Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 173

Shruthi Arikeri
Sep 4, 2021

Address: 10-96/3/7, Flat no.103, Block-A, Vittal Kalyan Apartments, PVN Colony, Mirjalguda

I have been delivered with wrong product twice. When calling the delivery agent he is wantedly disconnecting the call even after multiple attempts. Cash on delivery is already paid. Worst kind of experience.
My tracking ID ITLC[protected]
Merchant: iThinkLogistics

Received by: Shruthi Arikeri

Expected on: Monday 06 September 2021,

11:59 PM
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Abhi Jith P
    Sep 2, 2021

Address: Puthanveettil h, Edathanattukara po, Alanallur,palakkad, kerala

[protected] I booked the item. And delivery time 29th August. But the delivery staff called me and said the product would be delivered tomorrow.The next day he repeats the same thing. I am canceling my order and Anyway I will take action against this.

Girish_C
      Sep 2, 2021

My order not delivered in proper timely
      Delivery date 31/08/2021
      But still my order not delivered

Address: Bijaynagar baliapanda, shiba sakti sahi puri

No one delivery this shirt on 14-aug
        I have msg from Tm-ekart but not receive any kind of product delivery msg on 14-aug please check my money and product was lose.. Help me...
        Stupid Telecast
        Sep 2, 2021

My order was picked up from Jhunjhunu and it is supposed to be delivered in Jharia, jharkhand.

But since pickup, there is no new updates on the tracking page. The product was picked up on 28th August.

AWB :- SRTP[protected]

Yash shaw
          Sep 1, 2021

Address: punjabipara sevoke road siliguri near chowk house no 16, Endive dealmark house

My order number Out for Delivery: tracking ID FMPC[protected] was to be delivered but due to some delay in reciving it delivery boy was very rudely talking and giving threats i have call recording also kindly provide me the way to provide you the recording and please take action

Ajay96
            Sep 1, 2021

Myself Ajay Dev, current location- Bazpur, Udham Singh nagar, Uttarakhand.
            A delivery boy blocked my contact number and misbehave with me and also did not deliver my product which i have ordered from flipkart.
            His contact number is +91 [protected]. Please do the needful. I am unable to get my ordered products and take a strict action against that delivery boy.

Ajay Dev
            Mob No-: [protected]

Dr. Nidarshana
              Sep 1, 2021

Order was made to Netmeds with order number[protected]M on 22nd August 2021 and received message for order delivery on 27th August 2021 but DIDNOT RECEIVE my order in hand.
              I called and informed about this to Netmeds Customer Care (talked to Rashmi) the same day and she assured to register it as complain and update me within 2-3 hours the same day but didnot received any update again. For this, I made call next day, again I got same reply from executive and he asked me to wait till Tuesday. On Tuesday again, I only had to call and talked to Naveen. He didnot have any update about the complain (Everybody in Netmeds is waiting from any communication from courier service).
              I had opted for PREPAID order not COD choosing Netmeds over other online pharmacy services believing in them but after this experience I am very much disappointed with the service. It seems I have lost my money and trust too.
              Sep 15, 2021
              Issue resolved!

Boaz Raji
                Sep 1, 2021

Address: Golden PG near mother Theresa school Garvebhavipalya

The otp which I recieved in my registered mobile number was mismatched with the delivery man

Kritichauhan111111
                  Aug 31, 2021

Address: Aanganvadi school village khedli 249402

Return for product was scheduled for today, but no one called or came for pickup
                  Return i.d - [protected]
                  Re-initiate the process.

kartikeyagoel27
                    Aug 31, 2021

Address: MANGAL PANDEY NAGAR MEERUT OPP. APEX TOWER. UNIVERSITY ROAD 250002

My name is vikas goel,
                    I am From Meerut(UTTAR PRADESH). I have Ordered A shipment from Flipkart On 16 August and The Company is not Delivering the order to me . Daily it is showing OUT FOR DELIVERY but we neither received any information about the Delivery person and not received any information about the status for my order. I had talked on the flipkart Customer care But they are unable to cancel the order as due to the delay in delivery the seller has also removed the cancellation button . Now we are not having any of the thing neither we are able to get our money back nor we are getting our order.
                    Please help me in resolving this issue.
                    TRACKING ID: FMPP[protected]
                    FLIPKART ORDER NO: OD[protected]

