Last updated Mar 27, 2024
Complaints 1830

File a complaint to Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Having problems with Delhi Development Authority [DDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone Numbers

1800 110 332
+91 11 2469 0431
+91 11 2337 9042
+91 11 2469 0435
+91 11 2306 1459

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Website

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Head Office Address

Sector 14, Rohini
New Delhi District

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] reviews & complaints page 10

Rakesh Kumar chahal
from Panipat, Haryana
Nov 10, 2021

Regarding water bills not reflect in account no ddarz0026682

Address:FLAT NO 5 BLOCK A3 SECTOR 34 ROHINI

my rakesh kumar chahal
sector 34 rohini delhi
i
requested to you that i deposited all water bills dues against account no ddarz0026682 in the month of july-aug 2021 online amount is 18535 through online my hdfc bank account but that amount is not reflected in my water bills accout yet now its requested that plz send me the receipt of above bills and send me a soft copy of email id which is
[protected]@gmail.Combr...
shivam poria
Nov 8, 2021

Missbehavin by gard

In shalimar bagh park name- mote wala bagh .
Night gard missbehav with me and my family I do not know name of gard but his shift time in night... Kindly take strict action against him.....
YUKAT Gaur
Nov 8, 2021

Garbage on road,

Address:Sector25,rohini,opp govt girls school and alongside kendriya vidhyallaya

I have complaint lots of time in DDA,
But here related officer is not concerning about it, bad situation, bad environment ..
Everywhere on road we can see a lots of garbage spreded on road and nobody taking care about it...
Subash Wadhwa
Nov 5, 2021

Poor Maintenance of GYM park Sector-3 , Pkt F-24 Rohini

Address:GYM park, Pkt F-24, Sec-3 Rohini-85

This is to inform you that common utility toilet is locked since 1 month resulting in people urinating in the park and its causing foul smell in the park.
It causing inconvenience to the near by residents of the park & people using park facility for daily walk.
Kindly look in to the matter immediately and help in resolving the complaint.

Name - SC Wadhwa
Address - Flat no -141, Pkt F-25, Sec-3 Rohini-85br...
Girishadlakha
Nov 3, 2021

Complaint about colony roads in dwarka sector 8

Address:A-199 Fourth floor dwarka sector 8

I am Girish Adlakha
Sir me dwarka sector 8 se hu hamare yahan ki sadke tuti padi hai or ye sadke banne wali hai
Ye colony ki roads dda ke under hai
Mene pgms me kai baar complaint ki but koi action nhi hua...
Sir vivek vihar phase -2 b-block flat no 23b mai bnye huy room kitchen or.bathroom ko torkar dubara bnya ja rha hai jisse jo ki nakse ke virudh hai jisse kal ko flat zamidoz hone ki bhi sambhavna hai
Athah apse anurodh hai ki is par sakth karyvahi kre nhi to bhavisya mai bhari jaan maal ka nuksaan ho sakta hai
Sabahr...
rimpyrajesh
Oct 29, 2021
Dec 6, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 6, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Wrong water bill amount rcvd

Kind Attn DDA water bill Team

My consumer no DDARZ0036133
Connection No- 85711

I have a current water bill of INR 964 whereas all last my bill of INR 449/-. I'm attaching my last 2 electricity bills for your reference.

Pls send the bill with the correct amount to pay.

Anshu Malhotra...
VIPN Sharma1
Oct 28, 2021

Water Bill Waiver

Address:H NO 212 ST NO 7 ASHOK MOHALLA MOUJPUR DELHI 110053

Sir since possession and till now no one is living in the flat so it is laying vacant which is quite evident from electricity bills of NDPL. Therefore i request you to waive off the water bills amount as no water consumption....
Shivani-i
Oct 27, 2021

Illegally parked abandoned vehicle

Address:House no 348 pocket 9 sector 21 rohini Delhi

Hundayi Eon DL 10 CG 1394 belong the person who used to stay in same building on 1st floor which is parked on permanent basis in front of House no. 348 Pocket-9, Sector-21, Rohini Delhi, the owner of the car passed away and his family also does not stay in this building, lot of garbage is being accumulated beneath the car. They punctured all 4 tyres so no one can remove it either, We tried to contact the owner but they don’t want to talkbr...
nishantgupta83
Oct 26, 2021

