Complaints 445

File a complaint to DotZot

Having problems with DotZot?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DotZot customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DotZot

DotZot Phone Numbers

+91 89 0879 3938
View all DotZot contacts

DotZot Website

DotZot Head Office Address

2nd Floor, No.2, Victoria Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

DotZot reviews & complaints page 2

psrao89
Jun 9, 2021

Delivery Pending

The order was booked on May 28, 2021. Tracking says that it is processing at Indore Apex Hub since 3 June 2021. No customer care number on their website. On mailing to their Cust. Care got a reply that the issue has been notified to their internal team. Still no response. Requesting for delivery ASAP.
Tracking ID:[protected]...
Satya Narayan Sinha
Jun 2, 2021

My shipment no 700015381721dated 18/05/2021

My shipment no[protected] dated 18/05/2021 from patanjali, Haridwar is being processed at your Gachibowli branch, Hyderabad since one week. It is to be delivered to me, but there is no response, since it is medicine, hurry up. Please deliver me in the given address....
Atulsri
May 29, 2021

Delay delivery

My order no. i[protected] hai, mera packet 27 may se mahanagar branch me received hai per Abhi tak delivery nahi huyi, phir express service ka kya matlab hai. Very very bad service...
nelliparamabth
from Kizhake Chalakudi, Kerala
May 27, 2021
May 28, 2021
This thread was updated on May 28, 2021

Delay in delivering the item.ref. id. 700015371292

I had booked a medical equipment from Bangalore to Trichur (Kerala)on14.5.21.They picked it on 17.5.21 and the item reached Kochi on19.5.21.From there it took 8 days time to reach Trichur (Kochi toTrichur 60kms) and that too after several mails. Eventhough reached Trichur on 27th morning, not delivered. It is an medical equipment. On24 th they assured that it will delivered with in 48 hours. Not delivered even after 60hours...
subha vijayalakshmi
May 5, 2021

Non receipt of my parcel tracking id:700010767377

Address:C4B/327-B, Janakpuri, New Delhi

The above parcel has not been received. Reason stated is address not correct. The address is perfectly fine and even contact number is given on the parcel. The delivery person could have at least contacted over phone. How can it be stated as the address is not right...
Gundappa d

Cloth

Address:Gundappa d thimlapura shikarpura shivamoga 577427

Cloth is very bed refund the money...
Govinda Rao Ruttala

My courier take to reply

Address:SRT 499, sanathnagar , hyderabad,500018.

My order is received but order is not good,

Iam sending return my order so please reply to my money...

My details,
Govinda,
Prudvi Nune

I want to return my courier

Address:Chityala

I want to return my courier...
Prudvi Nune

Short sleeve mens shirts

Address:Chityal

I want to my courier...
Siddesh Siddu

Long sleeve shirt

Address:Malleshpalya kaggadaspura.no 96.Ground floor.1st main 3rd cross.Bangalore 560075

Actually I ordered lenon long sleeve Shirt.but it came night pant and Two T shirt.this is not good.you are cheating to me kindly exchange product or Re fund our money....
Address:8-2-684/37/a Nbt Nagar Road No 12,banjara hills,Hyderabad, 8-2-684/37/a

I ordered a denon sound bar on 20 th actober on vklap so the product reached a hub on 24 th October but still it was in hub, how long it takes to deliver my product from hub to my address, iam not happy with your service...
KANCHARLA THIRUPATHIRAO

My courier delayed

I have booked one Bluetooth speakers dotzot has taken that courier on[protected] today[protected] not at delivered

How many days it will take to deliver one courier... What kind of service is this

Order number 12844849

Mobile number [protected]...
Kamal Kishore J

Product booked for Hyderabad

Address:23-5-919 Murad Mahal. Gowlipura

Product is booked from Haridwar to Hydrerabad, it reached to Hyderabad on 25-8-20, today 26-8-20 instead of delivery out it transfered to Rajmundry. AP. How you can shift the product booked for city reached, and now shifting to some other city. already it is delayed delivery and now something is going inside the Booker and courier firm. Booking id[protected]...
Sakilam Santhoshi

Magic tracks toy

Address:Road no 2,West hanuman nagar ,9-56/8,near ntr statue boduppal

Poor quality
Not worthable
I want to return ur product and get my money back
Pls consider the request...
RupamPal

shipment not yet delivered. tracking info not up to date

Address:Dotzot

Consignment no:[protected] first_name: rupam issue title: why so delayed? No update in tracking status? Check the screenshot, no update after 1st june, please update immediately...

This is with regards to the tracking - awb no:[protected]. I requested the product to be returned back to the merchant on the same day of delivery. Please note that i had not collected it and requested to be sent back even before it was dispatched for delivery. This was on 12th march. Have been tracking on this for 2 months now and the last update i see is on 19th march and the package is at the dotzot sorting facility...
Abraham P. Kuriakose
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

dotzot / dtdc

Address:Kottayam, Kerala, 686502

I have one shipment and its fully paid the delivery charges as well, now this courier people does not want to deliver, they are saying that if you need collect from their office. Kindly do the needful.

As per their tracking details it showing “out for delivery”

They are the worst service providers.

Abraham...
Ramesh Sabale

service

Address:Charwad vasti sun city rod apurva medical Anand nagar pune maharashtra 411041, Pune, Maharashtra, 411041

पसंत नाहीत.
फाटलेले आहेत.
कपडे छोट्या साईज आहेत.
शर्ट च कापड चांगल नाही.
शर्टची बाही पुरत नाहीत.
कलर पसंत नाही.
ऑर्डर मागवली एक पसंत नाहीत.
फाटलेले आहेत....
BSC Fashion

parcel missing

*03.11.2019*
Sharanabasappa
Sba. [protected]@gmail.com
H. No 9.479/1c swadi galli shahbazar near lal hanuman temple, near lal hanuman temple, gulbarga
Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - 585101, karnataka
Phone number
[protected], [protected]
Awb: i[protected]

And

*13.12.2019*
Veena
#317, 2nd floor, 3rd main, aecs layout...
Noel Anand Raaj

poor quality of product

My father ordered a combo of shirt and its quality is very poor so we would like to return and get a refund the contact number of seller is fake and there is no return address for the product so i request dotzot to kindly contact the seller and inform about it or to give the return address of this rainbow clothing company awb no[protected] so please do consider it and solve my problem we have paid rs 999 it is waste of money... Please do...