Punjab Roadways
Punjab Roadways
Customer satisfaction rating: 8%
Submit a Complaint
407
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Punjab Roadways Customer Care

Facebook
Address
Jeevean deep bullding, Sector 17, Shopping Plaza, 17C, Sector 17
Chandigarh
Chandigarh District
Punjab
India - 160017

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
307
down
120

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
8%
Complaints
407
Pending
0
Resolved
34
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Punjab Roadways Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Your roadways conductor cut the ticket even I have adhaar card I am a women of Punjab roadways
Sep 20, 2021

Complaint Status

Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    As I was (female passenger)travelling from Chandigarh to Sirhind in Punjab Roadways bus, I was carrying my Aadhar Card in...
    Helpful +3
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Sir on 5 sep 2021 i travel ludhiana to phagwara on punbus number PB07G4301. Driver and conducter both sardar when bus reach at toll tax ladowal driver use mobile to call someone and driving with one hand on road 20 mintus. Driver use small keypad mobile black colour and cut the phone when bus reach near singla resort chachrari that placed after goraya station. When i tell to conducter he says important call. Who is responsible for public safty of 50 peseengers. Please take an action against driver
    Sep 07, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Driver of Punjab roadways bus, numbered :PB65ATZ2919 from Nanagal to Chandigarh stopped the bus distance away from the bus stop and on being chased till the next station bunga sahib, since the frequency of the buses is very less. He again not stopped the bus on bus stop and there were couple of women waiting for bus.
      It was conscious decision of not leting the women board in the bus.
      Driver was wearing turban . His this behavior was very bad .
      I urge higher authorities to take action against him as this is life hazard to hope on the running bus.
      Sep 04, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        It is unfortunate and completely disgusting to see that the state transport driver is playing with the life of passengers.br...
        Helpful +4
        Share
        It's a request from our student community that the conductor shouldn't enter the students who are from jandiala guru . They...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Bus No 2251
        MAC id 38951119
        C: CTC81
        D:CTD1
        Date 31 Aug 2021
        Driver n conductor of this Bus is very misbehave...i m from bathinda..mujhe daily bathinda se moga via kotkapura job pe jana hota h..jiske liye mai bathinda NFL chungi se 6:10 pe Bus leti h Punjab roadways..but is bus k driver n conductor Stop pe bus nhi rokte h..n ek gents 2min k walking distance pe khada hota h uss gents savari k liye bina stop wali jagah pe bhi bus rokte h...free ticket ki wajah se ladies sawari ko tang kiya ja raha h...bus bhi khali hoti h...phir bhi nhi rokte h...aur reply mein kehte h je enha hi h ta apni bus lagwa lo.ye is bus k driver ne bola h...is route pe ek din Bus no 2251 and ek dusri bus aati h..dusri bus wale kabhi pareshaan nhi krte h...but ye bus wale tang krte h...plz change the Driver n conductor of this Bus...
        Sep 01, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful +1
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          We are the citizen of jandiala guru and the long route buses drivers doesn’t follow route of bus stops, instead of this,...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Respected sir, punbus pb 29r 8628 conductor tells me khanna stopeg is not allowed why.please tell he tells me got khanna in private bus .very shameful. Staff is very rude counter number 7 ludhiana bus stand
          Aug 28, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Dear Sir
            Today morning i was in bus driver not stopped his bus on any bus stand after samrala. he stopped bus at katani so far from that bus stand. there was on old man in bus who want to go cheema chowk ludhiana he said conductor to stop bus before bridge start. but conductor reply him that bus will not stopped. again that old man (age 80) said he stopped else he have to walk more distance. in reply conductor use slang language with old man and said this is not your father bus( eh bus tere peo di ni). driver said go where u want to go bus will not stopped. I request you to take action on that bus driver and conductor asap.

            bus details are below.

            MAC-ID:88360715
            C:PC187
            D:CTD31
            bus number: PB 65 AA 8686
            Aug 28, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              25/08/2021 subah 7:30 par isbt delhi se patiala k liye bus no. PB11CB 9536
              Bus jaa rahi thi jiski ticket delhi bus stand par conductor de raha tha mane us se ek ticket Karnal ki or ek Patiala ki li jo meri 310+ 140 = 450 ki ho gai mane usko 500 rupiye de diye the ek note 200 ka or 3 note 100 k usne mere se 50 rupiye change maange or mere ko 100 rupiye dena bul gya jab bus isbt bus stand se bahar nikal rahi thi to mane dekha ki conductor change ho chuka hai to mane us se pucha ki vo conductor kaha hai to usne bola ki mere paas hai record mane pucha 100 rupiye usne bola han mere paas hai bich me kai jagah par pucha mane vo haan bolta raha or fir karnal pahonch kar usne rupiye dene se mana kar diya
              Aug 28, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Venue of incident : Bus stoppage, jalalabad
                Time : 5:15 to 5:25
                Date : 25th August, 2021
                Bus no: PB...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                We would like to inform you that bus drivers and conductors are not stopping buses at Kartarpur(Jalandhar).
                Instead of that they are taking the buses from flyovers.
                kindly do something about it.
                Aug 26, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  We here like to inform you that punjab roadway buses are stopping at Kartarpur bus stand, instead of that they are moving from flyover.
                  kindly take some strict actions against the bus driver and conductor.
                  thanks
                  Aug 26, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear sir i am jounery to chd to kurali daily up down dated 24/8/2021 sec 43 bus stand punbus batala depot bus no PB06AT1642 CONDUCTOR tell me bus not enter in kurali bus stand bus way to kurali baipass counductor me not enter in bus i am requsted to enquary to bus conductor
                    Aug 24, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I was travelling through a punjab roadways bus . When I showed them the adhaar card in digital locker they denied to accept it.
                      Plz make it lar why digital locker is not valid though it is used all over India in all the departments.
                      Aug 24, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear sir, my name Rajinder Kumar from shahkot.my sister and his children go to Nawanshahr and wait bus jandaila .one bus came time 10.42 am Jalandhar to Chandigarh by Nawanshahr.Bus number PB08CX 6984.driver stop the bus but your conducter see lady and child pasanger. He was calledThis bus not go Chandigarh. He was not pic the lady free tickets. Pls ragester my complete.and action in bus conductor
                        Aug 24, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Dear sir/madam,
                          I am permanent resident of village ucha pind sanghol district Fatehgarh Sahib on ludhiana Chandigarh highway. I am going duty to Chandigarh daily. I am a nursing officer at GMC Hospital Chandigarh but because buses before 7 am and after 5pm not come to my stoppage therefore am suffering because of punjab roadways.
                          Please provide a proper solution otherwise we can collect our all nearby villages and block the roads because of your transportation system. Thanks Regards
                          Kamaldeep Kaur
                          Nursing officer Chandigarh
                          Aug 23, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Bus number pb 12 09964
                            conductor not giving tickets to adhar card passengers . he is giving preference to mens and womens with no adhar card or any reference(sifrarish) from another conductor.
                            bus route chandigarh to himachal
                            Aug 21, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              The conductor and driver of the roadways buses don't pick passenger from Tangra near jandiala . If any of the passenger sit in the roadways buses from Amritsar bus stand they behave very rude and drop the passenger far away from town (Tangra) area .It become difficult for ladies passenger and students .
                              Aug 19, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Punjab Roadways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful +1
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT