Claimed

Sangeetha Mobiles Complaints & Reviews

1.6
Last updated Feb 5, 2023
Complaints 522
Resolved
161
Unresolved
361
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Sangeetha Mobiles

Having problems with Sangeetha Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sangeetha Mobiles customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Sangeetha Mobiles
Customer Service Contacts

Sangeetha Mobiles Website

Sangeetha Mobiles Head Office Address

#1183, 22nd A Cross, 30th Main, Banashankari 2nd Stage
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560070

Sangeetha Mobiles Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 84 3111 2345
467
159

View more phone numbers

Sangeetha Mobiles reviews & complaints(522)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
I had placed an order of realme 10 pro plus but the estimated delivery is by12 am of 4th feb that is technically by 3rd feb, Thee website shows zero details & nearly impossible to know about the present status of my order, there's nothing but order is on the way since i have placed my order, i called the support line like million times but their executives are always giving reasons like today is sunday, its lunk break, we have contacted the...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I am writing to express my disappointment with the experience I had with your online purchase. I placed an order for Redmi Note 11 Pro Plus 5G on[protected] and was promised a delivery date of[protected]. Despite multiple follow-ups, I have not received the product till date.

Additionally, the customer service I received was completely unacceptable. When I called to inquire about the status of my order, I was met with unprofessional and irresponsible behaviour from the customer care executive. The executive was unable to provide me with a proper update and was not willing to escalate the issue to a higher authority.

I am highly frustrated with the entire experience and feel my time and money have been wasted. I expect a prompt resolution to this issue, including immediate delivery of the product and compensation for the inconvenience caused.

Order ID : 138783

I look forward to hearing from you soon and hope that you take the necessary actions to ensure that such incidents do not occur in the future
Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    On 13th January I tried to purchase mobile through their online portal and tried to pay through online(Paytm wallet) but transaction was failed and my money deducted.On 14th January I sent mail to support with all the details.

    But till date my issue was not resolved and I didn’t get any concrete response.

    I tried to reach multiple times through mail and mobile but I didn’t get response.
    It’s been 15 days and my money was blocked.
    +2 photos
    Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      This is to bring to your kind notice that i have experienced worst situation from Sangeetha coustomer care as well as Sangeetha manager they gave me a fake bill and they entered another name in their system I am behind them from 1 month there is no update even after repeated calls and mails there is no proper response i am planning to take legal action if necessary action and name correction is not happening
      +2 photos
      Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Dear Team,

        Could you please let me know the order status of my order 138626. It was promised to deliver within 2 hrs.but it was not yet delivered. Could you please provide the status on the order and delay?
        I have purchased, as it was promised as 2hr delivery. Kindly reply as soon as possible.
        Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Company responded it is resolved
        Company responded issue resolved
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        2 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Hi,
          I have ordered iphone 13 from Sangeetha mobiles online site on 12/01/2023 and i received the product on 14/01/2023.
          While checking apple warranty coverage it shows activated from 02/01/2023, i don't know how it is activated even i didn't activated my mobile so far because of this issue.
          Regarding this i already dropped mail but no proper responses.
          Even from customer care the executive Vara Lakshmi don't know how to handle the customers, and disconnects the call in between tried multiple times.
          I don't know while people are hiring for customer support from Bangalore cause the people only capable for cheating fraudulent and online money loan companies.
          Kindly don't trust Sangeetha mobiles just go with poorvika or Flipkart or Amazon.
          Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Orderd realme headset online portal, they committed 2 hr delivery and not delivered the item in 48 hour. So I contacted customer service and they keep on telling they will arrange next day as they dont have stock. So I asked for cancellation and refund. As per their guidance I wrote an email for cancellation. Now they are not giving any update and no refund from thier side. Really experienced pathetic service.
            Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I ordered for above mentioned mobile on 5 Jan. 2023 and i was suppose to get the delivery on 8th. Jan. On 8 th. Jan i got from customer care that there is no stock for the product I ordered, for that i requested bydropping mail to cancel the order and process my refund, for that igot replied that concern team is working on the issue. So i waited and after no response from them i called customer care and the same reply on 10 th Jan i again dropped the mail but no use. Actually it is not my mistake it is their problem that don't have the stock so why should I suffer mental agony.
              +1 photos
              Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Dear sir/Madam,
                It's about that assurance for mobile display protection-1 year.
                After 1 year completed I have submitted the assurance check at Sangeetha mobiles Sunanda branch.
                After that told me come next day. The same was repeated 4 times. After 1 month also told It's under process. No response. Now I forgot when I am giving the assurance check to them. Please do the needful.
                Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have taken money back guarantee assurance plan Rs. 1499 after one i visited to your sangeetha show room they're telling in your wallet only 847 like that they are telling so kindly look into this matter.
                  Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I had availed the service of money back guarantee which was later denied. I am not getting any response either from the people who are working in Sangeetha or from the customer care service people
                    Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      After purchasing i checked my invoice (invoice no: vas/atb/129)
                      small mobile stand i am not asking however price included my invoice without my knowledge.
                      Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        I placed two orders with order id 111271, 111525 and paid for both the orders and I contact them for order status and they provided me Bluedart tracking id and both the order was cancelled during pickup. I contacted them again and now they are not responding. They don't care customer satisfaction. Please deliver my order ASAP. It's a hard earned money.
                        Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        I’m calling them daily and still no resolution. Neither I received the product nor they issued me refund.
                        Helpful
                        2 other people found this review helpful
                        2 found this helpful
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I am Maragoni AnandgoudI have purchased a mobile in Sangeetha mobiles Keesara-501301 in June 2022 and at the time of purchase they told me that I will get a refund of Rs.3000/- for using my SBI card.But till now I didn’t get any refund and the person is not at all responding to my calls also.So I am going to file a case in consumer court if I don’t an exact answer from you people that you are cheating us with your fake words.
                          +1 photos
                          Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                            Not received refund

                            Hi,

                            I have recently booked a mobile in Sangeetha Mobiles on 29th Oct 2022 with online payment. Even though the product was not available they dint care to inform us on that I need to contact the customer care and then find out the issue and ask them to cancel order when they can provide me the mobile. They asked me to write email to customer care [protected]@sangeethamobiles.com and placed the cancel order by using mail, as they...
                            Helpful
                            1 other people found this review helpful
                            1 found this helpful
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I had purchased IPhone 12 from Sangeetha. They had given money back guarantee check of Rs 7999 to collect it after one year if phone is not damaged. Now when I went to collect they are telling that I will receive only 3700. If so why did they give Rs 7999 check. Please check and resolve this issue asap.
                            Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Much more of errors and problems in my conekt smart watch I already visit the nelamangala Sangeeta store he took my watch I already told to please replace me another conekt watch he was telling tomorrow tomorrow but his not solve my problem please help us my phone number is [protected] my name is Mohammed Mansoor akkivalli
                              And I called much more times but his not responce or receiving my call other wise I will take action on nelamangala Sangeeta store
                              Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                They charged me 7999 for samsung A03 after i asked for discount offer and the excecutive took the money plese give my discount money
                                Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  Hi sir my name is shivakumar kb. i had purchased vivo y 72 5g set from sangeetha mobiles cmh road indiranagar on 19 october 2021. they had told me i would get 2000/- after 1 year. after visiting 1 year on 5th november 2022 they gave me only 846/- and after 2 hours im getting bill on my name for 1599/- what is this im not understanding please clarify me on above complaint.
                                  Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit
                                    Hi,

                                    I had placed an order through Sangeetha Mobiles Online Website(www.sangeethamobiles.com) for Apple Airpods Pro. The Order ID is 10458. The order was late so I had cancelled the order. Their online website does not have a Cancel Option. I mailed the support team at Sangeetha Mobiles and after repeated mails I got a reply saying they have accepted the cancellation. I had paid through Zest Money. I did not receive any word...
                                    +3 photos
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Recent comments about Sangeetha Mobiles services