Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 267

prateek pandab
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
Sep 17, 2018

Address: South Goa, Goa, 403802

Venkatesh, the ekart delivery agent was supposed to deliver my product pin is 125, in the morning and i had called him up at 1600 hrs when i did not receive any update regarding the same. He told that he will be coming within 1 or 1.5 hrs. When i did not receive the delivery i called him up again at 1815. He told that he is still coming and needs to deliver a few more products. Then i called him up at 2000 hrs and he tells me that he doesn't have my product and it's in the warehouse. This is absolutely unpardonable behaviour. I cancelled my personal plans and waited for him from 1000 hrs in the morning to 2100 hrs in the night. He then told me that he has to go back to the warehouse and collect it and he would call me when he is on his way back. After an hour he tells me that he will deliver it in the morning the next day. There is absolutely zero ethics and consideration towards customers. I request that strict action may be taken against this guy. He has been playing around with me for no reason. He didn't check my parcel in the first place and after 4 or 5 hrs he tells me that he hasn't collected my package. I m furious and demand a proper justification as to why such nuisance happened.

sanjib dhal
    Sep 10, 2018

Address: Bhadrak, Odisha, 756100

Flipkart is a completely fraud organization. I was working as a delivery boy 18 jun to 31 august.in bhadrak hub. Odisha state. Duty hour is morning 7 to evening 8. Salary 6500 in hand. They have so many vendor organization for fake placement. Like r. R. Vandor. All rfraudd. They didn't give any salary who quit from job. My working days are approx 45 day. Till now i didn't receive any salary from this fake organization. Don't trust flipkart this is a ford organization.
    I didnt got my product delivered today (12th sep 2018) as e-kart has assured
    Iam attaching the screenshot of the message from e-kart.

not giving any salary - Comment #3209542 - Image #0
    11 other people found this review helpful
    11 found this helpful

abhiram_reddy
      Sep 1, 2018

Address: 500033

I ordered a mobile on 30th august because they gave a one-day delivery promise. But when i contact them to know the status and why it was delayed they are saying it was misrouted and don't know where it is we will deliver within 3 working days. Who is responsible for the delay whom will punish them.
      I need clear details for the delay and punishment for the delay in terms of any fine to govt.

pawanZo'c
        Aug 31, 2018
        Sep 22, 2023
        This thread was updated on Sep 22, 2023

cancelled the order and want refund please

I ordered asus zenfone Max pro m1 yesterday i.e 30th august 2018 from flipkart and it was supposed to be delivered by today i.e 31st August 2018.
        and today morning before the delivery of my phone i got a message from Ekart in which i was given a link to pay the price of my Mobile through Phonepe app .
        and i paid Rs. 10999 through my bank account linked to the phonepe app.
        I also got confirmation message of my payment...
        330 other people found this review helpful
        330 found this helpful
        86 Comments
        gupthabsg
        Aug 31, 2018

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500088

I have ordered a mobile phone in flash sale period, it was said that it will be delivered by 30th Aug 2018 and again they said it will be delivered by 31st Aug, but now I got massage that it will take 3 more working days to receive my order.

They simple say me to wait for 2 more days, but they were unable to understand that the next 2 days are Saturday and Sunday where we won't come to office and Monday is a holiday here.

with this it will take total of 5- 6 days to ship a product from Secundarbad to Pocharam which is just a 30-40 kms distance.
        I order a product, delivery date is 09/03/2018 but still it is not delivered to me. I call him more than 10 times first he told me that he will reach upto 6 pm but still he doesn't come and when I call him on [protected], first he arguing with me and now he doesn't responding.

Shantipriya Sujathan
          Aug 28, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110078

I ordered a redmi note 5 pro from flipkart as a gift for my mother's birthday from my first salary., paid it when my debit card. I ordered it on saturday (25th august) and it was supposed to be delivered on monday (27th august).
          On the 27th, at 3:13pm i get a call from the wishmaster where i asked him to deliver the phone after 3:30pm as no one was present at home at that time. The wishmaster agreed but he never came.
          Again i get a call from the wishmaster at 6:08pm asking for my address which i explain to him and he very confidently replies "achha haan haan, theek hai ma'am" (Yes yes, okay ma'am) but again he never came.
          I get calls from home that the delivery never happened and no one ever came. I reached home at 8:30pm and tried calling the wishmaster multiple times only for him to either not pick up my phone or end the call itself.

I called flipkart and they apologized said that ekart has just updated that my package will be delivered on 29th august. The customer care executive said that my complaint will be forwarded and i will be contacted by someone by 31st august (Which is even further from the new expected date of delivery and ridiculous).

What i don't understand is how you can say that it was undelivered when you were actually close to my home? There were enough people to accept the package, i don't see any reason as to why it was undelivered except for the incompetence of the wishmaster who very conveniently refused to even pick up my calls. If this is the kind of services you are providing i urge you to check your personnel and train them better and give me a reason for why my package wasn't delivered on time when it totally could have been.

