Dreamz Infra India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 12, 2023
Complaints 381

File a complaint to Dreamz Infra India

Having problems with Dreamz Infra India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dreamz Infra India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dreamz Infra India reviews & complaints page 16

Jaigurudev123
Apr 28, 2015

I had booked a flat in Dreamz Infra company one of there project in silkboard.I had spent 6 lakhs in start for booking. After booking When I saw many complaints Against this company and later I found Dreamz project never start nor they complete any of their projects. So I cancelled my booking. I was also thinking my money got stuck and I have been cheated with this fraud company. I asked them for my money back, I got 3 cheques after 3 days of my cancellation date, all were 2-2 lakhs. Cheque was same 90 days ahead PDC. I was also thinking that my cheques will get bounce or dishonoured. But it's not happened with me fortunately that cheques got cleared and I got all my money back. Thanks to god for escaping me from such a fraud company. Notes : - I would say be polite with them and before depositing cheques ask to the contact person then you will get your money back. Never go such fraud company that I found in Bangalore like Dreamz infra, DS MAX, TGS ... at last I would definitely say thanks to Mr. Lokesh.
Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I had booked a flat in Dreamz Infra company one of there project in silkboard.I had spent 6 lakhs in start for booking. After booking When I saw many complaints Against this company and later I found Dreamz project never start nor they complete any of their projects. So I cancelled my booking. I was also thinking my money got stuck and I have been cheated with this fraud company. I asked them for my money back, I got 3 cheques after 3 days of my cancellation date, all were 2-2 lakhs. Cheque was same 90 days ahead PDC. I was also thinking that my cheques will get bounce or dishonoured. But it's not happened with me fortunately that cheques got cleared and I got all my money back. Thanks to god for escaping me from such a fraud company. Notes : - I would say be polite with them and before depositing cheques ask to the contact person then you will get your money back. Never go such fraud company that I found in Bangalore like Dreamz infra, DS MAX, TGS ... at last I would definitely say thanks to Mr. Lokesh.
Hello, I too booked in Samarpit project and paid 6 lakh to Dreamz.Did you get the money with Interest?
No I didnt get interest nor I asked to them.. Getting our own money is challenge why you are worry for interest.

sujit49
    Apr 18, 2015

I had booked a flat in Dreamz Infra company in Dreamz Sarover project. later i found in net this project is in pre launch from more than 4 years (2011 onwards). So i cancelled my booking. They gave me 2 lacks (booking amount) PDC cheque of 90 days that got bounced. I approved them they again they gave me two cheque of PDC one month ahead. one of them is already bounced and another cheque PDC date is next week. Kindly help me get my money back.
    Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Sujitkumar

Did you get all your money back?
    Not yet... Now i am proceeding for legal action.
    Hi Arif,

I saw your comments, it seems your cheque also got bounced twice. Mine cheque is also bounced twice and proceeding now for legal action. Please let me know if you want to come together for this :

Name : Sujit kumar
    Contact Number : [protected]
    Hi Guys,

I had sent legal notice to Dreamz GK on 11th May 2015 and 14th may 2015 Dreamz GK replied that they will pay my money by either cash or DD by 25th to 30th june 2015, but they did pay the money during this period even they lied in their notice. Their each word is nothing but a lie. I already filed the criminal case against them, and now soman has been to issued against all director's and company.

Ph no : [protected]

chetana chetana
      Apr 17, 2015

I had paid Rs.11 lacs, in the month of April 2014, I cancelled my booking in October 2014, after several communication with Mr.Tejas & team I have received back my money, thanks to Mr.Tejas for a good co-operation, please be patient in receiving your money. regards, chetana
      Hi chetana,

Can you please provide me Mr. Tejas contact number? As my cheque got bounce twice
      Hello Chetana,

Did you get the money back with Interest?

I got 3 cheques for my refund, out of which two were cleared and one got bounce... And I got the interest as well. So I think be patience, you will get the money back...

