DIMTS Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 20, 2024
Complaints 577

File a complaint to DIMTS

Having problems with DIMTS?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DIMTS customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DIMTS reviews & complaints page 26

neelsingh26
Nov 6, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I chaman singh i paid of rs 415 on 24/10/17 against my father m singh licence renewals. The amt has been debited from my bank and error showing in your website on next day on 25/10/17 i again paid of rs 415 which is clear and took a appointment i need refund bank rs 415

C s bisht
Pnbank
A/c-[protected]
Branch-east of kailash n d 65

Gyansharma
    Oct 29, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 10010

I had taken test for permanent dl at janakpuri (Dl 04 zone) against application number : [protected] (Receipt number:[protected]. However, i am yet to receive the driving licence.

I have been inquiring from post man at gopi nath bazar, delhi cantt, but i am yet to receive the driving licence.

Being an army officer, now my address has also got changed as under:

Earlier:
    17/336, cariappa vihar
    Delhi cantt -10
    Mob:[protected]

Now:
    House no 1170, 3rd b cross, 18 main, jp nagar ii phase
    Bengaluru -560078
    Mob: [protected]

Kindly help
    Col gyan prakash sharma
    My DL12 [protected] was dispatched vide speedpost barcode ED[protected]IN on 26-10-17.We help people move www.dimts.in -DIMTS
    As per message rec'd from DIMTS, but the same has not reached me till Date, It takes minimum 2 to 3 days to receive post despatched locally by Speed post.
    Warm Regards
    Col Samir Kacker
    My DL12 [protected] was dispatched vide speedpost barcode ED[protected]IN on 26-10-17.We help people move www.dimts.in -DIMTS
    As per message rec'd from DIMTS, but the same has not reached me till Date, It takes minimum 2 to 3 days to receive post despatched locally by Speed post.
    Warm Regards
    Col Samir Kacker

Anuj Kumar Tewatia
      Oct 19, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Today i am traveling with my husband with cluster bus of kair depot having bus no-dl-1pd 0269 in morning about 5:45am. I am traveling from dhansa bus stand to dwarka more metro station. At jharoda bus stand i demanded 2 ticket of dwarka more but cluster bus ticket checker tell me take the seat and i will give you ticket after some time. After 15 min again i demanded ticket again and this time ticket checker and bus driver misbehave me and denying to taking ticket. This time there is no passenger in bus. I am writing to my cm on twitter.
      I want to lodge my complaint on your complain no is [protected] but this no is response from your side.
      Please sir taking strict action about these.
      Today i am very afraid to travelling in cluster bus.

Thanku

Khursheed Ahmad Khan
        Oct 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

श्रीमान
        में खुर्शीद अहमद निवासी रघुबीर नगर मेरा कार्य स्थल पटेल चौक हे I
        2. श्रीमान बस नंबर ४०८ जो की सुबह ७.१० रघुबीर नगर से निज़ामुद्दीन तक चलती हे
        3. श्रीमान ये बस कुछ दिनों से टाइम पर नहीं आती या तो आती ही नहीं हे या फिर छोटा
        रुट अपना लेती हे रघुबीर नगर अंदर से नहीं आती
        4. श्रीमान इस बस पर कंडक्टर और ड्राइवर भी बदलते रहते ही उनको बोलो तो कहते है हमें नहीं पता शिकायत करो जबकि १ महीने पहले तक ये समस्या नहीं थी
        5. श्रीमान इस बस के बाद कोई भी बस निज़ामुद्दीन की नहीं है हमें इस पर ही निर्भर रहना पडता है
        6. श्रीमान आप से निवेदन हे की आप इस बस की टाइमिंग व् रघुबीर नगर अंदर से आने की वयवस्था करवाने का कष्ट करे और कंडक्टर और ड्राइवर बार बार न बदले
        धन्यवाद्
        आपका आभारी
        खुर्शीद अहमद व् अन्य रघुबीर नगर निवासी

Abhimanu Dagar
          from Mandal, Gujarat
          Oct 15, 2017
          Aug 15, 2023
          This thread was updated on Aug 15, 2023

kair depot cluster bus dl1pd 1005

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Sir.. The bus playing form daurala border to inderlok. It's time is 7:55 in morning from daurala border.. But it left daurala border 7:30-7:40. Daily. We have complained to cluster depot about this but no results. Even d driver made a remarks that yeh toh aise hi chlegi.. From last three months we r facing this problem.
          Kindly look in to the matter please....
          13 other people found this review helpful
          13 found this helpful
          Oct 13, 2017

