Complaints 6399

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express

Ecom Express Phone Numbers

+91 11 3021 2000
+91 11 6659 8800

Ecom Express Website

Ecom Express Head Office Address

No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road
New Delhi District

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 13

Ankit 420
Apr 21, 2023
Apr 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 22, 2023

Delivery boy bad behaviour 4

The delivery boy refused to diliver order at my adress and disconnect call when i call him
Tracking I'd : [protected]...
Anirudha Nag
Apr 21, 2023
Apr 22, 2023

Cancellation of return courier of amazon by ecom

I have a return of amazon but for the second time Ecom have cancel it they always give excuses of size dimensions saying that it is big whereas it was delivered by them only i am fed up with this please take action against it I want my return...
Bhagwan001
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
Apr 20, 2023
Apr 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 21, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Delivery partner is not delivering the parcel

I have ordered a book from meesho and the delivery person is not answering the calls. The supervisor is talking rudely and not giving exact delivery time. This is totally mental torcher....
Shema95
Apr 20, 2023
Apr 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 26, 2023

Delayed delivery , no updates

AWB number : [protected]

There has been no update for these orders in last few days, no one responds from customer care, IVR is useless as well. I have sent email as well over a week ago no response there as well.
These are wedding and honeymoon gifts that I need urgently, kindly update as soon as possible....
ketkumar
Apr 19, 2023
Apr 22, 2023

Product pickup successful but not updated

Address:Loco bazar patherdih

I ordered Adcom 6D slim wireless mouse green color through meesho whose order number was[protected], price was Rs.478, but due to the product being defective, I requested its return, which was picked up on 19/04/23 through Ecom express Hua pickup tracking number [protected] and I have received receive sleep, but Ecom express has not updated my pickup till now, which is fraud with the customer, please update my pickup, otherwise I will file...
Hashima
from ajmer, Rajasthan
Apr 19, 2023
Apr 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 20, 2023

Delivery agent not doing delivery

Address:Ajmer

Prem pureswani is the delievery guy who is not doing delievery of packet and the packet enter in my city is 3 days ago and not yet delievered i call the delievery agent daily and he say that he will delievery it today positovely but daily he fail and i am gaining lost i odered books to boost my knowledge for exam but he wasted my 3 days and he is also not picking up the call...
aarushi1417
Apr 19, 2023
Apr 20, 2023

Return not picked up twice

I am writing to you may be 5th or 6th time for pickup of my order. My earlier AWB no was [protected] which did not get picked up rather without coming to my place the pickup executive will send pickup cancellation code (even when I have not requested cancellation). This happened again for the second time in a row, my reverse pickup got re-arranged and this time my AWB no is [protected], again no body came to pick my order today rather I received...
Sonianurag
from KHAGARIA, Bihar
Apr 19, 2023
Apr 20, 2023

No updates on my order, stuck in "in transit"

I had ordered my books from PHYSICSWALLAH. The last update was on 15/04/23 'in transit'. It's been 4 days since it's stuck in 'in transit. I have tried calling the customer care but was always a recorded message. Please resolve this issue ASAP!...
Siva mansi
Apr 18, 2023
Apr 20, 2023

Package torn and product stolen

Address:Chennai

My package from meesho has been opened and the kurti i ordered was stolen and replaced with an used saree which is not even washed. Literally it seems to be they remove their worn saree and packed. Package front side was torn and pasted with tape. As elder get this from delivery person, he dint notice and opened. No one even like to touch the saree. That much nasty...
Kajal kushwah
Apr 18, 2023
Apr 20, 2023

Cheap product

Address:Narsingpur road MP

Dear team, you sent me wrong and cheap product I ordered blue earpods but you delivered white cheap earpods which are not working so please return my money as soon as possible...
Kajal kushwah
Apr 18, 2023

