Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 20, 2025
Complaints 6467

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 238

Khushi Gurung
Oct 10, 2019

Address: Jaintanwala new basti, p. O ghanghora, dehradub, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248141

I have ordered two product from myntra, when i called to myntra customer care they told me my product has already reached to the destination but still i m not getting any delivery from the courier department, when i called to ecom express customer care num they said your product has been marked as a out of delivery area, for your concern just want to tell you that myntra is delivering to my area and it is not out of servicing area.
Further more if in my address there is my contact num and if any parcel is out of sercicing area then its a responsibility of courier department to atleast give a call to us and intimate us about this so that we can go there and pick our product by our own.
But ecom express didint intimate me and they didnt provide there num also, kindlt atleast provide me the ecom express dehradun num so that i can contact them by myself
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 11, 2019
Ecom Express Customer Care's response

Greetings From ECOM Express.

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Team ECOM Express

Apurba501
    Oct 10, 2019

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal, 733202

Delivery date mentioned on 8/10/2019 but still not delivered. My item is urgent medicine. But e com is not providing excellent delivery service. This medicines are very urgent for a patient but still your delivery boy not deliver this items. Regular i am getting delivery today sms on my phone but still undeliverd. When i am calling they told me to collect the item from there office. Please resolve the issue
    Oct 11, 2019

Greetings from ECOM Express

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

ECOM Express Team
    Oct 12, 2019
    Updated by Apurba501
    AWB [protected]
    Oct 12, 2019
    Updated by Apurba501
    STILL NO RESPONSE FROM ECOM.URGENT MEDICINE BUT NO RESPONSE FROM ECOM.I WILL GO TO LEGAL

Berlin Thomas
      Oct 10, 2019

delivery otp generating to lost number.

Address: Elavumkudiyil (H), Rajakumary P.O, Idukki, Kerala, 685619

I have a order from flipkart and the delivery boy reached me. He is generated otp to my number. I lost my that number. He is telling that should need otp. From lost mobile number how can i give otp. Is there any other options to get my order. I can give my id card copy also.

I request you to please give a solution.

Berlin...
      14 other people found this review helpful
      14 found this helpful
      Atlpandey
      Oct 10, 2019

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

My parcel was expected to reach me on 1st october 2019 but they hadn't delivered it till 10th october. Still they are keeping my parcel. I tried to call them but they are not giving good responce. My parcel contains healthcare product. I needed the parcel urgently but they are constanyly delaying it without giving any god reason. I called their customer service but they are releasing or putting my call on hold without any good reason.

Rishabh429
        Oct 10, 2019

Address: Saharsa, Bihar, 852127

Hello! My order with awb number [protected] is supposed to be delivered by 12th october. It originated from jhajjar and travelled all the way to bhagalpur crossing atleast a thousand kilometres in two days. And yet hasn't arrived at my nearest hub i. E simri bakhtiyarpur and it's not like the distance is alot.. It's around hundred kilometres. So i went to the local ecom express office/warehouse and requested if my order once reach the hub can i pick it up as they deliver the item atleast 2 days later after it's arrived at the hub. The executive was straight up rude and hostile and denied. I know it's supposed to be delivered by 12th but it's in the hub rn and i've to get somewhere and i was picking it up myself!
        Oct 10, 2019
        Updated by Rishabh429
        Hello! My order with AWB number [protected] is supposed to be delivered by 12th October. It originated from Jhajjar and travelled all the way to Bhagalpur crossing atleast a thousand Kilometres in two days. And yet hasn't arrived at my nearest hub i.e Simri Bakhtiyarpur and it's not like the distance is alot.. it's around hundred Kilometres. So I went to the local Ecom Express Office/warehouse and requested if my order once it reaches the hub can be picked up by me prior to them attempting the delivery as they deliver the item atleast 2 days later after it's arrived at the hub. The executive was straight up rude and hostile and denied saying we haven't delivered our previous orders yet and I can't help you. He didn't even listened to my issues. The item will be at the hub most probably by today or it's already there and they haven't scanned it yet.. I know it's supposed to be delivered by 12th but it will be in the hub today and I've to get somewhere and I was picking it up myself! The system should be a little flexible and the employees more considerate. It was pretty humiliating the way he treated me. Please take some quick action. And why is it so hard to reach you guys!?
        Oct 10, 2019

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you faced with our services. We never intended to give you such an experience. Please note this matter shall be investigated and strict disciplinary action would be taken against the errant officials to avoid this in future.

