Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 20, 2025
Complaints 6467

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 5

Rashmi G S
Mar 14, 2024
May 31, 2024
This thread was updated on May 31, 2024

Tracking no: 5848255735 closed without completing the return pick-up

I had raised a return pick up via Meesho for Order ID[protected]_1 and Ecom Express failed to pick the order. I agree I missed the call from the delivery person and within 10mins I call him back and requested to pick the item back but he denied. He promised that someone from Ecom Express assigned to my area will pick it up again, . But to my surprise, I checked the tracking details on their site with no: [protected] and the ticket is closed.br...
Yash0718
Mar 13, 2024

My order is with ecom express for days and everyday they give a new date for delivery and keeps delaying it and I need that order as early as possible but there is no customer service or exact location of the company for myself to go there and collect it and I have already paid almost full amount for the order but still no response from them please help.
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

leehyo
    Mar 11, 2024

Address: 10th Floor, Ambience Tower II, Ambience Island, Gurugram - 122002 Haryana

If I check the shipping status, it will be confirmed as a failed shipping (Undelivered). Can't it be delivered? I want to know what the shipping status is, do I need to refund it? If I need to refund it, should I contact the buyer?

Ankana saha
      Mar 7, 2024
      Mar 8, 2024
      This thread was updated on Mar 8, 2024

Address: Burdwan

I want to file a complain against the pickup boy of ecom express... And the behaviour of the pickup boy and he give us threat for debiting money regarding my order... i have his name and id so kindly look after my issue and contact me..
      Mar 07, 2024
      Updated by Ankana saha
      Name of the pickup boy - Sudev Haldar, id -DP85168, this is mentioned by the pickup boy please verify whether any one exists with this name and id..my address is rathtala Padmapur near sitala mandir p.o. kanchannagar, burdwan...plzz verify who has came to pickup the item from lenskart
      ..and punish him or educate him how to deal with customer and how to behave with women...
      Mar 07, 2024
      Updated by Ankana saha
      His name is Sudeb Haldar
      Ph no. Is - [protected]
      Mar 08, 2024
      Updated by Ankana saha
      I hope the boy will be punished ...and my complain will be marked...this is harrasment for me and my family too.. if he pickup the item my issue get resolved...but he intentionally not trying to take this product... Still i am waiting for the replacement of my order i contacted to my order company (lenskarts)..only for one ecom express boy every one is suffering...me, lenskarts and my family...
      Mar 08, 2024
      Updated by Ankana saha
      And when i tell him that i will file a complain against you tell me your name his behaviour is like take my name do what ever you can...like no apology very bad behaviour...and went from my house by telling i can not take this order .. without any proper reason...as lenskarts do not mention me like the delivery boy may not take this item... horrible experience with online shopping...

Sir, My Order AWB NUMBER : [protected] Has Been "DEBAGGED" At the Wrong Location... The Shipment was Supposed to be Debagged at "ERUMELY - EMY", But the Status of the Shipment is Showning that Shipment Debagged at "COIMBATORE PROCESSING CENTER - CTP" So, Kindly Resolve this Issue and Deliver it to me Today Itself as Quickly as Possible as it is Urgent....
        praveen6557
        Mar 6, 2024

My Shipment is Debagged at Wrong Location

Sir, My Order AWB NUMBER : [protected] Has Been "DEBAGGED" At the Wrong Location... The Shipment was Supposed to be Debagged at "ERNAKULAM", But the Status of the Shipment is Showning that Shipment Debagged at "COIMBATORE PROCESSING CENTER - CTP" So, Kindly Resolve this Issue and Deliver it to me Today Itself as Quickly as Possible as it is Urgent....
        Aradhana hiwarkar
        from Jalgaon, Maharashtra
        Mar 2, 2024
        Mar 7, 2024
        This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2024

Address: Godavri college of nursing jalgaon

Wronge product deliver plz return my money
        Mar 02, 2024
        Updated by Aradhana hiwarkar
        Wronge products are delivered plz plz I humble request plz return my money
        Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Order AWB NUMBER : [protected] and Deliver it to me Today Itself as Soon as Possible as it is Urgent.
        Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Order AWB NUMBER : [protected] and Deliver it to me Today Itself as Quickly as Possible as it is Urgent

aliirshad707
          from Mysore, Karnataka
          Mar 1, 2024
          Mar 6, 2024
          This thread was updated on Mar 6, 2024

Order ID:[protected]

I have informed the delivery team to cancel the order, but shipment status is showing as 'Ofd Lock' applied, kindly cancel the order and inform the delivery team of Ecom express to return back shipment to the original source or sender destination so that they can process my refund, requesting you to do the needful and look into the matter immediately.
          AwB [protected]
          Order details attached.

Irshad Ali
          Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Order AWB NUMBER : [protected] and Deliver it to me Today Itself as Soon as Possible as it is Urgent.
          Sir, My Order AWB NUMBER : [protected] Has Been "DEBAGGED" At the Wrong Location... The Shipment was Supposed to be Debagged at "ERNAKULAM - ERK", But the Status of the Shipment is Showning that Shipment Debagged at "COIMBATORE PROCESSING CENTER - CTP" So, Kindly Resolve this Issue and Deliver it to me Today Itself as Quickly as Possible as it is Urgent.

sandyparihar
            Feb 29, 2024

I placed an order on[protected] on mi.com and order id is [protected] and order having charger and cable.

Now order shipped on[protected] and shipment received on[protected] at Delivery hub Sumerpur, Rajasthan and same day I got message your parcel is out for delivery.

Today is[protected] date still i didn't get the parcel or any delivery person call or email or delivery person never came even around my location.

I complained on mi.com and they say query resolve in one day but still doesn't got the solution and ecom express is not replying of any communication.

I have attached all the reference images for order placed proof, delivery tracking reference that showing delivery still is not done yet.

You are the only hope to get justice and request you to either get my money back or my parcel.

ecom express tracking number is - [protected]
            order placed by this name Tarun Gehlot

Mar 6, 2024
            Thank you so much Consumer Complaints for quick and prompt help. After complaining delivery person call me and deliver my parcel. thank you again.

sunildivnale
              from Akola, Maharashtra
              Feb 25, 2024

Address: Akola Maharashtra

I got a call from ecom express courier this morning that your parcel has arrived. I said I have Sunday off, deliver my parcel tomorrow, but the courier boy was telling me that you give me OTO on call today and he will deliver the parcel tomorrow. I told them give me the parcel then I will give OTP then they told me you give me OTP now otherwise they will cancel your order. And they canceled my order.

My name :- Sunil Divnale
              Mo no. [protected]
              Email. [protected]@gmail.com

Order no :- AwB [protected]

swagats24
                Feb 19, 2024

I have ordered a MuscleBlaze Biozyme Performance Whey, 500 g (1.1 lb), Rich Chocolate and it was assigned to Ecom Express to deliver the product. It's been 7 days and they have 3 delivery attempts to deliver the products and closed all the attempts with false undelivered claims.

They have made the claims like "Customer Refused Delivery at Doorstep", "Shipment attempted - could not be delivered due to Heavy Rains / Natural Calamity", "Customer not available".

These above claims are completely baseless and false and there was no such calamity happened in my place. They haven't even tried to deliver the product and they haven't made any delivery attempt except making those false claims.

Below is the Order No: from Muslceblaze website.
                HKA[protected]

Hence i want this delivery to be cancelled and the amount to be refunded back to the original source.

sreelakshmivishnu
                  Feb 15, 2024

Address: Ecom Express,Thiruvalla

Not delivering my product

Vish123'xxvhhhb
                    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                    Feb 11, 2024
                    Dec 16, 2025
                    This thread was updated on Dec 16, 2025

Address: Sheikh ku bagiya trivedi nursing home nai sadak gwalior

Product bilkul bhi accha nhi h used hua h aur same bhi nhi h picture se
                    Feb 11, 2024
                    Updated by Vish123'xxvhhhb
                    Not same dirty

Advait1988
                      Feb 11, 2024
                      Dec 16, 2025
                      This thread was updated on Dec 16, 2025

1. My shipment from mypustak was scheduled to arrive today by AWB[protected].
                      2. The delivery associate called me from mobile number [protected]. He told me to collect it from him by giving his address. Upon telling him that he is supposed to deliver, he refused delivery.
                      3. He also told me to share an OTP for rescheduling the delivery which I refused. Later on I have got a message that the parcel was “undeliverable”.
                      4. It is requested that the delivery may please be carried out.

Abinash143
                        Feb 10, 2024
                        This thread was updated on Feb 10, 2024

Address: Hinjilicut

My Actual/Products Is Demage and Charger high Cost Money service is bad provider
                        Feb 10, 2024
                        Updated by Abinash143
                        Cod not Available

Akib Sorathiya
                          Feb 4, 2024

I am seller on Meesho. I received COD order for my product
                          Meesho order no.[protected]_1
                          Ecom delivered the product awb no. [protected]

The cusotmer returned the order without any reason attaahing pics for that.
                          Return order awb [protected]

According to Meesho customer support I should complaint to Ecom but no response from both the sides

Sunil Gautama
                            Jan 26, 2024

Address: Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam

Ecom Express Surface 2kg
                            AWB #[protected]

Shipment sent on 10th January by our company GH Farm Private Limited- natural food producer company. Delivery partner ecom express faked delivery attempts thrice. Neither the buyer-consignee nor the seller-ourselves got any call for the delivery and the non delivered reason is simply marked as consignee not available wrongly. Despite escalating multiple times, the escalation is simply ignored. Finally on Jan26 ofd lock is applied by the ecom express in a fraud manner.

We sent a high value order Rs3235 and it got struck with no further update from the delivery partner.

Sunil Gautama
                              Jan 26, 2024

OFD lock applied after fake delivery attempts

Address: Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam

Ecom Express Surface 2kg
                              AWB #[protected]

Shipment sent on 10th January. Faked delivery attempts thrice. Neither the buyer-consignee nor seller got any call for the delivery and the non delivered reason is simply marked as consignee not available wrongly. Despite escalating multiple times, the escalation is simply ignored.

We sent a high value order Rs3235 and it got struck with no further update from the...
                              Tun avi
                              from HINDMOTOR, West Bengal
                              Jan 17, 2024

Till to receive any communication from courier end after 20 days. The false material is received and handed over to the courier local office. Please provide help.

Mixer
                                Jan 16, 2024

This is very very bad about your ecom express. My product is ordered 4 day ago and I have filled properly my address but this do not deliver and when I call they never say truth . They speak full lie . I really want to slap this ecom such a dirty and super disappointed experience 😡😡😡😡😡.