ShaMnad MJ
                      Aug 31, 2021

Yesterday (30/05/21)i have a delivery from flipkart, their courier agent was ekart logistics, the issue was here, when i placing my order fro flipkart actually that time my product was not able to deliver my pincode, so I'm contacting customer care support flipkart, i ask them, what i do, he said chooose another pincode nearest to you, then i choose another pincode to 20km far from my home address, i mentioned to asked that 20 km deference to him, he said no problem you're product will be delivered your doorsteps.
                      After delivery date, courier agen call me, he said, they can't give delivery to my address, so im asking kindly deliver agent, then he wil help to deliver my address, he so polite, but i get ekart logistics ratings sms for delivery experience, unfortunately i give bad rating from my mistakes, also ekart not providing edit review rating. actually i give by my mistake 2 star out of 5, but he deserve 5 star.ekart delivery agent maximum trying to help reach my address for delivering products, , im kindly advise requesting ekart team please dont underestimate that two staff, they arre very polite, so helpful people

Shamnad mj
                      Delivery ID: FMPP[protected]
                      Aug 31, 2021
                      [email protected] PHONE: Ponnani south
                      I have my products issue I want to refund my products

Subhamama
                        Aug 30, 2021

Address: North bharat nagar, Siliguri

So I was supposed to get a delivery today as I received a message in morning. As soon as I got the message, I called the delivery person asking for the product to be delivered to Pakurtola more which is my work address since no one was supposed to stay at home today after 11 am. My home address is north bharat nagar and I asked to deliver it in Pakurtola more which is hardly a 5-7 mins away from a bike. The deliveryman refused to do so straightaway in a tone which is not expected from a professional service. I have been receiving products from E kart for a long time now but this is the first time that someone has misbehaved in such a bad manner. I would like you to take care of the matter as I am going to order more in the nearest future and I don't to be misbehaved like this again from that №№№. I don't know his name but I have the number- [protected]
                        Please look into the matter.

deeps116
                          Aug 30, 2021

My concern is on 24th aug 2021 I've placed return request on myntra and on 25th august 2021 at 2:55PM delivery agent from EKART picked up order after that I didn't get any SMS from myntra or EKART that order was picked up. I contacted delivery agent that day evening I didn't get any update he said I'll get the SMS by End of the day Today is 30th August it's been 5 days still didn't get any update. When I reached myntra support they are asking for Pickup sms acknowledgement which I didn't receive. Until unless EKart send product to warehouse my refund will not get processed. From 25th august onwards there is no upadte from ekart please process as soon as possible.
                          Trackig ID: MYNR[protected]

Aug 29, 2021

Address: 28, krishna nagar society , kolat road sanand

Hi, mene apna hilander company jeans 19/8/21 return kia hua h but mitra ka site vo reject to pick up dekha raha h or mere yanha se vo pick krk gaya hua h.
                            ph no [protected] pin 157
                            plz return my reject to accept pent

sagar2911
                              Aug 29, 2021
                              Oct 16, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Oct 16, 2023

Not able to track order

Address: Karunagappally, Kollam

I've ordered an item from Flipkart on 21/08/2021 and it showed the last update on 23/08/2021. After that there is no update regarding the shipment. I tried to track it through the ekart website but it is showing that there is some issue with the tracking ID. I've contacted the Flipkart customer care and they told it is due to some technical issue from ekart. Kindly look into the matter and provide a solution to it.
                              Tracking ID: FMPP[protected]br...
                              60 other people found this review helpful
                              60 found this helpful
                              mulimany
                              Aug 28, 2021

Address: Raichur-584101

Through Flip Kart my order was received at Raichur EKART hub on 27th Aug 2021 vide tracking ID No FMPC[protected], I received SMS. As per SMS I called to [protected] with PIN 283. It was connected to delivery boy. I told him to deliver it today. His response was not satisfactory. He told that: he is in temple & asked me to call after 30 minute. I requested him to take my phone No and call me when he get free otherwise give me his No. without responding he cut off my call. After 30 minute again I called him severally. But his phone was switched off. I need this shipment very urgent. Pl do the needful

rohitpc.pc
                                Aug 28, 2021

Address: palakkad

I ordered product rs 2298 and delivery guy asked 2300 and he used personal phone number for payment and Ekart Logistics have no customer services

Address: kuttiyadi,kozhikode,kerala

Hey
                                  i ordered a product from flipkart ( Tracking ID:FMPP[protected]) on 7th august 2021.it was shipped on 9th aug and reached nearest hub KUTTIYADY (KYI)on 14th aug.After that i got a message that they cant order item that day and they will try to deliver it in 3 days.then after some time I again tracked it and realised that it was been send back to bengaluru.i contacted flipkart customer care and they told me to wwait for 3 more days.they...
                                  7 other people found this review helpful
                                  7 found this helpful
                                  Prashantnp
                                  Aug 28, 2021

Address: Hariom society 34 (B) near hajari mata temple sanand ahemdabad gujrat

The delivery agent has very bad behaviour and he was angry on me on voice call..
                                  very worst service, no responsibility on customer product…