Complaints 349

File a complaint to Dena Bank

Having problems with Dena Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dena Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Dena Bank

Dena Bank Phone Numbers

1800 022 5740
1800 233 6427
+91 79 2658 4729
+91 22 2654 5577
+91 22 2676 7136

View more phone numbers

+91 79 2658 0864
+91 22 2654 5581
+91 22 2654 5999

Dena Bank Website

Dena Bank Head Office Address

Dena Bank, International Division, 5th Floor, Dena Corporate Centre, C-10, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra [E]
Mumbai City District

Dena Bank reviews & complaints page 2

Yusuf Chunawala

Money deducted after error shown in atm

I used my debit card at an atm to withdraw cash but the transaction was failed as it showed error. After some time I received a sms of debit. Please resolve my issue and credit the amount back....
Zahra Chunawala

Deduction of money from my account

I tried making a payment but the transaction was failed. Later the amount was deducted from my account. Please let me know what to do in order to get my money back...
Awantika Suryavanshi

Deduction of money from account

I was withdrawing money from atm by debit card but the atm show error and after few minutes I received a message of deduction of money from my account but I didn't get any money from atm. What should I do to get my money back...
Er Krishna Mohan Verma

My cash stopped in atm

Address:C O SAMRUDDHI engineering pesh industrial estate bhosari pune 411026 india

My cash stopped in atm and payment cut bank 1000 rs...
Lyncia Dmello

Atm transaction denied

Address:Uttan branch

My money didnt come out from the atm but my money got debited from my account...
Mr.vtarun

atm payment refund

Address:B-25 Amar colony Nangloi

Hi i am tarun kumar verma customer of dena bank yesterday on 27 september 2020 i visit in a atm for cash
When i try to collect my amount atm has occurred error and its showing on display that your transaction is cancell
I did try twice but i didn't recieve my money the amount deducted form account is 4000rupees but i didn't recieve a single ruppes...
Romi Chatterjee
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Wrongly transfer to wrong person

On dated 13th sep 2020 i transferred rs.4000 and rs.2000 (I. E. Total rs.6000) to wrong person. Please can you help me in getting back my money.
My account number is[protected]
Account name - romi chatterjee

Please help me......
Sneha Parab

Online tax payment of property

Amount paid debited from my account but the beneficiary shows not received.

Lodge the complaint to dena bank but bank being totally rude closed the ticket id without resolving.

Ticket id:DBEW[protected]

Have done the property tax payment online but still the bill reflect due, amount debited from my account transaction was succesful yet the kdmc website have not generated the bill receipt for...
darshan maru

Debit frozen account

Address:Mulund west

My saving bank account no[protected] at mulund west branch. Neft transaction is not getting processed. I have submitted self attested aadhar and pan card documents at branch on 4th aug 2020. Attaching screenshot of the error for neft transaction....
Address:Alidar

Denabank account number[protected] ifsc-BKDN0311499ALIDAR BRANCH
17/07/2020 Amazon reference number generate -BOOSB7I60000KBLW7GRE bank my payment hold please request to my payment credit my account. AtmCard payment 2158rs. Amount#, date 28/07/2020Dena Bank complaint no DBEW[protected]. NATIONAL CONSUMER COMPLAINT.NO 2143422. Mo-[protected]...
Jakhesara Naresh kumar

Khatu balok thy gayu che

Address:Suigam

Maru khatu balok thay gayu che to maher bani kari ne chalu karso bank menegar kay javb apta nathi kale thay jase tem roj ke che ane hu ek mhina thi bank na chkkr kapu chu to maru khatu chalu karso ji......
Nidhi Sonawane

Refund related issue from amazon

I didn't received my refund which come from amazon on 17th july but still i don't received it....
Jaitendra Jaiswal

Payment nahi ho raha hai

Address:Sultanpur

Payment nahi ho raha hai...
nandoliya latifbhai

Payment not refund issue

Address:At po navavas.ta danta .banaskantha.385120

07 july 2020 6253 rs not refunded.
Tr/tr[protected]/07/07/2020
18:51:35mb please my payment refund is my accounts[protected]...
Address:60-b ashiana complex, part-2, sector 20, panchkula

Atm cash withdraw failed but money has been debited & not refunded in last 48 hours, so solve this issue i am in trouble....
On 1st july 2020 3000rs from my account is debited when i was using atm machine but don't recive cash from atm machine and ammount is debited i don't know what was the reasion. I call in dena bank helpline number to fix my problem and he said fill complaint. Please slove my problem immediately....
Ashish.1198

ATM transaction failed, Amount Debited from savings account

Address:B 83, Block B, Saraswati Gali, Mandawali, New Delhi, Delhi 110092

Date of Transaction:[protected]
ATM Transaction status: Failed
Amount Debited from A/c: Rs. 1, 000
Online Complaint Date:[protected]
Ticket Number: DBEW[protected]
Complaint Status: Pending
I tried to withdraw Rs. 1000 from my Dena bank ATM card thrice on[protected] but all three transactions were failed, still my account was debited with Rs. 1000. I filed complaint online on[protected] which is...
y1a2s3h4

Refund not received

This is to conform that refund for amount 424 rs has been successful proceed on 26/06/2020 as per bank amount should reflect in my bank account within five working days but still my amount not reflect yet in my account .The refund reference number provided by amazone AIH4S8VK0000KAFO4MUW...
Address:Siwan Bihar

Due to transection problem my ored is cancelled from amazon than and amazon refund my money successful but i did not get money i my account when i call to amazon customer service center they say that you money is transferred successful form our side also they give me a transaction referal number. Than call to dena bank customer service but but they say that visit our branch where your account are present than i visit to branch but they not...
siddharth pat

Payment not received

Address:At and post Vadagam taluka Dhansura District Arvalli

8600rs but not received amount on date 23/06/20...