Crocs India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 11, 2025
Complaints 494

File a complaint to Crocs India

Having problems with Crocs India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Crocs India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Crocs India reviews & complaints page 18

Yougesh butta
Apr 5, 2021

Address: Karol bagh

Hi i have purchased crocs shoes and wear almost 10 times and the colour have been faded from front on its very first simple water wash really shoked to see this type of quality from crocs buying both shoes and slippers from crocs from last 2 yrs first time this happened looking forward for ur responce.
Yougesh
Dreams.[protected]@gmail.com
Crocs India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mzmmlvk
    Apr 5, 2021

Colour Fade in crocs chappal

Address: Calicut, hilite mall

Im a regular customer of yours, I have purchased a product from your showroom on 30/11/2020 . after 2 months of purchase I have noticed a colour change in one of my chappal, again after 2 weeks my both chappal of corcs have been became colour fade. Really sad to have this as I didnt have such an experience before from you .
    so please kindly give me a solution for this . I have attached the photo of my chappal and purchase...
    SAHIR MONDAL
    Mar 21, 2021

I have purchased crocs month of July 2020.
    At now this is the condition
    Very bad products

Pasting - Comment #3813810 - Image #0
    Pasting - Comment #3813810 - Image #1
    Pasting - Comment #3813810 - Image #2

HiteshP87
      Mar 20, 2021

Get rid of your after sales team and fire the person who could not copy and paste a simple address and sent package to a different city.
      And moreover, you shameless guys, Have some decency to inform customers that order is being delayed and acknowledge your fault that you shipped to somewhere else.

I will now look for some sort of compensation for wasting my days and keeping my money and the mental trauma that you guys caused me. I dont get tired of telling people how comfortables crocs are, but it makes me furious that the service is too bad.. Thank god the products are not made by people who are providing service, else the company will go to dogs, at least the production part is good.

order number[protected]. Placed on 14th. I live in no metro and 5 Business Days are over too and no acknowledgment, no notification of any sort.

I live in Bhiwadi and you sent it to Bhiwandi.

Shaily95
        Mar 15, 2021

I bought crocs 2 years back and the strap of my sandals is broken. I went to shoemakers to fix it and everyone is saying because of rubber it can’t be fixed. I really love it please help me how to fix it.

akashgupta7617
          Mar 14, 2021

Address: Nautanwa, Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh

My crocs is torn within 2 months o[censored]se. The both side of the product is defective .so i want this to be returned or exchange .
          This is going too much long to solve the problem. my crocs is getting too much worst condition because the quality of the product is very bad thats why my product is torned or ripped within 2months..It is my mistake that i bought the crocs .My money got waste on this .
          Thankyou sooo much for you service.

Sagarika Prusty
            Mar 7, 2021

About my order

My order number is[protected], mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
            But in the account it is showing no order placed.
            Mobile number : [protected]...
            Asha Mudugere
            Mar 4, 2021

Hi.
            I have bought a pair of crocs footwear an year back but it got torn now..does crocs repair it for free? Or should I visit normal cobbler
            Thank u

Sathya Bremenath
              from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu
              Mar 3, 2021

Address: NO.5/4-2 VALLIAMMAL GARDEN, 2ND STREET, KODAMBAKKAM

I bought it for Amazon..on 21 October 2020
              And slipper was damage on 16 Jan 2021
              I made a complaint with Amazon... Still now there no response... So 1yr warranty period I have so.. I want to claim for my product
              Mar 03, 2021
              Updated by Sathya Bremenath
              ASAP CLEAR IT

Tanya12
                Mar 3, 2021

I’ve always preferred crocs for my day to day usage. This time I’m highly disappointed with the quality of the crocs slides that I’ve got. I had placed my order on the crocs website but it seems like the product that I’ve got is a local/duplicate product and not a branded one from crocs. Instead of comforting me the slides are hurting my feet and I’ve got a shoe bite.

vikram bhanot
                  from Ludhia�na, Punjab
                  Jan 15, 2021

Address: H NO 67 /1 ST NO 4 Malhotra Colony Ropar

I had purchased this pair of slippers from the crocs shop in Cosmo mall in zirakpur due to lockdown it was very sparingly used but some how I was surprised that one day I found that both the side had come loose on closer inspection found that the glue pasting had come loos this is surprising considering the quality claim of your products

Nidhi Tomar
                    Jan 9, 2021

Address: Faridabad

I had bought a pair of crocs for my son from the Crocs showroom at DLF MALL OF INDIA, NOIDA on 13th Dec, 20 of Rs. 1844 (Crocs + the accessories). It has not been a month of purchase and the crocs are broken. I had paid in cash at the counter. Attaching the message of the billing as well as the picture of the broken crocs. Kindly arrange for a replacement with a sturdy pair.

For further clarification, I can be contacted at [protected].

Dec 29, 2020

Yday I bought crocs from Anand, Gujarat store. When I came home n checked I found that right crocs is smaller then the left one. So it’s unmatched pairs of crocs.

Saikiran Samane
                        Dec 22, 2020

Address: Gulbarga

It’s such a useless it’s nt worth of 1 rupee I paid 4.5k as they told me it’s a sweat proof...it’s sweating like anything I am not able to wear it also

Maimoonath K
                          Nov 28, 2020

I bought crocs because of its quality and what i got is a cheap quality product that nearly comes out in 2 parts because of the faluty pasting . what is this why is this happening ? This is not the first time earlier i had a slippery same issue was there within a span of 1 month it got out of pasting then i thought it will be a mistake or some other thing..! But again with the shoe i never expected this kind of products crocs. I wish u understand stand my concern and hope you can solve the issue...i[censored] cant solve my slipper atleast solve my shoe .

Suruchi Saroha
                            Nov 25, 2020

Address: Model town delhi

I bought a new pair of crocs sandals in june 2020 and within few days use it becme loose extremely loose horribly loose.now they come out of my feet.i cant wear them at all. Please help. I have always loved crocs sandals please dont dishearten me.
                            suruchi saroha

Address: A4/6 CIVILTOWNSHIP ROURKELA ODISHA 769004

Hi Team Crocs,
                              I have been a loyal shopper of Crocs and in fact always preferred Crocs over any other brands for my family and friends for its promised quality and comfort. From my day to day slipper to crocs clogs to its casual shoes, I have preferred Crocs as my go to footwear brand in India.You may find all these purchases in shared attachments.

Unfortunately I have faced quality related issues with two Crocs Clogs...
                              +8 photos
                              Dikshaaneja111
                              Nov 16, 2020

I bought these crocs for comfortable wear, but these are not comfortable at all. You wear them for 15 minutes and you start sweating. What is the point of your brand then when you aren't ensuring comfort.

Nishitamittal
                                Nov 15, 2020

Address: Indipm gzb UP

I bought black flip flops from crocs store Mahagun mall, Vaishali (UP) on sept 24, 2020. It’s pasting came out and I contacted the store on around Oct 15, 2020. I was told that it will go to the company repair n Maintainence division and will be either repaired or replaced. It was returned to me on Nov 05, 2020 and the pasting again came out today ie on nov 15. Both the times I was into a religious ceremony with my family and it caused me big time embarrassment. After buying a 2400mrp slipper is this really acceptable.. am using crocs since 10 yrs n never a thing like this has happened. pls advise in case the store is selling duplicate products and kindly resolve the issue

CHILUKURI Sri prakash
                                  Nov 11, 2020

Plz give me replacement