Sewage water leaking on road leading to Dengue spread

Address:Aashirwad Apartment

I am a resident of Aashirwad Apartment (Delhi CGHS Ltd) I.P Extension, Delhi-110092.
The sewage water is flowing on road from 1 month and society management is not getting it fixed. After several complaints by society members also they are not taking any required steps.
This dirty water has lead to Dengue spread in the society.
Please help to take immediate actions else there will be a lot of Dengue cases in the society....
Oct 24, 2021

Regarding water bill

This is to bring in notice that my bill amount is higher then expected...
Kamlesh kumar 03
Oct 23, 2021

Unauthorised construction of kitchen in front of my flat no 836 by owner of flat no 835

Address:EDMC delhi

Previously I have complainant through SNS No [protected] regarding unauthorised construction of kitchen in front of my flat No 836 window by owner of flat No 835 by forcefully with the help of local criminals.
MCD has taken partially action due to IGL gas pipe line and demolished materials has leave same place . It has completed over 01 year but no final action has taken.
Again I try to open the given SNS, the...
Address:Plot Number D-32 Idle Truck Parking centre. Delhi.54

It is requested to say that Timarpur Idle truck parking area wise is too small that being given to private chungi team for collection of entry fees of vehicles and also dismantle purpose of repairing concern having parked to any plot or shop that causing unnecessary voice pollution of denting and A. C. servicing . Please stop the practice of collecting revenue of parking fees due to unnecessary burden of outside space of possession given...
Oct 17, 2021

Waiver previous water bill and no water bill charge in future

Address:Delhi

This is not a complaint but a sincere request to waiver my previous water bill (which is around 1500 and before that all bills are cleared) and I should not be charged any water bill in future. I am requesting for this because my husband expired on 12th of may 2021 due to covid and I am struggling very hard to meet my daily basic needs with my two children.
I will be very much obliged to you if you consider my present...
Stephin Benny
Oct 13, 2021

Sewer block

Address:DDA Flat Katwaria Sarai, Block A, Katwaria Sarai, phase 2

I herby to inform you that sewer lines of dda janta flats of katwaria sarai is blocked for several months many of the houses in our locality are facing the same issue. Sewage water is coming inside the house.
Please look into this matter as soon as possible....
suraj nishad
Oct 13, 2021

Broken boundaries

Address:D-615 new sanjay amar colony vishwas nagar shahdara delhi 110032 near by employment exchange office

Hello sir
This complaint to repair our broken boundaries and main problem is if you are not repair broken boundarie the garbage come out from broken side the wall...
Address:DDA flats Narela, New Delhi

After taking possession in 2016 I could gather courage to move into my flat last month only, as previously this place was infested with problems of water supply & security.
Now since the day I moved in, last month, not even once there has been supply of potable water. The usual bore well water is also scarce & supplied at such low pressure that it doesn't fulfill the tanks at the terrace.
DDA Staff looking after the water supply...
taru 18
Oct 11, 2021

Street/Road lights not working

I'm complaining about not working of dda road lights in Kailash Vihar pansali ( near Deep vihar chowk, Rohini Sec 25 ) only 5 lights are working in whole road, it's very dark at 7 p.m.We are not able to walk, thieves snatch people, we pass with full of fear. I request to u plz repair all the lights.
Tarun Gautam
Oct 11, 2021

Green zone of dda in vigyan lok

Address:Vigyan lok

There is a green zone besides vigyan lok which comes under DDA and after complaining on the site of dda I m complaining here
My complaint is that green zone of vigyan lok has been created a mess by jhuggi people which are right in front of that green zone
They make this place a dumping yard
The people of jhuggi smoke here in bunch
They do drugs
They wanders here in late night
Even some years back...
Spsbiomtech
Oct 10, 2021

I'm complaining about not working of dda park lights

Address:DDA PARK NEAR SAINATH APARTMENT GH3 ROHINI SECT.28 NEW DELHI
Website:DDA PARK NEAR SAINATH APARTMENT GH3 ROHINI SECT.28 NEW DELHI

I'm complaining about not working of dda park lights in dda park only two lights are working in whole park it's too dark at 7 p.m we are not able to do excercise even not able to sit due to too much grass....