Wrong and bad product

Address:Near sankar temple nursinghpur road MP 470004

Dear team
Aapne galat parcel deliver kiya hai mene blue color ki earbuds order ki thi aapne white color ki aur ghatiya quality ki earbuds di hai ab mujhe apne paise return chahiye please jald se jald help kare
Return id [protected]...
1994praveen
Apr 18, 2023
Apr 20, 2023

Item not received

My AWB Number is [protected] & [protected] I have ordered a product in Meesho, which is shipped through Ecom express and sunday it was shown delivered in the website. But I didn't not received the product and nobody has delivered it ... I have raised the complaint too but none of them are responding..The product has been shown delivered in the website, but I has not received yet. They are not attending my calls too...
Hudaad
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Apr 18, 2023
Apr 20, 2023

Tracking I'd incorrect problem

Address:Jawahar Nagar, Srinagar Kashmir, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

I have an order from nykaa fashion that was meant to be delivered by 17th April 2023 but it was delayed. When I tried to track it down from your website. It shows invalid AWB number. But when I rechecked the number it was correct. I don't know what is the problem but I want my order to be delivered by or before 20th APRIL 2023 otherwise it is not of any use to me. Hope you will understand my problem and sort it out as quickly as you can.br...
bhar4321
Apr 18, 2023
Apr 20, 2023

My Package Has not Yet Reached My Location Since 5 Days , Deliver it to me Today Itself

Sir/Mam, My Shipment AWB NUMBER : [protected] Has not Yet Reached My Location Since 5 Days ...So, Kindly Speed Up My Package and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible without any Delays .. Since it is really Urgent....
Harsh__
Apr 17, 2023
Apr 20, 2023

Pw modules

Address:Pithampur sector -3

I have ordered modules form physics wallah its been about 5 days they are just averting the delivery first two days with technical fault they didn't registered my number for contacting delivery man, then 3rd day as i got number of delivery man firstly he said he have my order and he is coming but after a hour he refused and said he didn't have my package with him and he will deliver it next day then as i called him next day he said he is...
Kuldeep Naik
Apr 17, 2023
Apr 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 18, 2023

Delivery

Dear sir/mam, my order, Arriving Today : Your order from VANDANA TOOLS containing KANSYA FOOT MASSAGER will be delivered by Ecom Express delivery executive . Please keep the cash amount of Rs.2600.00 ready. Track your order https://shprkt.in/MJZ8Rg5nlhUD?t=26fd1. -Shiprocket...Your courier boy can't delivery on this location.please tell me reason...
Apr 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2023

The order

I have order from a shopping portal but it refuses to decline it. So please kindly cancel my order. My AWB number is - [protected]
I am out of station also. So can't able to accept it. If you cancel the order I will be highly obliged to you...
Netik veerwal
Apr 16, 2023
Apr 17, 2023

Please cancel my order and refused immediately

Sir My name is Netik veerwal and I ordered a Fire Bolt Invincible Plus order on 4 april due to some reason I do not want this product because this product is bad service so please cancel my order and Ecom express courier boy doesn't cancel my order they say I am not able to cancel and refused your order. Why Ecom express courier boy is not cancel and refused my order. Other courier services such as bluedart, delivery...
Netik veerwal
Apr 15, 2023
Apr 17, 2023

Please cancel my order and return it immediately

Sir My name is Netik veerwal and I ordered a Fire Bolt Invincible Plus order on 4 april due to some reason I do not want this product because this product is bad service so please cancel my order and Ecom express courier boy doesn't cancel my order they say I am not able to cancel your order. So please cancel my order immediately Please cancel my order and return it as soon as possible so that my refund process...
Kumuthavalli T
Apr 15, 2023
Apr 17, 2023

The product has been shown delivered in the website, but I has not received yet. They are not attending my calls too

I have ordered a product in Amazon, which is shipped through Ecom express and yesterday it was shown delivered in the website. But I didn't not received the product and nobody has delivered it ... I have raised the complaint too but none of them are responding.....