Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — dda aawasiya yojana 2017 refund

I have applied in dda aawasiya yojana 2017 and deposited 2 lacs via online (Icici). My application number is 2002712. My name is not there in allotment/waiting list and expecting the application amount 2 lacs to be refunded to my account within 15 days from the dda. It is 3rd feb 2018 today but money has still not been refunded.
Not sure whom to contact. Please look into the matter urgently...
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Its been 3 months now after the draw as I was not able to get the dda flat in draw held, I have not received the refund of my application amount of Rs. two Lakhs two hundred, submitted towards DDA for 2017 Aawasiya Yojana.
Following are the details:
Form number : 2001447,
Date[protected]
Amount 200200
Payment Mode Online

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View all Delhi Development Authority [DDA] contact information