Claimed

Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] Complaints & Reviews

1.8
Last updated Dec 5, 2022
Complaints 1218
Resolved
416
Unresolved
802
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL]

Having problems with Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL]
Customer Service Contacts

Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] Website

Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] Head Office Address

6-1-50, Corporate Office, Mint Compound
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India
500063

Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 40 2343 3545
1112
449

View more phone numbers

Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] reviews & complaints(1218)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

USC NO:[protected]
Many important payments options of the customers who are facing paying subsidy amount recently added in the bill.Customers have to pay subsidy amount in the office itself standing in long que.Subsidy amount can made available in the tsspdcl app so that senior citizens shouldn't be standing in the long que.TSSPDCL APP SHOULD BE UPDATED PROVIDING THE SOME IMPORTANT PAYMENT OPTIONS.
Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I paid double payment this j want refund
    +1 photos
    Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      My USC number[protected] is not showing in paytm app or bill desk. Not able to pay monthly bill. Please work on this as early as possible.
      Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I applied for conversion of my current meter from non-domestic to domestic 10 days back, now the status still shows as : Complaint Rectified(Pending at EBS ), Please help me in resolving the case ASAP :

        Regn No : is CC[protected]
        Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Our normal consumption is around 1000 to 1300 untis, but in the current month bill it is being given as around 7000 units and we were charged around 70000. which is way too high compared to our average bill amount of 9000.
          Request to look into the same and immediately correct the same.
          Our customer no. is[protected] and SNo. [protected]
          Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I received current bill for last month (Oct 22) for the subjected service number with amount 130 Rs. which i paid the same on around 15 oct 22. again Sunday 30 Oct 22 i received message stating that i have due of 734 for the above USCno. then i have contacted, they send me 2 different offices. they are saying some issue happened, again they collected meter reding after a week / 10 days. due that i got this amount. request for clarity for the same.

            they ask me to submit the latter, for review. i have submitted the same waiting for the response.
            +1 photos
            Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Area: Bank Colony,
              Location: Pedda Amberpet
              Mandal: Hayath nagar
              Pin: 501505

              Bill: 759

              Issue: Disconnected the electricity without intimating the house holders even when they are at the house. There are two old couples staying the house.

              The bill due date is on 23-Oct-2022, just 6 days passed. How silly, the electricity department behaved, such a shame you guys.
              br...
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              In Sept 2022 bill was of -3291, balance due to advance payment in Aug 2022.
              in Oct 2022 got a bill of 1698, as per bill, number o[censored]nits burned doesn't match against balance adjustment.
              Please check and rectify.
              USC:[protected]
              Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Usc[protected]
                [protected]
                Dinesh more

                Supply in neutral also..

                No action by the team and
                de Suchandranath
                [protected]
                Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Ohh my god...
                All the items will be burned..
                Who will reimburse..
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have raised a address correction (adding flat no 102 to the existing address) complaint on 3rd Oct. still the status is showing "complaint rectified (pending at EBS).

                  can you please look into this and do the needful
                  Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  the complaint no is : CC[protected]
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Voltage problem and bill cost is coming extra at every time
                    Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      My Usc No :[protected] in the name of B.Chandra shekar Reddy. 5 months before
                      I got new meter as previous meter was burnt. After installing new meter the reading for 1st month got rupees 75 as we use for few led lights and fan for servant quarter and in the month of June 2022 and to my surprise next month i.e.on July 2022 I got electricity bill of rupees 3, 227. I used to get bill around 250 per month
                      I have sent my person to...
                      +2 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      I made an online application for an additional meter connection (Lt1) for 1kw to my existing home on 19-SEP-2022 and made payment of ₹2045.50 via a UPI.

                      Before I was applying the meter I went TSSPDCL office Uppal then I asked them what was the procedure to apply the new meter then I applied the meter and submitted the all documents then after a day I received a message but I have not seen it after two days when I went to...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Sub: service request : nr[protected]

                      I made an online application for an additional meter connection (Lt1) for 2kw to my existing home on 8-september-2022 and made payment of ₹3, 261.50 via a upi payment.

                      I made the application process correct and I have submitted all documents which are required and then I paid amount it has shown that successfully submitted. But next day you are not submitted documents and...
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Hello,

                      Electricity bill was set to a minimum amount of 75 Rupees for month of August 2022 and added all the units to month of September 2022 and the bill is now 2489 Rupees. Generally the bill comes around 800 Rupees but since the meter units for two months are calculated in single bill the cost is increased a lot. Please take a look into this. This is not acceptable.

                      Bill No:[protected]...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      USC[protected] ... The bill is incorrect. Request the officers to revalidae the bills....
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      No power at my house from afternoon 12 am

                      Tsspscl Amberpet

                      I even loved a complaint

                      Sir/Madam your complaint registered successfully at[protected]:34:34, Comp ID: [protected]. For further info pl. contact FOC No.:[protected] and AE No: [protected]-TSSPDCL

                      They are saying they will check tomorrow morning

                      What to do all night......
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Bat electrocuted dead hanging in electric wires
                      Its been three weeks now, two BATS are dead and hanging in colony
                      This is could lead to Nipha Virus like situation if not addressed immediately

                      Location
                      No 12, Park Avenue colony
                      Anand Bag, Leelanagar,
                      Ameerpet
                      Hyderbad -500016

                      USC[protected]
                      Add - 7-1-28/1/A/12

                      Did raise this issue at Ameerpet, SR nagar, CM camp electricity office
                      No action taken a all
                      Also complained on 1912
                      Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        While paying bill online through tsspdcl app, amount got deducted from bank but payment status still showing arrears i.e, not paid...
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Hi mistakenly i paid extra 2200 amount for electricity bill on 3rd sep 2022 and today on 8sep i got bill of rs 803 (without adjustment) .. when the amount get adjusted??? usc[protected]
                        Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit