Delhi Jal Board — incorrect bill for nov 2017

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110089

I am mahipal singh from b-block, pocket-6 house no-303 sector 17 rohini. & my kno is [protected]. I received a water bill of amount rs. 1754. This is because of the non updation of water meter reading. I consumed very less amount of water & my meter is shown only 654 unit only. July 2017 the reading is 581 then after the meter reader man come direct in nov 2017 then meter reading is 654.in these 4 month only 73 unit consumed by us. But according to bill he update the reading last bill in only 2 unit nd next bill 71 units so that is wrong. I request plz check nd revert this issue. Nd talk to meter reader why he is not come time to time every month.

Kindly reslove the above issue.

Mahipal singh
Delhi Jal Board customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Delhi Jal Board
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Delhi Jal Board Phone
    +91 11 2351 6261
    Delhi Jal Board Address
    Varunalaya Ph-II, Jhandewalan, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    View all Delhi Jal Board contact information