Last updated Mar 13, 2024
Complaints 1314

File a complaint to Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]

Having problems with Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Phone Numbers

+91 22 6140 4300
+91 22 6638 4600
+91 22 6638 4666

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Website

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Head Office Address

Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point
Mumbai City District

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] reviews & complaints page 30

singhpawan

wrong account showing in my cibil account

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

I have received the cibil report from (Credit information bureau (India)
Limited) in which my name, account, cibil score and another detils are incorrect or wrong, because i have not use these account in past and present which are showing in my cibil account. So please do check and correction in my cibil account and send me fresh cibil account detais.
Please find the details:- pan no. Bmbps6572d. My name pawan singh. Please...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 311001

My parents had applied for loan in 2004 in home loan segment in the bame of mahesh soni and rama devi soni
Where we had a loan account number [protected] in sbbj bank. Their name is coming in defauler list of sbbj bank where when we confirmed they told they didnt raised any request to make this loan account in defaulter list. All principal and interest was fully paid by us on 30 march 2017. No pendency or settlement...
abhilash3006

my cibil report says severe delinquency

Hi i applied to citi bank credit card and they rejected it on 23 aug 2017 saying less credit score. I recieved my report which says in the scoringfactor
1. Too few satisfactory accounts
2. No presence of a revolving tradeline
3. Presence of severe delinquency in past 6 months.
The score is showing 676. Recently when i had checked 2 weeks back in credit mantri it was showing 718.
I have never missed a payment...
Deepak Khandagale
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

partial agent for banks

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400607

Cibil... Who has given it the authority to decide credit score on basis of bank reports only i don't know. When my loan is settled bank should make the account as zero but they don't do this and put write off mark in cibil. The purpose is to extract more money from me and clear my cibil entry. Same case is with credit card also. Cibil is not cross checking bank and helping customers like me. It is working for banks only. I don't know maybe...
Afsar rock Khan

wrong loan details

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462023

In the cibil report other person' loan details showing, which is very negative hence i am not able to take the loan.
Please help me on urgent basis

Below are mentioned wrong details into my cibil account

Name ; afsar khan / ikram khan
Control number : [protected] (Please remove this from my account – i did not take this loan)
Voter id : uir0982611

Below...
Deep2703

considering only banks not customers

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400607

It is partially working for banks not for customers. Always spoil the credit score of customers. If any loan is closed by settlement the bank doesn't foreclosure making process reluctantly do it cibil access the bank reports only and not doing the fact finding. Credit card settlement is the same like loans. Customers credit score is spoiled by banks putting wrong entries like write off. The banks always want to extract extra money from customers...
camohshe

ref control no 001700207364

This is regarding sbi credit card.
I had a sbi credit card ending with 6309 which i was take in dec-16 and also a personal accidental policy given me of rs 483 annual by royal sundram. The fee for cc was rs 500 + service tax.

Issue was that my personal detail was wrong like name, address so i given a request to customer care to change it on 30th dec (Sr[protected] and also said that i will not provide...
santuvs05

syndicate bank cibil score not updated, due cleared 2 yrs back

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560070

I have taken a agricultural loan from syndicate bank and as did not repay the loan amount so i have been listed in cibil, now i have cleared all the due amount and closed the loan account as well in jan 2016. However my cibil is less and loans being rejecting.

Kindly help me in this regard. If need any details please let me know.

Thanks in advance
Santhosh.
Santhosh. [protected]@gmail.com...
chingehlot
from Bilara, Rajasthan

other person loan is catch in my cibil report information

Address:Sirohi, Rajasthan, 307027

I(ashok gehlot) am state govt. Employee. I had appliction for education loan for my son. As per cibil report( consumer id no.Dno 1120885) i am a gaurnter of any unknown person since year 2001. But i know i never given any gaurntee of any person for any loan. I ask to my bank for the name or bank name for which cibil report is showing loan and gaurantee, but my bank also unknown about it. Than how can this entry is showing in my account. Please...
Ramesh Lanjekar

report to be removed from cibil report

Cosumer: ramesh dhondu lanjekar
Memer id: bn01130386
Control no.1, 68, 45, 99, 461

Cibil report :11/08/17 below amount has been showing in
Written off/settled status
Opended 23/08/2004
Last pay 31/07/2007
Closed 31/07/2007
Sanctioned 75, 000/-
Current balance nil
Attached no dues certificate ofciti bank.