I am waiting for my 3rd cheque to get clear

For my case also same thing Mr. tejas from dreamz infra has issued me a cheques two times and both times it got bounced. so i am thinking whether to approach consumer court or not.

NITISHneha
        Apr 12, 2015

As i have booked the flast in dreamz infra suprabhata 1 in vidyaranyapura long back in july end 2014 while booking they offered great discount and cheated us we gave them 50% of downpayment in cheque for 1050000/- now every month the crm is changing or their moblie number is not valid now i want to cancle my booking and want my money back so please help me how to get my money back. Mb [protected] Nitish sharma

lcheekoti
          Apr 4, 2015

I am Laxmana Murthy Cheekoti. I have booked two flats Project, booking date 4th October, 2014. I paid Rs. 3 Laks (1.5 Lacs each) as the booking amount. Till I pay the booking amount the Dreqmz team called me and offered 30k benefit, if I pay the entire booking amount with in three days. So, I paid the 3 laks booking amount with in three days. Once I paid the booking no communication from the Dreamz team. There is no progress even for the agreement. So, I approached then they suggested If you are not satisfied, you can cancel the booking and you will get a check post dated (3 months). I was not happy with things going on with Dreamz team and i cancelled the booking. As I paid from Credit Card they deducted Rs. 3000/- each flat and given two cheques each Rs. 1, 47, 000/- bearing numbers 514861, 514862, Bank: State Bank of India, Branch: Koramangala, Bangalore. I can deposit these cheques on or after 4th March, 2015 as they are Post dated cheques. I deposited cheques in my citi bank (dropped in the CITI ATM Cheque Drop Box) on 27th March, 2015. The status of the cheques in my citi account on 30th March, 2015 is Clearing Inter city - Cheque Returned - Account Closed. Please help me to get back my money. Thank you, LAXMANA MURTHY CHEEKOTI Phone: +91 [protected].
          After filing the complaint I searched the phone numbers of the contact persons of Dreamz on the web, as the people involved in my booking are not picked up my call / not reachable. Finally got one number and picked up the call, but not the right person for this issue, i got one more number, called again, the phone was switched off. I sent the switched of information as message to the first number, I got other number, when I call this number, same reply not the concerned person and provided 3 numbers. Out of these 3 number 2 not answered and finally connected to concerned person and the promised me to give new cheques. I asked the person, how Dreamz such a big company provided the post dated cheques and closed the account before the cheques due date. Then the person was saying company changed to private limited status to limited status, closed the account. I don't understand how company status change and closing the account are related. If we keep this aside, the person promised to give new cheques with 30% interest. I asked that, already my money is with Dreamz since long time, I need the current date cheque (i need the money immediately). The person told it's not possible to give current date cheques, will give you the cheques for the date 15th April, 2015. I need the my money back, so I agreed and asked when will I get the new cheques, the reply was, you will get the cheques on 6th April, 2015. I called on 6th April, 2015 answer was cheques are ready but not signed, you can collect tomorrow. I went to Dreamz on 7th April, 2105 and collected the cheques. When I see the dates on the cheques again shocked, those are one is dated 28th and the other 29th April, 2015. The dates are not as promised (15th April). I compromised again (to get my money back) and took the cheques.
          The details of the cheques
          1) dated 28th April, 2015 and amount of Rs. 1, 42, 000/- only, Number 161529
          2) dated 29th April, 2015 and amount of Rs. 1, 63, 743/- only, Number 161574
          Bank is Axis Bank for both the cheques.
          Waiting for get back my money.
          Hi lcheekoti,

I was have cheques dated on 22nd April 2015 and 25th April 2015, but both got bounce due to inusfficient balance. So let me know if your cheques get clear..
          The New Cheques given are also bounced due to insufficient balance.

The details of the cheques
          1) dated 28th April, 2015 and amount of Rs. 1, 42, 000/- only, Number 161529
          2) dated 29th April, 2015 and amount of Rs. 1, 63, 743/- only, Number 161574
          Bank is Axis Bank for both the cheques.

I booked 3 flats in Dreamz Infra SADHYA Project in Gunzur location near Varthur area paid 5 lakhs to 2 flats and 6 lakhs to3rd flat exactly 30 months by 31-March-2015, no joint venture with land owner, no construction. when cancelled 3 months back, they promised sending post dated cheque in 45 days, till now they did not even processed my cancellation documents. Its extremely impossible for NRI customers to contact them, I spent so...
            vijaya_kalal
            Mar 27, 2015

Hi, I had booked a 2BHK flat in Dreamz infra in the month of 16 september 2014 by paying 3Lakh as down payment, after seeing the reviews in internet next day itself i applied for cancellation and they gave a post dated checque for 27/03/2015. Today when i put the checque in bank it got Bounced. i went to there office and asked the said me that they will give one more checque for next month. I want my amount back as soon as possible. Please help me.
            Has been resolved really?

Shiv628
              Mar 26, 2015

I'm writing to complain against Real estate developers "Dreamzgk" who issued a cheque against cancellation of an apartment i had booked with them. I had booked a flat in their Dreamz Sampoorna project and had subsequently cancelled after making a payment of 3 lac rupees. Agreeing to my cancellation i was given a PDC of 3 lac rupees which bounced to my shock and horror. They called me back to work out a compromise and gave me two cheques of 1 lac and 2, 07, 259(including interest) in lieu of 3 lacs which bounced.The other cheque also bounced and i was forced to take legal action against them. I've sent them a demand notice through a lawyer where it's indicated to make the defaulted payments within 15 days failing which i'm planning to initiate criminal proceedings through court of law. This criminal proceedings clause is already sounded in my demand notice. Should i take some other action also apart from filing a criminal case in the court if Dreamzgk fails to make the payment within the demand notice's period. Please advise. Thanks, Sivakumar
              Mar 26, 2015
              Updated by Shiv628
              Now that the Bangalore police twitter account has been launched should i go about complaining about these guys in police twitter account or should i go ahead with initiating criminal proceedings in court of law as planned after the demand notice period gets over? Anyways if they don't appear in court of law when summons are issued, a NBW will be issued eventually. Please advise if i should go tweeting about them or wait till i initiate criminal proceedings in court of law.
              Should i also engage the media during legal proceedings?
              I am also in same situation, there cheque got bounced second time, and now i am planning to send them legal notice. Please call me we both can be together for filing the case.
              Contact number : [protected]
              Even my cheque got bounce... I can also join you guys.
              I am also planning to cancel my flat - I am sure the cheque will bounce too.
              Did you guys also filed FIR?

John
              My cheque also bounced. Loop me in your action plans. we can together take an action.
              Dear Sir/Madam, i'm writing to complain against Real estate developers "Dreamzgk" who issued a cheque against cancellation of an apartment i had booked with them. I had booked a flat in their Dreamz Sampoorna project and had subsequently cancelled after making a payment of 3 lac rupees. Agreeing to my cancellation i was given a PDC of 3 lac rupees which bounced to my shock and horror. They called me back to work out a compromise and gave me two cheques of 1 lac and 2, 07, 259(including interest) in lieu of 3 lacs which bounced.The other cheque also bounced and i was forced to take legal action against them. I've sent them a demand notice through a lawyer where it's indicated to make the defaulted payments within 15 days failing which i'm planning to initiate criminal proceedings through court of law. This criminal proceedings clause is already sounded in my demand notice. Should i take some other action also apart from filing a criminal case in the court if Dreamzgk fails to make the payment within the demand notice's period. Please advise. Thanks, Sivakumar
              same thing happened with me as well this month.. This is a clearly cheating and bogus company. What we need to do is we should all file a criminal complaint as a group to skew them up. Then only the police will take this issue seriously. especially the management of this company is eating the entire money. I dont know how they are manage to run this cheating company with such non compliance issues. Let me know if we can do that.

