Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 266

Rameez55
Jan 12, 2019

Address: 193223

we are facing ecom express delivery problem in our area, here is no network of ecom express
please establish ecom franchisee/dealer based network model in our area and we will not face such problems.

Address:
Lolab
Pincode: 193223
District: kupwara
State: jammu & kashmir.

Feb 23, 2019
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 12, 2019
Updated by Rameez55
Please Establish Ecom express network in District: Kupwara
Pincode: 193223
For Delivery of Parcel.
Jan 14, 2019
Ecom Express Customer Care's response

Greetings from Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. Currently we do not have franchisee/dealer based network model and hence we do not appoint Franchisee/dealer. Thank you for your query.

Team Ecom Express
My order date 09/Jan/2019
Order no GT08Jan143

establish ecom express network in our area - Comment #3323549 - Image #0
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 14, 2019

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. Please confirm your query to assist you.

Team Ecom Express
AWB no[protected], oder no-7704554, pin no852115.mere duara jo older diya gaya tha usme clothes ka quality or clour alag tha lekin jo older received huaa hai wooh alag hai isliye Sir mere oder ko return ka paisa wapas kijiye please Sir. Iske liye aapka sada abhari rahunga. Adhik jankari ke liye oder ka photo bhej dete hai. Thanks sir,

establish ecom express network in our area - Comment #3323754 - Image #0

piyush@1
    from Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Jan 12, 2019

Address: Kaimur, Bihar, 821101

Dear sir, my name is piyush kumar, i ordered a sweater from myntra.com on 6th jan 2019. And today after tracking the order i came to know that the product has already arrived at my near ecom courier service, but they haven’t delivered to me yet. I request u to help me out, your response will be appreciated any inconvenience is regretted. Order number —[protected]-7630301
    Tracking number —[protected]
    Pincode — bhabua, kaimur 821101
    Feb 14, 2019
    Jan 14, 2019
    Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered. Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further.

Team Ecom Express
    I have not ordered this shirt but the shirt came to my address, it was from Amazon, but there is no orders in my account..
    I am very suppressed, I want a refund from you.
    As a person from your company has delivered and got the money from me.

product debag - Comment #3323697 - Image #0
    Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly contact Shopping portal to arrange the Reverse pick up.

Team Ecom Express

Sumit008
      from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
      Jan 11, 2019

Address: Simdega, Jharkhand, 835223

I have got information that my parcel will be delivered by yesterday. I waited for the whole day but no one came. Then they send me message that i wasn't available for the delivery. What the hell you guyz doing? I literally waited for the whole day today. But no one came to deliver the product. There isn't any option to register a complaint on your official website. How do i'll get my parcel? Customer care isn't responding to the call.
      Awb :[protected]

dalita
        Jan 11, 2019

shipment rto lock and revoked

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682032

I ordered and item 21st dec 2018, and parcel is come to my location as shown your site as 30th dec 2018. Jan 1st 2019 on words i call ecom customer care number for my delivery every time the executive was committed that the product will delivery within 24 hrs.
        Today i called (11/01/2019) at the time the customer care guy give me same commitment.
        Then now status shows that shipment rto locked revoked.
        I...
        176 other people found this review helpful
        176 found this helpful
        27 Comments
        John A.N.
        from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
        Jan 11, 2019

Address: 523247

Order not delivered but showing as delivered order id [protected]
        [protected] awd number take action on chennachesavulu
        At darsi
        Paytm order
        Order not delivered but showing as delivered
        Take action on him i want my item immediately
        As well as possible
        It is pure fraud by paytm and ecom express
        Both are busy not solving problem for 4 days take immediately action on him
        Feb 15, 2019
        Jan 14, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. We accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest.

Team Ecom Express
        Not solved

SsShraddha singh
          from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
          Jan 10, 2019

Address: Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, 222002

I'm writing about this second time as on first time my issue isn't get resolved. Firstly, i want to say that i ordered a saree online on snapdeal and when its delivered i didn't liked it so, i returned it and i returned the full package that i received but when the pickup boy came and collected the saree after that i got an email claiming that i didn't returned the full package. That is i got two sarees and returned only one but thats totally wrong, i tried calling snapdeal many times but they aren't helping me out i wrote a complaint against snapdeal in cunsumer forum also this is the last time i'm writing it here also my order id — [protected]
          Aug 9, 2021
          One of worst Ecom Express, my product has reached the place 2 days before, but no one trying to deliver me the product, phone also not reachable, but i get the message, no one is responsible here for our product we, already made the payment for product,

Greetings From Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express
          Hi Shraddha,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
          Team Snapdeal

Yakub Zeeshan Mohammad
            Jan 10, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500028

The complaint on Ecom express on customer service . I ordered the product but it didn't delivered to my address. So I called to the customer care. And I said about my product which is not delivered I asked about the courier office means delivery office so he was doesn't told about the office address...I said, I want delivery office which I can enquir about my product..I asked again and again ..he didn't told ...he said product is can't be delivered and it's going back ..and I said give delivery office address but he didn't told .and I asked again and again..and he start talking rudely like a pshyco...and he blcoked my number which I can't call to the customer service number. And he quit my call. So again I call to him but the answer the call getting busy again and again I call to this customer service number but the call getting busy. I thought that this is the one of them idiotic delivery courier service. Guys don't prefer this courier service for any work and one thing how we can do this that to block my mobile number it is the one of the idiotic thing and idiotic service.
            Feb 13, 2019
            Jan 10, 2019
            Updated by Yakub Zeeshan Mohammad
            https://ecomexpress.in.
            consumer complaints logo
            menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
            Home iconHome
            Question iconQuestions
            FAQFAQ

Search
            search
            Account
            Sign out
            © 2019 Consumer Complaints Forum
            If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

Business & FinancesEcom Express irresponsible employees of customer service executive
            Ecom Express — irresponsible employees of customer service executive

1 Review
            Yakub Zeeshan Mohammad on Jan 10, 2019
            Mark as Resolved

The complaint on Ecom express on customer service . I ordered the product but it didn't delivered to my address. So I called to the customer care. And I said about my product which is not delivered I asked about the courier office means delivery office so he was doesn't told about the office address...I said, I want delivery office which I can enquir about my product..I asked again and again ..he didn't told ...he said product is can't be delivered and it's going back ..and I said give delivery office address but he didn't told .and I asked again and again..and he start talking rudely like a pshyco...and he blcoked my number which I can't call to the customer service number. And he quit my call. So again I call to him but the answer the call getting busy again and again I call to this customer service number but the call getting busy. I thought that this is the one of them idiotic delivery courier service. Guys don't prefer this courier service for any work and one thing how we can do this that to block my mobile number it is the one of the idiotic thing and idiotic service.
            Jan 12, 2019
            Dear Yakub Zeeshan Mohammad,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment[protected] we have received request from shopping portal to send the shipment back to them. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Express
            My order from myntra Tracking No:[protected] is kept on showing "rescheduled for next day" for quite few days . Please let me know when it will be delivered. The item has been shipped on 7th January 2019 (on myntra).
            Looking forward for your response thank you.

irresponsible employees of customer service executive - Comment #3321719 - Image #0
            Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the airwaybill Number. 985235833, the said shipment has reached our Guwahati hub and further it will be connected to delivery centre You can see the updated information once the shipment reaches the required destination.

Team Ecom Express
            Delivered today (14 Jan'19)

Im_Avi
              Jan 10, 2019

I had order 1 wrogn sweatshirts from myntra on 1st jan and it has been dispatched on 4th jan to ecom express (Awb :[protected]Orderno.:[protected]) but still i didn't received the product...
              Their agent is so lazy that he didn't called me and daily updates that the costumer not available at the location...
              Worst company to be in this business...
              Worst customer care services...
              Feb 10, 2019
              Jan 10, 2019
              Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

Thank you for writing to us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. With reference to your complaint regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this delivered in next 24-48 hrs. 

Team Ecom Express
              I order one 1 product cash on delivery but it does not delivery in the status of tracking show out for deliver since 3 days at the same time it shown refused by customer ... but delivery boy not call for me... what is this I want my order imidiately my order number is[protected]. please take initiate action ...
              Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2019
              Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered. Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further.

Team Ecom Express
              Plzzz yrr moblie wapis kar loo bekar hai touch kam ni kar raha dusra chiye

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Sumit008
                from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                Jan 9, 2019

Address: Simdega, Jharkhand, 835223

I have got information that my parcel will be delivered by yesterday. I waited for the whole day but no one came. Then they send me message that I wasn't available for the delivery. What the hell you guyz doing? I literally waited for the whole day today. But no one came to deliver the product. There isn't any option to register a complaint on your official website. How do I'll get my parcel ? Customer care isn't responding to the call.
                Feb 17, 2019
                Jan 10, 2019
                Dear Sumit,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same. You can also contact our Customer Helpline Number # [protected] for further assistance.

Team Ecom Express
                Jan 10, 2019
                Updated by Sumit008
                Plz resolve it fast coz I haven't received it yet.
                Plz mail me your helpline no.
                Email:- [protected]@gmail.com
                Medicine order last delivery date 9th January order not deliver track in transit at 4.30 PM
                Delivery date over medicine not delivery very very bad service very bad service and delivery very slow medicine order last date not deliver

Ecom Express very very bad company delivery very very slow

delivery boy didn't came - Comment #3320176 - Image #0
                Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered.
                Team Ecom Express
                I ordered Lakshmi Ganesha idol Murti on 22nd Dec but still I didn't get my order.my order number: [protected]
                AWB number:[protected].

Please check it once give me update as soon as possible
                Contact number:[protected]

Jiten boruah
                  from Silchar, Assam
                  Jan 9, 2019

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781102

Your delivery agent would not come to the delivery address and they update date we are un available in the delivery address. I got the information that my parcel will be deliver by today and i got that information by sms, after that i am waiting by whole day for collect my parcel but nobody will come during the whole day.. Why your agent do this type of thing. Is it good for your reputation, delhivery don't do this type of thing.
                  Feb 11, 2019
                  Jan 10, 2019
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same. You can also contact our Customer Helpline Number # [protected] for further assistance.

Team Ecom Express
                  I am sent order for amazon and delivery fro ecom express but delivery boy call me and say you come to office for attend your delivery i place the order of home delivery this total responsible for ecom express. Please solve my query.

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same. You can also contact our Customer Helpline Number # 08376888888 for further assistance.

Team Ecom Express

pavan raju.Y
                    from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                    Jan 9, 2019

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517325

I have raised a complaint on monday of this week to return my myntra product and they messaged that they will collect the parcel on tuesday, they didn't take the parcel. I made a call to your customer care tuesday night and i gave the complaint again and they told that the parcel will be taken today i. E. Wednesday. Today also they didn't took the return parcel. What i have to do to return it. The id number for return is[protected]. Rectify the problem and take the parcel by today or tomorrow.
                    Feb 13, 2019
                    Jan 10, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the Airwaybill Number.[protected], the said shipment is currently in transit to Kadapa hub. You can see the updated information once the shipment reaches the required destination.

Team Ecom Express

Shailu Patil
                      Jan 9, 2019

Address: 461331

Sir my order #1103 vizioo v20 6inch mobile tottly chang defrent & reject item send. My order date 03.01.2019. & my order booking pay on the clear card banking method on the company rs. 3999₹ amount. Date. 03.01.2019. Sir may order is totally changed recive today. Sir jo item maine recive kiya hai. Vo item change & rejected. Band only no working mode me hai. Kripya my order #1103 vizioo v20 6inch 4gb ram hai. Collect karvaiyega. Please. Thanks..
                      Feb 9, 2019
                      Jan 09, 2019
                      Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the new reverse pick up request.

Team Ecom Express
                      Ye mane power bank liya tha or ye charge to kar rha ha par charging nhi le rha ha plz ishe return kar ke next pics bhej do

my order #1103 vizioo v20 6 inch product is changed & totally dad & reject item recive. - Comment #3320126 - Image #0
                      [email protected]'s reply, Jan 10, 2019
                      Is damage power bank
                      I ordered a product in Snapdeal and I got it and I requested for replacement, and your Ecom person came and take it back on 03/01/2019 and there is no any update from your end.
                      And in tracking it's showing as pickup rescheduled.
                      Please consider my query and do needful
                      Reference id: 53134169

Team Ecom Express
                      Dear Nagaraj Mannapur,

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards in this, Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. 8376888888 or mail to [email protected] for further assistance.

Team Ecom Express

Jaishree07
                        Jan 9, 2019

Address: 641025

3 items ordered in nykaa.com on 26th december and it was despatched on that day

However parcel not yet received till date (9th jan)
                        As per the status show its given its locked in rto

Name : jaishree
                        Address : 15/57 aravind nagar, near st. Pauls school, thadagam road, coimbatore 641025
                        Contact no: [protected]

I was never called to deliver the parcel and i have never given an request to deliver on later date

Very poor service from ecom express everytime
                        Feb 14, 2019
                        Jan 10, 2019
                        Dear Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment[protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Express

Mantu Pradhan
                          Jan 9, 2019

A message received from ecom at 1354hours in my mobile stated as given under :-
                          "your amazon"cod"shipment[protected] is out for delivery by ecom executive ph: [protected] pin:[protected] please keep rs 290.0 ready for payment."
                          At 1432hr a call from [protected] received by me to pick up my item from 35 km from my address. I told to him it is not possible to pick up this item from there and told to deliver the item whenever he will come near my address. But surprisely i received a message immediate from ecom stated as under :
                          "your amazon order awb[protected] was undelivered as you refused to accept it".
                          Please clarify it and take a strict action.
                          Feb 9, 2019
                          Jan 09, 2019

Greetings from Ecom Express!

Thank you for writing to us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. With reference to your complaint regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this delivered in next 24-48 hrs. or you may contact our Customer Helpline no. [protected].

Team Ecom Express

Gokul tilak22
                            Jan 9, 2019

It is about to reference number
                            Ecottoncountry "cod" shipment[protected] is l delivered by ecom executive ph: [protected] pin:[protected]
                            And the product that we have received is not the one we have ordered.
                            It is poor quality and not worth of even 100 but you have taken 1398 on cash.
                            I do not have details how to return it back
                            Pls request to arrange for cash back on immediate basis.
                            Pls call back in
                            Feb 9, 2019
                            Jan 09, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request.

Team Ecom Express

PranjalPranjal
                              from Silchar, Assam
                              Jan 9, 2019

I have an order from myntra[protected]-3650001. On 3rd january from myntra message came that my order has been shipped to delivery centre via ecom express with no[protected]. From 4th january iam tracking my order, daily at 7:03 am they updates it that "the pickup is rescheduled for next dat" why ecom express is delaying it? I have already paid
                              Jan 13, 2019
                              Same day of complaint they shipped my parcel. And after 3 days of complaint i got my parcel. So before complaining they didn't even shipped my parcel. I ordered a jacket and sweater worth Rs 2400 which i have paid online already. There was no cash on delivery, so they were trying to delay my order so that they can keep my parcel.
                              Jan 10, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the airwaybill Number.[protected], the said shipment has reached our Guwahati hub and further it will be connected to delivery centre You can see the updated information once the shipment reaches the required destination.

Team Ecom Express
                              Jan 11, 2019
                              Updated by PranjalPranjal
                              Still there is no any delivery update. The said delivery date was 10th jan. Still two days late and till now there is no any delivery. I have paid for the parcel already. How can be your company be so irresponsible? Consumers money is in that parcel.
                              Jan 14, 2019

Team Ecom Express
                              Still there is no any delivery update. The said delivery date was 10th jan. Still two days late and till now there is no any delivery. I have paid for the parcel already. How can be your company be so irresponsible? Consumers money is in that parcel.

merin joseph
                                from Kollam, Kerala
                                Jan 8, 2019

Address: 689573

My three couriers by myntra online are holding at cochin hub without delivery from last one weak. Tracking numbers are[protected],[protected],[protected]. Please do the needful to get it immediately. Where i want to contact to get those products? Tracking site have no update on all the three couriers for a couple of days. It shows connected to cochin only from a week
                                Feb 10, 2019
                                Jan 09, 2019
                                Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest.

Due to heavy backlog in Kochi center, there is a delay on connectivity and deliveries.

Team Ecom Express

Sruthi Nambiar
                                  from Erattupetta, Kerala
                                  Jan 8, 2019

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680655

I have ordered few producte worth Rs.528/- through Nykaa. And I was supposed to get the delivery by 25th December 2018. But today its 8th of January 2019, and yet I have not received my pakage and no update of the same also. This is truly disturbing as this is a prepaid order and I'm getting cheatrd daily by ECOM Express call fentre that I'll get my parcel today.
                                  Do help in solving this issue at the earliest and make my parcel reach me.

Sruthi Nambiar
                                  Feb 15, 2019
                                  Jan 10, 2019
                                  Dear Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered. Request you to kindly cross check and confirm.

Team Ecom Express

Divakar Kumar Dinkar
                                    Jan 8, 2019

Address: Darbhanga, Bihar, 846001

After so many call and complaints to respective person but don't receive my parcel.
                                    Courier boy self received the parcel and false signate same.
                                    Please provide my parcel as soon as possible. Otherwise I am compain to consumer forum.
                                    And also no body call me for arriving parcel.
                                    My order id-1941908
                                    AWB No[protected]
                                    I am waiting
                                    Divakar
                                    Feb 10, 2019
                                    Jan 10, 2019
                                    Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest. Meanwhile, please share your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team Ecom Express

Saurabh Singh Panwar
                                      Jan 8, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110060

I ordered white solid sweatshirt from jabong with on 31st of december. I have requested a return pickup of my order (Order number :[protected] and shipment number[protected] on 3rd of january'19 but since then whenever i'm tracking the order on ecom express official website it keeps showing me that the pickup is scheduled for next day since last 4 days. I don't understand that what is wrong about the order and why the pickup is being delayed. I followed up ecom express customer center multiple times but didn't get a satisfactory response. Not received a single call from the person who will be picking up my order.
                                      Feb 9, 2019
                                      Jan 08, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to re-register the new reverse pick up request.

Team Ecom Express