[Resolved]  Credit Sudhaar Services — i am complaining to mr shadab shaikh, who is the employee of credit sudhaar organisation

Hi mr nova,

Greetings from credit sudhaar..!!

As per the telephonic communication regarding your credit health improvement process,

We will have to issue some legal letters on issues based accounts to forward the file in dispute management.

You will have to follow the recommendations of my accc certified bureau expert to see the best changes in you bureau report and also,

I will also assure you that your score will be improvised upto780+ with loan facility as per eligibility in 10 - 12 working days post recommendation followed.

I will urge you not to keep any doubts in your mind regarding the services as we are thoroughly working towards you cibil improvement process and i will request you to co-operate and complete the required formalities.

As mentioned below will be the final charges that you will have to pay for the required approvals and legal formalities.

The amount which you have to pay 22000/ including 18% gst

Also, there will be free loan assistance membership given for lifetime.

Kindly consider this e-mail as a written promise.

Please follow the below step to complete sign up:
Click here - http://www.creditsudhaar.com/journey/index/48

Plan name - premium lane
Tax invoice bill copy will be emailed immediately as proof.
Payment gateway - ebs

Shadab shaikh
Manager
M: +91 [protected]
E-mail: shadab. [protected]@creditsudhaar.com
Credit sudhaar services pvt ltd

Above of the mail, i have taken thier service of credit sudhaar but what they have promised it is not yet fullfil, eventhough they dont response well enough. I have mail to their customer cares, they just replied that they raise to the concern person.

I just want to say that i need to improve my credit score as my credit score is low, so that i have taken their service to improve my score, i have the phone record that they call me regarding when my credit score will improve after that he has clearly confirm me that my credit score will improve around 780+ before the date on 19 jan 2019 if i take premium catagory or if i take titanium then it will take nearly like 32 to 35 days.

After all he mail and confirm me, i pay the amount rs 22000 as premium catagory.

All above, i want complaining that why they mislead or mis sale or false promises given to preople. Its that how they run their organisation, they only know how to extract the people money playing with their emotions giving false promises.

I just wonder how they give false promises through their official mail. I dont believe if he mail me throgh his personal mail. Only i came to trust and believe because he mail me in their official mail id. So that i came to believe and i pay the amount, i must say it that he trapped me or con me.

My complaining to mr. Shadab and the organisation employees of credit sudhaar.

So that they should give any false promises to any more person and should not try trapped playing with their emotion.

And organisation also strict to employees about giving false promises, they should take actoin against that employee or it will hamper to the organisation.

