Claimed

Dreamz Infra India Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Nov 26, 2022
Complaints 381
Resolved
60
Unresolved
321
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Dreamz Infra India

Having problems with Dreamz Infra India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dreamz Infra India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Dreamz Infra India
Customer Service Contacts

Dreamz Infra India Websites

Dreamz Infra India Head Office Address

#577/B, 2nd Floor, Outer Ring Road, Teachers Colony, Koramangala
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560034

Dreamz Infra India Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 80 2550 2241
31
57

View more phone numbers

Dreamz Infra India reviews & complaints(381)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Hi,

My name is SATISH B V I have booked a flat in Dreamz sangam project of DREAMZ INFRA INDIA LTD Teacher's colony Bangalore on 17th June 2016 by paying Rs.14, 20, 000/-, but company closed in December 2016 after company owner Sachin Nayak and MD Disha choudary arrested on fraud case. I have filed police complaint and consumer Court case and obtained a decree of compensation Rs. 25 lakhs. Please help me to get my hard earned money back as soon as possible.
Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    My name is SATISH B V, I have booked a flat in Dreamz sangam project of DREAMZ INFRA INDIA LTD Teacher's colony, Bangalore on 17th June 2016, by paying Rs.14, 20, 000/-, but company closed in December 2016 after company owner Sachin Nayak and MD Disha choudary arrested on fraud case. I have filed a police complaint and consumer Court order of compensation Rs. 25 lakhs. Please help me to get my hard earned money back as soon as possible.

    Thank you,
    B.v.Satish.
    Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      We have submitted all papers and have applied for refund three years ago. Till now not yet received any refund. Kindly update. Thank you
      Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        We have booked an apartment with Dreamz Infra project in 2016-17 and paid Rs.3 lacs as down payment towards the apartment. But later when we visited there was no one and than we came to know it is a big fraudulent company. We tried to reach them by maximum ways possible but no way out. Sincerely requesting the consumer forum to look in to our matter to get back our hard earned money. We are in urgent need of the funds . Let us know if any...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        I have paid an advance amount of Rs.1, 00, 000 in 2016 to book a flat in one the project from dreamz infra in Bengaluru. Later due to personal emergency I was in need of money so I decided cancel the booking and get the refund on my advance booking. It was agreed from dreamz and provided me a post dated cheque. On the day before to clear the cheque, i received a call mentioned that we will provide money in hand and don't deposit the cheque. But later money was not provided and they dragged many days to get my refund. Later one day the company was completely closed. I was cheated and didn't got my money back. Requesting you to kindly help me getting my refund back from Dreamz infra Bengaluru.
        Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          On Monday, 24 January, 2022, 11:54:31 am IST, [protected]@payu.in wrote:

          Dear Chetan,

          Your transaction with DHARMESH MADHUBHAI HADIYA was successful

          Transaction ID: [protected]
          Merchant: DHARMESH MADHUBHAI HADIYA
          Amount Paid: 329.00
          Order Date:[protected]:52:35
          Customer Phone Number: xxxxxxxx
          Customer Shipping Address: xxxxxxx
          IN

          For...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          We have paid Rs 19.50 lakh for 2BHK flat in DREAMZ SADAN PROJECT KUNDALAHALLI BANGALORE IN MARCH 2014.
          Till date we have got neither flat or money back.

          [protected]@gmail.com j
          Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I have booked flat in sai sagar venture in 2015 and paid them Rs 31 lakh in different installment. After 1 year it is found that the company flew away and closed. All money is looted and i have consumer court order also to get money but no progress in execution. Pls help.
            Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              To all concerned

              Consumers need a reply soon .For how long will we be banging doors ???

              Responsible authorities my appeal to you to please give us a line to say what is the status as of now.Should we allow the person to thrive on peoples hard earned money??? Is this Just? Dont you think we have right to know ? Are we going to get a payback ...Yes or No?????Should the poor consumer HOPE ? or Not HOPE? Then remove this complaint registration form.
              Ph:[protected]
              Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Respected Sir

                This is to inform that we have been robbed by dreamz infra private limited. There have been numerous protest and complaints registered still they are not in coustody. Neither they are been arrested nor produced before court for not attending to the court. I have given 3lakhs in hope of getting a house. Sachin and disha the md of dreamz infra private limited fradulently taken the money.
                Pm modi is the only our hope.
                Please take some action.

