Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 5, 2026
Complaints 5530

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 180

nainshank
Aug 23, 2021

Address: panvel, KALAMBOLI PANVEL

Concern person,

I have ordered my product from Flipkart. my order number is OD[protected].
ur

ekart person not delivered elaborately saying u have to come to take ur parcel. I will not deliver to ur home

I have registered my proper & correct address with the proper landmark. but ur delivery boy purposely told me to come & pick up the product. as he cannot deliver to me at my doorstep. he said u have given incorrect & improper addresses. so I will not come & deliver the product. I hang up the phone saying u have to deliver to my home only.

after some time he called me & again said u come down to take ur product. i denied to go on the road I requested him to come to the second floor & also I guide him on how to come to my home.
with him, another person was there at that time.
on phone, I heard that he was telling to ur delivery boy that tell him to come down we will not deliver.
still, I told kindly pls come up to my doorstep & deliver my product. The delivery boy on phone only told me I have a big vehicle & another delivery boy has gone for delivering the product so I cant deliver at our doorstep. u will have to come on the road & take ur parcel. I told him I will wait till ur another delivery boy come.
still, he wanted me to collect from where he was asking me to come.

I strongly oppose that. I told u will have to deliver me to my doorstep. and I hang up the phone.
then after 5 minutes, ur delivery boy came with my order product. i opened my house door.
myself I was wearing a mask properly.
he was showing his attitude & was upset., cause I called him till my house to deliver the product.
he banged my order product on the floor strongly. at that time he was not wearing his mask properly on his nose & mouth.

the mask was under his chin. so I told him to pls put on ur mask properly & cover ur mouth & nose so I will be safe also he will be safe. A pandemic situation is going on so we have to be careful.
but he denied it & shouted at me saying I am wearing my mask. this is the way I use masks.
I was surprised by his answer.
I still told kindly wear & then take money. (i was holding rs. 525/-in my hand)
he got angry & he took away my order product & gone.

I was shocked. I was asked to come & deliver my product but he didn't turn up.
he was acting like he was doing a favor on me.
why he was showing attitude to me? is this the way to treat with customers? is this training ekart gives to ur staff?

I don't understand how can anyone behave like this with any customer?

ekart person not delivered elaborately saying u have to come to take ur parcel in office. I will not deliver to ur home

a delivery boy was not wearing a mask and also was shouting at me when I told him to wear a mask. he himself return the product saying I don't want to deliver it to u. when I told him I will do complaint then he arrogantly replied me do what u want to do

is this ekart people are giving service to customers?

this is not at all proper service given by ekart people

kindly pls give proper training to our delivery boys.
how to talk? how to deliver? how to be polite with customers?

I want ekart should take proper action against this delivery boy. otherwise, I will do a complaint to Flipkart that ekart service is not good at all.

mysel[censored]sing Flipkart service for many years, but seeing to this scenario i will have to take a decision for further action.

my product was not at all delivered to me. without my mistake ur delivery boy given the wrong info to ur customer support message.

Sorry, our E-Kart executive was not able to reach you on phone for shipment FMPC[protected]. Please reach out to the executive on [protected] with pin 143 -valid only for today

above message generated because o[censored]r delivery boy given wrong info.

pls, take proper action to save ur company name & for a better future.
waiting for ur reply & action

thanks,
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohd Raaqib
    Aug 23, 2021

Address: CHANNDNI CHOWK DELHI

"Ekart Logistic Bhot Zyada Bekar Service He Kabhi Bhi Ye Parcel Pickup Nahi Karte On Time Isse Bekar Service Kis Or Ki Nahi Hogi Ithing Ekart Se 3 To 4 Time Courier Kar But Ekart Wala Pickup Nahi Kiya Koi Complaint Nahi Sunta Staff Bhot Bekar He In Ka Courier Boy Chandni Chowk Fatepuri Delhi 110006 Me Aata Hi Nahi He Pickup Krne Ke Liy
    Koi Complaint No Bhi Nahi Jo Website Par He Wrong No Ekart Ka Use Wast Of Time He"

Aneeta 29
      Aug 23, 2021

Address: Kadavanthra, Ernakulam, Kerala.

