E-Billing Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 29, 2022
Complaints 114

File a complaint to E-Billing Solutions

Having problems with E-Billing Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by E-Billing Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

E-Billing Solutions reviews & complaints(114)

Rashmi K C
Aug 29, 2022

Please provide me a bill for the order id[protected]

Send it to my email address rashmi.[protected]@gmail.com
ph - [protected]
E-Billing Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pari@1
    from Guwahati, Assam
    Jun 22, 2022

Address: Assam

During transaction for cucet pg fees, amount of Rs 600 was deducted but transaction was failed. The amount has not yet been refunded.
    E-Billing Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rajneesh Singh Sahu
      Feb 17, 2022

Address: Amakherwa manendragarh

Dera sir fraud rukwana hai
      Jo huaa hai

srisairaj
        Jan 26, 2022

I have made Transaction on E billing Solutions, amount got debited but transaction failed with ID - [protected].
        Can you please revert the amount back to the account?

Patel Deep Y.
          from Bharuch, Gujarat
          Jan 4, 2022

I have applied in TISS web site on 3/2/2022 and I made a payment but that was failed. Amount was also debited. Refund my payment as soon as possible. And give response in this concerned.

santhutency
            from HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh
            Oct 26, 2021

Address: hyderabad

I have done payment of 13024 INR on 1st October 2021 between 12.00PM to 12.10PM through SBI internet banking first transaction is failed and I tried again and done the payment, thus money is deducted twice from my account regarding this I raised a complaint with the bank and they said that the both transactions are successfully completed from there end and I need to contact the merchant, So I tried contacting you since one month but numbers are not working and not responding to the emails and I reached to whom I done payment they are asking for the merchant id for the transaction, So that they can look into it, as I didn't received any transaction details from you kindly share the transaction details else refund the payment to original payment mode, so please look into this issue

Enclosed the transaction details of the payments
            transaction ID'S: ​IGAMCSLML4
            ​: IGAMCSLOM

Hanunanapaneni
              Oct 21, 2021

INR 482 debited from A/c no. XX6263 on[protected]:17:42 IST at INB/[protected]/E BILLING SOLUTIONS PVT LT. Amount debited but service not rendered . Pls refund the money

TAMIL SURVIVOR
                Oct 18, 2021

Hi, I'm Mohanraj from Salem, Tamilnadu. On[protected] I tried to order a Book from the ACE engineering publications Website. The payment failed but the amount is debited from my account to E-BILLING SOLUTIONS PVT. LIMITED with reference id[protected]. Still the amount is not refunded yet. So please take necessary action to refund my amount as soon as possible to my corresponding account. I made a complaint many times but no response. EBS Customer support not even attend the call, complaint mails are returned back. please take any action..

TAMIL SURVIVOR
                  Oct 12, 2021

Hi, I'm Mohanraj from Salem, Tamilnadu. On[protected] I tried to order a Book from the ACE engineering publications Website. The payment failed but the amount is debited from my account to E-BILLING SOLUTIONS PVT. LIMITED with reference id[protected]. Still the amount is not refunded yet. So please take necessary action to refund my amount as soon as possible to my corresponding account.
                  till now money is not refunded. please make refund

Bharat Electric
                    Sep 27, 2021

Sir I make online payment by phonepe for electric bill payment on 28 August 2021 and the debit from my account and it is paid in name of tpslqr but my electric bill of Mahavitaran will not filled and we could not received an msg fro Mahavitaran Pls check my payment status Otherwise refund my money immediately.
                    My Upi Transction id T2108281816018607014617

Sunethri2000
                      Sep 2, 2021

Dear team.
                      I have done my fee payment to NIPER (NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL EDUCATION AND SCIENCES, RESEARCH )on August 18 2021, but till now I didn't get any confirmation mail from EBS, please provide me confirmation mail or EBS MERCHANT I'D . As soon as possible, this is very essential to apply for my education loan . Please take this into consideration and take a forward step ... Please kindly respond to my complaint this is very essential
                      Sep 03, 2021
                      Updated by Sunethri2000
                      Dear EBS PG Teams
                      I have paid amount rs of 86738 to NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH SCIENCES on August 18 2021 at 3.37 pm from axis bank, amount is debited but there is no confirmation mail or merchant id ... Please kindly consider my complaint because it is very essential for my further admission process

Premashish kumar
                        Aug 11, 2021

Address: Bihar,,bhagalpur
                        Website: www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=bceceboard.bihar.gov.in/&ved=2ahUKEwjFuO2-iKjyAhWAzjgGHYPcBCwQFnoECAQQAQ&usg=AOvVaw3bLIZYJWaRiV9sLiGluiDi

Iticat ka form fill kiye sir par account se paisa katne ke baad bhi mera form sumit nahi huaa or mera payment bhi successful ho gaya hai, , , par mere iticat ke profile me nahi show kar raha hai, ,
                        refrence no--[protected]

refrence number---igalsoldy7

vinodblood
                          Aug 9, 2021

Address: 1519 jankipuram civil line Jhansi

My transaction of Rs 2545/_dated 31.07.2021 with transaction I. D[protected] to jhansi nagar nigam property tax was failed. The amount was debited from my axis bank savings account but even today it is not credited.
                          Kindly return it at the earliest
                          Kindly return my money to be credited in my axis bank savings account. My mobile no. is [protected]

Nithiaguru MP
                            Aug 4, 2021

Address: Mannarpalayam post valapady tk salem dt pin 636115

Dear team

Last 20 year my home eb bill not more then 500rs r 400 unit but this time unit levels 850 and billing amount 1810 kindly provide true update not responsible for local eb office
                            Kindly fo the need full
                            Nithiaguru b

S. Swamiboy
                              Jul 22, 2021

Address: VPO :- Dhab Dhani vai jui khurd

Respected sir, I applied pan card through e-billing. But status is pending for pan card whose Acknowledgement Number is FOS[protected]

MJDun
                                Jul 17, 2021

Address: Lucknow

I had paid my online degree fees via net banking today of Lucknow University (LL. B.) after the payment the amount was debited from my account to yours but no receipt or confirmation of the fee deposition was received by self, neither on screen nor as sms on my phone or on my email.

Pls look kn the matter, this is serious

I made a payment to KL University for 8009 rupees, it got deducted from my account, but not credited into receiver's account.
                                  Here are the payment details.

Payment Reference : [protected] IGALLPVBY9

Student RollNo: [protected]
                                  Category : CERTIFICATE COURSE FEE
                                  STUDENT NAME : SANAMPUDI THULASI RAKESH

Check the Image for reference

Pratkuma
                                    Jun 13, 2021

Address: D128 E Rajamannar Salai KK nagar

My house is lucked as I myself with my family relocated to Surat for the purpose of my job related dislocation. And further due to Covid pandemic I & my family is stacked at surat since more than one year. As the previous bills are zero use. Suddenly without taking reading one can not be billed as per bill in 2019. The state o[censored]se in 2019 cant be compared.
                                    I need justice

mdmilind
                                      May 16, 2021

Address: Flat No C3,C4, Paschimrang, Near Shriram Society, Warje , Pune 411058.

Arears are charged Rs 5413 . What are these I want to know.
                                      Bill No [protected], BP No 50052791.

Milind Mirashi

Saswatblgr
                                        Apr 30, 2021

On 24/04/2021 I did payment of rupees 2000/- to TPWODL via my Axis bank internetbanking and the amount was deducted but the merchant(TPWODL) did not receive any amount. So I had to pay them again by physically .
                                        I would like my refund back of rupees 2000/- done via E-billing solutions.