. I was also informed that the entire withstanding amount has to be paid towards the Credit Card.
The policy expired in last month Aug'09. And by now the due towards the Credit card had reached to a whooping amount of Rs.13,000/-. ON September 7th, i received a letter from the bank telling that the due will be recovered from Salary Accout/Savings account. I had around Rs.4600/- in my account. I tried to withdraw the money, but it was tooooo late. Now, there is a negative balance reflecting in my Savings Account. I really have no clue as to what has to be done now. Can somebody help me in this regard ???
Dear Nitten,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We will contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
Dear Renu,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. Please write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with your credit card number and contact details. We will contact you and work to address your issue.

I am being charged on my credit card amounts agaisnt my Priority Pass for entering the Airport Launches without any reason or prior rates.
Even after many complaints no response from ICICI bank.
Should I take refuge from the Consumer Court?
Pls help and advice.

ICICI Bank — Credit cards

I am a costumer of ICICI bank for more than 7 Years.
While opening my salary account by Sep07, applied for credit card.
I had never done a single transaction using the credit card but I received the call from customer care after 6 months mentioning I have to pay 8000 rupees. I surprised and requested the details I had not received the statements or any other documents for the same. I am receiving the messages continiously from the bank and my name is listed in the CIBIL as bad score. Please help to find the solution.

Narayanan.B

ICICI Bank — about credit card

Why you are not replying me?You know,I am studying in russia &I must pay fee.But now I cant pay cause I could not get money which was deposited on 9th octomber.but bank manager told that I have transacted 5000rs on12 octomber 2009.but I could not get money at that time.what is this???reply me as early as possible.I wait

i want to know why u r charging to my alc with dedit balance pls call me to my number its urgent i want talk to u r exective of icici pls take my comlplain my no is [protected].my card is business card so pls take my complain and call me

ICICIBANK — Credit Cards

ICICI RECOVERY [protected]
ICICI RECOVERY [protected] THESE PEOPLE ARE SAYING THAT CALLING FROM MUMBAI POLICE WHERE AS THESE PEOPLE ARE FROM ICICI RECOVERY AND USEING GOVT NAME INTO THERE BUSINESS AND USEING unparliamentary language from this number and useing dirty worlds and say that they are from mumbai police station . I HAVE NO DUE EVEN THOUGH Credit Cards already setteled and even though they are saying that they are from mumbai police . so please help me what to do with these PEOPLE AND ALL THE OTHER PEOPLE NUMBER IS [protected] AND OTHER NUMBER IS[protected] THESE WHY THEY ARE SPOILING MUMBAI POLICE NAME HERE AND WHAT THESE POLICE ARE DOING ANYWAYS I HAVE GIVEN COMPLAINT IN MY LOCAL POLICE STATION .

ICICI Bank — Credit Cards

i had made settlement for ICICI credit card. Recently, i received a call from Delhi that the payment is pending and an arrest warrant is to be issued in my name. This has come 3 months after i have made the settlement. I have also received a no due mail through e-mail in February. I would like to complain against the bank for unprofessional approach and mental harrasment. Can i get a help in this regard.

Tapan
I have invested two Id Rs.160000 & Rs.160000&16000 total Rs.480000 in the above concerned company ( Lakshya India.Net) in the month of jun 2009. I have recieved one month reward payment and the bonus amount of July months ( Rs.1836, Rs.1836 and after that the company has stoped depositing the amt. And the person who has introduced me in the same company is saying that RBI has freezed comopany's A/c. This is company is a very big cheat. Plz help me to get my invested money back. The above amount was my bank personel loan has invested, now I am facing bad condition of my life.

ICICI Bank Credit Card — ICICI credit card

ICICI bank give me a ICICI Bank Home Card (I had never apply) which i have never used for purchasing or any purpose. . Accordingly e-statement balance due 19463.59, without any details of the debit. I i go to bank but no one is responding to my issue. The recover agents call and disturb me. What I do.
Dear Mr. Gupta,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please email us with your contact details and card number at [protected]@icicibank.com (Subject line: UID 309370). We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

Bank — credit card

I had recd. one credit card from ABN AMRO BANK in the tear of 2005,In the year of 2007, they had charged me RS.about 6000 as a tour package, but i had not use the same.So i did not made the payment for the same.
When i had applied for the housing loan after Booking of new house (The booking amount is Rs.1lakh) in the monthof nov 2009,I came to know that they had transfer my name into CIBIL Account so my loan had been rejected by the citi bank.After that i had payment of Rs.8000 to Abn Amro bank.But than after i am not elligible for loan due my name was in cibil account.
So due to this problem i had loss of Rs.1lakh+credit card amount.
So i request to u pl help in this matter.

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information