Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 258

Hemant7738
Jun 1, 2020

Address: Sita estate below bharat petroleum monorail stati chembur mumbai 74

Ekart logistics executive has irresponsible to customers i order vivo u10 last date of delivery is 31 may 2020 but still i not get my order i go ekart logistics offices there executive said wait 2 minutes after that your give you but i wait 1 hours and i not get my order bad service you have so irresponsible you are
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Srivastava Majjari
    May 31, 2020

I ordered a mobile phone on flipkart on 18th march 2020. I payed for the product and expected delivery date was given on 21st march 2020 but was not delivered. There was a national wide lockdown from 22nd march 2020. Government had given permission to deliver non essentials long before but until now i haven't got my product. They've been extending the delivery dates. I am so frustrated that i asked them to cancel my order and refund my money. They are leaving a choice to me to cancel my order on my own or wait. My order id on flipkart is fmpp[protected]. Please resolve this issue and make my product delivered as early as possible.

Sandeep dashiwal
      May 31, 2020

Cancel my order because this product is not good product and its was costly

Ś
        Śàttîk Šèñgùptã
        May 31, 2020

You should teach your boys how to behave with your customers.

ji ju
          May 31, 2020

For the last 3 days its showing dispatched to bangalore please solve my issue tracking id fmpc[protected]

arundixit
            May 29, 2020

Address: 50/1/2, Bajirao Nagar, Wadgaonsheri

Dear team, my consignment coming to my nearest hub from 24-may after that there is no activity till date. And delivery date also gone, as flipkart portal 28-may delivery date. Why its take so much time and now i also check in your portal shipment arrived already nagar road which one near by me.. Then why its take so much time. I can't understand.

Fmpp[protected]

Ameeee
              from Vapi, Gujarat
              May 29, 2020

Order id - od[protected]

How long will it take you guys to deliver it. I bought this on emi and an about to pay my second emi also still i don't have phone with me, kindly update me the status for this order, this kind of behaviour in delivery in not acceptable

Naman Kumar Jha
                May 29, 2020

Address: Jamshedpur

My package from flipkart with tracking id - fmpp[protected] has been shipped back from my nearest hub jamshedpur to ranchi. The package came to jamshedpur on 28th but returned back to ranchi on 29th.

I have filled a consumer complaint in the government of india
                Ministry of consumer affairs, food & public distribution
                Department of consumer affairs and if the issue will not be resolved i will proceed with the complaint.

Grievance number: 2030781

Shreyansh Pathak
                  May 28, 2020

Address: Bakori phata

Hello, I purchased a smartphone from flipkart on 20th march and it reached my nearest hub on 7th may. The product was to be delivered by ekart logistics on 15th may but they extended the delivery date to 6th june. I don't understand how can any product take a month to deliver even after reaching the nearest hub. See I need the product to work from home and hence I had ordered it. I request the team to get the product delivered to me within a day or two as it is getting tough day by day as I am not able to work from home. I can't wait for so long after having paid the amount.

Ameya M
                    May 28, 2020

Ordered item (Order id : fmpp[protected]) on 21st may 2020, the item reached my nearest hub 23rd may, was expected to be delivered by 26th may, but was delayed for no clear reason and rescheduled to 28th may which is today. But yet nothing from ekart, item is still at hub according to flipkart.

Other delivery services are delivering everything at my place on time, so i guess there is no delays due to covid restrictions.

harsh2007
                      May 28, 2020

Address: 10 roberetson by lane telinipara near judge bari.

My complain from my product sleep spa soft bounce p u foam matress. I ordered to 22 march 2020. But no deliver to e now 28 may 2020. His promised delivery date is 7th april 2020. Please this my product is deliver to 30th may 2020.

Merchant name - flipkart
                      Order id - od[protected]
                      Tracking id - fmpp[protected]
                      Registered mobile no.-[protected]

Yashash sharma
                        May 27, 2020

Address: Haily mandi (pataudi) ward no.7 house no.62 near pataudi railway station

Good morning

This is yash from haily mandi, gurugram haryana i wud like to inform flipkart that my order has not been delivered which i have order back in march and your team is saying that it will be delivered soon again and again and has not been delivered yet. Please deliver it asap. Contact no:[protected]

Nandita international
                          May 26, 2020

I make order in 19th may 2020, as pr flipcart delivery date is 24th may 2020, today is 26th, and still not not get the delivery, customer care phone not working, online chat no good responce, really this is wrost service by flipcart and e cart..

Order number :- fmpc[protected]

Rakesh0yadav
                            May 26, 2020

Address: 14/5, Jhilmil Industrial Area, Jhilmil Colony Industrial Area, Jhilmil Colony, Delhi, 110095

Ekart ke dawara mera products return uthana tha mager mager mera product uthaya n gya ekart se msg daily aate h ki aapka products aaj utha liya jayega mager products uthane koi n aata call karo to thik se baat nhi karte khuch batate nhai h mera ekart tracking no fmpr[protected]

Shwetaroshan
                              May 25, 2020

Address: Patna

I had made payment through credit card for shipment no. Fmpc[protected] but at the time of delivery, i was said to make payment in cash denying which my item was not delivered. Deliver the item as earlier as possible.

flipkart_sucks
                                May 24, 2020

Address: Noida

I purchase cooler from flipkart and it reached to near by hub. But some reason ekart is not delivering my product and it sucks. Wish never had ordered from flipkart. Flipkart sucks because of ekart.

Aavani Sudhir
                                  May 23, 2020

Fmpp[protected].. This is the order id.. Myy deliveryy date is todayy.. And i havent got any calls or msges regarding the out of deliveryyy🙄🙄🙄🙄

My mob. [protected]

monikabalan
                                    May 23, 2020

Tracking no. Aepp[protected]..

Package not moving its in same place more then 2 months

Aman.s690
                                      from Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
                                      May 23, 2020

I have not received this order and not even a call from any of your team executive. How did you cancel this order by your own and blaming customer for cancelling it. I just want to know how courier partner can say that this order was cancelled from my end

Sunil Shreepal
                                        May 23, 2020

I have ordered on 22 march 2020 it has to be delivered by 26 march 2020 but its almost 2 months and i haven't received my order. There are just changing the delivery dates. But if you make a new order they make delivery within 2-3 days.