Last updated Feb 2, 2024
Complaints 893

File a complaint to Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam

Having problems with Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam

Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Phone Numbers

+91 124 232 2427
+91 124 230 1090

Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Website

Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Head Office Address

Infront Government Petrol Pump, Mehrauli Road
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam reviews & complaints page 27

Krishan.

electricity cut in nangal choudhary

Address:01282

I am citizen of nangal choudhary town and i am filing a complaint against electricity cut in nangal choudhary.in last some months every one very upset because of this. Prior to this in nangal choudhary electricity ratio was 21-22 against 24 hours. But now a days electricity comes only 14or 15 hours in a days. There is no reason behind it. Now nangal choudhary becomes nagar palika also instead of increasing electricity...
Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

There is frequent power cut for long duration approx. 2 to 6hrs.in day and also voltage fluctuations, people living in ip colony, sector-33 are 100% tax payer and none of any is defaulter for paying electricity bill, in spite of this people are suffering from too much power cut problem. Support from dhbvn staff is very poor, they are not respond mostly or very less responsive, customer utility center no. Also not responding at night and even...
NIKHIL NARAYAN Khetan

incorrect electricity bill

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122008

We have received an electricity bill for a very high amount o[censored]nits consumed than in the previous months after the installation of a new meter. To get the numbers right, we were billed for 714 units for jan-mar 2017 and 1082 units for march-may 2017. But the billing for the period may-july 2017 is for 3449 units which is more than triple of the previous cycle.

This happened after the installation of a new meter. The meter...
Rose12th

billing chori

Address:Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

Sir m rohtak junta colony ka rehne vala hu humare yha bijli chori karte h jo chori karte h vo asi ashvini h unka home janta colony nearest guru kirpa store unhone meter slow kerva rakhe h vo us area ke jai ne kiye the please check meter yha janta colony me jo bhi meter pol pur lagae gae h unme seting kar ke lagae gae h please check all janta colony...
RAVINDER KR ahuja
from Buxar, Bihar

bill on average basis

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

From the last six months i am receiving the bill on average basis, whereas the new meter was installed outside my house no. 702 sector 14 gurgaon.

Bill / meter no. Details are as under :-

Name: sh gulshan kumar account no: [protected] net payable amount on or before due date (`): 20709.00
Address: 702/14, gurugram, hr, ind old acct no: 12224ad2aadg0521 due date: 10/08/2017
K no:...
Darshanjit

complaint not resolving

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

One phase in sector 17c had low voltage today from 9 pm till 12am and i called on customer care and logged my complaints 9:21pm, 9:50pm10:50pm and apprx 1145pm.
But everytime they told me to resolve the company within 45 minutes but all in vain.

Even one time they connected me directly to lineman and he said he is coming within 5 minutes but nothing happened even after 2 hours.

Low voltage problem occurs...
ravi kumar 2

misuse of electricity

Address:Sirsa, Haryana, 125102

Good afternoon sir
respected sir/madam

defaulter person address:-
manmohan agro industry ellenabad(haryana)

one person in ellenabad (haryana) use home connection for commercial use daal mill because party is defaulter cannot pay pending payment minimum 30 lakh rs. In commercial connection dhbvn ellenabad staff not take action because take some bribery ...Sir plz immediately take action
Anoop kumar786

miss behave by line man

Address:Hisar, Haryana

Hlo dhbvn. I have complaint against line man of bijli ghar barwala dist-hisar (Haryana). On this time today at 11.35 pm i call [protected] complaint number of barwala bijli ghar for a fuse complaint but line man wording is not gud. His wording is too bad. Plese take a action against this type of line man. I hope you take action.
Thank you dhbvn
Name - anoop kumar
Mob.[protected]...
Sushil31

electricity cut for whole night

Address:122001

I am residing in house no 986/1, street no. 4, ashok vihar phase i, gurgaon. Electricity was cut for whole night on 19/07/2017. It is fluctuations on daily basis at night but on 19/07/2017, it was cut for whole night. I am not sure whether proper wiring is there from pole so fluctuations at night and electricity is cutting on frequent basis. Could you please check. Consumer name is vikram kataria...

Hi sir,
There is lot of electricity cut off is happening every week. Few times are fixed for cut off and electricity supply is not coming during this time like sunday after 9pm, friday during same time.
Once we do complaint, they say it will come in half an hour, after that 2-3 hours lapsed but still it did not come.
No proper service is there, even it is intolerable that in so much hot days every week electricity cut...
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
Rajatdureja

Worst electricity with low voltage supply at cm city karnal

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001

It is very shameful to say that in cm city karnal, people are not getting proper electricity with full voltage. The voltage we are getting at homes i. E in sector areas especially in sector-7 are 100-150 watt only instead of 200-250 watts. On every alternate days same problem appear, even after complaining at electricity complaint centers there is no justified answers or any solutions provided. Even our electronic devices such as led and...
Go4sandy56

Theft of electricity

Address:122001

Hello i want to inform you i am staying in sukhrali area near sector 17 mata wali gali gurgaon i found lot's of electricity teft is happening near to my building one of my neighbors who always playing with electric pole and change his connection wire from 1 phase to another phase due to voltage fluctuations so other house light disconnected and i would like to inform in sukhrali more than 50 % house they are using illegall connection due...

This is to inform you that from the past 3-4 days, there is voltage fluctuation problem in lane no. 1275, sushant lok 1, c block. Whole lane faces problem but no one complains.

I am a tenant and daily, we face voltage fluctuation till the morning.

Request you to kindly resolve the issue asap as in such hot weather it is difficult to sleep....
singlaankur50

No electricity and no response from discom 132kv substation amin

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136038

I am sanjeev kumar s/o ranpat village amin having a commercial electricity connection under account no. Al-17-1014, old account no. A2-41. From the date 2.07.2017 there is no power supply at my premises only in 2 phases power which is extremely low around 160v, however, i have 3 phase connection and i am regularly paying my tariff on time. But always suffer due to power problems, i have told many times line man foreman sdo and also lodged...
Anjaliw70

Power failure in u block dlf phase 3 since two months

Address:122002

This is ridiculous that the entire month of june and july, there has been constant power cuts for not an hour or two but for 12-18hrs a day on an average in u block road 37. The officials at [protected] named abhishek, kamaljeet, salman, brijmohan are good for nothing infact they laugh over the calls and keep telling to wait for 30mins, then an hour, then 30mins and this way from evening time it goes on till morning and from morning to night.br...
Kuber Shukla

Huge power cut in gurgaon sector 17 a

There is a huge power cut in the night from past few days in sector 17a in gurugram, we are unable to take rest after coming back to home from office which streches our next working days too.

Kindly fix it asap.

We are a tax payer n paying big taxes n struggling for power cut this is rediculous n ashame on such government which can not provide at least unintrupted power supply....
Raman Morya

Bijli chori

Address:Sirsa, Haryana, 125102

Main apako batna chahata hu ki Ellenabad ward no.1 main dist. Sirsa main bahut jyada bijli chori hoti h kuch din pehle yanha bijli vibhag ne yanha kuch gharo Ko bijli chori karte pakada bhi tha iske Baad bhi yanha bijli chori main Kami nhi aayi kuch gharo main ab bhi bijli chori hoti h . Bijli bord ne kuch meter h pole par lagye h jisse logo Ko Bijli chori karne main koi mushkil nhi hoti main chahata hu ki sabhi meter pole par Lage or Jo...
Arvind Raghav

Meter nahi hai gaon me

Address:122102

गाँव- भोंडसी
भोंडसी में सबके घर के बहार मीटर लग गये है,, फिर भी लोग बिजली चोरी कर रहे है.
जिनके घर क पास बिजली का खम्बा है.. वो सब डायरेक्ट बिजली चलते है.
कई लोगो के मीटर...
Himanshu211

no meter reading in bill and wrong bill

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

Account No. : [protected]
Locality : Ansal Palam Vihar
Circle : Gurugram Circle 2
Division : Sub Urban Gurugram
Sub Division : G24-Maruti

From March 2016 this meter is generating bills without reading.
I am living alone and I didn't use that much of amount bills is generated by DHBVN.
My bill is generating on basis of 10 Unit/day. There is no meter reading. They never send bill on time....
+7 photos
anchal.sharma

Electricity cut at C Block Palam Vihar

Address:122017

I reside at Palam Vihar C Block since past 2 years. In these 2 years we faced electricity related issues the most. Electricity is being cut multiple times and for long hours. for such issues we call at Pro Fac office of Palam Vihar but they generally do not pick calls so as to avoid answering such issues.

Sir, I have a 8 month old baby at house and we face a lot of problem after power cut. this cut...