Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
EENADU
Ushodaya Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 9%
336
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

EENADU Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
EENADU Complex,Internet Dept, Somajiguda
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500082

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
762
down
241


Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2375 3440  
+91 11 2375 3443  

Additional info
Delhi:
111-112, Arunachal Building,
Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi - 110001

Mumbai:
Unit No.2, 1st Floor, Victoria House,
Opp Bombay Dyeing, Above DNA Office,
Panduranga Budhkar Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400013

Bengaluru:
44/2,1st & 2nd Floor,
Dickenson Road,
Bengaluru - 56042

Kolkata:
Sabherwal House,
4th Floor 55B Mirza Ghalib Street,
Kolkatta - 700016

Chennai:
C-10, Parsn Manere, 2nd Floor, 602,
Anna Salai, Mount Road,
Chennai - 06

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
9%
Complaints
336
Pending
0
Resolved
30
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

EENADU related photos (154)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

EENADU Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

V
Feb 27, 2021
Uppal Kalan, Telangana
Today we haven't received newspaper

Complaint Status


[Feb 27, 2021] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT
    R
    Feb 22, 2021
    RESPECTED SIR IAM FROM GAJULAPALLE VILLAGE MAHANANDI MANDAL KURNOOL DISTRICT
    NH544D GAJULAPALLE Metta హైవే...
    ADVERTISEMENT

    S
    Feb 19, 2021
    Ref to our yearly subscription for one year paid to sukanya news agencies satrampadu Eluru for January 2021to December 2021vide bill no51 Dt7-1-21 Rs2310/ Your agent after collecting yearly subscription not sending enadu daily newspaper regularly not respond for phone calls Please do the needful G satya brahmam 4-57 Vinayaka Temple street Satrampadu Eluru 534007

    Complaint Status


    [Feb 19, 2021] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      S
      Jan 29, 2021
      Hi I am Sairam, Beeramguda, Hyderabad. The agent demanding a Rs 20/- as a service charge per month to drop the paper at home. He is not willing to continue without that.
      1. Is it mandatory?
      If not, please provide alternate agent details at my location.

      Complaint Status


      [Jan 29, 2021] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        R
        Jan 27, 2021
        Hello Eenadu...!
        I'm Ramya. It's not a complaint that I actually want to make.. it's difficult for me to understand the lexicon used in antharyami article's. Sometimes they are not even available in Google Translator. I'm thankful to those Who write antharyami article's, because they contain such priceless and valuable content. I wish you could provide meaning of words in the article itself which are not used in our daily life.

        Complaint Status


        [Jan 27, 2021] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          T
          Jan 20, 2021
          Mumbai, Maharashtra
          Paper not coming regular.day by day Thrown it and not responding properly.agent not responding in calls.sakshi paper has coming time to time and he is agent of those.

          Complaint Status


          [Jan 20, 2021] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            S
            Jan 19, 2021
            Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
            Not delivered paper on 18th and 19th january 2021 and delivering paper daily after 7:00 a.m

            Complaint Status


            [Jan 19, 2021] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              V
              Jan 11, 2021
              Hi, this is venkat from tallavalasa. Here we are facing a lot of trouble with eenadu newspaper agent. Fare for a month 350/- for dropping news paper at house. More over we are not getting paper regularly. When we are asking ...boy is telling that newspapers didnot come.
              I request u to look into this.

              Complaint Status


              [Jan 11, 2021] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                S
                Jan 3, 2021
                The list of toppers in CAT 2020 is wrong. There are several missing percentiles in between. For example I got 99.37 percentile. It is not mentioned but lower scores are mentioned.

                Complaint Status


                [Jan 03, 2021] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT
                  I
                  Jan 1, 2021
                  Delhi, Delhi
                  Hello sir/madam.. Here in vizag near prahladapuram 'eenadu paper' is not giving. Calendar addu pettukoni calendar 10rs ki...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  P
                  Dec 19, 2020
                  Good morning sir,
                  I am writing this complaint with at most dissatisfaction.once our paper used give good information with lot of papers.Due to pandemic and lack of news at that time you restricted the size.but even now you are following the same.there are only 14 pages in the paper now in which more than 2 pages goes for advertising.

                  Please bring back old type of publication.

                  Thank you sir

                  Complaint Status


                  [Dec 19, 2020] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    S
                    Dec 12, 2020
                    Hyderabad, Telangana
                    Dear
                    I am one of the oldest lover of Eenadu newspaper; I have been reading Eenadu from 1996; the period says how mad I am on Eenadu paper. Because of our area delivery boy I am not able to read on a daily basis in the recent past. He delivered the paper only for about 20 days in last 120 days. We don't even get any info about not delivery, he don't even pic up the call from us.
                    Request your support in getting the news paper to our house without any breaks.

                    Pl treat this as humble request from your favorite reader.

                    S. Madan Kumar
                    Flat no. 302, Pooja Residency
                    Road no. 11, Maruti Hills Colony,
                    Ameenpura road, Chandanagar
                    Hyderabad - 502032

                    Mobile : [protected]

                    Complaint Status


                    [Dec 12, 2020] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      S
                      Dec 8, 2020
                      Powai, Maharashtra
                      Eenadu paper is charged for 6 rs 50ps everyday, there is no separate district edition. And its given along with main paper and charging a hugh amount for that. Prathiba and chadhvu paper are giving in small asking and asking to visit Eenadu website. We prefer reading them offline not online, if we are able to read online for that then what is the use of total newspaper coming offline. Please provide separate district edition like before or reduce the charge for newspaper. We are paying a particular amount for less news. Please consider this issue.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Dec 08, 2020] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        H
                        Dec 6, 2020
                        The condition of road i.e. National highway 216 from Amalapuram to kothapeta is deplorable with countless potholes. Hundreds of vehicles travel on this particular road every single day. Things get even worse during the rainy season when potholes are not visible due to the accumulated rain water and the area become heavily accident prone. Through the lines of your esteemed newspaper, please bring it to the notice of concerned authorities and municipalities.
                        Thank you.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Dec 06, 2020] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          S
                          Dec 5, 2020
                          Mumbai, Maharashtra
                          Advertisement which was given on 29/11/20 in 13 page having phone number[protected] with heading Free registration is a fraud....
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          P
                          Nov 30, 2020
                          Powai, Maharashtra
                          I'm a reader of EENADU since 5years and I'm a AP state Govt. employee. I would like to bring to your notice that Since 7months your
                          1) content in newspaper is not at all covering all the national & our state issues
                          2) More advertisements total paper is all about like a AD Agency paper
                          3) Not publishing District paper seperately
                          4) Not at all printing current affairs in hand(given link to see in eenadu.net..then what is the purpose of purchasing a paper?we can see online only na)
                          5) Editorials are really worthy reading but please post about the current issues National and International
                          I hope you received my point and I'll definitely hope to see the change in coming days.
                          Thank you EENADU

                          Complaint Status


                          [Nov 30, 2020] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            R
                            Nov 24, 2020
                            Government Hospital and surrounding land IS MISUSED OVER YEARS

                            Respected Sir,
                            We are from inamanamellur village, Maddipadu mandal, prakasam district-523211.

                            There is this government hospital constructed years ago which is not functional, but the neighbourhood family is using the land and hospital building as cattle barn(pasuvula kostam) and they have illegally constructed a construction as well in the hospital premises. The neighbourhood family has made the premises very filthy and now it seems the government has allotted funds to construct a new health care centre in the same land, but the family who is using it already, not happy with the decision, is not vacating and causing inconvenience purposefully to the government.

                            They are still using the premises as cattle barn.
                            We sincerely, request as a village to look into this matter and take action sir.

                            Thanks,
                            Respectfully yours

                            Complaint Status


                            [Nov 24, 2020] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT
                              V
                              Nov 7, 2020
                              Since last fortnight garbage is not clear in my area..No one can come to clear the garbage.due to this we face lots of problems...
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              Eenadu reporter is illegally running liquor business on main road of Peddavangara - Mahaboobabad - Telangana
                              Name of the person : Kandula Buchaiah

                              Complaint Status


                              [Oct 24, 2020] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                S
                                Oct 23, 2020
                                AMARAVATHI MANDAL.

                                WHICH falls in Guntur we are not receiving district edition every day we are only getting main edition which cost of 6.50ps but we are paying 7 ruppes... Request to look this issue and resolve...

                                Thanks

                                Complaint Status


                                [Oct 23, 2020] EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT
                                  ADVERTISEMENT