DD National / Doordarshan Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 23, 2024
Complaints 102

File a complaint to DD National / Doordarshan

Having problems with DD National / Doordarshan?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DD National / Doordarshan customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DD National / Doordarshan reviews & complaints page 3

Dimpal rathore
Aug 5, 2021

Plz give india vs England match on dd sport plz sir plz
DD National / Doordarshan customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sumki23
    Jul 31, 2021

There is Not a single video of serial Meher on DD national YouTube channel.And no re telecast.Please upload that serial on the DD national YouTube channel.Many people desparate to see that serial
    DD National / Doordarshan customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

iikoonamalla kumar
      Jul 30, 2021

Address: gajwel

We are from telangana, siddipet district, gajwel.
      we are using brightway cable network to see television shows
      as per TRAI every cable operater should transmit all 32 dd channels
      but in brightway cable network they are mixed the dd sports and dd retro channels and telecasting only dd retro shows on behalf of dd sports channel.in channel number 345.
      please rectify the issue and see that we can watch dd sports programmes.

Andndn
        Jul 29, 2021

Address: DD sports

IVf advertising is inappropriate kids also watch select the advertisement by considering kid also watch

kathirmathiyon
          Jul 24, 2021

Address: 3B, 4TH FLOOR, MAYFLOWER VALENCIA, 1264-C, AVINASHI ROAD, PEELAMEDU, NAVA INDIA

TAMILNADU ARASU CABLE TV

DOORDARSHAN SPORTS CHANNEL 1 NOT PROVIDED -

TN Arasu cable TV is not providing the Doordarshan - DD sports channel – I, despite specific request. Out of Two Sports channel only DD 2 is provided and not DD 1. The operators claim he is not able to provide the same even for payment. These are free channels and must be provided. The reasons for not providing the DD sports 1 is highly suspicious. When the District officials was represented, he referred the issue to Chennai, who failed to respond even after complaint and problem continue. Such complaints are regular which require serious attention.

Please look into for appropriate action and ensure that all free channels are provided without fail and public need not be under the mercy of the operators.

K Kathirmathiyon
          Secretary
          Coimbatore Consumer Caue

Sarvadnya Awaghad
            Jul 24, 2021

Why Tokyo Olympics is not shown on dd national, please we, the young generation want to cheer for india and the government cannot just show Tokyo Olympics to us .

If these government channels don't support us how would we be able to support our sportspersons.

Please accept our youth request

@
              @Nandini
              Jul 23, 2021

Why didn't you broadcast Olympic live we waited so long but only get disappointment.
              I want to know will you goona broadcast or not if not then why so many online articles says that dd will broadcast live.
              If dd broadcast Olympic then please let us know the timings.

Niharika Ghosh
                Jul 23, 2021

IT IS A SHAME THAT NOT ONE FREE TO AIR CHANNEL AIRED THE TOKYO 2020 OPENING CEREMONY. The whole week, the sports ministry kept on saying that it'll air on DD national but the whole time they showed some stupid serial. A shame that this is our countries' channel.
                Arre Niharika ye saale DD National waale ek number ke madarchod hain.

Ujjwalkant 21
                  Jul 22, 2021

Address: Coopernicus Marg , Mandi House

Aadarneeya sir / madam
                  Meri request hai aapse ki Shaktimaan serial mere liye phir se DD Bharti ya DD Retro par shuru karva do. Phir se episode 1 se Shaktimaan. Aur every Sunday 1:00pm either on DD Bharti or DD Retro.

Dhanyavaad
                  Ujjwal Kant

Ujjwalkant 21
                    Jul 22, 2021

Address: Delhi, India

Aadarneeya sir / madam
                    Meri request hai aapse ki Shaktimaan serial mere liye phir se DD Bharti ya DD Retro par shuru karva do. Phir se episode 1 se Shaktimaan. Aur every Sunday 1:00pm either on DD Bharti or DD Retro.

