[Resolved]  Daikin Air Conditioners / Daikinindia.com — FTKP50QRV16 : Daikin Inverter AC : Poor quality product: 2 PCB faulty

Address:Gurgaon

Complaint no LUD[protected]
Daikin has provided poor quality product and its parts. PCB is the main part in inverter AC, which is very poor quality in Daikin ACs. In 5 years, 2 PCB are damaged. Last times, we somehow managed to get it replaced on chargeable basis. but now again it is not working due to PCB fault.
Requesting you to kindly admit the poor quality manufacturing of this model FTKP50QRV16 and kindly do the replacement of AC or Refund the money. As this AC was purchased by my mother, she is 68 years. And she bought this with her household savings for her comfort in her old age. She has no source of income except a small widow family pension. She can not afford it's repair cost every 2-3 years. She also can not bear the mental torture and harrasment due to poor quality product. Kindly do the needful and replace or refund as you can not avoid by saying that power surge has caused this problem . As another ac of Hitachi is working fine in same house without any PCB issue.
Jun 14, 2022
Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 13, 2022
Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com Customer Care's response
Dear Naveen,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest to resolve it.

Daikin Team
Customer Support Mail ID: [protected]@daikinindia.com
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on [protected]
Call Us: [protected] /[protected]

Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com Phone
    +91 12 4455 5444 [Head Office]
    +91 92 1018 8999 [Support]
    Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com Address
    12th Floor, Building No. 9, Tower A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase-III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com contact information