Please remove from...
Narasimhamurthy MK
from Mysore, Karnataka

citibank credit card unauthorized transaction

On 11/08/2017 i received an sms that 2.00 eur was spent on my credit card 5546xxxxxxxx3465 at inter magazines 75 at 12.33am,

Then on 11/08/2017 received 2nd sms that 757.20 eur was spent on my credit card 5546xxxxxxxx3465 at abritel? - homeaway? At 01.21am,

Then on 11/08/2017 received 3rd sms that 380.00 eur was spent on my credit card 5546xxxxxxxx3465 at abritel? - homeaway? At 01.21am,

. But...
san shirke

cibil issue improper information in cibil report

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400605

My credit card rejected by citi bank because of wrong records in cibil report ---(Presence of a high number of enquiries
Presence of a tradeline 91+ days delinquent 13 or more months
ago).

CitiBank also shared CIBIL report pdf to me in that wrong information is given.

Even My cibil score is 775 then also my application rejected.
Each and evry

But no such thing is there i have...
harinder01

regarding other person loan catch in my cibil information report

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

In the view of my cibil credit informationt some other individual loan (Other person) are under my credit information.
My cibil control no. [protected]

Other loan a/c pg/0059/a/12/00000/1, magma bank
Name mahesh kumar h no. 594, village khol, tech distt rewari 123401 (Attach certificate)

Pls remove the above said detail in my cibil credit score...
Creative Educational Society

non updation of closed account history by union bank of india

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

We further furnish, hereunder, the details of the closed accounts along with the dates of closure, and photocopies of statements of the loan accounts & “the receipt of discharging debt of memorandum of title deeds” for doing the needful at the earliest, as the continuance of such obsolete record affects our reputation in credit history.
Account no. With union bank of india limit/amount sanctioned (Rs.in lakhs) date of closurebr...
grpLCK

credit report received from citibank

I had applied for the citi bank credit card. My application has been rejected vide on the grounds of negative credit history based on a credit information report from credit information bureau (India) limited ('cibil'). A copy of the credit information report with control number[protected], reference number 0000000000020170622937977.
As per their report my score is 676 but i am checking my cibil score to log in my cibil my score...
ramesha tripathy

closure of personal loan account with sbi

Address:Khordha, Odisha

I mrs arati mallik would like inform you that i had availed a personal loan bearing account no. [protected] from sbi secretariat branch, bhubaneswar.
(Branch mail id: sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in). Earlier the loan was irregular but i have paid the loan with entire interest on 06.03.2017 and no - due certificate obtained in this regard is enclosed for your perusal.
Despite full payment made by me, the credit information...
Cibilc

malpractices in selling report

They collect credit card number from all lenders and it is visible on report.

Report once pulled can be viewed by cibil by way of tools. They are not pcidss complaint and they maintain credit card numbers.

Report pulled which can be accessed by many, has credt card number. There is no guanrantee that the number is secure and will not be misused.

They have kept the match logic very loose because...
Cibilc

regarding recruitment process

There is recruitment done by un ethical practices. They modify employee records in terms of education and experience.

They have speak up policy and when employee raises concern they make their life miserable. They spy into their personal lifes. They give bad feedback when someone askes for feedback.

Finally they sack employees for no reason and ensure that they don't get jobs by lying about their conduct....
Kulwant0002
from Phagwara, Punjab

cibil scores cds16072017000079

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

Dear sir/mam,

I have raised the dispute in my cibil account with dispute id cds[protected], i want to say that due to some error there is showing 2 others address captioned below which are not belongs to me and also there is showing driving licence no which is wrong and this is not mine and may be due to this licence no. (658821) & wrong address my cibil score goes down. Wrong address as below :

Address2br...
Akhileshsakshi

complain about wrong loan seen in my credit score

Address:Patna, Bihar

DOB is 05.01.1984
Mob no is [protected]

I had applied for a housing loan and come to know that my cibil score is low a personal loan showing in my name which was wrong.

I here by confirm that I had not taken any such type of loan ever in my life.

Need your urgent support to close or delete from my record. Its most urgent.

Name- Akhilesh kumar
PAN...