EazyShopping4U.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 22, 2021
Complaints 34

File a complaint to EazyShopping4U.com

Having problems with EazyShopping4U.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by EazyShopping4U.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

EazyShopping4U.com reviews & complaints page 2

inder89
Jan 19, 2016

I was received a call from EazyShopping4U. If you buy combo offer from our site you'll rewarded assured gift from LSC (Loyal Shopper Contest). After that I was placed the order[protected] order id Rs2, 999) & received the call from thier LSC executive Shushil Sharma. He told me provided me the information related to LSC after that he will let me know which gift you'll will received.

For Information I received my order[protected]

I provided all the information related to LSC and he told me you win the DELL Laptop & you've to pay the vat tax & delivery charges for for this. Before this they call me again & again for pay the amount.

After that I've paid the tax through order[protected] order id of Rs7, 725) & paid the delivery changes through order[protected] order id of Rs 7, 400). Shushil Sharma was told me which amount you paid you'll also received extra product for the same. After paid the both amount I call again & again to proceed my order.

For Information I've received (Dell Venue 7 Calling Tab & Sandwich Maker) against order id[protected] as extra product.

They told me Laptop is not available. We can convert the product into cash & you have to pay extra for that. I said I don't want pay again & again. I'm related to middle class family I can't pay for this again. Now they are not proceeding my orders which I paid through vat tax & delivery also not refunding my money.

Inderjit Singh
EazyShopping4U.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Eazyshopping4U.com — Company cheated

Sir about 6 march and 14 april i receive a call from eazyshopping4u. they say you win a prize if you purchase 500 thing from our site we provide price but you pay 7725 rupees as tax. After that i pay that amount in icici bank. Further i request them that i am not interested your prize please return my money...

Thanks for showing interest in our offers & shopping with us.

Our customer care team will get back to you shortly & help you in resolving your queries to the best of your satisfactions.

For further queries you can call our customer care numbers @[protected] & 21 or write to us [protected]@eazyshopping4u.com.

Team Online Support

Grishmak
    Nov 7, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360004

I purchased an item worth 650 rs. from eazyshopping4u.com before 3 days and still I did not get any confirmation mail and I am not one user, many user are cheated by this site. then also you are allowing them . payment ID : 76319975 & merchant order :[protected].
    EazyShopping4U.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

akshay mavani
      Nov 6, 2015

Ther take my 7725 rs. It is taken as vat of 12.56% for order gift amount 62500rs .. They told me to transact 77725 rs to get gift. I have transact this amount but i didn't get this product.Even they are not showing this order on my account order status.And they does not confirm any information to give me gift.I am confused now what will i do?

We have forwarded your query to our customer support team & they will revert to your queries on an urgent basis & help you resolve your issues to the best of your satisfactions.

Team Eazyshopping4u
      totally fake company and company has taken so many rupees from customer but still it is running . and cheated customer everyday. payumoney and other third party are also allowing to this site for pay money.

ralhul19in
        Oct 28, 2015

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

Call 24the Oct.2015.speake the girls "your number is lucky(platinum)" and you win free gift 15000rs. Or more than you order only combo pack and you quicklyfi the gift (2 combo choice 1) I am choice 2nd combo 2999rs. 2nd day call me and ask me from pay service tax 12.50% and gat this price Dell iinspiron 5548 price is online 70000rs but eazyshopping4u 62000rs. I am pay 7725rs. 3rd day call me and ask the courier charges 4% I am not pay, I am ask the cash on dilevery (COD) He accept my request and fill my application But 4th day I am call hi told me not accepted my request and delivery charges 6000 and more I am shocking this demand How to possible courier charge is 6000 and more hi told me online courier charge only no COD available No refund my money hi ask mi 7725rs.

ralhul19in
          Oct 27, 2015

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

call 24the Oct.2015.speake the girls "your number is lucky(platinum)" and you win free gift 15000rs. Or more than you order only combo pack and you quicklyfi the gift (2 combo choice 1) I am choice 2nd combo 2999rs. 2nd day call me and ask me from pay service tax 12.50% and gat this price Dell iinspiron 5548 price is online 70000rs but eazyshopping4u 62000rs. I am pay 7725rs. 3rd day call me and ask the courier charges 4% I am not pay, I am ask the cash on dilevery (COD) He accept my request and fill my application But 4th day I am call hi told me not accepted my request and delivery charges 6000 and more I am shocking this demand How to possible courier charge is 6000 and more hi told me online courier charge only no COD available No refund my money hi ask mi 7725rs.

We thank you for showing interest in our offers & shopping with us.

We regret for any anxiety caused & your issue would be resolved to the best of your satisfactions.

We would request you to share your contact details for our customer support to call you back & help you in resolution of the highlighted concern.

Team Eazyshopping4u
          Refund or cash on delivery courier charge
          totally fake company . I am sure that they will not pay any single rs. I did not loss any money but I am assure that I will take action against this company and I will not go back to spend whatever amount of money behind this company to open their actual fraudulent.
          Fake company. I got call from this company and talk about Free Gift Story. and Also told me to buy something from this site then only they will send me the gift.BTW I have not shown any interest for this type fraud company...

avinash singh jadon annu
            from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
            Aug 3, 2015

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

received call from [protected] & [protected]. A male voice
            named "ROHAN DEEWAN" was calling from eazyshopping4u mkt pvt ltd. He
            said that I have been choosen as the winner in their "LOYAL SHOPPER
            CONTEST". If I purchase a product of rupees 500 from their online
            shopping site "eazyshopping4u.com". So I agreed and purchased a "i ball
            rockey headphone" of rupees 500. I received the product it is a very
            good product .Then they said that you have won a laptop of rupees 66512.
            Then I asked them that I dont want a laptop, can they provide me the
            cash instead of product. They said ok they will convert it into cash
            prize. After 1 or 2 days they said that you have to pay "7725" rupees as
            tax, I agreed and deposited 7725 (DATE 13/07/2015) in their "ICICI
            BANK ACCOUNT". The account no. is[protected] and the transaction id is
            M3236995 . After few days male voice named "PRITHVI ARORA" said that
            your prize money is now rupees 100200(approx) because we couldnt complete our
            comitement on time. After few days PRITHVI ARORA said that your checks
            have been made and you will be credited in three installments( they
            explained me earlier). For crediting I have to pay rupees 4012( for each
            check means 12036 for three checks ) as tax so that they can verify it
            from RBI. I paid 12036 rupees ( DATE 27/07/2015 ) in their 'YES BANK
            ACCOUNT". Account no. is [protected]. So in total I have deposited
            "RUPEES 19761". Till now they havnt deposited any money as they
            explained. So I request you to please look into the matter. I am a
            student studing in final year B.tech. I have to deposit my semester
            fees in my college. Their costumer care no.[protected]/41459221.
            All get together and complain against company. because I think this company earn above 50 lakhs from students by cheating them.

PAWANRAWAT
              from Thanesar, Haryana
              Jul 5, 2015

Address: Mansa, Punjab

Dear sir/madam मेरा नाम पवन कुमार है में मानसा पंजाब से हूँ मेरे पास एक कॉल आया था 23 अगस्त 2014 को eazyshopping4u से और कहा के सर हम eazy shopping4u से बोल रहे हैं हम कुछ lucky नंबर्स चुनते हैं उसमे से आपका नंबर भी चुना गया है और आप हमारी वेब site पर जा कर चेक भी कर सकते है तो मैंने कॉल क्ट करते हुए बोला के नो मैंम मुझे कोई शोपपिंग नही करनी और उसके बाद 25 अगस्त 2014 को कॉल आया तकरीबन 10 बार आया होगा उसके बाद मैंने कहा चलो ठीक है मुझसे कहा के कमसे कम 1000 की शोपपिंग करनी होगी तो मैंने एक वॉलेट ओर्डेर किया और 28 को दोपहैर मे मेरे पास कॉल आया के हमारे याँहा एक कॉन्टेस्ट चल रहा था जिसका नाम है लोएल शोप्पर कॉन्टेस्ट और आप 4.80 लाक की रकम जीते हैं और ये लेने के लिये आपको सेक्यूरिटी फीस जमा करवानी होगी तो मैंने कहा के सर मुझे नही चाहिए और फोन क्ट कर दिया उसके बाद भी मेरे पास बहोत कॉल आये पर मेंने अटएंद नही किये उसके बाद उनके AGM का कॉल आया 29 को और उन्होंने मुझे कहा के कोई जयादा नही पे करना है आपको सिर्फ 6458 रुपए जमा करने हैं तो मैंने कहा के आप जो 4.80 दे रहे हैं उसमे से काट कर बाकी दे दो तो कहा के नही सर ऐसा नही होता है फाइल चार्जेस भी लगते हैं तो मैंने करवा दिए उसके बाद मुझे 2सेपतेम्बत को कॉल आया के सिर आप की फाइल रेडी करनी है जिसमे एक सिस्टम जनरेटेड नंबर लगता है मैंने कहा अच्छा तो लागदो तो कहा के सर उसकी भी एक सेक्यूरिटी फीस लगती है तो मैंने कहा ये क्या बात है आप के हर काम मे सेक्यूरिटी फीस लगती है मुझे नही लेने कोई पैसे तो कहा सर ये लास्ट है सर ये सेक्यूरिटी फीस जमा करवाने के बाद कोई फीस जमा नही करवानी है तो मैंने वो 10000 की फीस जमा करवा दी और मुझे थोड़ा टाइम दिया अगले दिन फिर कॉल आया के सर आपकी फाइल रेडी हो गयी है और आपके नाम का चेक मेरे पास है जो की फाइल के साथ मुम्बई हैड ऑफिस सिगनेचर के लिए जायेगा मैंने कहा ठीक है सर जल्दी करवा दीजिये काम तो कहता है के सर मुम्बई फाइल भेजनी है उसकी सेक्यूरिटी फीस जमा करवा दो मैंने कहा ये क्या लगा रखा है आपने इसकी भी फीस जमा करवानी होगी मेरे पास तो पैसे भी नही है तो केहता है के देखलो सर आपकी फाइल रेडी है नही करवाएंगे तो चेक नही मिल पाये गा तो मुझे बजबूरी मे वो भी करवाने पड़े 12256 रुपए 03 सेप्टेम्बर 2014 को पर अभी तक उसके बाद कोई कॉल नही आया है कॉल भी करो तो उस बारे मे कोई बात नही करता किरपा करके मेरी मदद करो में इनके चक्कर मे कहा से फंस गया आगे से कान पकड़ता हूँ के कभी ऐसा काम नही करना।

Nitin Mahale
                Jul 4, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Fraud company
                Respected sir / madam. .
                They first called me describing the offer that my name got selected among thier platinum users (Total of 25 members acording to them) . And told buy any product. Then they told you got price 1 dell tab + 1, 30000 cash they will give me of purchasing few products onwards from their site, and also will activate the on demand service. . And assured to send one gift worth rs. 14000 / - (And they told pakka sir pakka, woh to aapko milega hi)

I was not interested at all, but they called me three to four times in two days.

So, on their too much request, i purchased their combo amounting rs 26000. 00 / - , but the products are not worth of it. All products are too old dec'12 to january 2014 manufactured.
                They sent me,
                - dell tab only market price 7999

And
                - they told now we will submit money in your acount)

I am continuously calling them (Last call date today i. E. 05 / 07 / 2015) , and they keep on telling please wait kijiye hum aapko call karenga. .

And till now no reply from their side, so i need my whole money back with their hidden shipping price that i paid on receiving. And compensation for one month if possible. . I have all the recording. All transaction id. Now they telling submit more money for check relishing my id ez_nmmahale865lsc upid number upid - 865 check number rel_047, rel_048, rel_049. Inka har ho person jhut bolta hai. Har bar ye kehte hai but ab money aa jayega. Lekin fir pesa mangte hai.

Order details:
                Order # date ship to order total status
                [protected] 6 / 24 / 15 nitin mahale rs6, 500 complete view order
                [protected] 6 / 19 / 15 nitin mahale rs2, 000 complete view order | reorder
                [protected] 6 / 19 / 15 nitin mahale rs5, 000 complete view order | reorder
                [protected] 6 / 14 / 15 nitin mahale rs3, 000 pending view order | reorder
                [protected] 6 / 14 / 15 nitin mahale rs5, 000 complete view order | reorder

Their address::
                Eazyshopping4u marketing pvt ltd.
                K - 57 / b, kalkaji, new delhi, delhi - 110019
                Phone no. :[protected] / 221
                Tin number : [protected]

My details::
                Name: nitin.
                Email id:[protected]@gmail.com
                Mobile number: [protected]
                Mar 4, 2016
                i got my money .thanks easy shopping 4 u team..I will buy more product from your site...
                Eazyshopping4u -Cheated me and not refund money
                I got a call from eazyshopping4u.com that I have been selected in loyal shopper contest and said me to pay us secuirity money 7725rs. which is refundable. After telling me 12000/- courier charge. If you don't want gift then this would be given to someone else. So they even say that money is non-refundable. - Then we will give u Dell Laptop which cost 62, 000 rs. But Next day they call me and said there is a problem in harddisk and will give u total money of laptop including secuirity and they again and agian call me for procedure. I paid 2.2 lac till 29 march but they did not refund any money. (i.e 7225, 3256, 12000, 15256, 19300, 17786, 14000, 16000, 25786, 45000, 15000, 8200, 5000 ) They give me some product which is not far a worth. I m in big problem and totaly disturbed. It's totally fraud company . Plz help me
                Eazyshopping4u -Cheated me and not refund money
                I got a call from eazyshopping4u.com that I have been selected in loyal shopper contest and said me to pay us secuirity money 7725rs. which is refundable. After telling me 12000/- courier charge. If you don't want gift then this would be given to someone else. So they even say that money is non-refundable. - Then we will give u Dell Laptop which cost 62, 000 rs. But Next day they call me and said there is a problem in harddisk and will give u total money of laptop including secuirity and they again and agian call me for procedure. I paid 2.2 lac till 29 march but they did not refund any money. (i.e 7225, 3256, 12000, 15256, 19300, 17786, 14000, 16000, 25786, 45000, 15000, 8200, 5000 ) They give me some product which is not far a worth. I m in big problem and totaly disturbed. It's totally fraud company . Plz help me, Contact No. [protected]

DIPAK65
                  Jun 16, 2015

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

Sir, In March I received a phone call from eazyshopping4u.com that you are eligible for our loyalty bonus contest but you should purchase our product at Rs.1100/- cost from us. So I purchase bed sheets as per they suggest. Some days after they call me back and said that you are eligible for prize of Rs.84000/- and you have to purchase our product of rs. 11500/- against it as a processing fees, But I refuse it first. But they convince me to purchase it. again Some days after they said to pay rs. 15058/- aginst realease my three cheques of Rs. 28000/- each. After Again and again they forced me to pay for it and they are giving me three instalment of Rs.5000/- each for it. Lastly I pay it all their fulfilment. But instead of receiving my cheques they again demand me to pay Rs.2500/- more but I am totally refuse it and said to them that Now I am unable to pay a Single of Rs. against your deal. I think that they cheated me. They trapped me. And without that they say you will not get any cheque or amount without fulfilment of our demand. So now please take necessary action against them and try to get my money back or the authentic new products against I paid for it. Please help me. Now for this dealing I am a in big Financial crisis and facing a huge loss of money and mentally disturbed. So Please help me. DIPAK ALHAT [protected]@gmail.com Mob.-[protected]
                  i am sohelkhan kittur my number is [protected].

