Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2025
Complaints 1930

File a complaint to Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]

Having problems with Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] reviews & complaints page 48

@
@kashif
Feb 15, 2022

Address: Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]

My Ticket Detail:
Delhi Transport (kanjhawla)
DLIPC4319 15!2!2023 - 14:49:42
ED 1160087 OP 8429 SHFT [protected]
ROUT no. 901 Duty Seq 901/16
ORG Ashok Vihar Xing
DST. Kamla Markrt_Ajmeri Gate
Ticket#.[protected]
Adult. 1×15= 15 Total: Rs. 15 Payment Mod Cash /Non AC Bus.

Complaint for Overcharged and Misbehave.
The ticket giver took more money for the ticket.
Bus conductor ने 15 रुपए Ticket के 20 रुपए लिए है 5 रुपए वापस नही दिए /
Ticket के जब 5 रुपए मागे तो केहने लगा आप किसी के पास भी चले जाए मे नही दोगा | Bus conductor का नाम Ravinder औरै Non Ac Bus orange रंग की | Bus Number. 901
DL - 1P
C-4319

Please resolve my. Complaint asap.!
Thanks!

bipin1982
    Feb 15, 2022

Address: H No 145 Gali No 10 Sangam Vihar New Delhi

Call on number but they are either not picking phone or not give relevant answer.

Sheeebu
      Feb 15, 2022

I was waiting for bus at mukundpur chowk.As soon as bus arrived i entered in bus no. DL1PC7953 at 1:00 p.m. Bus conductor asked me to take ticket but I told him that I have Bus Pass. So I denied me to travel and talk in burglar language.I also request to travel but he denied. If it happens like same then what will we do. This is not the problem of mine its also problem of public.Plz look in this matter well.and also told conductor to learn manners and talking sense.

bipin1982
        Feb 15, 2022

Address: H No 145 Gali No 10 Sangam Vihar New Delhi

My amount deducted from my ICICI credit card but e-pass not generated.
        Txn of INR 2886.99 at degsdelhiSBIePay.
        Date 15/02/2022
        My mobile number:[protected]
        Name- Bipin Kumar Chaudhary
        IFSC: ICIC0000396

sonu taufeeq
          Feb 11, 2022

We want to draw your kind attention toward the driver un lawful behaviour on bus route 894UP bus no DL1PC 9443. I and any other passengers have bored in from Bharat Nagar on this bus ticket details are as below:
          Hi, I have an issue with my ticket.
          Ticket details are:
          *Device id* - d0cfe2c944dd11d83c78db7bbf84fd5e6e889ebf
          *Current booking* - B[protected]b69d8ee
          *txn id* - PYTM[protected]
          *txn time* -
          *Amount* - 0.0
          *Order id* -
          *Payment mode* -
          *Category* - G
          *Bus Number* - DL1PC9443
          *Route No* - 894UP
          *Agency* - DTC
          Bus driver didn't go on route and debord the passenger on ashram flyover and behaved very rudely.

We request you to please take proper action towards the said staff.

With Regards
          Taufeeq

sumit8814
            Feb 10, 2022

Sir/madam,

I am a resident of 6437 sector 70, sas nagar, mohali, punjab. I would like to request you to check the nuisance caused by stray dogs in this particular locality. Stool of dogs can be seen scattered on the roads & in parks which have made the locality worse than a hell. Is there someone who may check this dirty nuisance caused by the dogs? We are unable to sleep at night, they byte anybody passing from the lane.

I think in this locality, there are several street dogs (More than 30) and they are biting pedestrians. And now there puppies are also growing and creating the problems for children & pedestrian.

Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Kanak Vashisht
              Feb 10, 2022

I am kanak Vashisht and i am a working women i daily make up down from Dwarka mor to madhuban chowk,
              today the mentioned route no bus having registeration no. as DL1PD0618, I am so disappintoted the behaviour of conductor even he using abuse language. The tone he used is very rude. He doesn't know how to talk with lady. Please arrange a communication skills class. I see so many times conductor is behaving with people's.

Parul Tewari
                Feb 9, 2022

Particularly on the bus stand hazrat Nizamuddin bus number 794 don't come often. Moreover, many bus stops in middle of the road which make it very dangerous to take the bus. Moreover, many vaccant buses also don't take the passengers many times. Please do the needful action to stop this inconvenience.
                Parul

Ramandu Goel
                  Feb 8, 2022

Bus No. 114, 174, 921, 957, etc. Diverted their route from mangolpuri y block till begumpur

But no bus stands are there on diverted route

How the passengers of budhvihar, krishna Vihar, brahmashakti, poothkalan, sec 20, sector 21 reach at their destination

At least dtc should provide parallel bus stands on diverted route.

Pls. Take action we are really in problem

dk403317@gmail
                    Feb 5, 2022

Namestay,

An incident happened to me today and not today it happen one or two times in a weak.
                    - 05/02/2022 (10:30am)
                    - Bus Conductor and Bus marshal
                    - I'm just giving him money for the ticket and he keeps the money and does not provide me a bus ticket. he is saying just to sit, I ask many times after asking many times he gives me a ticket and abuse to me (g***d me dal le ab isse) and there are many passengers which are traveling without a ticket (because of Bus conductor is not giving the ticket and keep their money)
                    - Here is Bus Details:-
                    Delhi Transport (OKHLA-IV)
                    DL1PC 6376 5/2/2022 10:31:54
                    ROUTE no. 717A /47
                    kapashera border to badarpur border

he also make my video after giving me a ticket and that's why are you complaining then you have a ticket and threaten to me if you do complain I will ... you. and the Bus marshal does do anything and takes his favor also.

