Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Kerala Water Authority
Kerala Water Authority
Customer satisfaction rating: 8%
Submit a Complaint
506
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Kerala Water Authority Customer Care

Kerala Water Authority

Address
‘Jalabhavan’ Vellayambalam
Thiruvananthapuram
Thiruvananthapuram District
Kerala
India - 695033

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1243
down
497

Phone:
Phone:
up
475
down
242

Fax:
Fax:
+91 47 1232 4903  

Additional info
Filter House
Ph. Number: +91 47 1232 8706

Guest House - Vellayambalam
Ph. Number: +91 47 1232 8773

Managing Director
Ph. Number: +91 47 1232 2797
E-mail Id: [email protected]

Technical Member
Ph. Number: +91 47 1232 8607; +91 47 1233 5156
E-mail Id: [email protected]

Accounts Member
E-mail Id: [email protected]

Chief Engineer (HRD & General)
Ph. Number: +91 47 1232 1947; +91 47 1272 3383
Mobile No.: +91 94 4779 5252
E-mail Id: [email protected]

Chief Engineer (JBIC [JICA])
Ph. Number: +91 47 1232 5902
Mobile No.: +91 85 4763 8575
E-mail Id: [email protected]

Finance Manager & Chief Accounts Officer
Ph. Number: +91 47 1232 8082; +91 47 1259 2886
Mobile No.: +91 94 4776 9393
E-mail Id: [email protected]

Secretary, Head Office
Ph. Number: +91 47 1232 2725
Mobile No.: +91 94 4776 8484
E-mail Id: [email protected]

Principal Information Officer
Ph. Number: +91 47 1236 2153
Mobile No.: +91 94 4657 2725
E-mail Id: [email protected]


View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
8%
Complaints
506
Pending
0
Resolved
38
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Kerala Water Authority related photos (109)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Kerala Water Authority Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Anila John on Nov 21, 2020
We are the Kerala water supply consumer.since last 3wks we are not getting water supply due to broken water pipes.till it's not repaired please due the needful (priyadharshani road Variyapuram pathanamthitta)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     Saji TK on Nov 20, 2020
    No water in my house connection since last two months. I have reported several time in water authority . But no action still date

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Kerala Water Authority — No water available

       Basil Raju on Nov 18, 2020
      Sir ഞാൻ എറണാകുളം ജില്ലയിൽ അരക്കുന്നം ദേശത്തു താമസിക്കുന്ന...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Kerala Water Authority — Meter condition status good

       [email protected] on Nov 16, 2020
      Name:Gopalakrishna pillai, Radha nivas, Malibhagam, Chavara south
      Consumer no:TKP/2592/D
      Meter no:147354/20br...
      ADVERTISEMENT

       Anila John on Nov 12, 2020
      Last month paytm vazhi bill pay cheythu. But e month last month bill add cheyth aanu thannath


      Extra added money
      Extra added money

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Yakoob K on Nov 11, 2020
        I have seen many days this leak I sending video for your reference.I send video and photo to whatsapp also to your KWA whatsapp number.

        [protected]
        B/KP/3 electricity post number

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Shamnas07 on Nov 10, 2020
          കോട്ടയം താഴത്തങ്ങാടി 48 വാർഡിൽ സൂറ ഷാജി പള്ളിപ്പറമ്പിൽ ഉടമസ്ഥതയിലുള്ള സ്‌ഥലത്തു അനധികൃതമായി പൊതു ടാപ് സ്ഥാപിക്കുകയും ചില വ്യകതികളുടെ സ്വകാര്യ ആവശ്യങ്ങൾക്കായി അതിൽ നിന്നും വെള്ളം എടുക്കുകയും മറ്റുള്ളവരെ അത് ഉപയോഗിക്കുന്നതിൽ നിന്ന് തടയുകയും ചെയുന്നു.. ആയതിനാൽ എത്രയും പെട്ടെന്നു ആവശ്യമായ നടപടി സ്വീകരിക്കണമെന്ന് അപേക്ഷിക്കുന്നു

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Pallath on Nov 9, 2020
            There is a leakage in kwa delivery ine in manalody road, Nilambur, Malappuram dist. (Reference kseb post vma 6. Informed AE inchrge two complaints. Only one solved The above complaint is in for three weeks. Please do needful.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               Suresh BOman on Nov 9, 2020
              We are Amrut water supply consumers. Last few days no water supply at all at Elayavoor north area(meethale kunnumbram area) if water coming also no force please attend immediately
              Cv sureshbabu [protected]

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                [Resolved]

                 manoj palayil on Nov 6, 2020
                In trivandrum thaliyal road corporation doing digging work for road side rain water path and they had broken the main pipeline which is serving to the whole karthikeya nagar in karamana. We made complaint to them then also they had not done anything. Water is flowing huge through road and no one attended from the authority. Please do the service immediately as too much water is wasting which is required by public.
                Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 6, 2020
                Nothing had done. Till free no is 1916. Till now water flowing freely thorough main road

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   Marj DK on Nov 5, 2020
                  The Drinking water supply pipeline at Fish Market road, Arakinar, near Kozhikode Beypore main road, ward 51 of Kozhikode Corporation is leaking and drinking water is flowing to public road wasting water and hindering drinking water supply in the area. The leakage of drinking water supply pipe line may be repaired urgently

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Kerala Water Authority — Knowing my consumer I'd

                     Rafeeq Basheer on Nov 3, 2020
                    Sir
                    I don't know the my water connection customer I'd my consumer number is PRC/4002/D...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     [email protected] on Oct 30, 2020
                    The water authority department doesn't seem to understand the issues that consumers are facing. Since a week I am calling Kidangara, Alappuzha water authority and they do not seem to have an answer on when the water supply will resume. Every call ends with abstract statements telling 'vaikittakumbol vellam varum'. On top of it the arrogance and the frustration of the KWA employee to just pick up the call and answer the consumer is just beyond words. Please teach some manners to the department and ask them at least to talk with some basic decency. No one is interested in calling KWA daily to waste time and money. Weekly once water supply is there since August. How do u expect us to manage with just one day water supply?? I really wish someone to take some action and help the consumers.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       Yakoob K on Oct 30, 2020
                      Thx for INB txn of Rs.7297.26 frm A/c X9940 to Kerala Wat... Ref#IGAJSJVTK7 on 29Oct20. If not done, fwd this SMS to [protected] to block INB or call [protected]

                      I paid online but not possible to see in your site ledger or paid details

                      [protected]
                      C14/45/D
                      CBV Imbichipathummabi
                      Kundungal
                      Kozhikode - 673 003

                      I have not received any message to mobile or ti e mail regarding my payment

                      Water authority web site not showing bill and ledger
                      Previous web site will show all details clearly.

                      Thx for INB txn of Rs.7297.26 frm A/c X9940 to Kerala Wat... Ref#IGAJSJVTK7 on 29Oct20. If not done, fwd this SMS to [protected] to block INB or call [protected]

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         Mohamed Sudheer on Oct 29, 2020
                        My water meter is not working... consumer ID [protected].

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          Kerala Water Authority — Complaint regarding bill payment

                           Gopinathan C.K on Oct 29, 2020
                          I am Gopinathan C K, Consumer ID:[protected], consumer No.C02/1129D.
                          Bill number:67355263.
                          My complaint is regarding...
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                           Sibi Mglm on Oct 19, 2020
                          Two month before my water connection is damage .i need your approvel for re connecting purpose

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                             Ranjit Koshy Rengi on Oct 15, 2020
                            Bill No 66574220 dated 8/10/2020 received for Rs.6284/- for a two bed room flat which is remaining closed for the last two months.
                            My earlier complaint with docket No 35343 is still pending. the aggregate demand for the last two months is a huge sum of Rs. 19626/-
                            request for reconsideration at billing unit was futile. The previous average water bills always remained below Rupees hundread.
                            necessary direction may be issued to reconcile the mistake and allow eligible water leakage extended in case if it is of any suspected leakage.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              Kerala Water Authority — Water meter reading doubling , even we are not in use

                               elnix on Oct 14, 2020
                              Consumer no: E30/2529/N- Non domestic
                              Meter number: SJ-12794
                              Route:2741-507
                              Respected sir/ madam, br...
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                               Josechakkattu on Oct 9, 2020
                              കഴിഞ്ഞ നാലു മാസമായി വെള്ളം കിട്ടുന്നില്ല. പല പ്രാവശ്യം വിളിച്ചു പറഞ്ഞു. ഒരു വിധത്തിലുള്ള പ്രതിവിധി യും ഇന്നേവരെ ഉണ്ടായിട്ടില്ല. ക്രിത്യമായി ബില്ല് കിട്ടുന്നുമുണ്ട്. Adoor chiranikkal water authority യുടെ കീഴിലാണ്.
                              Consumer number PZY/376/D Domestic
                              Meter number 071893/17

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                Featured Complaints

                                ADVERTISEMENT