Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 185

IliyasBasha1992
Jul 13, 2021

My name is D ILIYAS BASHA, my register number is [protected], Your delivery boy was not delivered my order, what's the reason for that i can not understand, please delivery my product
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

drjks
    Jul 13, 2021

Dear team we are booked a item in flip kart those parcel already reached to destination courier service e kart logistics .but the courier's authorized person's response is very bad .day by day the item delivery date was postponed. we are booked that item on emergency purpose I will give the I'd number . kindly request you to please support and help ...FMPC[protected] location . rajahmundry east Godavari dist, Andhra Pradesh

Venkatkrithik
      Jul 13, 2021

I will order snap deal products value rs 549rs
      Ekart courier I will get that product try to pay gpay but amount debited my order payment failure I will give cash 549 rs same time
      Both 2 time paying

ibroon
        Jul 13, 2021

I ordered through flipkart and delivery associate cancelled the order himself by stating that customer not accepted the order. I have not received any call nor he came to my doorstep and no delivery attempts done by the associate but in tracking it shows he tries multiple times which was absolutely wrong. I am very unhappy with logistic team. Please take action against your delivery associate who all are doing this type of thing.

Dipjyoti mou
          Jul 13, 2021

Address: 380/1 Dr.s.p Mukherjee road,belghoria Kolkata 56 west bengal.

I ordered a t-shirt.but I got two mutilated& old discolored shirt.i want to change this shirts immediately.
          My tracking ID is SMPC[protected]
          EKART Service Partner (call [protected], PIN 132)

Guru Ramesh ambati
            Jul 13, 2021

Address: Yerrampeta

My product replacement was canceled

Mint121
              Jul 13, 2021

Address: Tower 5(A,B,C), Embassy Tech Village, Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560103

Date:[protected],

Ekart logistics customer care :+[protected]; +[protected]; +[protected].

Tracking ID:SMPC[protected]

Description of the Incident: I ordered JBL Flip 3 Bluetooth speakers & TWS mini Ear pods from e-cart (Combo offer) but when the order was delivered So a small speaker came out in it which was not of JBL brand and called many times to Customer Care Call Center (+[protected]; +[protected]; +[protected] but no one responded from that side. Didn't come and there is no option to return order on site which cost INR 1800

Address mention on Invoice: Go down no:07, Industrial park, 947, sardar patel ring Rd, GIDC, Naroda, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 382330.

Resolution of compliant : Request for Refund.

The Dreamer
                Jul 13, 2021

I ordered from Flipkart and my parcel came through Ekart logistics. On delivery day at noon delivery guy calls me and ask for OTP before even coming for delivery. I didn't give otp and nothing happened but i feel like should complain about this so he don't try it with someone else.

Ananduj
                  Jul 13, 2021

I did not reject the order please send it again order no:FMPC[protected]

Rahul Kukku
                    Jul 13, 2021

Address: 7, Industrial park, 947, sardar patel ring road, GIDC Naroda, Ahmedabad, Gujrat

I have order JBL flip 3 speaker with earpods and paid 1799 but received wrong product which is some other brand. I have received this courier through Ekart logistics AWB SMPC[protected].There are no information of any contact no on their website

chintu@1313
                      Jul 12, 2021

Address: Rajendra Vallavdas Dalwadi DHIPL, karma nagari, near New ekta kata, Mumbra pune road , Dahisar mori ,, New Ekta kata Kalyan Maharashtra - 400612

Dera team,
                      I have placed order OD[protected] on Flipkart on 28.06.2021. After that delivery person Naseem Khan on 29.06.2021 called me to deliver that and asked for OTP. I had given him OTP, he told it is not correct one, he will deliver that order on next day.After thta, I checked on Flipkart, it was showing delivered. Then, I called him, but he is not reachable. I filed complaint on Flipkart, but they are helpless and told to contact you. I tried hard with Flipkart team, but they are not responding now. It's my humble request to resolve this and deliver my order actually, take strict action against the delivery guy.

Hope you understand my condition and do the needful.

Abhishek887
                        Jul 12, 2021

Delivery boy does not provide me my package on time.
                        Today 12/07/2021 my package arrived at 10:40am and now its 8:17pm still delivery boy hasn't called me.

depna agar
                          Jul 12, 2021

Today I received one parcel from ekart for that I paid rs1022 after opening only I comes to know that it's a fraudulent one, there is a dirty clothes in that cover, I paid money through upi to instakart, so please do not make the payment to that seller, kindly refund my money back to my account.

Here I attached the screenshot of that transaction kindly check and refund my money

Ragul ravi
                            Jul 11, 2021

Address: 2/258, veerapandi Thirumalpuram madurai

My order jbl bluetooth. But not ideam in box but pay tha amount

Please clear this problems

My contact number [protected]

raammatrix
                              Jul 11, 2021

Address: mahuva

We have got old shirts . please take action

Sxty Nin E Rah
                                Jul 11, 2021

Your employees does not have manner to talk [protected] I called him and his behaviour was soo rude even he didn't answer my questions about when my product will be delivered

AarohiMathur
                                  Jul 11, 2021

Payment for the product HERE&NOW
                                  Black & Pink Striped Puff Sleeves Pure Cotton Regular Top
                                  Size: XXL from Myntra with reference no. MYNC[protected] was made twice by mistake. Transaction ID for the payments
                                  [protected] and[protected].
                                  Please refund Rs. 832 in my bank account as soon as possible.
                                  The receipts for both the payments have neem attached.

Ayushmaan siddharth
                                    Jul 11, 2021

Address: Sultanganj,bhagalpur,bihar,813213

Ekart employe named sonu from bhagalpur bihar 813213 lost my product which i returned .
                                    And he also said that he will return my money
                                    But its been a month now and i havnt heard from him.

Ayushmaan siddharth
                                      Jul 11, 2021

Address: Sultanganj,bhagalpur,bihar,813213

I returnd a product worth rs 1445 which i bought on myntra. The product was tken by delivery boy and at the same day i got a message by elkart that my return is rejected. And the ekart employe named sonu from bhagalpur bihar, called me on my personal number and said he will return the product but he didnt i visited ekart office then i came to know that he has lost my product . He also said tht he will return my money but its been a month and he is not returned anything And i have evidence as his call recording.

Ravisingla
                                        Jul 10, 2021

Address: Patran District Patiala

Ur employee has misbehaved very mch on call.moreover he denied to pick up the return which was scheduled on 3rd tym on 10 july due to carelessness of employees.contact no.of employee is [protected]..he has misbehaved too much..pls take quick action against such busted person.