Daikin Air Conditioners / Daikinindia.com — I purchased daikin split ac a year ago which is not working properly

 
1 Review
New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 Dimple Oberoi on Jul 12, 2019
Dear sir... A year ago i purchase split ac from ep west delhi of daikin.. Which is not working well,, it is not giving cooling at all and many times i complaint to your service center but everytime they come and wash it and said that now it will work properly. But it is not giving cooling at all. We are very much disturb by purchasing it. Request you to kindly look into this asap or pls return our money. If required i can give my invoice detail.

Complaint Status


[Jul 12, 2019] Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com Customer Care's response, Jul 12, 2019
Dear Dimple,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your complaint/contact number and complete site address so that we can escalate your issue to our team. You may also email us at [protected]@daikinindia.com for any further queries.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support Mail ID: [protected]@daikinindia.com
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on [protected]
Call Us: [protected] /[protected]
Verified Support
Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com Customer Care's response, Jul 15, 2019
Dear Dimple,

We are still waiting for your response. Please share your complaint/contact number and complete site address so that we can escalate your issue to our team. You may also email us at [protected]@daikinindia.com for any further queries.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support Mail ID: [protected]@daikinindia.com
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on [protected]
Call Us: [protected] /[protected]
Verified Support
Daikin Air Conditioners / DaikinIndia.com Customer Care's response, Jul 22, 2019
Dear Dimple,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support Mail ID: [protected]@daikinindia.com
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on [protected]
Call Us: [protected] /[protected]
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    74%
    Complaints
    320
    Pending
    62
    Resolved
    222
    phone
    +91 12 4455 5444 [Head Office]
    +91 92 1018 8999 [Support]
    location
    12th Floor, Building No. 9, Tower A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase-III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Daikin Air Conditioners / Daikinindia.com - I purchased daikin split ac a year ago which is not working properly