Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 240

Mohsingoldy
Sep 23, 2020

Delivery man call laga kar bolta aap flipkart se payment krdo me apka parcel leke ara, me pay krdeta or vo products ni lata to kya krta m, sayad uske dil m khot h uska mobile no.[protected]
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

PythonNex
    Sep 23, 2020

I want to say that my product is not yet delivered whenever i track it it is stuck in gurgaon
    It is in gurgoan till 6 days
    My tracking id is =
    Jfop[protected]
    From = ekart

aruu sangz
      Sep 22, 2020

I have never seen person like this... He ask me to come to his location far away from my location at night around 9:15 pm... last delivery person gave parcel to my location only and now this person is so rude not even once he cared about women safty did he literally tried to harm customer or what???... Also gave instruction for way to my location as mentioned in address... He even dont move from his location.. And was on call with his manager when i went there to take things... He was also not taking action against that person.. I was angry at him that time only but he has no shame... Shame on you guys dont u have sisters at your home??? Behaving like this??? Not good at all.. Nd for sure i want this to be escalated.. To higher level and also regarding his manager... Shame on you guys

SkAbdulla15
        Sep 22, 2020

Address: Katwa, purba Bardhaman

Ekart logistics — agent is denying to deliver products every day intentionally he is cancelling my order every time.
        I have ordered few items from flipkart but your agent is denying to deliver new product and pickup my old product at mentioned address in the website.

He is saying that i am not gonna deliver your product on that address i. E my pin is 713123.

Please help me on this.

If you guys are not helping me then no one is able to order through ekart on pin 713123.

vtsaraf
          Sep 21, 2020

Tracking number fmpc[protected] product to afthab yogain stucked at malur, banglore from 19/09/20, no delivery movement. So find out the product and send it next station. Delivery promised date tomorrow 22/09/20

Arpit mohod
            Sep 19, 2020

Address: shivrasik Nagar kathora road amravati

I have given order for prestige centrifugal juicer on flipkart which have expected delivery date of 18 sep 2020 but it didn't delivered and even it didn't delivered on 19 sep 2020 but it has already arrived at my city. Could you please help me out with this problem.

My tracking id:fmpc[protected]

behera133
              Sep 19, 2020

Address: Gundarimara,Near Jagannath temple, Amarda Road, Balasore-756030,Odisha,India

I have ordered few items from Flipkart but your agent is denying to deliver new product and pickup my old product at mentioned address in the website.

He is saying that i am not gonna deliver your product on that address i.e my pin is 756030.

Please help me on this.

If you guys are not helping me then no one is able to order through Ekart on pin 756030.
              OrderID: OD[protected]

srikanth vuppala
                Sep 19, 2020

Mismatch of order product delivered wrong item, and not functioning properly
                I need a help on this product, want to be return the product and refund to be received

Sawmtea
                  Sep 18, 2020

My ordered on flipkart, expected delivery of 16th sept 2020 dint deliver to me till today. My location is Aizawl, mizoram and the dispatched date from guwahati to aizawl was 12th sept 2020, but i donot receive till today 18th september 2020. Your courier in mizoram is very slow than other courier in my location.

Joseph0010
                    Sep 18, 2020

Address: Thiruvalla

I have ordered a product in flipkart. Yesterday it was out for delivery, the delivery agent came and he asked for an otp and i shared the otp provided by flipkart with him but he said the otp doesn't match an d he re-sent an otp to my registered number and that otp took more than an hour to generate so, the product was not delivered.
                    I request to kindly resolve it as soon as possible.

Ashoka68
                      Sep 17, 2020

I have ordered from my smart-watch.com site on 30.08.20 and received same on 10.09.20. Upon opening the box it was found that wrong cheap quality item is delivered. The order details and receipt item are attached below. I have made a complaint already on 10.09.20 but it was marked as resolved which is not correct. I tried to reach the phone numbers provided in ekart logistics site and the sender but none of them is working. Kindly replace the item with correct one or refund the money.