Dhanyavaad
                    Ujjwal Kant

L N SINGH
                      from Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh
                      Jul 11, 2021

Address: कोतरा रोड रायगढ़

कृपया रंगोली के प्रस्तुतीकरण का स्टाइल बदलें.
                      आधे स्क्रीन पर दिखाते हैं और एंकर भी बिलकुल बेकार.
                      निराशाजनक प्रस्तुतीकरण किया जाता है.
                      किसी अच्छे एंकर से प्रस्तुत कराएं और फुल स्क्रीन कार्यक्रम दिखाएं.
                      अन्यथा हम ये प्रोग्राम देखना ही बन्द कर देंगे.

एल एन सिंह
                      रायगढ़

Ujjwalkant 21
                        Jul 9, 2021

Address: Copernicus Marg, Mandi House

Respected Sir/Madam

There is my one request that can you please re telecast Shaktimaan on DD Retro or DD Bharti . First of all We have missed some episodes of Shaktimaan from episode no :- 108 to 256. So please first re telecast those missed episodes wherever on DD Retro or DD Bharti. According to me, instead of The Command Force you should re telecast Shaktimaan on DD Retro from now onwards or you can re telecast Shaktimaan on DD retro or DD Bharti on every Sunday 1:00pm . After re telecasting those missed episodes of Shaktimaan, you can re telecast Shaktimaan from episode 1.

Yours Sincerely
                        Ujjwal Kant

JALPESH
                          Jun 22, 2021

Shree ganesh serial background music is very high. so, main speech is not hearing properly. please solve this problem as soon as possible thank you.

Ramesh Sundaresan
                            Jun 21, 2021

Address: 22 Bharath rathna Rajiv nagar main road Pudur

Respected Sir, My grandfather kalaimamani Cuddalore M Subramaniam[protected]. Carnatic vocal artiste. He has given programs in AIR since 1939. He has given his National programme of music in 1993 accompanied on the violin by Sri. V.V.Subramaniam, Mirdangam by Sri vellore Ramabhadran and Ghatam by Sri vaidhyanathan and morning vidwan. My humble request to you to share the video recording to me it’s being his centenary year and it’s to be preserved to next generation in my family.
                            My email I’d is [protected]@yahoo.com mobile no is [protected]

With Regards
                            S.S.RAMESH
                            Chennai.

Damireddi
                              Jun 9, 2021

Address: 1-11-243/2 Begumpet Hyderabad India o

Sir/madam I am Vinodkumar from Hyderabad India. I am having Hathway cable. I am not getting DD Retro. Since last two days iam telling them but they are not showing any interest. My Hathway operator name is Srikanth (shamlal building Begumpet) my Hathway I D no is [protected].and my mobile number is [protected].and my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

the famous video
                                Apr 7, 2021

Please restart jai mata ki and sai baba again otherwise I will complain the head office

the famous video
                                  Apr 7, 2021

We can't see the serials like sai baba
                                  Jai mata ki

dkb2309
                                    Mar 13, 2021

Address: 8129 B11 Vasant Kunj, South West Delhi 110070

This is good serial by BR but poorly presented, as follows:
                                    1. There were three- four RECAP episodes during 1 hour broadcast. These did not add to content and only extended the duration;
                                    2. Background music playing loudly, masking the dialogues frequently.
                                    Please broadcast quality programmes like Ramayan or Mahabharat which are recalled even after 30 years.

1-Shubham Verma
                                      Feb 25, 2021

Please starst ramanand sager ramayan
                                      1 time sir
                                      I request for you sir start ramanand sager ramayan

ASHWANI K sharma
                                        Jan 1, 2021

Address: Janipur jammu

Shri Krishna not presenting pending shows . I kindly request you to broadcast the further episode of the serial after meet Shivji and Brahma ji I think total no. Of episode is 256 but you have not presenting all the episodes.
                                        So now I request you please show all the episodes of Shri Krishna