ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Datawind Innovations — ubislate 10ci

I bought datawind ubislate 10ci tablet from amazon on 17 august 2018. After use of few days it lcd screen got broken. I contacted it's service center named "smart services" in kolkata on 06 september 2018. They denied to repair it and told me that lcd screen is not available. Then i contacted the datawind customer care. They gave me the contact details of their service center in kolkata named "mega international". I contacted them, they told me it's a wrong number. Again customer care of datawind suggested me to send the product to amritsar for repairing. Also the exact cost and time to repair is not known. It's really harrasing to me and negative picture of datawind coming in mind. I again request to make my device repaired in kolkata. Please help. Thanks.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Oct 31, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Sep 15, 2018

Complaint Status

Datawind Innovations customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Sep 17, 2018
Datawind Innovations Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

“Greetings for the day - Data Wind: Committed to customer satisfaction”

We request you to please share your contact number, so that we can provide you required Information.

Alternatively you can contact on our technical support number at[protected] between hrs of (9AM to 6PM) with 7 working days.

you can also contact us on [protected]@datawindcorp.com

Regards,
DATAWIND INNOVATION
Verified Support
Sep 18, 2018
Datawind Innovations Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

“Greetings for the day - Data Wind: Committed to customer satisfaction”

We request you to please share your contact number, so that we can provide you required Information.

Alternatively you can contact on our technical support number at[protected] between hrs of (9AM to 6PM) with 7 working days.

you can also contact us on [protected]@datawindcorp.com

Regards,
DATAWIND INNOVATION
Verified Support
Sep 27, 2018
Datawind Innovations Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

“Greetings for the day - Data Wind: Committed to customer satisfaction”

We request you to please share your contact number, so that we can provide you required Information.

Alternatively you can contact on our technical support number at[protected] between hrs of (9AM to 6PM) with 7 working days.

you can also contact us on [protected]@datawindcorp.com

Regards,
DATAWIND INNOVATION
Verified Support
Sep 29, 2018
Datawind Innovations Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

Greetings of the day !!

Since we have not received any response from your end, so we are unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, kindly log a new complaint with valid contact number so that we can assist you at the earliest.

Alternatively you can contact us on our support number at[protected] between hrs.of (9 AM-6PM) with 7 working days or Email us at [protected]@datawindcorp.com

Thank you so much for your patience and co-operation.

Regards,
DATAWIND INNOVATIONS.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Datawind Innovations
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    59%
    Complaints
    946
    Pending
    238
    Resolved
    474
    Datawind Innovations Phone
    +91 18 3514 1330 (India)
    +1 855 3282 9463 (North America)
    Datawind Innovations Address
    108-109, G.K. House, Futuristic Solutions Research & Development Private Limited, Sant Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT