Delhi Heights — refund of membership surrender

Address:Delhi

My name is Keshav Sharma having membership number DGH03528.
I would like to complaint about Delhi Heights Multi State CGHS Ltd Reg. No. MSCS/CR/1095/2014.
I shared my request to surrender my flat/share & they are mentioning about find a replacement or when some replacement come than your money would be refunded.
I've already waited almost 2 years due to my initial mistake when these guys posed as DDA in their advertisement & did a lucky draw in Sep 2019 saying it is managed by DDA & they were so clever in asking/doing everything in hurry. I got scammed.
I'm not sure if they'll be able to scam anymore people getting into this.
This is my humble request please return my money asap. I would expect the ETA for the refund & other details regarding this refund process in your response with no excuses or saying "Please wait DDA will give a call for the consortium in a few weeks/months". I'm not in a situation to wait for you guys to scam anyone else as DDA has already put disclaimer about scammers like you.

Keshav
Yes (10)
Delhi Heights customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Keshav Ji
Can you please help us if there was any progress in your case? If yes, can you please guide for the same, because we are also in same situation and my hard earned money is block for more than 5 years now.

Delhi Heights
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Delhi Heights Phone
    +91 11 4233 1162
    +91 80 1053 5000 [Delhi Housing Society]
    +91 88 8287 6876
    Delhi Heights Address
    Plot No-38, Pocket-10, Sector-23B, Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110075
    View all Delhi Heights contact information