I just request to you please take quick action regarding this it's a humble request to you.

Sujahat01
                      Feb 3, 2022

Address: 377 DDA flats New Ranjeet nagar 110008

I am in the post of Marshal inside DTC, in the morning when I was doing duty while going to 801 / PO inderlok, the checking was being done by DTC at Dwarka sector 1. They checked bus without any ticket found inside the bus only, then they started to speaking to him( Marshal ) that why are you wearing black jacket over the uniform, either get two or three slips cut or else . I am waiting your report when Marshal explain about him, then they write on his memo that marshal is without uniform, the marshal who was full uniform has always been seen whenever checking team doesn't get any person without ticket, they start to bull either conductors or marshal slip made . Action should be taken, their name is from Mangeram Dwarka two depots.

ganeshb2255
                        Feb 2, 2022

The gvmc commissioner
                        There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it is very difficult to take step out from our houses.
                        These dogs bark and chase the people who cross that area, especially “children’s and women’s” and two wheeler raiders.

These dogs are scaring the children very much and sometimes biting them even. There are many dogs in this area.
                        Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire people who pass from them.

So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately dog catcher team in this area to catch these dogs.
                        Our area is settibaliji veedi, vadlapudi, near pavan sai hospital, kurmannapalem, gajuwaka mandel, visakhapatnam-530046

Gopiseva
                          Feb 1, 2022

Address: Prathibhanikethan school road, ram prasad residency ,machavaram,near srr college,vijayawada

I am residing at prathibhanikethan school road, machavaram, near srr college, vijayawada, 520004. Our street has more number of dogs which are causing trouble all the night for us .they are even entering into our home and barking on us .they have damaged even our bikes and one more thing is our street 2 wastage bin are their hence mosquitos are more ..on behalf of our entire street .I request you to to take an action on this issue.

Krishna

Jan 24, 2022

Hi MCF,

I am a resident of Sector 7, Faridabad I request to please send dog catcher asap because there are too many stray / street dogs in park near Huda market. We are facing this problem from last 3-4 months. Its becoming difficult to even step out for 2 minutes because of these dogs. Now they have small puppies as well and their counting has been multiplied
                            They keep on fighting each other, running here and there and creating nuisance.
                            Dogs spread over garbage that is outside our houses. Moreover we are scared of known / unknown diseases which may spread.
                            Jan 24, 2022
                            Hi, I am a resident of sector 7 Faridabad near Huda Market. I request to please send dog catcher asap because there are too many stray / street dogs in our block. We are facing problem from last 3-4 months. Its becoming difficult to even step out for 2 minutes because of these dogs. Now they have small puppies as well and their counting has been multiplied They keep on fighting each other, running here and there and creating nuisance. Dogs spread over garbage that is outside our houses. Moreover we are scared of known / unknown diseases which may spread.

Nikhil180993
                              Jan 23, 2022

Too mch of street dogs have increased in this sector 12a at Datta Mandir road, as this road is residential area, 5 6 dogs run at same time behind the running bikes, and small children are popular to get attacked by them. The whole night barking and continuously making sounds, has troubled each and every resident.
                              Kindly look this matter on priority basis, and arrange dog catchers.

janani shree
                                Jan 18, 2022

Respected Sir / Madam,

Area: Thaneerpandhal, Vilankurichi road, Coimbatore - 641035
                                Ward no: 37

There is absolute nuisance because of the stray dogs in our area. They keep howling and barking which creates disturbed sleep and negativity. People always walk with fear on the roads.

We request you to take immediate measures on the subject.

Thank you in advance.

Pardeep 5317
                                  Jan 15, 2022

Dear sir/mam

I pardeep kumar bank employees in panipat haryana i daily up and down from bawana to singhu border. Today I stand on narela terminal 08:04am bus routes no 144STL is coming When I boarded the bus, the bus driver used foul language and got me off the bus.bus no is DL1PD5269 so i humble request you to please take action bus driver

Pardeep kumamr
                                  Mob-[protected]

Jan 13, 2022

Today afternoon I was in bus no 944. I gave conductor 25rs but he only gave me 20rs ticket. When asked he was behaving rudely despite me being polite. I told him to keep money but don't lie. I know what I gave. The bus number is DL-1PD 5129.
                                    Jan 13, 2022
                                    No action it said resolved within few seconds of posting.

Shamta Juneja
                                      Jan 11, 2022

Address: 24/23 B Tilak Nagar New Delhi

I have submitted a complain on 14/12/2021 against the bus driver of Bus route No. 793. But till date no reply received from your department. I want to know what action has been taken on my complain till date?

S@Sumit
                                        Jan 4, 2022

Address: Dwarka

Tomorrow my account debit the money
                                        Jan 04, 2022
                                        Updated by S@Sumit
                                        Fruad in my account