Nova jyoti gogoi
Feb 17, 2019
Dear team, Kindly go through the appanded mail, you would come to know everything, if there is sometime you people feel free to ask me, im always there to give every information whatever i have. Kindly find all the detail, i have mention the phone numbers from where call me. +912261797030 +912267886788 +918850282957 8433786866 Regards Novajyoti gogoi 8486030788 ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: "Novajyoti Gogoi" Date: 17 Feb 2019 8:34 pm Subject: I am Complaining mr. Shadab shaikh the employee of Credit Sudhaar Services To: Cc: Dear team, Kindly go through the appanded mail, you would come to know everything, if there is sometime you people feel free to ask me, im always there to give every information whatever i have. Regards Novajyoti gogoi 8486030788 ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: "Novajyoti Gogoi" Date: 14 Feb 2019 10:52 am Subject: Re: Credit Sudhaar Services - To: Cc:, "Shadab.s" Dear team, Kindly go through the appended mail, as I have not satisfied with their commitement given by Mr. Shadab Shaikh. So do the needful. Regards Novajyoti gogoi 8486030788 On 21 Jan 2019 1:03 pm, "Novajyoti Gogoi" wrote: Dear Team, Refer to the appended mail, I have written all detail how i have ready to take your service. But i have not got any response which committed before I ready to take the service. I have only one Question to ask that is what your team convince to people by giving miscommunication about the service to get sale your product to fulfill their own target. So kindly look in to the matter. It may question about reputation of the organisation. Regards Nova jyoti gogoi 8486030788 Dear shadab, As you already know that your given time already near to the date which you have committed me through mail and phone calls. About televerification part and my plan of the catagory ( premium lane), You(shadab) told me that when phone will come from credit team, I have to say only yes what ever they said to you, i dont have worry about it as you (shadab)said that they only follow the script and nothing else. So i just said yes when tele verification call came. But First time it goes negative because I said catagory of plan is premium lane not titanium. After that you( shadab) call me very next day that about my televerification goes wrong again second verification will come, so i have to say just yes nothing else, nothing worry about the plan of catagory which we provid to you as premium And i said yes as you(shadab) instructed to me. And as you told me that you team will look my case as an urgent basis and as i want it very soon to improve my Credit score. So you( shadab) have confirm me that it will improve within 10 to 12 working days (18, 19 jan2019) this is what you (shadab)said before the deal has made between us after that i have confirm the plan and paid to you. So, may i know the progress of the report of my credit score and how much its improve. When my payment has not paid to Credit Sudaar for get you service, you were kept call me up continuously. Now, after payment has done already then you are so busy to recieve my call. You should keep your words as you said. If you are available call me once. Regards Nova jyoti Gogoi 8486030788 On 31 Dec 2018 5:11 pm, "Shadab.s" wrote: Hi Mr Nova, Greetings from Credit Sudhaar..!! As per the telephonic communication regarding your credit health improvement process, We will have to issue some legal letters on issues based accounts to forward the file in Dispute management. You will have to follow the recommendations of my ACCC certified bureau expert to see the best changes in you bureau report and also, I will also assure you that your score will be improvised upto780+ with loan facility as per eligibility in 10 - 12 working days post recommendation followed. I will urge you not to keep any doubts in your mind regarding the services as we are thoroughly working towards you CIBIL improvement process and I will request you to co-operate and complete the required formalities. As mentioned below will be the final charges that you will have to pay for the required approvals and legal formalities. The amount which you have to pay 22000/ including 18% GST Also, there will be free loan assistance membership given for lifetime. Kindly consider this E-mail as a written promise. ****************************************************************************************************************************************************************** Please follow the below step to complete sign up: Click here - http://www.creditsudhaar.com/journey/index/48 Plan Name - Premium Lane Tax invoice bill copy Will be emailed immediately as proof. Payment Gateway - EBS -- Shadab Shaikh Manager M: +91 8433786866 E-mail: [email protected] Credit Sudhaar Services Pvt Ltd The information contained in this e-mail and any files transmitted with it are confidential and may be privileged. Access to this e-mail by anyone other than the intended is unauthorized. If you are not the intended recipient (or responsible for delivery of the message to such person), you may not use, copy, distribute or deliver to anyone this message (or any part of its contents) or take any action in reliance on it. In such case, you should destroy this message, and notify us immediately. If you have received this email in error, please notify us immediately by e-mail or telephone and delete the e-mail from any computer. If you or your employer does not consent to internet e-mail messages of this kind, please notify us immediately. All reasonable precautions have been taken to ensure no viruses are present in this e-mail. As our company cannot accept responsibility for any loss or damage arising from the use of this e-mail or attachments we recommend that you subject these to your virus checking procedures prior to use. The views, opinions, conclusions and other information expressed in this electronic mail are not given or endorsed by the company unless otherwise indicated by an authorized representative independent of this message. The information contained in this e-mail and any files transmitted with it are confidential and may be privileged. Access to this e-mail by anyone other than the intended is unauthorized. If you are not the intended recipient (or responsible for delivery of the message to such person), you may not use, copy, distribute or deliver to anyone this message (or any part of its contents) or take any action in reliance on it. In such case, you should destroy this message, and notify us immediately. If you have received this email in error, please notify us immediately by e-mail or telephone and delete the e-mail from any computer. If you or your employer does not consent to internet e-mail messages of this kind, please notify us immediately. All reasonable precautions have been taken to ensure no viruses are present in this e-mail. As our company cannot accept responsibility for any loss or damage arising from the use of this e-mail or attachments we recommend that you subject these to your virus checking procedures prior to use. The views, opinions, conclusions and other information expressed in this electronic mail are not given or endorsed by the company unless otherwise indicated by an authorized representative independent of this message.
Credit Sudhaar Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 17, 2019
Updated by Novagohoi
suraj.[protected]@creditsudhaar.com

kishorekumar.[protected]@creditsudhaar.com

shadab.[protected]@creditsudhaar.com

This are the mail id, from where they communicate me.

Credit Sudhaar Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Credit Sudhaar Services Phone
    +91 22 6179 7000
    Credit Sudhaar Services Address
    901, Ruby Crescent Business Boulevard, Ashok Chakravati Road, Kandivali East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400101
    View all Credit Sudhaar Services contact information