We shall also coordinate with our delivery center to arrange the delivery at the earliest.

Meanwhile, please share your alternate contact number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in to assist you.

Team ECOM Express
        Oct 11, 2019

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you faced with our services. We never intended to give you such an experience. Please note this matter shall be investigated and strict disciplinary action would be taken against the errant officials to avoid this in future.

With reference to your complaint regarding non receipt of shipment AWB number [protected], the said shipment has now been received by you. As the same has been confirmed by you we are closing the case at our end.

Please feel free to write back to us in case you require any further assistance.

Team ECOM Express
        Same Bhai yahi hai inlogon Ka. Mere saTh bhi yahi hua. Complaints helpline number bhi nhi di hai Ecom walo be. Website pe to bolte best services falana thikana
        Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 11, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Team ECOM Express

Ch Arjun Rathi
          from Nanauta, Uttar Pradesh
          Oct 10, 2019

Address: 10/2 BACHAn Singh colony muzaffarnagar, Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251001

Mys order number is od[protected] is not delivered at time and no tracking message is available i want to say that please delivered my order fast thank you. Please delivered my order fast i have urgent thank you
          Oct 11, 2019

Greetings from ECOM Express!

Team ECOM Express

Oct 9, 2019

Address: Narayani residency, near bazar peth, room - 105, wing - B,Pen, Raigad, Maharashtra, 402107

I had ordered a product from club factory, the have chosen this ecom service. The tracking number is - [protected]. My address was given for pen, maharashtra, pin - 402107, but their system has sent the product at pali, maharashtra, distance from my place is 42km approx. And they have declared that product needs to be redespatch. Why this type of false update has been done?
            Oct 11, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to non-delivery of shipment and the updated reason from our center. We shall take up the matter with the concerned team to expedite the delivery of your shipment and keep you updated on the same.

Team ECOM Express
            Nov 20, 2019

Please accept our sincere apology for the delay in resolving your complaint. As we were unable to provide your the POD or delivery confirmation, so we have informed your shopping portal to initiate the refund. So request you to kindly contact your shopping portal in regards to refund.

Please be noted this matter has been investigated and strict disciplinary action taken against the errant officials to avoid such incidence. 

Team ECOM Express

Sagar Chaliha
              from Kailashahar, Tripura
              Oct 9, 2019

Address: Golaghat, Assam, 795621

Hi, airway bill no. [protected]. I ordered some stuff online and this courier service has ruined my expectations and excitement. Message from ecom service arrived yesterday that my package is out for delivery. Nobody called, none arrived. Today ie 9.10.2019 a representative called and said they tried to contact me via phone but couldn't do it and enquired if i had cancelled my order. I was shocked to receive such a garbage 😬 type response from them. I asked them to send the same tomorrow, instead of assistance they asked me to collect the order from their office. Such is the pathetic, below standard, piece of crap service from ecom golaghat. Let me continue, i had experienced similar [censored] like experiences from the same delivery centre in my past orders. What ecom golaghat is doing now let me be clear about that, they are delivering garbage quality service to their customers. Defaming prestigious brands like myntra, flipkart, etc. I really feel pity for the customers and sellers that they are relying on a nonsense service provider like ecom golaghat. Urge you to improve the quality of the services and deliver something better than disappointment and substandard delivery service.

An affected anonymous customer.
              Oct 11, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to non-delivery of shipment and the updated reason from our center. We shall take up the matter with the concerned team to expedite the delivery of your shipment and keep you updated on the same.

Team ECOM Express
              Nov 20, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express

Ananya Bhattacherjee
                Oct 9, 2019

Address: Haldia, Purba Medinipur, West Bengal

The worst delivery service till date. Came out for delivery but never reached. Didn't even bother to call. All other delivery services calls the person customer so many time. Even after giving phone number on the parcel, you people did not bother to call the recipient even once. And moreover its showing rto locked. Awb no [protected] and awb no [protected]. Every time sending msg please keep the money ready, out for delivery. Then after some time showing the customer refused to accept so it is undelivered. Then again i have to request the company for re attempting delivery. Please look into the matter. If you people are having problem with address or anything, ecom express should call the customer but no without contacting the customer giving wrong allegation. Why so rude and bad behaviour? Saw so many delivery agencies but sorry to say ecom express disgusting experience and behaviour.
                Oct 11, 2019
                Dear Mam,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We will surely take up this matter with our center and action to avoid this in future.

As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal.

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], the said shipment is currently out for delivery and the delivery person may coordinate with you before his visit.

Team ECOM Express
                Nov 20, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal as we were unable to deliver as per the expected date of delivery.

So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team ECOM Express

Dj 10!
                  Oct 10, 2019

Address: Mbbs jr girls hostel agroha, Hisar, Haryana, 125047

There is serious problem with your delivery company and facilities they are providing. I have order eye pads from club factory with order no SO[protected] and tracking no [protected] had an estimated delivery date on 3/10/2019 and today i have checked its tracking and its being in delhi only till today
                  Please do the necessary actions to deliver my product or refund my money
                  And your company gives the maximum time limit for 20 days
                  Please tell me the earliest actions would be taken in regard to this

abshk
                    from Kota, Rajasthan
                    Oct 9, 2019

It is second time i am facing the same issue of prepaid shipment was supposed to be delivered by ecom express at correct address and to correct person. Its reg awb [protected] which is not delivered to me by your delivery guy and nor i was contacted by him to collect it at my address. Yesterday i was not in town and was out of station till 10 in evening. My prepaid shipment might have intentionally been delivered to wrong person. I need resolution with immediate effect by either deliver it to right person or refund the money back else be ready to face serious legal consequences as the way ecom express assigns unprofessional illiterate delivery guy to get prepaid orders delivered to wrong person is completely out of business ethics.. Abhishek sharma [protected], [protected]
                    Oct 10, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have noted your complaint regarding non-delivery of shipment and we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this resolved at the earliest. Meanwhile, please email us your contact number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in.

Team ECOM Express
                    Nov 20, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused. As discussed, we have taken this matter with our team to get this investigated and resolve at the earliest.

Team ECOM Express
                    Dec 03, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused. As per the update your shipment has been delivered and accepted by Nitin Kumar Dhakar. Request you to kindly confirm the delivery.

Team ECOM Express

P91lfc
                      from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
                      Oct 9, 2019

The delivery was supposed to happen on 7/10/2019. Had received a call on 8/10/2019 between (Around 4pm) saying that it is late and if delivery can be made the next day (Ie 09/10/2019) and since it was a festival it was agreed. Not only has the status been changed saying that the consignee has asked for a future delivery date when it was them who had requested it but also today (09/10/2019) they say they are unable to deliver the package due to server issues. Not only is it late by 3 days now but also their customer service isnt adequate enough to address it nor is the contact number provided on the website of any use to get in touch with an executive.
                      Nov 20, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal as we were unable to deliver as per the expected date of delivery.

So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team ECOM Express

Hemant kishore Hemant
                        from Shahpur, Bihar
                        Oct 9, 2019

Address: 812004

I have order honor 10 lite phone from flipcart date of delivery is 9th october 2019 but my order is not deliverrd yet not. Online traking shows that my order is in bhagalpur hub i went to bhagalpur hub and your exicutive told me that your product is not comming yet but online traking shows that my product is in bhagalpur i want to recieve my order from hub please do something
                        Oct 13, 2019

Rajendra Prasad Mudgal
                          Oct 9, 2019

Address: Rajendra Prasad9742874788 C/O Prema Timmareddy, Chikkahalli, Challakere Subdistrict, Near Govt school, Chitradurga District, Karnataka - 577543, 577543

Flipkart awb: [protected], the shipment is not delivered to my address but on 7th received sms to my mobile no:[protected] stating that shipment has been delivered. I am wondering how it is possible without receiving the consignment, how the courier service declared that product delivered. Could you please register complaint and take action on deliver courier.
                          Oct 10, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have noted your complaint regarding non-delivery of shipment and we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this resolved at the earliest. Meanwhile, please email us your contact number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in.

Team ECOM Express
                          Nov 20, 2019

Greetings

Please accept our apology for the delay in resolving your complaint. We are coordinating with our center to get this resolved at the earliest.

Ecom Express Team
                          Dec 02, 2019

Request you to kindly share your alternate contact number as we are unable to contact you.

Team ECOM Express

Krishna Goundar Camlin Executive
                            Oct 9, 2019

Address: 2 Anil Apartment Opp Balaji Temple Sagarli Road Dombivali East, Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

The delivery boy called me for the delivery purpose as he was not able to find the address, but i do online shopping many a times.
                            Monthly 2-4 delivery of flipkart or amazon i do.

This guy called me but i was quit busy so can't able to attend his call, later on i called him back and asked him to deliver it now, he refused that i can't come back to your place.

I asked him where are you now exactly, he said the name of the place, which is near to my home hardly 3 mins travelling.

I asked him try to deliver by evening, but he refused to deliver today, i politely asked him his name and what i got in reply "go and ask to my company".
                            Oct 9, 2019
                            Problem solved. The courier person came itself and delivered me, he did this by own. He is really a nice person.

Smita P Agrawal
                              Oct 9, 2019

Address: Mahavir Vihar, Vimkarpur,Mahavir Chhak, C/O Kanaka Lata Pati, Jajpur, Odisha, 755001

My package was out for delivery on 08.10.19 by 10.19am but did not receive the parcel by evening 6.30pm so i called the executive and asked the reason. He said my phone was not reachable so he couldn't deliver and he will deliver the product by 9.10.19 on first hour itself. But immediate after call i received a delivery message of my product on 8.10.19 itself. After that i have tried to call the executive and the courier partner thousands times but no fate. Executive number is showing incorrect awb and courier partner is not responding my call at all. My product was a prepaid one so tell me how to get it done.

How the sellers are sending there products through this incompetent courier partners. I need an immediate resolution as i will out of country after 6days.

So please do the needful asap.

Oct 09, 2019

ECOM Express Team

Amitk4164
                                Oct 9, 2019

I ordered from amazon on 30th september they dispatch the product on 2nd october from that day till now product is intransit status expected delivery date already over which was 7th october this is birthday gift for someone you guys spoiled the birthday. Very very pathetic service. Below is providing the tracking details and contact number

Tracking no - [protected]
                                Contact no - [protected]
                                Oct 10, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Pleased be informed that the delivery of the said shipment has been delayed while in transit. We are coordinating with the concerned team to get this expedited and shall keep you updated on the same.

Team ECOM Express

Lovely Kishor
                                  from Anakapalle, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Oct 9, 2019

Address: Koyyuru, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531087

Product is courier office.
                                  Product was not delivered to me.
                                  So where is my order.
                                  And the courier full details i want it.
                                  And want delivery details.
                                  I want my order.
                                  And why the order resend the visakhapatnam courier office.
                                  Againa i want to come back my order.
                                  I am sending the full details on the image in the images and relatedly. So please come back my order.
                                  Oct 09, 2019
                                  Updated by Lovely Kishor
                                  I ordered a product from Kindra Today the delivery guy called at the number i've given and asked for an alternative mobile number and told that he will call when he reach the landmark i've given but he didn't called or delivered the product. When i check the status online it shows delivered in the website. The number i've given was my mom's number because i can't attend calls when i'm at work. A message i got is attached with this. The awb number and pin number is in that message. Please have a look at the issue and do the needful.
                                  Oct 10, 2019

Team ECOM Express

Suresh Panwar
                                    from Kota, Rajasthan
                                    Oct 8, 2019

Address: Jay computers near RMGB bank shergarh, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342022

मैं अपने ऑफ़िस में ही था लेकिन आपका जो executive है वो जानबूझकर लेने नहीं आ रहा है क्योंकि उसने मेरे से रुपयों की बात की कि मैं आपको सस्ती रेट में सामान दिलवा दूँगा लेकिन में माना नहीं तो वह नाटक कर रहा है पूरा नाम तो मुझे नहीं पता है लेकिन सरनेम शर्मा लगाता है और मेरे ऐड्रेस पर पिछले १५ दीनो में ६ डिलेवरी दे चुका है और कहता है मैं ऑफ़िस में नहीं जबकि संडे को छोड़कर मेरा ऑफ़िस 9 am to 6pm खुला रहता है और मैं हमेशा ऑफ़िस में ही रहता हूँ
                                    Oct 08, 2019
                                    Updated by Suresh Panwar
                                    Okk
                                    Oct 09, 2019

Team ECOM Express
                                    Sir I am Dr. Nadeem Panwar
                                    Sir mene 1 order kiya tha Jo ki mere pas aa gaya hai sir mene Jo product order kiya tha WO nhi aaya hai change hai ye product sir mene return krna hai mene WO hi product chahiye Jo order kiya tha. Very Thank you sir..
                                    Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 9, 2019

Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal for assistance.

ECOM Express Team

kritarth_v3090
                                      Oct 8, 2019

Address: 382330

I haven't recived any order yet then also its said to be order is recived by me or any fily member see this mess is given through the club factory wich i am buying the order and my order id is [protected]
                                      Plz its kindly requesting you that deliveredmy order
                                      since
                                      last 4_5 days your curier boy cant come and now today its said to be its deliver ... how its possible, i am nit satisfied with you company
                                      plz kindly deliver my order