Vellireddy
                        Sep 16, 2020

Address: puttur,ChittoorDistrict, Andhrapradesh

I returned my shoes to The wishmaster and he accepted and went and After He Arguing with me disrespectfully.After wards he Cancelled my product and sending messages Like he doesn't take that item. Please take necessary action on these agents. Never Expected from these from Flipkart ...

Sumit Ala
                          Sep 16, 2020

Address: opposite hotel heritage, pardhan nagar DTDC office. dist darjeeling west bengal

i have an order from delhi, it's a shoe which i buy. tracking id. SRTP[protected].
                          Which has no details yet. delivery guy called me on friday but on friday (11 sep), day we have lock down, i told him and as per the telephonic conversation between me and the guy he was supposed to deliver on next day (12 sep).
                          On very next day I waited a long time and then I went to the nearest ekart office (two times) but the office guy told me it's difficult to find your product details. so don't worry you will definitely get your product asap.
                          but till date i didt not get my product update, i try to call your toll free number but your executives are busy whole day.
                          As a reputed company (Ekart) has only a website on which we can check our product shipment, their are no customer care numbers or mail id. Where we can put our complains. I have order from other online company's where we never get such problem.

i am very exhusted about my product i paid for it well as seller will not
                          concern about the matter, top of "WHOM TO CONTACT & where to contact " ?
                          because i went to Nearby EKART office on saturday (12 sep ) and i visited
                          again on monday (14 sep) by 7.30 pm but office guy told me with in two days
                          i'll get the orders.
                          What details should I send you ? Let me know so i can make a hand shake
                          relationship with you as a customer.

this is near by office i visited* = 734010, Paribahan Nagar, Matigara, siliguri
                          West Bengal.

Please take the necessary action and solved my problem as a responsible service provider.

basant mukhiya.
                          Darjeeling. west Bengal. [protected]

ArijitArijit
                            Sep 16, 2020

Address: Nabadwip

I have ordered an phone from flifkart. It has been shipped through ekart. After reaching to my nearest hub it has been cancelled why? This should not been happen a customer always look for your helpful work but ekart gives trouble.
                            Kindly look at it

Sep 15, 2020

Ekart logistics pvt ltd has delivered order no. 12617 at a25 blocka mohan garden. New delhi. But the consignment ordered by me and invoice attached with items are mismatched. The items delivered to me are not as per invoice/ordered.

arihant990
                                Sep 15, 2020

I haven't got delivery of this product but in tracking status it is showing as delivered.
                                i don't think . this is a standard service. how it can be done by a delivery boy before making it delivered.
                                i think there should be some improvement in system.

Pritam Kolekar
                                  Sep 15, 2020

Address: Don't know exact address but the city have only one office and is located in city having pin code 431513.

Product delivery delayed by 3 days because of wishmaster do not have any knowledge about cashless transaction made through flipkart app and was asking me to pay hard cash even though i wasn't comfortable to pay hard cash in covid-19 situation and he was forcing me to do cash transaction i. E simply was asking me to risk me and my family's life.

rranjanzrde
                                    Sep 14, 2020

Greetings,
                                    Sir/mam'm,
                                    I have made a order on 07 september 2020 via flipkart, received tracking details of your ward with fmpc[protected] today on 14 september 2020 my order was to be delivered but that was not delivered. Stating reason that customer refused order. And your wishmaster was talking so rudely that i can't explain i have made 28 calls with pin provided
                                    To me i. E.184 to him but he didn't picked any of those calls in change he was stating that he had made so many calls to me.

Dharmishta Patel
                                      Sep 14, 2020

Track i'd [itlc[protected]] i paid rs.900 for product, but different product delivered to me and that is not in good condition, it is damaged i want to return that product.

pragyey singh
                                        Sep 14, 2020

Address: STAFF QUARTER SGGW LTD, STATION ROAD RAMRAJATALA, NEAR SANKAR MATH

My tracking id clqp[protected].

My goods are lying for last 15 days without any update.

My mobile no. [protected]
                                        Email id: [protected]@gmail.com