Dr Batra's — Medicines don't work. Staff is awful.

I paid 16, 900 for my acne treatment. Then spent on the protein powder they coax you to buy, In one year i bought 4, 600 rs each. acne cream from dr Batra and a facewash. Plus there is certain diet you're supposed to follow, and that costs a lot.
I followed everything all for NOTHING.
When I visited first, I was promised that they will be working on the root cause of acne and cure it.
Throughout the year, the acne kept happening like it usually does. Each new acne leaving scars behind. Dr. kept saying that the medicine is doing it's work by bringing out the heat inside the body.
Before treatment, the pimples were mostly on my cheeks. But now it has spread all over my face. on my scalp. Hands and back also.
But whenever I talked abut it, she said its the heat coming out. The medicine... roots..etc.
And after one year. The doctor said "Maine toh pehle bataya tha ke poori tarah thik karna possible nahi hai. Aur aapko medicines ke baad maintenance rakhna padega." Like hell.
And then also advised to apply lemon juice on it. Any youtuber could have suggested that . FOR FREE.
And then they had the audacity to ask if I want to renew it, by giving them more money. What a BS.
They are a bunch of liars.
The doctor and the entire staff are god awful.
I can write pages on the trouble they gave me very time for 12 months.
I followed everything. yet, this happened. I regret wasting my parent's money on this.
Things you're NOT supposed to eat during the medications - VIneger, ketchup, Tamarind (Imli), coffee, tea and others. And they will give you a list about the things you should eat, which I did.
They took pictures of my face which they will airbrush it later, no doubt and all the while they kept saying it looks better. Rubbish.
In conclusion. The staff is just as horrible as their hollow medicines.

And their staff, they lie about doctor being not present even when she is inside or lie that she is busy. With whom???? I remember every single horrible experience. If you want to hear it, I'll tell you.

They don't give the medicines properly, that is supposed to be applied on face. You have to keep asking just to get another bottle. The number of bottles don't count. because it is half full. And the last time i went there. They lied that they don't have the medicine. When I said i'll come later. They said that I can't come back again as The duration is over and they have already given me the medicine. But no, it will end on 21 November . not now.
And this happens the entire year.
I always had to drive back to ask more medicine that is to be applied on face. They made me wait for a long time, were rude to me, charging that i just came. Again, you are giving a very small quantity. I complained about the staff's behavior to the doctor. But she always dismissed me saying that I shouldn't pay any mind to them. How the hell can I not pay mind.
They are supposed to give me medicines but they are not.
I swear, I will tell each and everyone I know to NOT visit there.
Dr Batra's customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dr Batra's
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Dr Batra's Phone
    +91 22 3955 4800
    Dr Batra's Address
    2nd Floor, H. Kantilal Compound, Andheri-Kurla Road, Sakinaka, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400071
    View all Dr Batra's contact information