Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 10, 2025
Complaints 1825

File a complaint to Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Having problems with Delhi Development Authority [DDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] reviews & complaints page 86

ajay.kashyap
Oct 7, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

when we park our car at Distt. Centre, Janak Puri for more than a couple of hours, parking mafia charged double money even it is not mentioned on the slip and if we ask for the slip they simply ask we don't allow parking for whole day, you can go somewhere else to park your car.

Can anybody stop these kind of Gundagardi for us..
let us form a group and teach them a lesson
Today I parked my car at Janak Puri District Center basement. The parking person asked for Rs.20 instead of Rs.10. I took only Rs.10 out of my pocket and told him that I don't have any more money and he had to accept it. I think now you got the way out. If they use Muscle power then you use your Brain power.

I think you got the way out now.

Dda Housing Scheme 2014 — Non refund of registration money after surrender flat on jan 30

i satpal khangwal surrender dda flat which i got in lucky draw with registration no 0546192. more than 3 months have passed but dda not refund the registration money yet.

kamay04
    Oct 3, 2010

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

Sir,I stay in sector -15 MIG flat-5 in E2/2 block in rohini,delhi and facing problem all the time with my neighbour who stay on rent in third floor above me and facing the problem of leakage and fall ceiling which is dangerous for me and my family.
    The owner of the flat stay in mumbai and seldom come to delhi and doesnot take care of flat maintainence and me and my family facing regular problem.
    Pl suggest and sincere help required from your end asap.
    KAMAL CHOPRA
    DELHI
    ADD-E2/2/5,ROHINI,SECTOR-15,DELHI-110085,INDIA

dorai_somu
      Sep 30, 2010

Respected Sir / Madam,

FILE NO: 1279 with DDA

I am Doraiswamy Somasundaram from Chennai. We have purchased a Apartement 5 years before in Dwaraka, Delhi constructed by SAIL Authority of India and now we are in process of selling it to a buyer. There has been a huge delay for nearly 5 months from DDA in providing a FREEHOLD LETTER which will enable us to sell the house.I have never seen such a pathetic service from a Government agency, the response we have received is that the file is under process but the concern person is on leave or not available. I do not know, how a officer can be on leave for 5 months and i consider this to be a shame to india and the way the government authorities operate. Frankly speaking they are not bothered about anything. I kindly request you to take immediate action and do the needful. Our file number with DDA has been provided above and our contact person in delhi is Mr.Raman Dang - Mob: [protected].

Yours Sincerely

Doraiswamy Somasundaram
      Mob:[protected]

New_R_Block
        Sep 27, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

After allotment of DDA flats in "New R Block" Dilshad Garden in March/April, there is no water supply in the flats. The white elephant DDA and their officers do not bother to look into it.
        There is need to look into the matter urgently because the matter is going from bad to worse.
        All the members of New R Block
        Dilshad Garden
        Subject:No water supply in our home.
        With due respect i am Sunita Rani from H-3/91 Sector-18, Rohini, Delhi-110089.No water supply from last three months.I faced so many problems without water.Sir, Please solve my problem as soon as possible.
        Your's:
        Sunita Rani R/o H-3/91, Sector-18, Rohini.
        Delhi-110089.

Rakesh Ku sharma
          Sep 1, 2010

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

Director Delhi Development Authority,
          Vikas Sadan,
          New Delhi,

Subject:--Non Issue of residential plot against ROHINI SCHEME EWS / JANTA CATEGORY REGD. IN 1981.

It is to be stated that I had applied a plot under above mentioned scheme in the month of March 1981, my application was no:--223066 & priority no:--6037, date—26/03/1981. I have not been allotted a plot till now. I have not been given any insurance or any type of information from your office. I request you to tell me the fact.

I have come to know from some sources that I was allotted a plot but the same was allotted to some one else. Please I may also be informed what action is going taken in my case. I may be information under written address.

I have no house in Delhi and I am living in a rented with my family. So I humbly request you to allot me a plot in my name and do a favor to me and my family thank for the same.

Yours faithfully.

Dharam pal Sharma
          217 N.D.P.L Colony.
          Shalimar Bagh.
          Delhi—110088.
          Contact no:--[protected]
          HI THIS IS LALIT, my father book a ews/janta plot in1981 and we not received any kind of detailed from the dda.so plz let me know want is going on dda, MY FILE NO .4865 AND my no.[protected] plz tell me some, if some one knows coll me any time

Lalit sharma

Delhi Development Authority — ROHINI SCHEME 1981

I HAVE BOOKED A HOUSE IN ROHINI RESIDENTIAL SCHEME IN 1981 AND AFTER 30 YEARS TILL NOW .I DIDN'T GET IT. I WANT MY POSSESION AS EARLIER AS POSSIBLE . AS I M VERY OLD NOW. PLEASE DO A FAVOURABLE CONSIDERATION. MY PRIORITY NO. IS 23728 PLEASE CONTACT ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ON MY PH. NO. [protected]

DDA Form Status

Hello, I filled a DDA from using finance in SBI Bank my form number is 0426487 I check the status on this site http://dda.org.in/HousingScheme2014/DDAScheme14.aspx its show in Data not found so please tall me my form status.

k ravi
            Aug 18, 2010

seepage from upper floors

I am residing in DDA Flats at mayur vihar-3 new MIG flats first floor. The second and third floor are rented and the tenants does not care about the maintainence.The sewage pipes are choked. it is a daily problem that the water get logged in the shaft area due to leakage in pipe of, seepage has come in the walls and dirty smell is comming all the time,causes breeding of dengue mosquitoes in the area The owner of flat No.78 is doing noththing...
            RN Kapil
            Aug 17, 2010

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

Subject: PATHETIC CONDITION OF DDA PARKS . - REMINDER

VC saheb jago , utho , baahar dekho . Do something for the chair you are occupying. Get yourself a name through this chair. Your predecessors have earned lot of name through this chair by their good work . THINK OVER AND REFLECT.

Mr. Jagmohan reserved 15% of city land for parks so that people could breathe fresh air . People remember him to date. The parks build by him are today in most pathetic dilapidated condition under your regime. There are no smooth paths to stroll upon. Walker's mind remain tense while walking lest they may fall . Still old and retired persons , ladies & children often tumble , fall and injure themselves. As sun sets rogue elements rule the parks and loot innocent citizens taking cover under darkness. Lovers indulge in ugly activities. Foul smell of garbage bins rule the AIR which people breathe . EVERY TIME THEY FALL , THEY CURSE DDA .

It is understood from DDA staff that the day to day maint. work of the said park in particular and all other parks in general is contracted out to a contractor who is supposed to engage at least 10 employees for the subject park but surprisingly not a single person is found working in the park at any given time. This goes to say that almost all of tax payer's money is pocketed by wrong persons. You will appreciate that if no action is taken to bring the culprits to book , this unholy nexus can not be broken and you will be able to do nothing to set the rot right. Even a few ruthless actions will go a long way to set an example for all others . Do not go by the world of Public or any Official , have a secret team of yours to verify these facts independently .

You may have visited many foreign capitals I suppose , can PUBLIC PARK facility of your Delhi whose development you are heading is comparable , just ponder over. CWG are round the corner and your guests will be staying in the RADDISON HOTEL just by the side of the said PARK. Think what impression they will carry when they go back home.

If you wish to do justice to your chair,do something to upgrade these parks to good health so that people ask each other who is DDA VC these days and remember you for all times to come. DDA has no dearth of money .Order beautification of parks today itsel[censored]nder strict vigilance supervision so that money spent is made full use of and resultant work is long lasting. It doesn't take more than few minutes of your time to order and assign some officer to follow.It is our duty to provide comfort to people from whose TAX money GOVT. SERVANTS GET THEIR SALARIES AND PERKS.

I have sent you two EMAILS on 6th may highlighting the embezzlement of funds in the works of footpath and lighting done in one such park. I am disheartened to say that what to talk of action, emails have not even been acknowledged formally. Strict action is required to be taken against erring officials which may serve an example for others. EMAILS to CEVK , EM and others also went in vain.Numerous tele calls to CEE , SE, EE,DY DIR HORTICULTURE also gone waste .No body listens, no body gives his mobile Nos. Finally I am approaching you with reasonable hope.

It is golden opportunity for you , or else when you will sit one day in these parks afterretirement , you will repent having spent your time in vain when in power.

I am mailing you since 6th of May10 but no action so far, nor an acknowledgement.

R N Kapil , [protected].

Subject :- Poor civil works in DDA parks

Outside of outer ring road between Sunder Vihar & Dist center in Paschim Vihar by the side of RADDISON HOTEL is a park.Six month ago foot paths were tilled with RED STONE .Few major anamolies are :- 1) In place of polished RED STONE, rough stone have been provided. 2)Though the work order was for entire park, only 60% paths were tiled. 3)Quality of work is extemely poor. 3) Stones are of poor quality , not able to withstand weather. Many have cracked and whithered already. Plaster is peeling of.

Many aged retired persons , ladies and kids take a walk in these parks and often tumble and fall on these rough paths with many protruded obstacles on the way. There are foul smelling drain openings below as big as to swallow ones foot.

It is barely 4/5 months that work has been done but cracks have come in the entire length of path, many stone slabs have started whithering and cracking because of inadequate thickness, cement plaster is pealing of . It looks like that in a short time path will become unwalkable.

Kind institute an enquiry.

RN KAPIL, [protected] , 25275725.

Chief Electrical Engineer
            DDA, Vasant Kunj
            New Delhi.

Subject: Poor Light Maint. In DDA Parks

Dear Sir ,

Radiating out from outer ring road , there are 4 DDA parks in a row . Exact location is between Sunder Vhar , Dist. centre , GH-14 , GH-13 , GH-12 in PASCHIM VIHAR. A five star hotel" RADDISON " is being constructed by the side of the one park for CWG.

Many retired persons, ladies and kids daily visit these parks in the evening but because of poor lighting, leave for home early as sun sets . Because of darkness bad elements rein in the paths to rob peoples of their valuables . Paths are rough with many obstacles & drain openings below are difficult to be negotiated without light and often people stumble in darkness.

About 10 months ago new lighting was provided in one of the parks at cost of approx. Rs. 20 lacs but the same was neither maintained by the contractor nor by DDA staff, though, normally new installations are maintained by the contractor for one year atleast. Quality of work and materials used is less said the better. Under size cables and switch board has given way.

It is important to mention here that entire work has been embroiled in corruption since the beginning of installation .1) Quality of work is extremely poor. 2) Four lights out of 36 installed were taken away from a pole by the contractor the very next day of installation. 3) Few of the lights left unworking from the very beginning.

Out of 36 lights installed only four are working at present in one corner of the park for past two months .Prior to that there was total blackout for four months. There is no regular system of light switching. Many times watchman skips switching. condition is extremely poor. Nobody is ready to listen.

I have personally contacted the SE , DE , AE , JE, Dy director Horticulture but for no avail .All of them shunt the problem to one another.On talking to Elect. Dept. AE, he shifts the problem to Horticulture Dept. On talking to Horticulture , they say installation is poor from the beginning , under size cables and switchgear has burnt due to under size and poor quality.

Finally , I am approaching you with reasonable HOPE. Kindly restore lighting immediately and institute an inquiry.

RN KPIL , [protected] , 25275725 , GH-12/4, PV ND-87,

PS : I have received no communication in the matter . Kindly confirm , action taken . It is regretted that you have not even bothered to acknowledge.
            Chief Electrical Engineer
            DDA, Vasant Kunj
            New Delhi.

Subject: Poor Light Maint. In DDA Parks

Dear Sir ,

Radiating out from outer ring road , there are 4 DDA parks in a row . Exact location is between Sunder Vhar , Dist. centre , GH-14 , GH-13 , GH-12 in PASCHIM VIHAR. A five star hotel" RADDISON " is being constructed by the side of the one park for CWG.

Many retired persons, ladies and kids daily visit these parks in the evening but because of poor lighting, leave for home early as sun sets . Because of darkness bad elements rein in the paths to rob peoples of their valuables . Paths are rough with many obstacles & drain openings below are difficult to be negotiated without light and often people stumble in darkness.

About 10 months ago new lighting was provided in one of the parks at cost of approx. Rs. 20 lacs but the same was neither maintained by the contractor nor by DDA staff, though, normally new installations are maintained by the contractor for one year atleast. Quality of work and materials used is less said the better. Under size cables and switch board has given way.

It is important to mention here that entire work has been embroiled in corruption since the beginning of installation .1) Quality of work is extremely poor. 2) Four lights out of 36 installed were taken away from a pole by the contractor the very next day of installation. 3) Few of the lights left unworking from the very beginning.

Out of 36 lights installed only four are working at present in one corner of the park for past two months .Prior to that there was total blackout for four months. There is no regular system of light switching. Many times watchman skips switching. condition is extremely poor. Nobody is ready to listen.

I have personally contacted the SE , DE , AE , JE, Dy director Horticulture but for no avail .All of them shunt the problem to one another.On talking to Elect. Dept. AE, he shifts the problem to Horticulture Dept. On talking to Horticulture , they say installation is poor from the beginning , under size cables and switchgear has burnt due to under size and poor quality.

Finally , I am approaching you with reasonable HOPE. Kindly restore lighting immediately and institute an inquiry.

RN KPIL , [protected] , 25275725 , GH-12/4, PV ND-87,

PS : I have received no communication in the matter . Kindly confirm , action taken . It is regretted that you have not even bothered to acknowledge.

I am writing to you about the poor condition of few DDA parks in particular and others in general for past many months but you seem to be in no mood to take action on the issue. It speaks volumes about the DDA working where every body from top to bottom seems to be cast in the same mould. Gradually I am coming to the conclusion that it is futile to bang your head against mentally shut doors .

On the ground the situation has become worst with even 4 lights out of 36 which were working earlier having also gone off. Now it is total darkness. Only God can save DDA and this COUNTRY with present dispensation of administration which has gone totally deaf and dumb to public miseries .

This small episode from DDA point of view but significant from the point of view 0f aged and under privileged lot has cost the nation no less than Rs. 50 Lacs insignificant though for DDA.

04/08/2010

deepak sharma0330
              Jul 29, 2010

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

Since 28.03.1981 my father fill a DDA Rohini scheme fof LIG but till date we have not received any plot from DDA.
              Pl arrange to clear the LIG so that my faith not destoryed from the DDA.
              Recepit no 33736
              wait your positive reply.

Deepak Sharma
              yes i am also agree with this ... my father had also filled that form but still we are also waiting for that ... according to me all complaints we are registered is totaly wastage of our time, all the employee sitting over there are blindfolded... they won't even see our complaints ... but what we can do, we are indians and we hope our goverment will look over this matter ...
              i think the goverment should look over this matter( rohini janta scheme1981) and also feel the problem that people are facing...
              if you are real man than you should show your spirit and rectified the problem and give their dream(small house in this country)...
              A REAL INDIAN CITIZEN... WILL YOU BE???

docrr1956
                from Perumbavoor, Kerala
                Jul 24, 2010

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I am R. Sriram applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 10/05/2010 (file ref. no. Z 552998 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.
                Sir, Even my father Somanath Hassan Shivaramaiah had applied his passport through Cuddalore district passport cell in Feb 2010 (file ref. no. Z 551202 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify his passport application status online.Kindly Advice
                Sir, I am ILAHI BAKSH MUBEEN SULTAN applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 05/05/2010 (file ref. no. Z 552941 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.

I have applied for Passport in CUDDALORE DISTRICT on 25/06/2010. Police verification have Not been done till this date ( 13/09/2010). kindly verify passport details and give me the needful information.

File ref no: Z 554214
                Passport Applied Date: 25/06/2010
                Place Applied: Cuddalore District Tamilnadu
                Police Enquiry - Not completed
                Name of the Applicant: N.RAGHU
                Date of Birth:[protected]
                Hello Sir/Madam,

I have applied for Passport in CUDDALORE DISTRICT on 19/07/2010. Police verification have Not been done till this date ( 15/09/2010). Also I could not verify the passport application status online.Kindly verify passport details and give me the needful information.

File ref no: Z 554837
                Passport Applied Date: 19/07/2010
                Place Applied: Cuddalore District Tamilnadu
                Police Enquiry - Not completed
                Name of the Applicant: KANIMOZHI THANGARAJU
                Date of Birth:[protected]

I have applied Passport in Cuddalore district Passport office on 06th May 2010.The Police verification also done in the same month itself..I couldn't able to check the status through online also.Please let me know the status of the passport and when can i expect the same.The details are below,

File ref no : Z 552966
                Passport Applied Date : 06/05/2010
                Place Applied at : Cuddalore District, Tamilnadu
                Police Enquiry : finished(May 2010)
                Name of the Applicant : KAVITHA.R
                sir, this is yogesh katara, my file no. is (z000947), it shows application form is not fill fully, in this case i have to go to agra passport office or gaziabab.kindly asist me.pls.thaks.
                Sir I am Mrs. FATHIMA NOORALI of Cuddalore-3. I have submitted my passport for renewel on 6/8/2010. I keep on looking for satus, but, I could not see starus of Passport why. Please the Fault, and what happened. Do I need to apply for a Fresh one.
                Kindly repply soon.
                Fathima, N. Cuddalore.
                FATHIMA N. File Z 555352 6/8/2010
                Key No. [protected] no status shown in online.
                Dear friends i also check long time never update my child passport application in Tn Passport website. After that i try more time find it. please use this method. go to TN Passport Website Chennai. and under Application Status (MAS) Put Your File Ref No. and year. Example Year 2009: File Ref No. A123456 date of application 05/05/2009. now you key in A12345609.Year 2010: File Ref No. A123456 date of application 05/05/2010. now you key in A12345610. can show your application status. i think usefull this information

Thank You.

P.Selva
                Singapore
                This is Abirami Muruganandam from Chidambaram, , , I have applied for passport abt 4 months back in Cuddalore Passportoffice, , , Police verification took place three months before but i couldnt view my status... Also i have not received my passport. My file reference number is Z555622. Pls consider it and do the needful as it is very much essential for me at my workplace.
                sir i am k.vasudevan cuddalore I have applied for passport abt 4 months back in Cuddalore Passportoffice, , , Police verification took place 3 months before but i couldnt view my status... Also i have not received my passport. My file reference number is Z555500. Pls consider it and do the needful as it is very much essential my work sir.
                Dear Sir, My Wife SAMSUL HUDHA (File no: Z[protected] applied passport in Cuddalore Dt office on 12/08/2010 and the status showing "police verification report not received". But the police verifcation done within 20days from the date of application. So please consider and find where it held up.As it is very much essential to go abroad for her job.
                SIR I AM R.SUJATHA CHENNAI.I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 9TH JULY 2010 IN CUDDALORE PASSPORT OFFICE.I WENT FOR POLICE VERIFICATION ON AUGUST 21.BUT I COULDNT VIEW MY STATUS.ALSO I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PASSPORT.MY FILE REFERENCE NUMBER IS Z554598 AND KEY NUMBER [protected].PLS CONSIDER IT AND FIND WHERE IT HELD UP.AS IT IS VERY ESSENTIAL TO GO ABROAD FOR MY JOB.
                Hello Sir/Madam,

I am T.Arunraj from Vriddhachalam, I have applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 26/07/2010 (file ref. no. Z 555025 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.

Date of Birth: 04-Nov-1986
                Key No. [protected]
                File ref. no. Z 555025
                Place Applied at : Cuddalore District, Tamilnadu
                Sir, I am Jeeva applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 10/05/2009 (file ref. no. Z 551430 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.

And i didnot receive my passport also
                sir i am N.Asmathunisha, I have applied for passport at january 6th 2011. Cuddalore Passportoffice, , , Police verification also took place at january end.But i couldnt view my status... And also i have not received my passport. My file reference number is Z550087. Please consider it and do the necessary action...because i m going to leave India shortly for my job...Please please...
                passport status could not be verified

Sir, I am R. Hemapriya applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 07/03/2011 (file ref. no. Z 551411 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.
                I am krishnamoorthy rajendiran from pullur, I have applied passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 17/08/2011 (fileref no:Z 555476, key no:[protected] ).

My passport status please sent my E-Mail ID: krishna.[protected]@gmail.com

D.O.B :08/03/1991
                Key No : [protected]
                File No : Z 555476
                Dcud No : 0002738
                I am antony living in muscat, i have applied a passport for my son(4 month kid) in the middle of June, 2011. File reference number is Z554608. I Tried several ways to verify the status of my son's passport application through online, unable to find out. Please help me out.
                I am jayachandran living in Qatar, i have applied a passport for my wife in the midd of June, 2011. File reference number is Z554267. Police verification done long back. I Tried several ways to verify the status of my wife passport application through online, unable to find out. Please help me out.
                This is Ramya Jayachandran from Chidambaram, , , I have applied for passport abt 4 months back in Cuddalore Passport cell, , , Police verification took place two months before but i couldnt view my status... Also i have not received my passport. My file reference number is Z554267. Pls consider it and do the needful as it is very much essential for me at my workplace.
                hi sir ...
                i'm sivaraj.E from Pennadam, i have applied passport through cuddalore district passport cell on 14/9/2011 (Fileref No:Z556202) . still i did't get police enquiry and also i did't check status in website.

" plz tell that wat happens my passport process "

D.O.B: 23/03/1988
                I am kumar living in villupuram, i have applied a passport for me in the midd of June, 2011. File reference number is Z60389611. Police verification done long back. I Tried several ways to verify the status of my passport application through online, unable to find out. Please help me out.
                sir, I am sridevikandasamy, i have applied a passport inthe month of sep, 2011.File reference number is Z558072.Police verification done in oct2011.but I Tried several ways to verify the status of my passport application through online, unable to findout.Pls help me about
                hello sir

i am harikrishnan murugesan from cuddalore, i have applied 13/09/2011 passport through cuddalore district passport cell on filerefno;z556160 .key no;[protected] my D.O.B;20/04/1971 Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online My passport status please sent my e-mail id; [protected]@yahoo.com
                Sir;
                This is Mariajoseph Mariaselvam from Neyveli, , I have applied for passport about 4 months back(13/10/2011) in Cuddalore Passport office, , , Police verification took place three months before(14/11/2011) but I couldn't view my status... Also I have not received my passport. My file reference number is Z558545. Please consider it and do the needful as it is very much essential for me at my workplace.
                i hae applied for passport in cuddalore passport office, still now not received in police enquiry, please send to my police verificrion & passport kindly, my passport no&details given below.

FILE NO :MAS2556511/12

NAME :PERUMAL VEERAMUTHU

D.O.B :16.04.1985

DATE OF APPLY :16/08/2012
                hello sir, iam moidinpatcha kadar ali i have passport through cuddlore dist passport cell on 5/7 2012 (mas[protected]

my pass port status please give you sir.

It's pleasure to introduce myself I am Vinoth from Virudhachalam & I have
                applied for my Passport on 21st February, 2013 in Normal Mode, by visiting
                Cuddalore Collector Office & applied through Offline Mode.

I have also successfully completed my Police Verification on 26th
                March'2013, this is FYKI...,

But still I didn't received my Passport, so I request you to do the needful
                & help me to get my passport as soon as possible.

*My Passport Details:-*

File Number :- MA08Z[protected]

Applicant Name :- VINOTH PALANIVEL
                i have applied passport in cuddalore office on[protected]...police verification also took 20 days ago...still i m recived my passport... my file no:MAZ[protected]..my D.O.B:[protected]...pls consider my complaints & check where it is...
                i have applied passport in cuddalore office on[protected]...police verification also took 20 days ago...still i m recived my passport... my file no:MASZ[protected]..my D.O.B:[protected]...pls consider my complaints & check where it is..Plsssssssssss...

dda illigal construction

dda illigal construction ho rha h..anand parbat police boot no.6

strate light not work at last 2 month

vadodara municipal corporarion complained at last two month street lights are not working at nearest ward office at no.3 at street light department.not solve may contact at head office contact .not problem solve
                33 Comments

varunpandit
                  Jul 14, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I am residence of DDA LIG Flats Pocket 13 phase 1 Manglapuri Dwarka New delhi-45. I on, behalf of my area (some particular number of flats) making complain that we are not getting properly water supply from lats 3-4 months. i tried to complaint against this with DDA but they didn't even accept the application.
                  Though there is enough water but actual problem is caused by some people. they altered the pipe line with the permission of our elected president due to which the whole supply goes directly to them and we are not getting even 2-3 buckets. I am residing in Flat number 81 even my just neighbour is getting enough water but around me about 7-8 flats who are facing the same problem.
                  I herefore request you to kindly look into the matter, and suggest the way out.
                  I AM RESIDING IN SECTOR 24 POCKET 6 H.NO 76 OF ROHINI. I AM STAYING IN THIS BUILDING SINCE LAST ONE MONTH BUT TILL TODAY HARDLY FOR FIVE MNTS ALTERNATE DAYS SUPPLY IS COMING MANY TIME VISITED THE PUMP HOUSE AND NO COMPLAITS ARE BEING ACCEPTING .IN THE SAME SECTOR POCKET 3 OUT KNOWN PERSONNELS ARE STAYING AND THEY DO NOT FACE THE PROBLEMS . THIS POCKET 06 40% IS OCCUPIED SOME WHERE SUPLY COMES FOR HALF HOUR AND IN OUR SIDE WHICH IS IN THE LAST IT IS COMING ONLY HARDLY FOR FIVE MNTS . I AM SERVING IN INDIAN ARMY AND FACING LOTS OF PROBLEM REGARDING THE WATER .REQUESTING TO FIND OUT THE REASONS .WHY, ... AND WHAT WE SHOULD DO?

rajivaggarwal
                    Jul 12, 2010

Address: North East Delhi, Delhi

Re : Unauthorised changes in constructed D.D.A. load bearing wall by M/s. Goel Stores, Shop No.7, Dilshad Garden, B – Block Main Market, Delhi – 95
                    (under CSC Scheme No.575).

1 M/s. Goel Stores has demolished a 3 ft portion of 6 ft. load bearing wall between Shop No.6 and Shop No.7 and extended his steel shutter by removing the old shutter provided by the D.D.A. on 02.07.2010 (in night hours) .This was done inspite of apprehension has already been informed by Shop No.6 to local Police station at Mansarovar Park by diary No.14A dated 09.06.2010. Inspite of informing to local police in advance , the owner of Shop No.7 has illegally constructed the new shutter.Now the owner of Shop No.7 has threatened to Shop No.6 that he will go further ahead in shifting his shutter 3 ft of chajja ON GOVT land any time preferably in night hours thereby obstructing complete front view of Shop No.6.This has also been informed to DCP (NE) / MCD/ DDA in advance I request the authorities to STOP this illegal activity in advance.

2 In violation of DDA’s plan , the occupant of DDA Shop No.7, in CSC Scheme No.575 at Dilshad Garden, Delhi – 95, has converted its use from ‘ Halwai ‘ to ‘ Cosmetics ‘ etc. As a result there is no ‘ Halwai ‘ shop now. since as per rules only one such shop is provided. The residents are therefore being put to avoidable inconvenience.

3.M/s. Goel Stores has unauthorisedly demolished the internal wall of the shop and made a basement on the back side of their Shop No.7 (kitchen). This has been adversely affecting the structure between the common wall of Shop No.6.

4 SHOP NO. 7 HAS PUT WATCH STALL ON GOVT LAND IN FRONT OF HIS SHOP AND EARNING GOOD ILLEGAL AMOUNT PER MONTH.

Thus, it will kindly be observed that M/s. Goel Stores has completely changed the original shape of Shop No.7, by violating all byelaws and damaging the DDA’s original structural plan. This is causing immense inconvenience to Shop No.6, in particular, and to the general public at large. In this connection I have already written to Deputy Commissioner (MCD)/ DDA/ POLICE. In the light of the above circumstances, it is my humble request to you to save me and my property from this illegal construction and take the immediate action to SEAL Shop No.7 of B – Block, Main Market, Dilshad Garden, Delhi – 95.

(

in the colony Pocket 3, sector - 19, Dwarka, new Delhi - 110075.

Residents are doing illegal contruciton, please take some action.

Well Wisher

in the Anand parwat ind. area chetan basti, street no 12, new Delhi

Lal chand a resident having lal chand general store are doing illegal contruciton, please take some action.

sahil
                    in the D-14 Mandawali Unche Par Gali No-6, new Delhi - 110092.

Residents are doing illegal contruciton, please take some action.

i am navin from paschim vihar delhi, i wanna complaint against b-1 d.d.a market shop keepers . they occupied the passage with sheds and illegal shutters .in front of market all shop keepers even occupy the garden also and earnings a good amount from counter holders so i want d.d.a take action against shopkeepersthe .shop size is only 6feet bt 7 feet but they occupies 10 feet by 10 feet another space on d.d.a land
                    In Mahavir Enclave Part - 2, Near 40 feet Road, Gali No:7A

Rameshwer Singh, C K Singh and Sailash Kumar Singh have constructed house on Road in Gali No : 7A.

Resident of this Gali are very much afftected.

All the 3 singhs are dominated in this Gali. and people living in this Gali are very much suppressed.

Wellwishers

This is to brought to your kind notice that following address- Flat no.77, Pocket-11, Sector-21, Jan Priya Enclave, Rohini, New Delhi has unauthorised extended balcony. Please take necessary action in this regard,
                    The Commissioner,
                    Municipal Corporation Delhi
                    New Delhi.

Subject: - Regarding unauthorised construction being carried out by the owner
                    of House No. 107, Pocket – E-1, Group-7, LIG, Sector-11, Rohini,
                    Delhi.

It is brought to your kind notice that the owner of House No. 107, Pocket – E-1, Group-7, LIG, Sector-11, Rohini, Delhi is making unauthorised construction on the vacant space provided by DDA for sewerage and water connection supply pipe lines for a block of 8 flats.

2. I have informed the above position to control room of MCD office, Sector-5 Rohini on 30.07.2010 vide complained No. 848 also, a period of more than one month is over but the MCD has not taken any action in the matter so far.

3. You are requested to kindly look into the matter and direct the concerned officials of the MCD to take necessary action against the person who is grabbing the public land and is doing unauthorised construction.

Dated:- 14/09/2010
                    ( )

Copy to: - (i) The Chief Engineer, DDA, incharge of Rohini
                    circle, Madhuban chowk, Rohini, New Delhi.

(ii) The SDM, Kanjhawala, Rohini with a request to direct
                    the concerned authorities to look in to the matter and
                    and to solve the problem so that the law & order
                    situation in the area is not disturbed.

DDA refund - 2014

Please help, Still haven't received refund payment for DDA.. Which has been delivered through ICICI BANK. Could you please help, How I get my payment . DD - [protected] Regards / Rajeev

ramesh kanodia
                      Jun 28, 2010

RESPECTED SIR,

WE have purchased 275 sq mt plot in pitampura(near sainik vihar )pitampura in d.d.a auction(under resdl scheme) in may 2008.

D.D.A has sale 9 plots in above said area, till time their is no development.i:e roads,sever,light,even poles r nt thr whr N.D.P.L has already refuse to give pemanent meters.thr is no shape of roads from start to end.this is being 0 devlop area so far in pitampura.

D.D.A put condition that if any purchaser would not able to deposit money in three months of auction then d.d.a will apply 24% annum int on pending amount.now we are baring huge -big losses due to non development we have invested crores where we cant live.which area is not suitable for human residense.

D.D.A have raise its account by approx 50 crores by this whole auction.,we all are now in very much metal stress which is geting our rid more day by day..,,.

sir please take appropriate action against this system its already been two years.,otherwise we definately goin to rajister compalin in court and submit our complain to media ,newspapers..

ramesh kanodia:

vijay21
                        Jun 23, 2010

My Father Mr. Surender Kumar Jain deposited Rs. 3000 in 1985 to DDA Slum Wing for Flat under 1985 Scheme but since 1985 to till date he didn't get any reply or result from DDA Slum Wing side. Even he has no idea about the flat status. Receipt No. is 32920. Earlier he was Residing at

H.No - 17-18, Block - H1
                        Jahangir Puri, Delhi - 33

But Presently he is residing at below mentioned address:-

Surender Kumar Jain
                        S/O Sh. Hira Lal Jain
                        VPO - Badshahpur, Near Old Post Office
                        Distt. - Gurgaon
                        Haryana - 122101

Enclosing scan copy of receipt.

Kindly give me the status of flat.

Vijay Kumar Jain
                        Contact No. - [protected]
                        dear sir/madam

Since 1985 not get any result from DDA Slum Wing

My mother Mrs. Patashi devi deposited Rs. 3000 in 1985 to DDA Slum Wing for Flat under 1985 Scheme but since 1985 to till date he didn't get any reply or result from DDA Slum Wing side. Even he has no idea about the flat status. Reg no.1762/sc and from no 18311.kindly give me stats of flat

Add:HOUSE NO 862 POCKET 2
                        PASCHIM PURI
                        NEW DELHI 110063

CONTACT NO :[protected], [protected]

darmendrak
                          Jun 19, 2010

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

Shri S.R.Solanki
                          The Chief Engineer
                          DDA Dwarka Project Office
                          Manglapuri, Palam

Saturday, June 19, 2010

Sub: Falling exterior biscuit shape surface outside flat no. 58 from top, Pocket 1&2, Sector-3, Dwarka, Delhi

This is to bring to your kind attention that for the last couple of days the exterior surface of the building has started falling exposing all the residents to danger of their lives. Though so far there has not been any causality but then you can’t be sure when the destiny would take it deadliest turn? Yesterday, one of the falling brick broke my water tank into two parts, fortunately no one was present there otherwise it would have surely taken a life or so…

I have also come to know of recent fall of an extended roof in the area. Our association’s president Mr. Bhoop Singh has already taken up this matter at all possible level but so far no action has been taken.

Sir, All this is the result of poor construction material used by DDA since all the blocks in the pocket have similar situation.

I just want to reiterate that it is indeed an emergency situation here in pocket 1&2 as kids usually plays outside in the open area and can become victim of any untoward incident.

Request you to visit the pocket and take stock of the situation and an immediate action. For your immediate reference, I am enclosing few pictures of building.

Your’s sincerely

Dharmender Kumar Gemini
                          Owner of Flat no. 58, SFS Flats
                          Pocket 1&2, Sector-3, Dwarka
                          Mobile: [protected]
                          +7 photos

goyal_amit5
                            Jun 15, 2010

I have been trying the phone nos. 22146036, 22153969, 22145904 of Dammo Enterprises to book the gas but never got connected to anybody. the phones either keep ringing or be engaged.

I have been placing the order via website for past few months, but my order placed on 27 May 2010 is not been delivered till yet however it shows the order status on the website as delivered on 1st June.
                            Really strange, you may please look into the matter.
                            All the above mentioned phone nos. are useless. someone should immediately take an action on the same.

anay
                              May 31, 2010

dda open area car parking space / illegal construction

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

we came to know regarding car parking on open area in building premises . As per the expert socity has no right to ask for charges against the car parking in open area as i am resident of a housing socoety in c-8 block in kessav purm near metro station.i do not own a covered parking. i am car parking in open area in dda premises. now socity committee is planing to charges RS. 350. every car / month.please comfirm whether we should pay or...
                              santosh pathak
                              May 28, 2010

My Father booked under DDA Rohini Residential 1981 scheme approx 27 years ago. DDA promised that the allotment will be done very soon to the registered members. DDA failed the promise. This can not be done by DDA. It is not a private firm which can easily ditch 25000 members in a democratic country. . All the registered members are really old and can't make 1000 of rounds to the DDA office. I think we should come in front of the media and raise our voice. Please help us and give me response as soon as possible.

santosh pathak
                              when we will get our plot name is pommi chhabra we had applied for 1981 scheme of LIG plots we have paid Rs. 2000/- sir please tell us when will draws will be declared.

One of our client booked the plot under ROHINI MIG SCHEME but DDA official has hold his draw without mentioned any reason we are in process to file the legal case Deficiency in service against the DDA that is the best way to resolve the problem otherwise the officials of DDA believe in harassing only so our suggestion to all of persons who are victimised by DDA filed the complaint against the DDA instead to just file the complaint and run pillar to post.

Thanx
                              Sandeep Sharma
                              email id :- [protected]@samdebtmanagement.com

Jagmohandas
                                from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                May 27, 2010

T.R Sharma, residence of A-45, New Anand Vihar, Rakesh Marg, ghaziabad, JE/Civil hs illegal property against his and his family's name worth crores in ghaziabad, indirapuram, greater noida, faridabad, noida.Inspite of the fact that he does not has any family background to support his wealth.It is qite clear that he is indulge in corruption and should be taken into investigations.
                                really sad to see corruption prevailing and growing by people like T.R.Sharma.
                                Definately, Serious action should be taken against corrupt ppl like T.R Sharma.Come on government, take action against him, stop corruption for god sake.Put him behind bars...
                                These people are like turmites eating the country like anything.Kick him out of his job if found guilty, there is no scope and hope for people like him getting fruits from public property...

vimalsethii
                                  May 17, 2010

I am a resident of 25a D1c janak puri New Delhi, I have been living in this colony from over 25 years this is to inform you that an illegal construction in being done at our building without any permission from us or any other government body. Mr. Satyanarayan Gautam of d1c 25 C Janak Puri block bought this a apartment 2 months back and now is forcefully building an extra floor.