Eazyshopping4U.com custember care number not receiving .

please receiving the call .and refund my amount and products.
                  I have photograph of the Director ( Mr Guddu Verma, mo:[protected] / 333) and staffs of Eazyshopping4u online shopping company. They have cheated me also.

the msg from eazyshopping4u

1) Eazyshopping4u Marketing Pvt Ltd.
                  Phone No –[protected]/221 Tin No - [protected]

File number :- M115614/2 per Government Notice we releasing customers amount on his/her account by TFT services .

thank you so much to have patience till now

Please share your account details as soon as possible in which you want to refund your all amount.
                  we are charging few % of releasing amount. that will off line.
                  2) Dear Sir

Please find the Account details.
                  Directer of eazyshopping4u

Bank Name :- Yes Bank
                  Holder Name :- Guddu Verma
                  A / C :- [protected]
                  IFSC Code :- YESB0000524
                  Branch :- New Delhi

Please give me a Reply.

Regard

Vijay Kumar

3)Dear customer

Please find the Paytm details.
                  Number :- [protected]
                  your all amount to be release 3, 50000 Rs and you now have to pay 10, 500 Rs.

No Need to worry your all amount is safe.

Regard

Vijay Kumar

Cheated against loyalty bonus contest - Comment #3001865 - Image #0

laizy denna
                    Apr 1, 2015

Address: Panipat, Haryana

Sale kutto kamino bhn k lodo mere pese le lie sare or bad m tym p tym mang rhe ho ab kya tumhari maa chud gai salo haramio k aulad ...rahul gunjal rahul bajaj santosh koka lacky or venkatesh murti ...tum sab ki to gamd m per dunga bhn k lodo or sale sunny arora tuje to waha sudunga jaha se tu nikla tha...bhot pateince rkh lia bhot respect de or bhot pyar se baat krli ab tum sbki maa bhn ek keunga...salo jb muje payment krni thi to daily din m 4 phn krte the pr ab jb m phn krta hun to tum log milte nhi kbi koi half day leta h kbi kisi ko india k match harne ka dukh hota bhn k lodo kash tum logo k baap n codom use kia hota to aaj m itna dukhi na hota...kya ghnte ki company or kya tumhari service h...na to koi tym dete na solution krte ...m tumhe last warning de rha hun agr is hafte m muje mere prize k 97000rs nhi mile to m tum sb ki gand police thane m laal krwa dunga ...or bhulna mt mere pass payment or call records h jo tum sb ne mere sth baat kr rkhi h...tumhare LOYAL SHOPPER CONTEST ki MAA KI CHUTTTT BHN K LODO... Contact no:[protected]

jayasimha111
                      Dec 22, 2014

In august 2014 i got a call from eazyshoping4u.com and said buy a product with a discount, so i buyed a watch and after some days thay called me and said I am selected for a loyal shopping contest of eazyshopping4u.com and got a prize money of 83000, starting i did not belive but they called me so many times and said the same thing and said for getting that money you have to pay 6500, i paid that money, after 2 days thay called again and said you have to pay 10000 for registration and said you have won 2, 00, 000 and said that prize money will be given within 2 days, but after 2 days they called and said i[censored] pay again 25000 then only you get prize money, i dont have any other option so i paid, and again they asked more money they blackmailed me in a way that if i pay extra money only, then i get prize money and money which i paid, like that they have taken 83500 from me, 5 months over they did not give that money, but in november when i said i will comlain to consumer forum, then they said please dont complain wait for some more days and they have sended some products to me and said those products are gifts from that company and also said those products value amount is not considered in my 83500, the items that i got are old, unbranded and more value than other shopping sites, NOW when iam asking for my money they are saying my 83500 is considered for the products they have sent to me, they cheated me in this way, i said so many times to them that i will not accept those products if considered in my money, at that time they said NO, but now they are not giving my money and prize money . PRUWVA MEHATA, CHOWDARY, AJAYSHASTRI and prudvi from EAZYSHOPPING4U.COM, they all trapped me and cheated me, NOT ONLY ME THEY ARE SO MANY PEOPLE LIKE ME IN INDIA who got cheated by EAZYSHOPPING 4U.COM, so please take nesseccary ACTION on them and try to get our money back . i have all tranctions and payment details .PLEASE HELP ME .they cheated so many people, im in a financial crisis and facing a huge loss of money, and mentally disturbed, so please save me .------

mishra.anand2
                        from Sambalpur, Odisha
                        Dec 14, 2014

