CreditMantri — when my cibil record will update...

Address:201005

I already paid money, kindly update my civil score as early as possible as your executive told me on phone call..
They will update my cibil score in 10days, also increase my cibil score 750+
Right now my score is only 613, i need home loan on urgent basis this month only, kindly update and resolve my issue... And inform me as early as possible, i made the payment on 7th nov 2018, through net banking that is rupees 997 including gst amount. How much time it will take and there is no mail for confirmation and no calls from customer care side to inform me regarding my issue and updation of my credit score concern is very worried about my cibil score and my money that has been paid to credit mantri.

Bappi
CreditMantri customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

CreditMantri
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    CreditMantri Phone
    +91 44 4224 0800
    +91 44 4224 0805
    CreditMantri Address
    4th Floor Sudhama, 36 Vijayaraghava Road, T Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600017
    View all CreditMantri contact information