I had requested a return on August 13, 2021 of Zaveri Pearl earrings set purchased from Myntra. A text message received from Ekart agency that my pickup is scheduled on 15 August 2021. On 15 August 2021 evening I got a message that my return request has been cancelled @4:58pm. An Ekart wishmaster came by 5:15pm, 15 August 2021 and collected the item and told, it was a mistake from his side, some type of technical error and he will inform in office and get it corrected. I got the message pickup completed @ 5:30pm 15 August 2021.
      I returned my purchased Zaveri Pearls Earrings on 15 August 2021 along with the bills and tags, but order status was showing exchange/ return in Myntra website. Waited for 2 working days, still there was no change in status. So I clicked on "return" again. Then the pick up was scheduled again on August 19, 2021. I contacted Ekart wishmaster & I told him about the product return issue, he told that "a complaint will be registered along with my recorded voice and he will also inform at the office too". No updates till now, 23 August 2021.

I registered a complaint in Myntra also along with the screenshot of the "pick up completed" message from Ekart.

As I got a damaged product I had opted for a refund. I haven't received any refund for my returned item in Myntra. Felt very bad and cheated. What should I do now? Online shopping must be customer friendly and queries should be solved immediately.

Every customers may not be able or familiar to share the issue/complaints that they have faced during online purchases. I understand mistakes do happen, and I look forward to a solution on this situation and your immediate response.

Thank you for showing patience and taking time to read this issue.

Aneeta 29
        Aug 23, 2021

Address: Kadavanthra, Ernakulam, Kerala

I had requested a return of Zaveri Pearl earrings set purchased from Myntra on August 13, 2021. Text message received from Ekart agency that my pickup is scheduled on 15 August 2021. By 15 August 2021 evening I got a message that my return request has been cancelled @4:58pm. An Ekart wishmaster came by 5:15pm, 15 August 2021 and collected the item and told, it was a mistake from his side, some type of technical error and he will inform in office and get it corrected. I got the message pickup completed @ 5:30pm 15 August 2021. I returned my purchased Zaveri Pearls Earrings on 15 August 2021 along with the bills and tags, but order status was showing exchange/ return in Myntra website. Waited for 2 working days, still there was no change in status. So I clicked on "return" again. Then the pick up was scheduled again on August 19, 2021. I contacted Ekart wishmaster & I told him about the product return issue, he told that "a complaint will registered along with my recorded voice and he will inform in the office also". No updates till now, 23 August 2021.

I registered a complaint in Myntra also along with the screenshot of the "pick up completed" message from Ekart.

As I got a damaged product I had opted for a refund. I haven't received any refund for my returned item in Myntra. Felt very bad and cheated. What should I do now? Online shopping must be customer friendly and queries should be solved immediately.

Every customers may not be able or familiar to share the issue/complaints that they have faced during online purchases. I understand mistakes do happen, and I look forward to a solution on this situation and your immediate response.

Thank you for showing patience and taking time to read this letter.
        Aug 23, 2021
        Updated by Aneeta 29
        Online shopping issues

Ersidhathan Muraleedharan
          Aug 23, 2021

My order number is OD[protected]
          Phone number [protected]
          Item was out for delivery from yesterday
          I will be avaible till 1 pm everyday but i got got yesteray eveng around 5pm ..tht time will be be in my duty so...kindlt deliver mtly prepaid order before 1 pm today

ramkusa
            Aug 22, 2021

Address: Varanasi

Very very very bad services...
            My order id is fmpp[protected], I has bought a water filter from flipkart with exchange. I have branded (Hindustan Unilever, Puret) water filter, when I processing for buy from flipkart there are clearly mentioned ANY TYPE OF WATER FILTER but your delivery boy and your Varanasi manger refused my product and say we only exchange branded and electrical water filter which is fully wrong and misbehaviour with customer.
            Aug 22, 2021
            Updated by ramkusa
            As above

Aarush Royjada Rajpoot
              Aug 22, 2021

Address: Earpai:- Number 9 hospital delhi Delhi New Delhi

I have order Taqeunik.com to Sony and JBL Bluetooth Earpod combo offer. I paid 1589 rupees. But I got Jbl wierd earphone worth 1299 rupees. I want to refund and replacement my product.
              Aug 22, 2021
              Updated by Aarush Royjada Rajpoot
              And worst the package worst product.
              My order number - WSPC[protected]
              Aug 22, 2021
              Updated by Aarush Royjada Rajpoot
              Please taqeunik.com company and ekart delivery company pe strick action ho
              Aur mujhe es [protected] Number se call ayi jo mera amount refund karne ko bol rha tha. Es [protected] number se return ayega.

Anitesh Mohan
                Aug 21, 2021

Address: Dak bungalow road, Sarvodaya nagar near basic school

Tracking id: FMPP[protected]

I got a few calls from the delivery executive but couldn't pick for some reasons. And the executive showed that the parcel was delivered which I never got. I have mentioned the tracking id above. Please look into the matter ASAP.

Mayur.2830
                  Aug 21, 2021

Faulty product received

Kinnera Bala swamy
                    Aug 21, 2021

My product was scheduled to deliver on 19 August it delayed to 20 and again 21 it is really disgusting to get tha delaying... I'm able to raise the case

Sankarnarayan
                      Aug 20, 2021

Hi Im Sankarnarayan
                      Bad service irresponsible delivery
                      guy and office staff
                      Branch Mananofficethavady Kellur
                      Wayanad Kerala

I cant get my product. Very disappointed with their service, they haven't idea about how to behave to customer. They handling product with carelessness that can be cause to damage customers product and damage your company's goodwill.

Shailesh28
                        Aug 20, 2021

I had orderd product from flipkart and my order was suppose to deliver today but there is not update in tracking from 2 days even ekart customer care numbers are not working i need my product today it self you people are not updating the status as well.
                        FMPP[protected]

aneezvp
                          Aug 19, 2021

I have an exchange, in flipkart its clearly mentioned the product has exchange and my item satisfy all exchange requirements . But they didn't taken my product.
                          I asked them the reason they said team will contact me .no one contacted yet.

Yuvraj sahil
                            Aug 19, 2021

Address: Bela, Muzaffarpur

I ordered a shoe from Flipkart. Due to work issue I am unable to take my shoe in afternoon hours. So I tell the courier boy and he is also cooperate with me. In evening time my cell phone battery is dead that's why I am unable to take a call of that fellow and I call back to him he told me come and take the courier and I accept the situation dimand and I just go to collect my stuff after that I just call her . He just using absuing language to me without any reason
                            I want action in this matter
                            I am not collection my stuff
                            If that courier boy isn't say sorry to me
                            Aug 19, 2021
                            Updated by Yuvraj sahil
                            phone for shipment FMPC[protected]
                            executive on [protected]

suhita123
                              Aug 19, 2021

Address: New Delhi

I have ordered some items from flipkart. The delivery time is estimated was by 1:30 pm. on 19th August, 2021. The pin for delivery was 191. when I called at 1:15 pm the delivery boy was urging with me and said that your product will not be delivered. My delivery address was 7th Floor, NDCC-ll Building, Jai singh Marg 110001. Please take some measure. I do not know the name of the delivery boy neither his number.

Tulsi Tudu
                                Aug 19, 2021

Address: Palashpalli

Today is the expected date of delivery, but still my order is not out of delivery from gautam nagar ekart hub.my item is reached there from sunday 15/08/12 still by due of 3 days no ekart delivery officers takes care of my product.i want my product now

Priyanshu#1234
                                  Aug 19, 2021

Address: Near chauthmil village kakrawali, etah

I ordered sf watch on flipkart 8 August and order is out for delivery on 10 August but ekart delivery boy misbehaving and abusing me

Shazzz
                                    Aug 19, 2021

Address: Mudkhed

I ordered some emergency medicines from pharmeasy website. We need urgently medicines but delivery still pending. One time delivery boy called and he told me he is comming for give the parcel. I waited for 1 hour. Then after he is not responding and misguiding me... My order tracking number is[protected]IA4

devaki13
                                      Aug 19, 2021

Address: Sangamner

NMBP[protected] AWB NO.
                                      give the status and why I didn't recve the same

Gurprasad
                                        Aug 18, 2021

I ordered white kurta instead received a piece of cloth and that lowest quality.
                                        The company which sent the parcel has mentioned a contact number which is switched off.

The address of company is
                                        Lokashi
                                        Plot no. 241 madhav nagar opp, presidium mall yogi chowk
                                        Surat gujrat

Please enlist this as fake company
                                        And hold the cash which I gave on delivery to ekart to this company if not already given to them

My order no. Is L02813SH19