Address: 110032

र निवदेन बस रॉउट चेंज
          सर आप से निवदेन करता हूँ और आप को बताना भी चहाता हूँ कि अगर रॉउट नो २०८ का रॉउट बदल कर करमपुरा से हर्ष विहार जाने वाली बस का रॉउट वाया शाहदरा से दुर्गापुरी से हर्ष विहार कर दिया जाये तो रॉउट पर कॅश भी बना रहेगा और लोगो को सुविधा भी मिल पाएगी

मुझे उमेद हैं कि एक बार आप रॉउट को चेंज कर जरूर करगे

धन्यवाद
          विनोद कुमार
          मोब नो [protected]
          I m standing at the stand name b 2 a janakpuri and waiting for the bus route no 817 which is going to kair village.
          I have raised my hand also to signal the driver but when driver seen me he turn off the display board and run the bus without stoping at the stand name B 2 A JANAKPURI
          I want immediate action agiainst the driver and conductor also

amirsid
            Oct 7, 2017

dominance and misbehave of conductor

I boarded at delhi transit bus 543 from south moti bagh when bus reached near south extension flyover suddenly driver moved the bus under the flyover not over the bridge and that time huge traffic was headed at signal. I asked to the conductor why you are using this way as you can see that there is a huge traffic under the flyover and this is also not a route of this bus then he said "niyam kayde to bohot hai jese 40 ki speed se zyada bus...
            Oct 2, 2017

I have my two wheeler motor cycle with gear licence. Last 4 days before i went to authority for endowment for lmv-nt. I paid 950 rs fees and when i entered the commissioner mr. Sukhpal singh room with my original documents and i showed my documents commissioner, and he said me that you can't apply for lmv-nt. I replied him - sir i have all ready two wheeler licence. But he didn't listen my words.
            I have all documents for eligible candidate.
            This is for your information that above mentioned Speed Post Barcode not delivered till now. I have already communicated with India Post for this and they answered that this Speed Post Barcode not booked.

So it is requested to pls track and deliver.

Rahul garwal
              Sep 7, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110012

There is always a timing problem with the bus route 47and 47a start from inderpuri. After waiting for 1hr and more there is no single bus to travel. This is only bus which move on this route. Please try to resolve this problem as soon as possible and try to allot particular timing to drivers otherwise they do as they wish, take so long lunch etc. Make them accountable.

jack n jill
                Sep 3, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Sir/Ma'am

I had applied for learner's licence on 20.2.2017(upto 19.8.2017).For permanent licence driving test, I got the date 26.8.2017by call center of Transport department. On the day of examination Raja Garden Transport authority refused to accept fees on the pretext that the learner's licence was upto 19.8.2017. If that was the case, the Transport Dept. call center should have given date prior to 19.8.2017.Since its not my fault as the date for driving test was sought on 4.8.2017(well before time), I request the concerned authorities to allot a new date for driving test.Proof of date of allotment of date for permanent license driving test is attached herewith.
                Deepti Bakshi
                (licence no. DL-10/LL/13632/16-17
                APPLICATION NO. [protected])

Jonpal.Badabariya
                  from Jogindarnagar, Himachal Pradesh
                  Aug 30, 2017

I was travelling in ditms bus no. Dl1p 0835 route no. 883 and boarded from gtk bypass with my family with a 2 years daughter and laguage going to uttam nagar.
                  While reached at uttam nagar, driver force-fully deboarded all the passenger beform uttamnagar terminal signal and the traffic was very heavy at that time as the time was near about 7.30 p. M.
                  So, it was very difficult for me to carry my daughter along with laguage and wife (Not able to walk due to injury).
                  Please look into the matter and take serious action against such kind of dishearted and traffic rule breaker drivers.

satyanandsharan
                    Aug 23, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110055

सर मैं एक डिफेंस पर्सनल हूंl मैं पहाड़गंज में रहता हूं।एवं रोज ड्यूटी के लिए पहाड़गंज से दिल्ली कैंट के लिए सुबह 8:00 बजे निकलता हूं। आज 23 अगस्त 2017 को सुबह करीब 8:20 बजे मैं 753 नंबर की बस संख्या DL-1 PD 2363 में पहाड़गंज से चढ़ा। मैंने कंडक्टर से ₹10 की टिकट ली। बस पैसेंजर से भरा हुआ था।
                    लेकिन कंडक्टर की बगल वाली सीट खाली थी। जिस पर वह अपना सामान रख रखा था। मैंने उससे उस पर बैठने देने के लिए रिक्वेस्ट किया लेकिन वह बेरूखी से यह कहते हुए मना कर दिया कि वाह स्टॉप सीट है। मैंने उसको बताया मैं भी स्टाफ हूं। फिर उसने मेरी आई कार्ड चेक की इसके बावजूद भी उसने मुझे सीट नहीं दिया। गोला जहां कंप्लेंट करना है करो। मैं उसका फोटो इस कंप्लेन के साथ अपलोड कर रहा हूं।
                    When the services of the cluster buses is time off at the Uttam Nagar terminal, these cluster buses neither change the boards nor stop in any stand o[censored]ttam Nagar. All drivers of such routes whom duties off at uttam nagar usually after 6.p.m. They closed both the doors and take bus empty without taking the passengers directly to Kair Depot/Dichou Depot, While complaint of these buses by the commuters to depots they speaks that there is no bus stand in the Uttam Nagar, so all the passengers going to towards Najafgarh are requesting you to stop the cluster bus in one place at Uttam Nagar, . You may please give the direction on your behalf to Kair and Dachau Depot pertaining to install the bus stop at Uttam Nagar at one place. so that the casualties should not face any difficulties to the commuters.
                    Despite several times lodged the complaint to RM(West) Sh. A.K. Sinha, Dy.CGM Scindia House, Connaught Place, New Delhi pertaining to route no. 835 from Tilak Nagar to Dhansa Border that this bus route are not running in their schedule time. Only these DTC runs during the day while the office/work place are closed after 5.30 p.m./6.00 p.m. In the time of going to their houses then neither the cluster bus nor the DTC bus available after 6.00 p.m. from Tilak Nagar. Please take necessary action on defaulter staff of DTC/cluster buses.

Mudgaldeepak
                      Aug 21, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

Rout no: 623 ; from: vasant vihar to shadhra terminal ; registration no: dl19 c6517 ; date: 20-aug-2017; sunday ; time: 7:40pm ; place bhikaji cama place bus stand. Driver dropping the passenger in the middle of road. When objected. Say"this is the way i drive and i donot care for the safety of bus passenger or road users. This is the way i drive." kindly take a strict action.
                      I'm a student of Pusa polytechnic and I take the bus from the nearest bus stop but the bus was not stop at bus stand . I just want to know that why the bus was behaving like this. Because of this I will late for my couching classes.

cluster bus service in delhi - Comment #2829793 - Image #0

mokhuta
                        Aug 13, 2017

I visited last week in route no 623 bus no dl il 6466 confirmed fr vasant vihar dbus depot. The driver has not stop on defence coloney bus stand&misbehiover to a snior citizen/which was trving in bus. Alredy send complain on your conplain centre no-691/17 dt 03 -08.2017. No action has been takenyet. Pl do needful helpand take action soon and inform me on mail
                        Hi.. Im from uttam nagar. I do complain against conductor Rute no. 883 ( orange bus) bus no. Dl 1 PD 0112. Time 8:15 am.
                        Date 24-08-17. Conductor used abused word against me. I want to stick action against him. If you don't against any action I will complain to AGM delhi transit.

Pooja2505
                          Aug 8, 2017
                          Oct 9, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Oct 9, 2023

complaint for cluster bus

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

Hi, m from hari nagar this is a complain regarding a cluster bus bus no. Dl 1pd 2538, i pick my brother from the school ask the bus driver to open the door but he didn't i again ask him to open it he said i will not and leave the stand. All the buses doing the same thing they were stand in the stand but did not open the door for other passengers because they did not want the students in their bus as they did not pay them. It is really very...
                          117 other people found this review helpful
                          117 found this helpful
                          32 Comments
                          Akshay Rokr
                          Aug 5, 2017

Hi my name is akshay and i'm citizen of delhi, it's a scene that has been happened with me today exactly around 11am at ito bridge. I was driving my scooter towards laxmi nagar and there was free enough space to over take the bus from right side that's way i was over taking the that but the bus driver started to take bus right side when i was in the mid way and he was doing that very fast. Just by chance i just saved my life from the unfortunate accident that could be happened because of his rash driving. I got scared by that scene and then after a while i asked to driver about his driving he shout and abuse on me. It's mean he don't even care about his mistakes or everything what he has been done.
                          The bus rote number is "623 shahadra terminal" and bus number was "dl1p c6679"
                          I hope you will understand this problem that is very usual with the bus drivers and take a good and fair action
                          Regards akshay
                          Always bus in not on time coming when they come more then 2 bus always together come we are always late go to office only for bus timing
                          I Krishan Lal Bhatia, While travelling from najafgarh to inderlok in 817 cluster bus on 17 august 17. I lost my wallet bag containing above said docs.

The bus reached inderlok around 3 pm.

Plz help me in finding my documents ..

Muveen Ahmed
                            Aug 4, 2017

Your cluster bus route no 239 (Seema puri - mori gate) and 253 (Yamuna vihar - mori gate) didn't stop by the bus at the assigned bus stop if they stopped then do not stopping properly for handicapped when questioned both driver and conductor they misbehaved.
                            Dtc green lines and red line buses caring but not cluster buses they are like blue lines buses have been discounted earlier.
                            You are requested to kindly please take care of the compelled people, please explain to him a bit.
                            आप अपनी शिकायत pgms.delhi.gov.in पर दर्ज कराए। 100% आपकी शिकायत को गंभीरता से लिया जायेगा। इस वेबसाइट पर जाने के बाद आपको वहाँ एक ऑप्शन दिखेगा जहा लिखा होगा Department Concerned उसमे आप Delhi Integrated Multi Model Transit System LTD ( DIMTS)। कुछ समझ मे आये तो ईमेल करे मुझे [protected]@gmail.com ।

jaspal kaur
                              Aug 2, 2017

My name is jaspal kaur, i transfered rs 400 on 31st aug 2017, at 13.15 pm ref no is. Jinb[protected]/dimts two times and second is at 14.44 bank ref no is jinb[protected]/dimtsfor my driving licence renewal fee money is debited from my bank i have bank ref no also jinb[protected]/dimts but i did't get appointment on this. And i again deposit rs 400 to tenure my driving lic i called coustomer care but they confirmed they did't receieve money and money also did't credited back to my account. Please see athe matter and creit money back to me account
                              Bus rout number 894 driver name Rajender. He do not stoped bus at Bharat nagar bus stop and his behavior very bad with girls.. time 9:10 ..Bus service not good because that time office time.

ashish1002
                                Jul 12, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Cluster Bus(Orange) on 879 bus route from Janakpuri to shahbad dairy is not available.Please provide some buses in this route also as there is very less bus service from DTC.
                                There are many commuters on this route.specially during peak hours there is no buses on this route due to which commuters face lot of problem.
                                Please increase buses from DTC on this route and also add some cluster bus(Orange) on this route.

Aayushi Rawat
                                  Jun 29, 2017

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

Hello sir this is in regard to what happen wiyh me today sir i am not a native of delhi and so is not aware of the rules of the bus i boarded a bus informed to me by some relative for anand vihar from ganesh nagar and as i sat i thought that the ticket collector would come and give ne the ticket as i have seen uptil now nobody informed me that i am suppose to go back and ask for the ticket myself there were not many girls in the bus so i dint look back as who is sitting where as i was about to reach anand vihar i thought while i board for my point i would ask the driver himself as he was looking at m again and again but dint tell me to buy the ticker from the collector sitting at the last afteelt few secs the ticket checking person came to me for the ticket but as i had none i told him and he very rudely told me to give him 200rs as a fin i told him i dint know about it nobody told me but he very cruely told me to give him 200rs .i gave him 200rs but i dnt think this is the way one should behave with a new comer in the city atleast he should have informed me about the same earleir or given me one chance .. but his nature was so brutal he dont know how to behave with a girl . i request yout o take some action against it beacause thia is not a way to behave with an outsider in an alien city (Delhi)
                                  bus no - 5342 ( Anand Vihar)
                                  date[protected]
                                  route no - 473
                                  time- 4:20
                                  Name - ayushi
                                  Your Bus Number DLIP 6516 route Number 623 didn't stop by the bus at the assigned bus stop and when questioned both Driver and conductor misbehaved.