Claimed

Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

1.8
Last updated Jan 26, 2023
Complaints 6039
Resolved
1234
Unresolved
4805
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Ecom Express
Customer Service Contacts

Ecom Express Website

Ecom Express Head Office Address

No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110037

Ecom Express Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 3021 2000
3050
1317

View more phone numbers

Ecom Express reviews & complaints(6039)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I ordered some products from Nykaa and it was supposed to delivered by Ecom express by 23rd January. It's 26th January and my package has been misrouted thrice!
I tried contacting the customer care executive through their customer support number but they don't seem to have a proper channel of communication. I contacted Nykaa but they also can't do much because the delivery service is a third party service.

How do I resolve this issue and get my package delivered on time???!!
+1 photos
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I have placed a prepaid order on Ajio which was to be delivered by Ecom express. On 19th jan, it was out for delivery. I talked with the delivery person to return/cancel the order as i gave an old address by mistake, but they are not returning it. They have been trying to deliver it everyday. I have emailed to Ajio and Ecom but they seem to ignore customers plea. AWB Number : [protected]
    Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Sir / ma'am,

      This is with reference to my order no. 4380856 from 'wow skin science' that has been dispatched through Ecom express courier on 16th January 2023', tracking ID_[protected].

      As per the tracking status (screenshot attached for reference) my parcel has already reached ecom express courier office near to my delivery address i.e. Parel (east) Mumbai on Wednesday, 18th January 2023', but still it has not...
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Recently i have ordered a pepperfry product and they assigned Ecom Express (my bad) as the delivery partner. The shipment was expected to reach me by Jan 21.
      On 21st the product reached the base location near to my address . Then started the real Trauma.
      The Delivery boy called me and said that the product is bulky and they cant deliver it to my home . He further added, that if more than 30 couriers are there in my area then...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      I have attempted to contact the company using the provided numbers, but have received no response.

      The delivery person, Venkatesh Govindaswamy R., does not attempt to deliver the package and marks it as undelivered even though someone is always present at the delivery location.

      This has occurred three times (in three different orders).
      +1 photos
      Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Arun,

      Greetings from Ecom Express

      Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to delay. We regret to inform you that as per our records your shipment has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

      Regards,
      Team Ecom Express
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        I have a package that has arrived and not yet delivered. The status shows wrong pincode when that is clearly not the issue. I tried contacting Ecom number and it is showing switch off. Now my package is showing it is OFD locked. I hope you can clear this problem as soon as possible because it's been almost a week.
        Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Sir,

        Greetings from Ecom Express

        We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

        Regards,
        Team Ecom Express
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I am order a phone receive the wrong product
          Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Kamlesh,

          Greetings from Ecom Express

          Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

          Regards,
          Team Ecom Express
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            January 15 2023 I Ordered T-Shirts In Fashionzpro Website. Today I Received A parcel From Fashionzpro. In The Parcel Contain a Ladies Wear But I Ordered A Gents Wear. I Tried To Return A Product In Fashionzpro But Unable To Return In That Website.. So Kindly Accept My Return and Give Refund to me or Replace the Ladies Wear @Ecom Express.. Please
            Order No- 1716285
            AWB No- [protected]
            Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Sir,

            Greetings from Ecom Express

            Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

            Regards,
            Team Ecom Express
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I ordered In Fashionzpro Website. I Received A Parcel In this Parcel Have Ladies Wear But I Ordered A Gents Wear Shirts.. But I Unable To Return The Parcel To Fashionzpro.. Kindly Accept My Return...
              Ordered I'd 1716285
              AWB No- [protected]
              Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Hi I had ordered the product on 1st Jan and now the status showing OFD lock applied where is my order
                Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Sir,

                Greetings from Ecom Express

                Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number for us to assist you on the same. You can also write to us at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for assistance.

                Regards,
                Team Ecom Express
                ektaladrick's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 11, 2023
                Its AWB no 9568460047
                Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 14, 2023
                Verified Support
                Dear Sir/Mam,

                Greetings From Ecom Express.

                We regret for the delay in delivery. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

                Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

                Regards,
                Team Ecom Express
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Ecom Express has started new scam by looting public money in the guise of fake orders.

                  Order No- EXP1898

                  I received a call from Ecom Express delivery agent saying I have order and there is a cash on delivery of 500. I was confused because I haven't ordered anything.

                  Thinking maybe my family members has ordered I asked him to come, and when I looked into the package I was sceptical. I asked delivery guy that I'm not really sure about the order. He said I cannot take back the order. So I accepted and when I opened there was a pencil box of 35. For that they collected 500 rupees.

                  You are looting public money in broad daylight without any shame. I want to raise this issue so that no one uses Ecom Express hence forth.

                  Pravesh
                  [protected]
                  Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Sir,

                  Greetings From Ecom Express.

                  We regret for the inconvenience caused to you due to said incidence. Surely, we shall take up your concern with our Team to get this checked and assist you to get this resolved.

                  Regards,
                  Team Ecom Express
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I was delivered plastic crayon set by Ecom express today. I never ordered a crayon color set that was for 500/- Rs. But I had to pay as the delivery boy was not having any fault here. Please look back to the orders and let me know when and by what channel did this order was received from you by me. I would want full refund of my money.
                    I will also not spare the medium who leaked my data to Ecom express
                    Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Sir,

                    Greetings from Ecom Express

                    We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

                    Regards,
                    Team Ecom Express
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      8-1-2023

                      Dear Sirs,

                      I have received an item through order ref.: [protected] . The amount is Rs. 496. By mistake, I paid the amount of Rs. 496 two times. ( one through Gpay and another one through Paytm and both are from my bank account mentioned below ) . Hence, I request you to kindly refund me Rs. 496, send it to my bank account given below.

                      My bank account particulars,

                      S. DURAI MANIKKAM,
                      S.B. A/c. No.[protected]
                      ICICI BANK,
                      THANJAVUUR - 613009

                      IFSC CODE.: ICIC0003184

                      Kindly confirm the action taken.

                      Thanks & Regards,

                      S. Durai manikkam
                      Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Dear Sir,

                      Greetings from Ecom Express!

                      Thank you for your patience. Please be informed that as per the findings we have received only one payment against your order. Suggest you to kindly contact your Bank for further assistance.

                      Regards,
                      Team Ecom Express
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        I didn't order anything from product name - Bio skincare whitening.i received the package on 7 th Jan 2023, and it was cod . For the product delivery man charged 650 rupees inside the package below 100 rupees products are there. Order no - VOX1456
                        Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Selva,

                        Greetings from Ecom Express!

                        We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are the courier company and deliver the shipment the way its been handed over to us. You may contact your shopping portal in this reagrds.

                        Regards,
                        Team Ecom Express
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                          Report
                          Copy
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                          My Flipkart order Awb no. Is [protected] Delivery boy denied to come and deliver my order to delivery address, he asked me to come and collect from other adress...he said that your parcel is too big i cant able to deliver and he rescheduled my order again and again..Kindly plz i request you to look in my matter...
                          +1 photos
                          Jan 8, 2023
                          Complaint marked as Resolved 
                          Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Delivery boy denied to come and deliver my order to delivery address, instead of he comes and delivers my order, he asked me to come and collect from other adress. Kindly resolve this issue at earliest...He said that parcel is too big and he cant able to delivery at my address...and he rescheduled my parcel again and again
                            +1 photos
                            Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              After package reaches station, you will receive a call from ecom stating come and collect your parcell as you have denies accepting the parcel (which is a lie).
                              Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Dear Devangan,

                              Greetings from Ecom Express

                              We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

                              Regards,
                              Team Ecom Express
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              1 Comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                Hi sir

                                My product with AWB NO. [protected] has not been delivered yet.

                                While the delivery date is come closer the expected delivery date is extended

                                Example. The delivery date of my product is shown 2 January 2023 in the track detail but on 1 january it become chang and the expected delivery date is become 5 January 2023 .

                                So what can I do?

                                It's a humble request to ecom express team too delivery my product as soon as possible without any further delay.

                                Name - mayank gour

                                AWB NO. [protected]
                                Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Please resolve my complaint as soon as possible
                                Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 4, 2023
                                Verified Support
                                Dear Mayank,

                                Greetings from Ecom Express

                                We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [email protected] for us to assist you on the same.

                                Regards,
                                Team Ecom Express
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                1 Comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  Ecom express courier boy says he is sending the OTP but I am not receiving any OTP from ecom. This is happening for last two days and then he takes back the package. There is no issue with my mobile as I am receiving all other SMS from bank and bluedart. Please check and resolve this issue so i can receive the package tomorrow. AWB number is [protected].
                                  Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Dear Vipin

                                  Greetings from Ecom Express

                                  We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

                                  Regards,
                                  Team Ecom Express
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  1 Comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Today I was available to receive my order but the delivery boy wouldn't deliver it until I share that 4 digit code with him but I not getting that code on my number. I have checked and reconfirmed my number with but still I didn't get a code. Also my number is working fine and I'm getting every other message and I have given the correct number but still had to go through all this and he said he will cancel the order since I couldn't share the code with absolutely no fault of mine
                                    Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Dear Sauli,

                                    Greetings from Ecom Express

                                    We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

                                    Regards,
                                    Team Ecom Express
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    1 Comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit