Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 144

Rahul13709
Mar 10, 2022

Address: Kolkata

I Am A Flipkart Plus User. I Ordered My Product At 28 February And They First Promised 3 March As Delivery Date and My Product Was Shipped At 1 March and it arrived at my nearest hub also then they gave the excuse of technical error and then they changed the date to 4 March then also delivery delayed and they gave the same excuse again they changed the delivery date to 6 March then also my product not delivered then they changed the date to 8 march then also not delivered till now they are saying the same excuse again and again changing dates Order Id- FMPP[protected]
will i get my product delivered or not .It Was my worst experience . I Will never buy anything from flipkart again. Ekart Logistics Are Worst Courier Services
Mar 12, 2022
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Paliwaldpk
    Mar 9, 2022

Address: Jodhpur

Sir, ekart worst delivery system...i have purchased one item from Flipkart n as that was not working so flipkart arrange refund n reverse pickup arrange from their side only .since three days ekart send me msg out for pickup n when I call that prsn he never pickup my call ...since three days I'm trying n prsnly contact to Mr lokendra and mr hanuman who is working in ekart jodhpur bt none of them r intrested to resolve my issue..may b they r getting salary without doing any kind of work...my tracking I'd is FMPR[protected] n register no is [protected] pls take action against these

ਨਲੈਕ ਮੁੰਡਾ
      from Nangal, Punjab
      Mar 6, 2022

Address: Village baddowal 142021

My ekart tracking I'd is FMPC[protected]. It's delivery date was 05 March 2022 and I reschedule 06 March 2022. I request you Please deliver today

Premraj64481
        Mar 6, 2022

Address: Lokanath Meher Badgamada Bazar Chhak,Belpada,PS-Bangomunda

The following mentioned item is not delivered yet..but it is showing in delivered status both on Flipcart application and Ekart tracking no..

Out for Delivery: ITS KLOUDS Musical Act... with tracking ID FMPP[protected] from flipkart.com, will be delivered today by an EKART Wish Master (call [protected], PIN 120). To know about safety measures taken to ensure a safe delivery of your order, click here: http://fkrt.it/niyrpeNNNN .
        Mar 06, 2022
        Updated by Premraj64481
        The following mentioned Item is not delivered since a long...

Out for Delivery: ITS KLOUDS Musical Act... with tracking ID FMPP[protected] from flipkart.com, will be delivered today by an EKART Wish Master (call [protected], PIN 120). To know about safety measures taken to ensure a safe delivery of your order, click here: http://fkrt.it/niyrpeNNNN .

Ali Hassan Sai
          Mar 5, 2022

Address: Bhankrota, jaipur, Rajasthan

I am being harassed by ekart company.Not doing pickup of return of shoes by ecart, intentionally cancelling. I tried many times. But he hasn't. Deliberately rejecting his request.Updated by Ali Hassan Sai
          I had ordered shoes through Flipkart which I got in used and different colors.But the ekart people are rejecting him intentionally, nor are he coming for pickup. Without coming, they are rejecting the request. Telling Product Missing!
          Ekart Logistics - FMPP[protected]
          Order ID - OD[protected]

Ali Hassan Sai
            Mar 5, 2022

Address: Jaipur

I am being harassed by ekart company.Not doing pickup of return of shoes by ecart, intentionally canceling. I tried many times. But he hasn't. Deliberately rejecting his request.
            Mar 10, 2022
            Ok
            Mar 05, 2022
            Updated by Ali Hassan Sai
            I had ordered shoes through Flipkart which I got in used and different colors.But the ekart people are rejecting him intentionally, nor are he coming for pickup. Without coming, they are rejecting the request. Telling Product Missing!
            Mar 24, 2022
            Updated by Ali Hassan Sai
            Par abhi tak hua kuch bhi nahi fir aap kar kya rahe ho
            i want to return my parcel
            I order smart watch but wrong product will com tracking id is NMBC[protected]

Return related issues - Comment #3974704 - Image #0
            Rãkesh Mudhiraj's reply, Mar 20, 2022
            I want return this product please help
            I order smart watch but wrong product will com tracking id is NMBC[protected]
            I want return this product please help
            11 other people found this review helpful
            11 found this helpful

viren.vikhare
              Mar 4, 2022

Address: D-301, Kohinoor Crystal, Dr. B.N. Sawant road, Ratnagiri, PIN 415612

Hey for this items just PIN code wrong in address but rest address is right and its received to my nearest ekart hub on 26 Feb which is just 100km away from my resi address. So would be it deliver or should I cancel the order?Let me know ASAP.

My email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Rahul13709
                Mar 4, 2022

Address: Kolkata

They Are Delaying Delivery Intentionally Even After Arriving I My Nearby area and then again going back to the shipping place And giving excuse of delivery delay because of technical error. They Did The Same in delivery of most of my product delivery delaying by more than 5 days Order Tracking Id-FMPP[protected]
                Mar 12, 2022
                The delivery agents are so unprofessional. It's been 13days but still I'm waiting for pickup from Ekart. Daily I got same message that my product is out for pickup but not nobody call or come to my address for pickup and in the evening they send me message that we are unable to pickup your product.. Worst logistics service ever.

Rahul13709
                  Mar 4, 2022

They Are Delaying Delivery Intentionally Even After Arriving I My Nearby area and then again going back to the shipping place And giving excuse of delivery delay because of technical error
                  Mar 4, 2022

Shikhaporia27
                    Mar 3, 2022

My product was pickup by the agent but myntra cs agent says its not picked up. Where is my product then?

Tracking id: MYNR[protected]

I am attaching all the relevant information I have. Please look into it.

Details: I returned a Navy blue kurti from Myntra. Ekart agent came to pickup ones but cancelled it for some reason I dont know. He didnt take my product. Second day i again requested a return. Another agent came he took the product but they sent me a cancelled sms. I raised the issue so they again sent me a sms saying it was picked up. But Myntra is not initiating my refund because they are saying its not picked up. Please contact the delivery agent and enquire where is my product. I never received any receipt for pickup before so i had no idea i am supposed to get a receipt. But the agent specifically asked me for that particular product so i definitely didnt give it to a random person. Then where is my product? Please provide me the pickup return id and let me know the current status.
                    Mar 16, 2022
                    I dont know. I didnt receive any news from the company but I got my refund finally.

Parle g
                      from Hisar, Haryana
                      Mar 2, 2022

My product has been picked up but it is showing that product is not with him

Faiz bro
                        from Rudrapur, Uttarakhand
                        Mar 2, 2022

Address: Bhoot bangla ward no 20 gali no 5 rudrapur uttarakhand

Maine apple cutter order kiya tha lekin wo to jahjhar haryana ja rha hai lekin mera address rudrapur uttarakhand hai order tracking number FMPC[protected] ye hai

Kshitij yadav
                          Mar 2, 2022

Hey there team.
                          I was paying for my Flipkart order via phone pe for 446 rupee.
                          It initially showed failed transaction but the money was deducted from my account.
                          I had to repay the merchant again and then it said transaction confirmed.
                          I have added screenshot of the problem below

Sophia Db
                            Mar 1, 2022
                            Oct 13, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Oct 13, 2023

Address: Jangalia, Bishalgargh , Tripura-799102

Hi. This to complain against delivery executive named Rajesh Debnath from Tripura. My delivery address was my office address. The delivery was supposed to be made on[protected]. But unfortunately it was a govt. Holiday that day and therefore offices were closed. So i instructed the delivery executive to deliver the next day i.e. on[protected]. But he insisted to make payment online and he will positively deliver the package the next day even though the payment was cod. As he requested i made the payment online but the package was never delivered to me. Prior to that i tried contacting him through other executives and he confirmed to deliver the package. But it has been over a month, 1 month 7 days to be exact and i did not recieve my package. But he posted as packed delivered on the website. Kindly solve and take strict actions.
                            I have paid the money via phonepe twice for the same order. First transaction was showing as pending so closed the app and did the transaction again. It worked second time. But first transaction also worked after sometime. Money deducted twice for the same order.
                            Order I'd - OD[protected]
                            Please help me on this issue. Can I get the refund of my money.

Yogita1111
                              Mar 1, 2022

Ekart tracking no FMPP[protected]

Order was shipped from jhajjar on 11 Feb and was expected to deliver in hisar on 12 Feb

20 days been passed, from 11 Feb it is dispatched from jhajjar and still undelivered..

Make it deliver as soon as possible

Joel Longsa
                                Mar 1, 2022

This is concern to AWB number NMBC[protected] from Ekart. The delivery guy called me at around 9.30 pm asking details of my address and saying that he will deliver at night. Normally delivery at night doesn't happen in Manipur. He sound drunk too, and he never turn up.

After couple of days he called again at night same time around and the item was never delivered.

Now it is marked as customer rejected and returning to the company.

Kindly address the issue.

Hemanti Rawat
                                  Mar 1, 2022

I ordered a product that was delivered on a wrong address that's why i said to ekart logistics delivery boy to cancel the order or either return so that i will reorder the product but instead of cancelling i don't know what he did but my address is showing delivered in the app. When i called him again instead of giving reasons and talking he said i will see i will see and disconnected the call and didn't responded...

Dimpi Ghosh
                                    from Sarupathar, Assam
                                    Feb 28, 2022

Address: Sarupathar town. Dist Golaghat. State Assam Pin-785601

I have purchase a product from Myntra and which I received on 20th February and due to size issue I return request on same day. But from next day onwards I'm only getting message from Ekart that the delivery guy is out for pickup in the morning and again I got another message that the pickup is failed. But till date the delivery guy didn't even call me once or come to my address from 21st February till today. I even called the delivery person but he asked my address and disconnected my call. My address is in proper town. I gave my landmark also so it is not difficult to find my address to pickup my product. Kindly look into the matter on urgent basis and do the needful. My Tracking id MYNR[protected]
                                    Mar 4, 2022
                                    I have purchase a product from Myntra and which was delivered through Ekart logistics on 20th February but due to size issue I issue return request on the very same day and from 21st of February I'm getting message in the morning that the delivery partner out for pickup and in the evening I get message that pickup failed. Your pickup guy never ever call me even for once and never even came to my address for pickup. Not only this even without contacting me or coming to my place he updated status that the product is mismatched. I complained so many times regarding this but still my issue is not resolved. I'm waiting for my refund but without picking up my product how will I got my refund. The delivery guy come to my nearby address but still not came to my place for pickup.It's been 13 days I'm still waiting for your delivery guy to pickup my product. My location is Sarupathar town Dist Golghat. Pin-785601.
                                    Mar 01, 2022
                                    Updated by Dimpi Ghosh
                                    Without calling and coming to my address I got a message that the product is mismatched.

Music Ji
                                      Feb 26, 2022

Address: SNAPDEAL

Ekart coriour name and snapdeal employ name police complain raise me already pick this product many times information provide snapdeal but snapdeal not help me i am finally police complain raise coriour boy salman name and snapdeal name complain raise salman ekart coriour contect no. [protected] pin 106 name police complain raise me today finally this person already 5 days ago pick up complite than not update snapdeal site this employ fraud and snapdeal alwaysfraudd company name very hard action raise

Subecha
                                        from Kalimpong, West Bengal
                                        Feb 26, 2022

Dear,

Greetings.

I had brought a product from Instagram. When the product had arrived. It was pieces o[censored]sed clothes.

It had been delivered by ekart

I am not being able to find the page to ask for refund.

I want a strict actions to be taken. I have attached the screenshots for the reference.

Subecha