johnrajesh
                Mar 24, 2015

I had booked an apartment in 'SADAN' project of Dreamz Infra Ltd and had paid 50% downpayment amount. Since Dreamz Infra could not get approval from the Govt and with absolutely no progress with the construction even after 18 months, I approached the Cancellation department to cancel my booked apartment on Sep 1, 2014. I was told that my money will be returned only after waiting for an additional 4 months and I was given post dated checks(SBI) Dec 25th 2015 to Jan 2nd 2015 for a sum of Rs 1636000. The cheques were dishonored with reason “Account Closed”. When I approached Dreamz Infra with this situation and asked for a Demand draft (DD), I was again given another set of post dated checks (Axis bank ) Dates Feb 2nd 2015 to Feb 7th 2015 for the sum of Rs.1672000 in-spite of my refusal to accept them. Now, after a month of waiting to cash in the second set of checks, they were also dishonored with “insufficient funds” (as predicted earlier by Dreamz Infra). They gave me a letter in the company letter head stating that if these cheques were also dishonored, then they would be getting a DD within 7 to 12 days. Attaching the proof ..and till date not money was returned to me..Pls look at the proof before paying the booking advance to Dreamz and get cheated. can reach me at [protected]@gmail.com if you need any further info..

Orlando Brijesh
                  from Bangalore, Karnataka
                  Mar 19, 2015

I paid the booking amount for the flat from Dreamz Infra for 100000. Later I cancelled due to some other reason. Now they are not picking the call and not ready to pay the cheque as well. Can any one help me to get the money back from Dreamz Infra.

Anil Ganguli
                    Mar 7, 2015

I had booked a 3 BHK property in a pre-launch offer in August 2014. The project was named as Dreamz Sarvodaya near Sarjapura signal. The project was to be built by demolishing the KKECS college. I was continuously followed up by their CRM team for the payment and hence made a total payment of Rs 10 lakhs to these people. In the month of October 2014, when i called Manisha Singh (General Manager) for a site visit she declined stating there are some problems in the site. After preliminary investigation found out that the total money to register the land was never paid by Dreamz infra and hence the land owner (KKECS college trust) shunted the builder out of their place. When i raised my concern to cancel my booking, Manisha Singh was initially relunctant but subsequently accepted to cancel my booking. My booking was delayed by 15 days as the CRM (Priya Konwar-now resigned from office) did not submit my papers on time. Once my cancellation was accepted, I received 90 days post dated cheques(PDC) which were due to be presented in the month of February 2015. In the month of February when i called up the cancellation team (Rajesh) to confirm the cheque presentment to the bank, he told me not to deposit the cheques since the company is facing financial issues and hence to return the cheques to them, so that replacement cheques will be issues with a delay of one month. I got replacement cheques (Yes Bank) dated 06, 07, 09 and 10 march which i have presented to the bank out of which 2 cheques have again bounced. I am going to send legal notice to these fraudsters and raised a criminal case u/s 138 of the negotiable instrument act for cheating and forgery.
                    Even my cheque got bounce...
                    Hi Anil,

Dreamz is a big fraud company. they have cheated thousands of people. We are trying to fight this was against this Fraud company as a group. There is no point in fighting alone as they will easily ignore you. Please leave your mobile no so that you can be added to the whats app group. Join the group and lets all fight together.

siddalingeshbh
                      Mar 3, 2015

I had booked Dreamz SWADHYA Whitefield project 3 moths ago by Paying Regitration Fee Rs.1 lack. My lawyer told that The Land is not yet registered in their name, not safe to continue. So i cancelled it. I got post dated cheque (Dated[protected]after 20 days of cancellation. I submitted the Cheque last day in HDFC bank. But the cheque got bounced. I called Shrinivas from Dreamz Cancel dept., he said he would come back to me after he will have a word with his higher managemant. Now i am waiting for his call.Please help me to get my money.
                      hi..even i have cancelled booking and want the refund of rs 1lakh...have some queries..can u plz contact me ..my email id s [protected]@yahoo
                      They gave second cheque Rs.98k, this time it dint bounce, I got money.