Kindly note that DDA had originally allotted only 3 floors i.e. ground, first and second floor, so this building can’t withstand the pressure of one extra illegal floor.
                                  Adding an extra floor will put the life’s of residents of this building in DANGER as this building is 30 years old and an illegal floor might cause this building to collapse. Our life’s are at stake. Please help us.

We have informed the police about this but no action have been taken so far to stop the illegal floor construction is being made at rapid pace. Please help us.

I hope my plea will be answered.

With Warm Regards

a responsible citizen
                                  Respected Sir
                                  I would like to register the complaint with you regarding flat no. 91-C, Pocket-12, D.D.A Flats, Jasola Vihar, New Delhi-110025 belonging to Mrs. Kamini Singh. There is no approval from DDA and above all an illegal construction has been constructed on the terrace which is against the by laws. Here there is no map approval has been taken from DDA zonal office. Due to this construction the structure of the whole building and adjoining structures has become weaker. The construction on the terrace is a threat to the nearby structures. Being a concerned citizen I would like to bring to your notice for appropriate action as it could lead to fatal accident to people since cracks on the walls are visible.

It is also misused for renting purposes which is not permitted by DDA and could collapse at any moment.
                                  Yours Faithfully
                                  Devendra
                                  Respected Sir
                                  I would like to register the complaint with you regarding 279 church lane, Jang pura bhogal, New Delhi-110014 belonging to Mr narash Gupta /Mukesh saini. There is no approval from MCD/DDA and above all an illegal construction has been constructed on the DDA damage polt and done the [censored]e regestry of this plot which is against the by laws. Here there is no map approval has been taken from DDA /MCD zonal office. Due to this construction the structure of the whole building and adjoining structures has become weaker. The construction on the terrace is a threat to the nearby structures. Being a concerned citizen I would like to bring to your notice for appropriate action as it could lead to fatal accident to people since cracks on the walls are visible.

It is also misused for renting purposes which is not permitted by DDA/MCD and could collapse at any moment.
                                  Yours Faithfully
                                  Anoop
                                  would like to write that a space right next to a Shiv Mandir being opposite the MCD office in Rajouri Garden is under construction in garb of a fancy tent cloth covering to avoid any detection of any kind. The place is on a turn at Vishal Market Tagore Garden Extention, very near to Rajouri Garden Police Station and MCD office. Vehicle movement is very congested as only one vehicle can move at one time, thus blocking way for movement. This has made a mockery of all laws governing illegal contruction.
                                  The total DDA land area encroached is 40 sq. yard. In back of this they were using as Car Parking. They built a full fledged room.
                                  This is my 2nd reminder as no action is been taken yet for my 1st complaint.

I would like to register the complaint with you regarding illegal construction at Flat No. 276, Block-A DDA Flats, Bindapur, Dwarka. The flat owner has made the permanant structure on the common ared provided in between the flats. The strucuture is creating obstructtion for the passage through the same area. This kind of the illegal consturction is a kind of appreciation and provides inspiration to others to do so.

In order to maintain the space provided the DDA, this is very essential to stop such illegal construction, which is going on with no restriction from any authority in this area.

I beleive this is the common duty of everyone living anywhere to use the common space for common purpose only. I am sure with your actions and restrictions, this kind of illegal constructions will be stopped.

Yours Faithfully
                                  Manmohan Sharma
                                  they will help you mr or not pls tell me thanks you
                                  This is hereby Inform you that the Illegal construction is going ahead at Plot No .9 Laxmi Garden , Moti Nagar , Main Najafghar Road New Delhi -15 . . We Request you to stop this illegal construction or take sutable action against it .
                                  with regards
                                  Anuj Verma
                                  Moti Nagar
                                  New Delhi -15

I would like to register the complaint with you regarding illegal encroachment of the park, Flat No. 589, Block-E DDA Flats (Name is Ramashraya), Bindapur, Dwarka. The flat owner has made the semi/permanant structure on the common park. The strucuture is creating obstructtion for the passage through the same area. This kind of the illegal consturction is a kind of appreciation and provides inspiration to others to do so.

This family is virtually a madhouse, they use abusive and threatening words, and have become unbearable.

Yours Faithfully
                                  Darshan Suyal
                                  Hi ! i am the local residence of this area inder lok here are some peoples are build the unauthorized construction in our area. This area is comes under the DDA Flats and some peoples are build the another rooms and blocked the roads and if i refuse to stop this construction they abuse me and thereat to beat me and said they will go to the police station and all the DDa members are included with them so i request you please look into the metter and fo the need full as soon as possible and do the same thing which the MCA and DDA has done in sarita vihar recently. we are very much irritate all of this bloody-things so please come in over area with the buildouser and ruin their insensible mission for build the unauthorized construction.
                                  i request you please come fast
                                  i want to see you there please with high officers. who do not take riswat.
                                  Please dont mind i am sorry

And no body is takind action against them i complaint fourth time
                                  Respected Sir

I would like to register the complaint with you regarding Mayur Vihar, Pocket A., Phase 2 (near gate), New Delhi-110091.
                                  (Near pocaket A gate, both the sides). There is no approval from DDA for 4th of 5th story construction and above all an illegal construction has been constructed on the terrace which is against the by laws. There is no map approval has been taken from DDA zonal office.
                                  Due to this construction the structure of the whole building and adjoining structures has become weaker. The construction on the terrace is a threat to the nearby structures. Being a concerned citizen I would like to bring to your notice for appropriate action as it could lead to fatal accident to people since cracks on the walls are visible.

Please take necessary action as it is very critical now.
                                  awaiting response

Till the time u check am sending a copy of this to MCD Commissioner, MCD office, DDA complaint box.DDA office.

Your faithfully
                                  Groundfloor owners
                                  Respected Sir
                                  I would like to register the complaint with you regarding flat no. FG 1 /21 C VIKAS PURI New Delhi-110018 belonging to Mr. UDAY SINGH BISHT. There is no approval from DDA and above all an illegal construction has been constructed on the terrace which is against laws. Here there is no map approval has been taken from DDA zonal office. Due to this construction the structure of the whole building and adjoining structures has become weaker. The construction on the terrace is a threat to the nearby structures. Being a concerned citizen I would like to bring to your notice for appropriate action as it could lead to fatal accident to people since cracks on the walls are visible.the most shocking thing is that the ground floor of this building is vacant none is living in this section so none is taking care so the riots of the building has been become weaker and it's not suppose to afford the entire building load so do the needful even we are afraid because it can create the same scene happened in uttamnagar recently . please help us...

It is also misused for renting purposes which is not permitted by DDA and could collapse at any moment.