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha

I am Anand Kumar Mishra from Rourkela Odisha on dated 5th NOV 2014 purchased a 1TB Segate backup plus external hard drive (red Colour) from Eazyshopping4u.com. eazyshopping team told me over phone that I will get a gift of at least of Rs20000 after the purchase. The product I purchased from eazyshopping is available at Rs 4600 in local market. After the Rs5000 transaction I was asked to deposit Rs 29757 in 3 different transactions in the name of Bank link up, Nominee and Tax and I did the same as required by them. The real tragedy starts after that. 1st of all I received a Toshiba 1TB external Hard drive instead of my required product. When I asked your team for such mistake their answer was Sir Segate 1 TB Backup plus hard drive was not available in the Market. After listening this I really feel fed up. The cost was Rs 3800 of the Toshiba product they sent to me. Till date neither they changed the product nor sent any gift. They even refuse to send my money back Rs 29757. Now after several complain i am forced to buy some product from amount of Rs29757 they have with them.I have already sent a complain to the Managing Director of eazyshopping4u.com. Till date i have not received any positive response from them
                        my mail ID : mishra.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Anand Kumar Mishra ([protected])
                        Sec - 17, Q.No A- 36, Rourkela, Odisha
                        Pin : 769003

Received wrong product and non refunding of money - Comment #2091902 - Image #0

Vaneet_Sharma
                          from Amritsar, Punjab
                          Oct 29, 2014

Hi, This company has cheated me by saying that I have won the loyal shopper contest. But till today they have not given me even a single penny but in return they have taken my Rs52000 and now they are not returning even my money which I have paid to them. Please help me in this regard. Regards, Vaneet Email-vaneet.[protected]@gmail.com

I have written only one order id. But they have cheated me 4 times and I have 4 different order Id's. Some I pay with Credit Card and some I pay by Debit card.

My Order #[protected]placed on October 6, 2014 1:28:55 PM IST) for Rs6225.

My Order #[protected]placed on October 5, 2014 1:33:47 PM IST) for Rs13700

My Order #[protected]placed on September 30, 2014 2:01:16 PM IST) for Rs 13525

My Order #[protected]placed on October 4, 2014 3:41:31 PM IST) for Rs 17900

Please help me in getting my money back. I would be really thankful to you.

Vaneet

Firdousbhat
                            from bangalore, Karnataka
                            Jun 4, 2014

they called me and told that we have chosen your number from lucky draw and you have won samsung s4 mini phone but they told that you have to do shopping for rs. 999. i paid them the amount of 999 rs. but they didn't send me that gift offer s4 mini phone. they told that u r loyal shopper contestant and you have the chance to win cash prize. they told that u have to pay 8700 rs and they told that u have won 86000 rs. After that i got a call from there senior person who told that your cash prize has got incremented to 1 lakh 51 thousand rs and he told that u have to pay again 7850 rs. i paid this amount also . after this that person told that we have completed your file and he told that cash prize 1 lakh 51 thousand will be released into your account on 31th may 2014. but neither i got that cash prize nor that gift offer s4 mini . the amount which i paid, they sent me the products for that but those products are also defective. they have cheated so many people . i have justice will be done!

In case if you find any deficiencies in our products, we request you to kindly contact with our customer care team and your problem will be resolved immediately.

Team Eazyshopping4u
                            your online company is totally fraud...
                            I have ordered a T shirt on 24.09.2014. my id is 1005051.The product was delivered to me on 15.10.2014 but it was in damaged condition and was a different one that I have ordered. I have complained regarding this matter but till date no action has been taken.

Guru charan mohanty