Ecom Express — other product

 
3 Reviews
Menasi, Pappireddipatti, Tamilnadu, India
 Pukal Mani on Jun 20, 2019
Sir I am ecom express order in m113 4g MT6739 NRF52840 dual chip water proof watch, get not other product in my porsel so return the parsal,
Ecom express order no. [protected]
M113 4G MT6739 NRF42840 dual chip
Android7.1 8 mp
Camera GPS 800mah answer call sim tf card
MT6739
So please give me return the parsal
( other product in my parsal)

Complaint Status


[Jun 20, 2019] Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Pukal Mani, Jun 20, 2019
OSir I am ecom express order in m113 4g MT6739 NRF52840 dual chip water proof watch, get not other product in my porsel so return the parsal,
Ecom express order no. [protected]
M113 4G MT6739 NRF42840 dual chip
Android7.1 8 mp
Camera GPS 800mah answer call sim tf card
MT6739
So please give me return the parsal
( other product in my parsal)
ther product in my porsel so please give me a return the parsal
Updated by Pukal Mani, Jun 20, 2019
Sir I am ecom express order in m113 4g MT6739 NRF52840 dual chip water proof watch, get not other product in my porsel so return the parsal,
Ecom express order no. [protected]
M113 4G MT6739 NRF42840 dual chip
Android7.1 8 mp
Camera GPS 800mah answer call sim tf card
MT6739
So please give me return the parsal
( other product in my parsal)

other product
Updated by Pukal Mani, Jun 20, 2019
Sir I am ecom express order in m113 4g MT6739 NRF52840 dual chip water proof watch, get not other product in my porsel so return the parsal,
Ecom express order no. [protected]
M113 4G MT6739 NRF42840 dual chip
Android7.1 8 mp
Camera GPS 800mah answer call sim tf card
MT6739
So please give me return the parsal
( other product in my parsal)

other product
Verified Support
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2019
Dear Sir,

Greetings from ECOM Express.

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], please be informed that given number is incorrect. Request you to kindly cross check the tracking number from your Shopping portal for us to assist you.

Regards,
ECOM Express Team
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Cheeted
Band is charging it is low quality return
And many State bank of India basta
A/c [protected]
Sachin Kumar
IFSC code SBIN0017299
Sachin Kakran's reply, Jun 12, 2019
Band is charging it is low quality
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

We are just a courier service provider required to pick up and deliver the shipments in packaged condition itself as is handed over to us by the Shipper based on courier order details assigned to us by the Shipper.

Being neither the seller nor the manufacturer of the product, we have no relation to the sale, quality, packaging or other aspects of the product.


Regards,
Ecom Express Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    1464
    Pending
    25
    Resolved
    869
    phone
    +91 11 3021 2000
    +91 11 6659 8800
    location
    No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    Ecom Express - other product