Cubexis Info Solution — asking me to pay 4800/- as a penalty.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I got a call from cubexis info solutions (+[protected] tried to convince me that 1400 forums need to fill in 10days or else needs to pay 4800/- penalty.
On 23 nov 2018 i got a call (+[protected] stating that "u filled the 1356 forums and 44 forum u filled, we give u the time till 24 nov 2018 12 noon before that u need to pay the 4800/- as penalty or else legal notice send to home address by advocate rahul varma from surat". They didn't contact me once work has started. After that call i logged on it was showing 44 forum filled 1356 forum were remaining i didn't done the work. And again at 11:40 am 24 nov 2018 they called me to pay penalty of 4800/- from the beginning i was asking the "company registration number and lisence number and advocate id" they didn't provide so i was waiting till get the info.in agreement they have mentioned date 29 jan month but i got call r agreement in the month of november. They have my id proof number.
Company paytm bank a/c number :[protected]
Ifsc code :-
Pytm0123456

Pay the amount and send us the transactionscreen shot.
Kindly do the needful against this company.

Bengaluru