Complaints 453

File a complaint to EENADU

Having problems with EENADU?

File a complaint and get it resolved by EENADU customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

EENADU

EENADU Phone Numbers

+91 87 5459 9978
+91 40 2331 8181
+91 87 2827 0434
Mobile
+91 78 4554 7855
+91 90 0018 0611
+91 98 9207 3232

View more phone numbers

+91 11 2375 3440
+91 11 2375 3443
View all EENADU contacts

EENADU Website

EENADU Head Office Address

EENADU Complex,Internet Dept, Somajiguda
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

EENADU reviews & complaints page 13

Uma Gajula

complaint against appsc

Sir i want to print this information in your newspaper against Appsc. Recently appsc aee prelims has completed.but till now results are not declared. I think i called nearly 100 times to appsc helpdesk.then they are saying always 1 week to declare result from march 17 to till now.and if i called to members of appsc they are not responding to calls.if they lift the call also they are replying in a very indecent manner like you are just a candidate...
Address:532440

I want to let you know about the mistake which was given in 31st March, 2019 Sunday's Magazine. Cross 6 it is "Daksha Prajapati Daughter and Mother of Garutmantudu" .. Instead in that it was given like "Dakshaprajapati Bharya and Garutmantuni Talli". Here I am attaching the clear picture of the magazine where the mistake was printed. We are not experts elders like my father daily teaches a new topic. When we get wrong things...
sireesha1910
from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh

printed mistake in the list of polling booths

Address:muralinagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530007

Dear sir, page no.6 in district edition you have printed the list of polling booths for the information of people. But there i a mistake i found on 37 and 38 ward polling booth numbers. I just want to bring it to your notice. 37 ward was given no. As 200 to 213 and 218 to 222. And 39 was assigned as 36 to 42, 214 to 219 and 223 to 228.

Here 218 and 219 can not be in 2 wards at a time know sir. Please verify....
tanmai balamker
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

assumption or false news

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500043

Https://election.eenadu.net/fullstory.php?date=2019/03/24&newsid=72285&secid=3606&title=LK-Advani-Extre...

See this news how can reputed party publishes a news stating that some people told this, the way you people are behaving is very miserable if this continues I will complaint to higher govt officials, did Advaniji told you in press conference how can you make a news like...
Vendetta victim

online fraud in whatsapp approx 9.0 crore

I recently login to bigo live app, that day i was drunk, i saw an ad for nude call service in it. So i contacted [protected] in whatsaap, then they sent some packages so payed to them online to another contact no. [protected] of amounts 5000 then they blocked me, after payment, like this lakh o[censored]ser using app, account active since 6 months, if daily 100 victims means 6x30 days x 100 members x 5000 rs = 9.0 crore. Please take it as a big fraud...
Address:Medak, Andhra Pradesh

This is for your kind information that in today's eenadu medak edition regarding toopran hospital it was written by sandeep who is working in toopran zone the things he wrote against the medical officer is highly offencive as she is not attending duties since 2 months and wrote all personal official matters which is not at all concern to him. On the other hand the medical officer is attending regularly and attending...
Kgf Gfk

heavy smoke at night in ameerpet ,hyderabad

Address:Ameerpet , DHARAM KARAN ROAD ,near WELLNESS HOSPITAL, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Heavy smoke is emitted during night times since 3rd march 2019 in ameerpet area in hyderabad.
I don't know we're to submit this complaint
So i'm posting it here. Please do something about it. It is really dangerous for ac using homes. Needs quick action against this issue. Health problems occur. If the limit exceeds there is a possible threat to the life of infants....
santhosh kumar marathi

wrong information in news paper

Address:500068

In today's i. E 3rd march 2019 main paper.
Under vasundara section.
You have given about savitribai pule.
Really great to have this type of information.
But the if you see the birth year of her was printed as 1931. Actually it is 1831.
Please try to avoid these kind of small mistakes because the information is not only to read. This we will use for competitive exams as well...
sai krishna chilamkurthy
from Rayachoti, Andhra Pradesh

condition of fire extinguisher in one of the fuel stations

Address:Hp petrol bunk, moosapet near Dr.B.R. Ambedkar metro station towards kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana

I went HP fuel station for refuling my bike and shocked to see the fire extinguisher in such a riped condition. The employes were so irresponsible and lazy to replace the extinguisher and i wonder what the employes do in case of emergency. Please try to hilight this so that the employes of any fuel stations will get to know their minimum resposibility....
Rajugsn
from Belgaum, Karnataka

irregular delivery of news paper

Address:560100

I am not receiving news paper on sundays from last 3weeks. I stay in central jail road, bangalore. My phone# [protected]. Ur agent says its late and can't be delivered. There is no proper response from your distributor along with your dealer. They behave as if people here are opting eenadu as there is no alternative. But its wrong as we get all news papers for delivery to door steps. Service is pathetic along with people. Is this the way you...
Chandlasya

waste collection

This is not the first time which i am facing the problem for wastage collection... Nizamabad municipality has failed to collect the same from colonies.. Due to that wastage was thrown aside and diseases and mosquitoes are spreading... Request you collect the wastage on regular basics..
My address c/0 ganga reddy, hno 1-13-400/a, vinayak nagar, ganesh colony, nizamabad
Chandrakanth reddy p
Junnu Krishu

complaint about enadu paper dealer

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Am a resident of visakhapatnam, akkayyapalem area. I want to bring to ur notice about the careless and irresponsible behaviour o[censored]r agent supplying paper to our area.. He s very irregular in supplying news paper.. Wen we call and ask him he gives very rude irresponsible answers... He doesnt even know how to speak to a customer.. I knw am not ur only customer but these rogues are leading us to a frustation that we r going towards the decision...
Bhargavi Meenu
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

drainage problem and hand pump problem

Address:YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516360

In the street of hanuman nagar the drainage problm is worst in nature and the sidewalls of drainage are broken and water is completely filled and not moving forward and municipality workers are removing the garbage from drainages once in a month it is well and good but they are not collecting the garbage and throwing the garbage at a single place and again it is going to the drainage itself and they are doing wrong but it is futile
Khadar Laxmi

water scarcity and drainage problems

I am resident of babametta, khadarnagar, vizianagaram.in our locality we are facing too much water scarcity problem that is we are getting water once in 4 days that to nearly 25 families get water from one tap that is municipal tap.. Hardly we get nearly 20 litres of water and must be safe for 4 days.. There is no other alternative for getting drinking water and nearly at a half kilometer distance there is a well which...
KiranMu

eenadu news in hyderabad city paper

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500048

I am a vivid reader of eenadu newspaper for last 10+ years and subscribed member. I am seeing a sudden change in hyderabad edition for last few days. The coverage pertaining to andhra pradesh news is nothing but completely avoided\ignored. Even news from up and tamilnadu states got prominence compared to residual ap is something amazing us.

Is there any specific reason for it? Just curious to know.

Over the years...
Krishna Kolla

change of district paper

Address:522501

Sir... We r the residents of tadepalli which was in guntur district but only 1 km from vijayawada. I request you please send us krishna district amaravati paper instead of guntur district amaravati. Because 99.9% of tadepalli people from vijayawada only and no use of guntur district paper which was 35 kilometers far away from us
Please look in this matter and provide us krishna district amaravati paper as early as possible
Krishnabr...
Veena Nama

updating editorials in daily hunt app

I do refer daily hunt app for telegram news daily. Mostly i follow telangana and andhra sampadakiyam editorials for my exams. After 17 decent 2018 there was no updates about that editorials and now it was totally removed from the daily hunt. I had contactef them and they said that the problem was from the publisher end itself. Please do update those pages...
Dr. Shankerlal Jhaver
from Suriapet, Telangana

outer ring road toll charges waiver

Address:Medak, Andhra Pradesh, 502220

Keeping in view the traffic jam at toll booth in view of sankranthi festival, government waived charges on sunday 13th january 2019.
It was astonishing to see, charges at toll from patancheru to nanakram guda were collected more than regular distance charge when the govt waived on that day, moreover vehicle details were not mentioned on the slip, i believe this was purely extortion, this matter should be brought to the notice of authorities...
Address:Hyderabad, Telangana

I have been tormented by the churches in secunderbad headed by their pastors. They all are liars and evil people. Even to alliance francaise they are all evil. All the places i was taken to without my consent. I dont want churches nor do i believe in the christian faith anymore. Because all are evil all other religions as well. My father and sister are controlled and taken to bellampalli and even was taken there without my consent or will....
Dharma RaAz

a student problems

Address:Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

Sir im dharma raju from srikakulam dist and narasannapeta

I want to complaint the education officer
E education system am bagoledu sir
1st standard to 10th class varaku madyalo a breakes levu but

But after diploma no passs no entry to btech so plzz okasari call me my num [protected] personal ga matladali

5th claas pass ina avvakapoyina 6th class ki ala entry estaro alane diploma...