DDA Residential Apartment — Illegal Construction on full swing in the heart of West delhi House N0 107

Illegal Construction on full swing in the heart of West delhi House N0 107, 2nd floor, GH12, Pachim Vihar , New Delhi owner of House are Sushma Arya & Ashok Arya.
                                  Tey are trying to build another Room in the balcony are without taking permission from Authority inspite knowing that the Act can cause serious damage to the building & putting the life of other people in Danger, it seems like they are the Boss as they don’t have fear of Government or its official, so lastly thought to write this.
                                  Illegal Construction on full swing in the heart of West delhi House N0 107, 2nd floor, GH12, Pachim Vihar, New Delhi owner of House are Sushma Arya & Ashok Arya.
                                  They are trying to build another Room in the balcony are without taking permission from Authority inspite knowing that the Act can cause serious damage to the building & putting the life of other people in Danger, it seems like they are the Boss as they don’t have fear of Government or its official, so lastly thought to write this.

Sorry to keep the identy unknow but if you visit the place you will find i am a honest & responsible citizen
                                  i want to report this very serious complaint
                                  regarding an illegal construction
                                  done in dda lig falt pocket -13 phase 1 dwarka manglapuri n.d 45
                                  the person name is manish rana
                                  flat no.. 588 ground floor
                                  this person has made an illegal basement
                                  in the flat
                                  then can cause the mishappening of building collapse
                                  please do the neatfull
                                  kamal kant
                                  DDA Indoor market E Block East Of Kailash made three story illegal buildings.Police, DDA, MCD all involved allowing illegal construction on encroached land and the shopkeepers without fear, having paid bribes, constructing unabated.
                                  Yamuna Bazar

lot of illegal constuction is taking place in ghats of Yamuna Bazar (ghat no 26,28,30,1)
                                  people from many places are now doing illegal constuction while DDA turned blind eye
                                  please do something..
                                  Respected Sir
                                  I would like to register the complaint with you regarding flat no. S 77, servant quarters, vasant enclave, vasant vihar, New Delhi-110057. There is no approval from DDA and above all an illegal construction has been constructed on the terrace which is against the by laws. Here there is no map approval has been taken from DDA zonal office. Due to this construction the structure of the whole building and adjoining structures has become weaker. The construction on the terrace is a threat to the nearby structures. Being a concerned citizen I would like to bring to your notice for appropriate action as it could lead to fatal accident to people since cracks on the walls are visible.

Yours Faithfully
                                  Avinash sharma

This pertains to two of our neighbours in Dilshad Garden locality in Northeast Delhi. The two, owners of flat numbers 360/A and 361/A of Pocket J&K, Dilshad Garden, Delhi -110095, have crossed all limits of illegal construction that is rampant in the area and have constructed on portion of the passage that is used to acess other flats in the colony. As the passage is the only way to get inside and take out your vehicles, the illegal construction has blocked smooth movement of vehicles and has also prevented vehicles to be parked on government area earmarked for the purpose. Suggestions to remove the extension go unheard and people go to the extent o[censored]sing the already narrow passage to organise personal functions. The result, there is almost a regular exchange of angry words with the neighbours.

I feel that bthe situation could turn urgly if quick action is not taken as parking problem will only rise in coming days. The neighbours are not getting additional comfort by illegally constructing and extending their DDA flats.

Kindly right agencies, maybe DDA or MCD, or for that matter Delhi Police be told to take action immediately before situations gets out of control. The illegal extension on the ground needs to be removed urgently and quickly. Kindly suggest and take some action.

This pertains to two of our neighbours in Dilshad Garden locality in Northeast Delhi. The two, owners of flat numbers 360/A and 361/A of Pocket J&K, Dilshad Garden, Delhi -110095, have crossed all limits of illegal construction that is rampant in the area and have constructed on portion of the passage that is used to acess other flats in the colony. As the passage is the only way to get inside and take out your vehicles, the illegal construction has blocked smooth movement of vehicles and has also prevented vehicles to be parked on government area earmarked for the purpose. Suggestions to remove the extension go unheard and people go to the extent o[censored]sing the already narrow passage to organise personal functions. The result, there is almost a regular exchange of angry words with the neighbours.

I feel that bthe situation could turn urgly if quick action is not taken as parking problem will only rise in coming days. The neighbours are not getting additional comfort by illegally constructing and extending their DDA flats.

Kindly right agencies, maybe DDA or MCD, or for that matter Delhi Police be told to take action immediately before situations gets out of control. The illegal extension on the ground needs to be removed urgently and quickly. Kindly suggest and take some action.
                                  Illigal construcion in Mangol Puri c block akhada/Bharat vyayamshala,

there are many illigal rooms in c block akhada, and all the tanant(rented person) all day play playing-cards, and drink wine, and use abusing language,
                                  and we can not do excercise there, , , , , , so please remove all the illigal rooms which are available in c block akhada

Address
                                  Mangol puri C block
                                  Akhada/Bharat vyayamshala
                                  Near-Hanuman Mandir/kalamandir Cinema

vishal
                                  We wish to bring to your notice that Mr Jain F-18/70, Sector 8, Rohini, Delhi 110085 is doing illegal construction of a 7 Storey building.

He is paying huge bribe to DDA/MCD/Shiela Dixit officers and thus able to do illegal construction and harassing everybody in the neighbour hood.

In this context we want resignation of Sheila Dixit as the illegal building can kill anybody.

SOS.
                                  The Commissioner
                                  Municipal Corporation of Delhi, Town Hall, Delhi

Sub:- Complaint regarding Illegal extension & construction done in MIG-GG-1, 204A, Vikas Puri New Delhi by using his influence by the owner and threatening to the neighbors and abusing.The senior’s staff of the MCD department (West) is fully involved in to escape the owner.

I invite your kind attention that I have complaint many times to the MCD (West) regarding the illegal construction of the above said address to Deputy Commissioner, Asstt. Commissioner and other senior staff of MCD West Zone but every time my complaint has got no result and all in vain.
                                  After getting to much harassment and mental torture by owner the resident of the above said flat I am sending you the complaint regarding the serious matter.
                                  I would like to draw your attention for the same and hope for the positive result. The owner of the Ground Floor Flat No. 204-A, GG-1, MIG, Vikas Puri New Delhi has changed all the structure of his MIG Flat and extended one extra room. Either he has not provide and RCC Beam/Pillar in the flat nor give any support to the roof. All the inner original walls of the flats has been remove which can cause a big accident and it’s the matter of the life of the other people of the adjoining neighbor. He has money and influence so he has gave bribe to the concerned department and the other concerned department.
                                  If something will happened in this regards the concerned department can face huge problem. It our humble request to take the matter seriously and do the immediate action on the above said matter. The life of the peoples are in your hand.
                                  You are again requested to please look into the matter and take appropriate action for the same.

Yours Truly
                                  A Social Worker

CC: 1. LG Delhi
                                  2. Director (L&R) DDA
                                  3. Police Commission Delhi
                                  4. Chief Minister Delhi
                                  In Malviya Nagar DDA land is being captured by some powerful people with help of DDA member. This land is situated on main road between Krishna Mandir and Aakash Nursing Home. Anybody there who can see these illigle acctivity.

Janak Kochhar,

Flat No.445, Green View Apartment,

Sector-19, Pocket-2, Dwarka,

New Delhi-110075.

Delhi Development Authority,

Vikas Sadan,

INA, New Delhi.

SUB : COMPLAINT AGAINST ILLEGAL / UNAUTHORISE CONSTRUCTION BEING DONE BY THE OWNER OF 447 AND 448 OF GREEN VIEW APARTMENT SECTOR-19, POCKET-2, DWARKA

I would like to draw your kind attention towards illegal construction being done in Sector-19,

Pocket-2, Dwarka, New Delhi. This is a specific complaint since I am the owner of Flat No.445, Green View Apartment, Sector-19, Pocket-2, Dwarka, New Delhi.

In my flat no. 445 there are two bed rooms, one drawing room & balcony etc. On the roof of one bed room there is terrace for third floor and no room for 4th floor and ground floor of the same space there is vacuum. Otherwise every flat of the specific building two bed rooms and one drawing room are constructed by DDA.

COMPLAINT : Owner of the Flat No.447 & 448 intended to contruct two storeys on the roof of my bed room i.e terrace of 3rd floor. Since our pocket construction is very old in Dwarka. By constructing two storeys on the space of the bed room, the weight of two storeys will affect the whole portion of my flat which may cause demage to walls and lantern can bend and since ground floor is vacuum area / no support. Looking to the safety of my owned flat no.445 by this type of illegal construction which can cause bend of lantern and breakage of walls.

Hence it is humble requested that this illegal construction may please be stopped immediately by your kind intervention so that my flat will be protected.

Janak Kochhar (Owner of Flat No.445)

I have informed you many times that illegal construction has been going on in Flat No 254-B, Lawrence Road, Keshav Puram New Delhi -110035 against the plan installed by DDA. They have build forth floor and now there neighbours are also start constructing. i don't know what is concern authorities are doing. Many times i have lodged the complaint but no action has been taken till today. now this is my last mail if apt action has not been taken I'll lodge written complaint to your higher authorities with proof and attached mails which i have sent to you. DDA is also sleeping and not want to woke up because constructor shut there mouth with huge amount of bribe. You are requested to kindly take immediate steps to demolish the above explained activities. We are surprised that MCD and police officials have visited but not taken any actions.

With Regards
                                  Residents of Lawrence Road
                                  Sub: Immediately stop illegal construction on 5th floor of A-59 Shaheen Bagh
                                  Thokar No.6 Abul Fazal Enclave, Okhla New Delhi.

I would like to register the complaint with you regarding A-59, Shaheen Bagh Thokar No. 6 Abul Fazal Enclave, Okhla New Delhi. There is an illegal construction is doing and construed on the terrace of fifth floor of the building by Mr. Zaire Abbas, & Mrs. Anwar Fatima Resident of A-59, Thokar No. 6 No. 401, Abul Fazal Enclave Part –II. Which is without approval and totally illegal by laws.
                                  Due to this construction the structure of the whole building and adjoining structures has become weaker. The construction on the terrace is a threat to the structures. Being the concerned owner of the fourth floor flat No. 402, I would like to bring to your notice for strong appropriate action against them as it could lead to fatal accident to people since the base of the building already is weak due to illegal constructed basement also. I request you to stop this illegal construction take appropriate action against them, and it should be stopped immediately.
                                  With Regards
                                  Mohd Asif
                                  H/No 402, Fourth floor,
                                  A-59, Thokar No.6, Shaheen Bagh,
                                  Abul Fazal Enclave Part II
                                  Jamia Nagar, Okhla
                                  New Delhi-110025
                                  Mobile No: [protected]
                                  मे एक आम नागरिक निवासी कळु सरैए से हु, ( Kalu Sarai ND-16) ( Thana Under Malviya Nagar )
                                  श्रीमान,
                                  हमारे एरिया मे कुछ 7 दिनो से लोकल पुलिस व अनय कुछ छुटभैया लोकल नेता की वजह से अतिक्रम जोर-शोर से हो रहा है, पहेले सारी फूटपाथ ताथा अब कल पूर्ण रूप से एक दुकान बना लि गई है, ( ऑपोसिट मेड ईज़ी ) जो डीडीए के पार्क की ज़मीन को घेर लिया गया है, पिछले काफी समय से इस दुकान मे संभर-वाड़ा एवम ढभा चल रहा था, कुछ समय पहेले भी इसकी कंप्लेंट लोगो ने मिल कर लोकल पुलिस एवम 100 नंबर पर की थी ( थाना मालवीया नगर ) पर कुछ नतीजा नही निकला.

समस्या यह है की यह सारा अतिक्रमण एक विशेष वार्ग ( मुसलिम) लोगो की मिलीभगत से हो रहा है, ज़िसके कारण कोई भी लोकल रेसिडेन्स लाइमलाइट मे आना नही चाहता. केवल कुछ 10-15 दबांग लोगो के कारण यह सब हो राहा है.
                                  इस अतिक्रमण की वजह से नाजायज़ तरीके से एरिया को भी क़ब्ज़ा किया जा रहा है तथा लोकल ट्रॅफिक अवम आम जन का रस्तो पर चलना अवम अपनी कार पार्क करना भी मुश्किल हो गया है.

मुझे आशा है की आप इस सिन्सिले मे कोई ठोस कदम उठायेगे.
                                  आपका धन्यवाद
                                  एक पीड़ित आम नागरिक ( नाम गुप्त रखा है ताकि कोई मुझे किसी प्रकार की हानि ना पहुचाये )
                                  मे एक आम नागरिक निवासी कळु सरैए से हु, ( Kalu Sarai ND-16) ( Thana Under Malviya Nagar )
                                  श्रीमान,
                                  हमारे एरिया मे कुछ 7 दिनो से लोकल पुलिस व अनय कुछ छुटभैया लोकल नेता की वजह से अतिक्रम जोर-शोर से हो रहा है, पहेले सारी फूटपाथ ताथा अब कल पूर्ण रूप से एक दुकान बना लि गई है, ( ऑपोसिट मेड ईज़ी ) जो डीडीए के पार्क की ज़मीन को घेर लिया गया है, पिछले काफी समय से इस दुकान मे संभर-वाड़ा एवम ढभा चल रहा था, कुछ समय पहेले भी इसकी कंप्लेंट लोगो ने मिल कर लोकल पुलिस एवम 100 नंबर पर की थी ( थाना मालवीया नगर ) पर कुछ नतीजा नही निकला.

समस्या यह है की यह सारा अतिक्रमण एक विशेष वार्ग ( मुसलिम) लोगो की मिलीभगत से हो रहा है, ज़िसके कारण कोई भी लोकल रेसिडेन्स लाइमलाइट मे आना नही चाहता. केवल कुछ 10-15 दबांग लोगो के कारण यह सब हो राहा है.
                                  इस अतिक्रमण की वजह से नाजायज़ तरीके से एरिया को भी क़ब्ज़ा किया जा रहा है तथा लोकल ट्रॅफिक अवम आम जन का रस्तो पर चलना अवम अपनी कार पार्क करना भी मुश्किल हो गया है.

मुझे आशा है की आप इस सिन्सिले मे कोई ठोस कदम उठायेगे.
                                  आपका धन्यवाद
                                  एक पीड़ित आम नागरिक ( नाम गुप्त रखा है ताकि कोई मुझे किसी प्रकार की हानि ना पहुचाये )

In H.No.253, Ghee Mandi, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi-110055 which of DDA is lying empty for several year, no one is residing here. The condition of This DDA house is so poor and big trees had grown in all the area . Snakes & other insect are seen there which can harm the nearest houses. Therefore I request you to please look remove the trees etc and clean the area at the earliest.

Sachin [protected]

Illegal Construction - Comment #2117758 - Image #0
                                  28 Comments

hidden
                                    May 9, 2010

illegal construction in dda market

dear sir/mam,
                                    we have already lodged complaint against illegal construction in DDA market shop no.22&23 behra enclave paschim vihar new delhi .
                                    the owner of the shops has encroached DDA commercial land by way of illegal construction (partition of shops by additional roof between floor & original roof by dinging 4feet land)
                                    please look into the matter and take necessary action immediately before the illegal construction...