                Thanks
                Kavita vaibhav
                Bangalore
                Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  We have deposited rs 13.14 lacs to the above comapny for the above project.The company cheated the amount and also no communication till
                  date about the company.The projrct is not completed .The amount is not
                  refunded.
                  Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Any Idea what is the status now ? As we are also looking for some solution. Please let me know if any way of getting refund . It’s a huge stuck money and need immediate help to get it back .
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    We have deposited rs 13.14 lacs as amount for the above project
                    with dreamz infra ltd company with registered office in bangalore Koramangala teachers colony.in the year r 2014-15.The company swindled the money and also cheated the full amount by not constructing the project
                    and closed the office without any communication
                    Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Paid amount for 3bhk flat booking with Dreamz ajent Mr Ahamad .No response .what is the status. are we to allow such fraud, ??

                      What has happened to the project' Savhas'' Begur Road near to bangaluru IT colony which was shown to us. which pillar and post should we go to for help in this case, It is a serious concern.
                      Will I get a reply to this?

                      Mr & Mrs Glen Filandro D Silva
                      Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        We have paid the amount of 12, 00, 000 in the year 2011 for 3 BHK in area near iT hub..also went there to see the place.Please hepl us stop to bring the fraudsters to task and seek justice .One cannot just take peoples hard work money so easily. Seeking Our law bodies to take action ASAP.

                        Mr G D Silva
                        Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        No reply from them . Bring the fraudsters to task Please ASAP. Get your money back people
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          WE had booked flat in Dreamz Swagat in 2013 and paid 8Lakhs but now nothing. Please help.
                          Please let us know if we have to register any complaint personally in Banglore.

                          Awaiting reply...
                          Helpful
                          2 other people found this review helpful
                          2 found this helpful
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I had booked the project name dreamz samip begur road in the year 2014 where i was asked to pay 11 lacs completely one short payment the builder suddenly disappeared and have not shown up till date where can i get the builder and claimbfor the refund.. Such a fraud plays with people's emotions
                          Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I had booked the project name dreamz samip at begur road in the year 2014 where i was asked to pay 11 lacs completely one short payment. The builder suddenly disappeared and have not shown up till date where can i get the builder and claim for the refund
                            Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Booked flat in dreamz infra india ltd project, project name swagat, flat no 241, 02 bhk, 2nd floor, 950 square feet, situated at chambenahalli village, sarjapura hobli, anekal taluk, bangalore urban district
                              Bearing no aln (A) (S) sr125/2012-13, dated 19/07/2012. Agreement of sale made & entered on this 14.8.16 at bengaluru
                              Total value of flat rs 1600000/- and my paid amount rs 650000.

                              But not received the flat...
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy
                              Hello sir,

                              I paid 237500 in november 2017 for project sparsh paradise rahimabad lucknow for 1000 st ft land from dreamz infraventure project pvt ltd. After paying the down payment, they transferred plot number 149 to 158 and without showing plot paper, they were taking sign on the document of loan from dhfl. The rate of interest were offered 13% while the dhfl is offering 8.70. After denying this project, i demand my amt....
                              +1 photos
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              1 Comment
                              Report
                              Copy
                              Resolved
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                              Report
                              Copy
                              Resolved
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                              Dreamz Infra India — no contact and communication

                              Hi All,

                              I am also paid 2 lakhs in prelaunch offer for dreamz sanskar project in 2015. Till the it was not started and trying to connect them but numbers are not working and office also not there in teachers colony.
                              I am requesting all, if anybody knows about their office address and contact no and any update info please share with me.

                              Number:[protected]
                              ananda.[protected]@gmail.com

                              Thanks,...
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              1 Comment
                              Report
                              Copy