ZakirBasha
                        Mar 2, 2015

I had invested 375000 for a flat in Sampoorna project. After cancellation, as with many people, my cheques also bounced. But I got all the money by cash within one month in few installments. Thanks to Akhilesh, Srinivas and team.
                        Hi ZakirBasha, can you please help me to get my money back from dreamz infa.
                        Hi Brijesh,
                        There is nothing special i have done, just be patient and be polite to those guys. you may contact Akilesh([protected]) there in Madhulok building 2nd floor. He may help you.

Dont worry, you will get your money back.

Zakir
                        I called akilesh, he told in the beginning he will call to respective person and get back to me. now that he is not picking the call also. They were telling i need to get medical certificate to prepone the date of post dated cheque. Because if they give 120 days post dated cheque then it is 100% garruntee it will bounce. i dont know what to do.

Indain Dalits
                          Feb 24, 2015

check times of India[protected] http://epaperbeta.timesofindia.com/index.aspx?eid=31806&dt=20150224# Six-month struggle to get money back Rohith BR   Afew months ago, when Anand P (33), a software programmer, and his wife were on their way to HSR Layout, they saw a home fair. At the venue, when the couple wondered how the company was offering flats at such low price when other projects in the area very costly (up to Rs 4700 per sqft), the manager said they have taken up the project using buyers money without loans from the market.Soon, the couple was taken to the project site where they were told that the first project was sold out and the second one was fast-selling. Once the couple returned to the fair, they were also offered discounts. When the manager also said the buyer can cancel the booking any time, Anand developed some confidence. As there was an announcement that bookings might become costlier by Rs 5 lakh the next day, the couple immediately paid Rs 1 lakh and booked a flat. However, Anand he had a shock when told his friends about it. They said the company had indulged in fraud deals. When he researched about the company, Anand found that the “sold out“ project didn't have the approval from BDA or BBMP. Cancellation of the booking became a trauma as cheques issued by the company bounced. It took more than six months for Anand to recover the money . Anand is not alone in this. In fact, people have suffered worse and lost their life-saving to such frauds. However, such fraudulent land deals are not new to Bengaluru, where property buyers land in a vicious loop. Senior advocate AV Amaranathan, who has tracked the land-related litigations in the city for over 25 years, says most cheating cases have direct or indirect involvement or backing of local politician. “In the past few years, the number of litigations pertaining to flat sales has gone up by at least 20%. They are spread all over Bengaluru, especially on the outskirts, “ he said. Amaranathan gave example of a recent case in Rajajinagar, west Bengaluru. “The local politician had obtained an affidavit from the BDA to transfer the property worth crores in his name leaving the buyers in a sad state of affairs. Besides, cases of builders vanishing after switching of their phones are many, “ he added. Another advocate said even the law is of little help to buyers.He said, “When such cases reach consumer courts, the builder makes it a point to pay the deposit amount to the buyer and escapes.What about the time wasted by the buyer0 and interest on the money invested?“ Charan KS, a consumer rights activist, stressed on the need to speed up redressal of litigations.He said, “Stringent punishment for builders and land owners involved in such cases will go a long way in addressing the problem.But who will push for such legal transforms?“
                          I am unable to get money from Dreamz please do let me know how to get the money back..
                          Please do let me knowhow to get money from Dreamz Infra kalpa.[protected]@gamil.com

