[Resolved] Ecom Express — too much delay

 
3 Reviews
India
 renuka_devi on Jan 14, 2019
I ordered 2 products on 7/1/2019 and 3 products on 8/1/2019. And i still didn't get any update about delivery date till now. It is showing me the old details as still scanned at hub for the 2 products that i ordered on 7/1/2019. My order no.'s order no:[protected]-7735503 and order no:[protected]-6338803. I need them urgently please make it deliver to me by tomorrow i. E. On 15/1/2019.

too much delay
too much delay
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 24, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 15, 2019] Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Dear Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment[protected] has been delivered.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records we are unable to trace your shipment[protected]. We are coordinating with the concerned department to check the current location of this shipment and we shall update accordingly. meanwhile, you can contact your shopping portal in this regards.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

[protected] awd number take action on chennachesavulu
Paytm order
Showing as deliver
Darsi
Take action 3 days completed but no action
Wrong tracking number provided (FDSP[protected]).I can't track it.all time show airway bill number does not exist.
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    1372
    Pending
    23
    Resolved
    780
    phone
    +91 11 3021 2000
    +91 11 6659 8800
    location
    No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    Ecom Express - too much delay