deepbiswas46
                            Feb 21, 2015

I paid 3 lakh rupees to dreamz gk project in the year 2014 july as advance...due to some reason i cancelled. Dream gk give me two post dated cheque of my amount which i gave to them. Both the cheque got bounced in the month of november 2014 as insufficient fund, from then i am back of those people and they are not returning the amount. I gave legal notice also but these people dont bother. Complete fraud company and their people working there is horrible. They will speak to you till they get the money, after that your hard work money is gone. Company's MD-DISHA CHOWDHARY sitting on Mumbai is simply eating every ones money. I wrote two email to MD but no reply. For everyone department they have directors which contact numbers never they shared. Iam contacting their cancellation department HOD -Mr Amarnath since november but he didnt gave my money till yet. I request everyone not to invest money in this fraud company.We are thinking of Corruption free India but this people making it worst. I request our PM to do something about this company. Lot of exception from our PM.
                            The big company i have ever seen
                            Hi, I am planning to compile a list of people who have been duped by Dreamz so that we can jointly send them a letter threatening agitation and slogan shouting in front of their office with full media exposure. Please send me your details at mo.[protected]@gmail.com.
                            Regards, Mousumi Majumder

momaj
                              Feb 21, 2015

We had booked a flat with Dreamz Infra India in Kundanahalli, Bangalore, under project Dreamz Sadan, for Rs. 22 lakhs in November 2013 for which we paid Rs. 11 lakhs as 50% downpayment. In October 2014 we cancelled the booking. As per their sales deed we were issued 3 months post-dated cheques for Rs. 11, 59000 in the name of my husband . In January2015, just before depositing the cheques we got a call from their office telling us not to deposit the cheques and that they would issue new replacement cheques with more penalty amount. In end January we were issued 5 more cheques from Axis Bank for February 2015. When we deposited the cheques in February 2015 they all bounced. We have found that the company has done this with a large number of other customers.
                              Feb 22, 2015
                              Updated by momaj
                              I am planning to compile a list of all the people whose cheques issued by Dreamz Infra, Bangalore, have bounced. Please send your name, address, name of project, and amount to be refunded, to me at mo.[protected]@gmail.com. We will send the list to the company with copies to different media houses of Bangalore, asking them to refund the money to all o[censored]s as soon as possible.
                              Mousumi Majumder

nikhil42008
                                from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
                                Feb 21, 2015

Greamz Gk and TGS is a fake company... both company is running by Sachin Nayak. they will tell Disha choudhary is Md of Dreamz infra but actualy she is wife of sachin nayak. sachin nayak is handling all... they are not even registered land but they will take customer for site visit and they will show them site that is not registered with them.. they are telling possession will be 15 to 18 months but it will atleast take more than 6 years... they are cheating with customers..and they are paying there previous customer 5k per month for give good review... they will give you details of that customers and they will tell you this is a very good company... don't buy any flat from Dreamz and TGS... other wise you r only going to face problem...
                                I'm a trainee journalist from Bangalore. I'm working on a story complaints against Dreamz Infra . I saw your complaint in an online forum and wanted to know more about the problems you faced. It would be really great if you could share your number or get back to me by email.

--
                                Nikhil

Send My gift (another unit of Dreamz GK) is an fraud organization. They haven't paid there employees salaries since 6 to 7 months. They gave cheques which bounced back twice stating insufficient funds.

Owner (Sachin Nayak) / finance (Samarth) does not respond to calls and nor meet any employee. They are very rude to them when anyone asks them salary.

They made all employees sign an NOC without which they denied giving salary cheque. After submitting it in Bank, cheque got bounced. They have asked everyone to approach police or Media for the same.

They are not scared of any legal body. Inspite of so many complaints they have not been arrested.
                                I dont understand how can they walk freely in public.

These people have to be legally charged

Ahalya

nikhil42008
                                  from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
                                  Feb 19, 2015

They are cheating customer.they are not registered the land but they took customer for site visit they are only making fool to customers they are telling within 15 to 18 months possession but actually 6yrs... and TGS is also dreaz gk company... think this before booking. ...

kirandamodar
                                    Feb 17, 2015

Dreamz infra didnt refund amount. I have experience with them. They have given me 4 cheques and all of them dishonoured and it is 6 months now they are not ready to pay it, they just want to make customerss run to court and till court orders they will enjoy the interest from bank. From my personal experience never book any flats with them and get cheated. if you require anymore additional information, you can write down to my mail id, I will give you all the proofs of cheque dishonor and the project I booked is susthapit where there is no progress after 2 years. PLEASE BEWARE, NEVER FALL IN TRAP JUST AN ADVICE FROM AFFECTED CUSTOMER. Thanks Kiran Kumar [protected]@hotmail.com
                                    Did you receive money? These people do not respond to any call
                                    No, i didnt receive money and also no reply from them. Now its clear their intention.
                                    Did you not file a police complaint?
                                    Even they cheated me and returning my money. How to go about this?
                                    I have filed a cheque bounce case in court.
                                    How to file a complaint? Can u explain the procedure? Is it time consuming?
                                    Find a good criminal case lawyer in your area and file it.it wont much time consume.

B M Krishnamurthy
                                      Feb 15, 2015

Sir/Madam, I under signed Shri. B M Krishnamurthy is hereby issued a legal Notice to recover the amount of Rs.250000/- (Rs.Two lakh fifty thousand only) on Dishonour of Cheque No.515196 within 30 days period with interest and compensation. The payment shall be made only through a Demand Draft on or before date: 11/03/2015. The details of the Legal Notice are as below – I B M Krishnamurthy had booked a 2 BHK Flat bearing No. 513 measuring 900 square feet in the project DREAMZ SAMARPIT on dated:10/08//2014 for a sum of Rs.1762500/-(Rs. Seventeen lakh sixty two thousand five hundred only) on SCHEDULE `A` Property opposite to Manyata Teck.Park Hebbal. The details of the SCHEDULE `A` Property are as follows:- ITEM No. I All that Piece and Parcel of the property bearing survey No. 77/6, measuring to an extent of 0-22 Guntas out of 1 Acre 06 Guntas situated at Nagavara Village, Kasaba Hobli, Bengluru North Taluka, and bounded as on: East by : Remaining portion of the same survey number. West by : Property bearing SY.No. 77/5. North by: Property bearing SY.No. 77/4. South by: Property bearing SY.No. 24 now road. ITEM No.II All that Piece and Parcel of the property bearing survey No. 77/6, measuring to an extent of 0-12 Guntas out of 1 Acre 06 Guntas situated at Nagavara Village, Kasaba Hobli, Bengluru North Taluka, and bounded as on: East by : Property bearing SY.No. 77/7. West by : Remaining portion of the same survey number - North by: Property bearing SY.No. 77/4. South by: Property bearing SY.No. 24 now road. ITEM No.III All that Piece and Parcel of the property bearing survey No. 77/6, measuring to an extent of 0-12 Guntas out of 1 Acre 06 Guntas situated at Nagavara Village, Kasaba Hobli, Bengluru North Taluka, and bounded as on: East by : Remaining portion of the same survey number West by : Remaining portion of the same survey number North by: Property bearing SY.No. 77/4. South by: Property bearing SY.No. 24 now road. M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd had promised to start execution in three months and give possession of finished Flats within 18 months from the date of booking. At the time of booking on dated: 10/082014 Sunday night Mr. Surya Introduced himself as one of the Director of the company had promised to make sale agreement directly if I pay 30% of the Flat value, against that he took Rs. 500000/-(Rs.Five lakh only)-at once vide cheque bearing No.079874 dated: 10/08/2014 for Rs.200000/-(Rs. Two lakh only) and one post dated cheque No.079875 dated: 13/08/2014 for Rs.300000/-(Rs.Three lakh only) drawn on State Bank Of India, Vidyaranyapura branch on date.10/08/2014. On realization of Cheque No. 079874 dated: 10/08/2014 for Rs.200000/-(Rs. Two lakh only) the M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd delivered the documents pertaining to SCHEDULE `A` Property hardly half a day left to consult a property expert Lawyer, the cheque No.079875 dated 13/08/2014 for Rs.300000/-(Rs.Three lakh only) was cleared by M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd. After I consulted a Property expert Lawyer I came to know that the MOU was made between the Land Owner and M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd on dated: 30/07/2014 by paying token advance to the owner of the land. The MOU were in force between the parties for a period of three months i.e. Up to 29/10/2014 on conditions of extension with the mutual consent of the parties. So legally sale agreement could not be executed by M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd with me as promised to me. I was cheated by M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd by false promise. M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd neither intimated renewal of MOU between the owner of the property and M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd which was supposed to be expired on dated: 29/10/2014 nor started execution of the Flat on the said scheduled land. On enquiry no satisfactory reply was received from M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd and reluctant to answer any quarries with proper documents and proof of evidence. It clearly indicates the said builder intention was to make money by offering Flats at low prices with rebates and collecting money from the public and cheating. By the above facts and ground realities it was confirmed that M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd will not keep the promise of allotting a finished Flats and only enjoying the public money collected. I have been compelled to take decision of canceling the Flat on fear of losing my money and remained a dream of owning a Flat in to a reality. On dated: 04/11/2014 I cancelled my Flat by handing over all the documents along with the prescribed Cancellation Letter of M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd. After approximately 20 days of my cancellation I have received two post dated cheques from M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd bearing No.515196 dated: 11/02/2015 drawn on State Bank Of India, Koramanagala, Bengaluru for Rs.250000/--(Rs.Two lakh fifty thousand only) and No.515197 dated: 12/02/2015 for Rs.257187/--(Rs. Two lakh fifty seven thousand one hundred eighty seven only). I submitted the cheque No. 515196 dated: 11/02/2015 issued by M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd against refund of my money against cancellation of Flat to my State Bank Of India, Vidyaranyapura, Bengaluru branch on date:11/02/2015. I regretted to inform you that the post dated cheque received from M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd bearing No.515196 dated: 11/02/2015 drawn on State Bank Of India, Koramanagala, Bengaluru for Rs.250000/--(Rs.Two lakh fifty thousand only) against refund amount of my money on cancellation of Flat were dishonored and the said cheque was bounced. My banker, State Bank Of India, Vidyaranyapura branch have returned the cheque deposited along with a BANK RETURN MEMO for the cheque No. 515196 date;12/02/2015 on date:12/02/2015 stating `Account Closed` under code No.50. Hence I am here by issued a LEGAL NOTICE of 30 days starting from today ie.12/02/2015 to M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd to return my payment of Rs.500000/-(Rs. Five Lakh only) made against booked a 2 BHK Flat bearing No. 513 measuring 900 square feet in the project DREAMZ SAMARPIT on dated:10/08//2014 and subsequent CANCELLATION OF FLAT on dated: 04/112014 along with interest of 24% from the date of booking of a Flat and compensation for your failure to deliver your promise, through a Bankers Demand Draft within the Notice period. If no response or payment received within the NOTICE PERIOD of 30 days. I will reserve my right to file a criminal complaint under section 138 of the Negotiable instrument ACT / file a complaint Under section 12 of the Consumer Protection Act, 1986 / file a case of cheating under section 420 of the Indian Penal Code against M/S. Dreamz Infra India pvt Ltd. Place: Bangalore Date: 12/02/2014. B M Krishnamurthy
                                      Mar 11, 2015
                                      Updated by B M Krishnamurthy
                                      Till today ie. date: 11th March 2015 I have not received my payment against Cancellation of Flat in Dreamz Infra India Ltd even after lapse of 5 months.My problem is not resolved.

With Regards,
                                      B M Krishnamurthy