Dips1704
            Aug 26, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

Hi all,
            My order is been delayed due to your mistake order id od[protected] and tracking id fmpp[protected] it as suppose to deliver by today but i have not yet received the same as due to your mistake address mention for delivery was of andheri and your team sent it to bhiwandi i need to gift the same as raksha bandhan gift but it is not delivered yer and your channel partner flipkart is not having any details in which hub it is at present if you provide such kind of pathetic service then you are the fools how are not able to read address bocz of your such pathetic service i need to suffer for the same i also think there are illiterate people working in ekart logistics kindly do take action for the same.
            Aug 27, 2018
            Updated by Dips1704
            Hi All,

This is to inform you that i have not yet received my order as per update from flipkart it was suppose to get deliver to me by 7.00 pm yesterday but it was not delivered so today again i called filpkart to informed that i have not received the same so again they today me same scenario about the channel delivery partner Ekart they had done the mistake and it would be delivered to me by 7.00 pm today but as checked on ekart tracker it is displayed as follows.

Kindly look into it and as checked there are to many complain for delivery from ekart sir pls do some or atleast take some or the action for the same.

Aug 27, 2018
            Updated by Dips1704
            Hi All,

I would like to inform you all for this issue i had words with shahid and Vishal from escalation desk of flipkart i dont know from which state they were talking and also had words with umang from Pune and Asst Manager Mohit he was also not able to help me out for the same and right now received a call from niranjan the new thing i came to know that pincode which i have mention it is incorrect i have mention 400069 and niranjan is telling me i have mention 400072 this is the way of fulling customer due to mistake from ekart the channel partner of flipkart pathetic service.

Tata Venkata Srinivasan
              Aug 20, 2018

Address: 495004

I was ordered a washing machine (Whirlpool ace xl 9.5 ltrs) at flip cart with exchange offer of old one. My tracking id fmpp [protected]. The boys came and seen my old washing machine. The same was not ready to accept and give new one.in flip cart, there is no such condition. The boys at last not gave the new washing machine and go away. The same was noticed to flip cart. This is first time in which such type of incidence happened. You look in to the matter and do as deemed fit.
              Dear Tata,

Kindly contact with your dealer regarding the above mentioned concern.

Whirlpool Support.
              Dear Tata,

Kindly contact with your dealer regarding the above mentioned concern.

Whirlpool Support.

Rajesh Raj Kapoor
                Jul 27, 2018

Address: Dhubri, Assam, 783301

I have purchased product from flip cart and that products i have return.
                Request submitted 23/07/2018 and your pickup boy call 24/07/2018 in that time i am in office so i tell him pick up after 1hr when i reach at home but he don't call again after 1hr.

Call me back more then 3hr and again he said where are you. I am reply as same i am in office.

After sometime he send another boy for my office for up. I have reply the products in my home and he said tommrow when you come in office the products bring with me.

Now dated on 25/07/2018 in whole day products hold with me but your delivery boy no call and not to be reached me.

I have submitted delivered/pickup address in my home non my office but your delivery boy come in my office for despatch or pickup in that time i have filling very very distrub.

So i have requested you kindly take necessary action about e cart logistics, dhubri against delivery boy and advice him to delivery and pickup in which place where i/all are mentioned above.

Jyotika Bandil
                  from Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
                  Jul 26, 2018

I had placed my order at flipkart and it was expected to be delivered on 24th of july, 2018 but my order is still not delivered and i am unable to get any delivery related information about it. The tracking id of my order is fmpp[protected]. I even tried tracking my order but it was useless. I didn't find any information. I need my order urgently. Please help me out and kindly respond as soon as possible.

Chaudhari Daxa Pruthubhai
                    Jul 25, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382481

I was pre order redmi 5a with exchange to redmi note 4g (I was paying rs.5649 at the time of order). My phone (Redmi note 4g) is totally working. But in my phone, there is minor creak in backside. So ekart delivery boy not pick up my phone & not given my new order phone (Redmi 5a) on 30th june 2018.& delivery boy put status on tracking delivery failed on same day. But in ekart traking, order rejected shown on dated 5th july 2018. I attach the tracking path.

After this still today i m not getting my refund money. Mi customer care persone telling me, phone is not receive bake in our centre, so money is not refund from mi.
                    What thing is doing by ekart person???
                    Same happen to me still they are not replying,

Order Placed - 10th Aug 2018.
                    2) Exchange Picup Rejected - 12th Aug 2018 - (Exchange product has a minor scratch in body, the pickup person rejected the product)

"Unable to deliver smart pickup was cancelled " this was the tagline in the MI.com and Ekart Tracking website till 16th Aug 2018.

And till now i didn't received my refund
                    Courier boy called me by today and confirm the delivery location. But he update the tracking status is "no response from the user"

He spoke to me very very rude. He is not professional and polite.

First time I had Very bad experience with ekart

Sarthk123
                      from Bagli, Madhya Pradesh
                      Jul 15, 2018

Address: Katni, Madhya Pradesh, 483501

My don't received my product from Myntra and it is sitting in Ekart Logistics office since 1 week and they loved it so much that they are updating that customer refused but i don't refused
                      I Know that EKART IS WORST COURIER EVER IN THE HISTORY

but still flipkart and myntra send product from them Ekart Be on time You are misleading customer

Deliver my product

Waybill - MYNP***7399*64

* Means protected

Arfat27
                        Jul 12, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

Dear sir /madam,
                        I mr Arfat khan booked a phone from flipkart my expected delivery was on wednesday 11th of july 2018 but i didnt recieved yet my registered mobile no is [protected].

my order no is : OD[protected]

Your item has been shipped. Ekart Logistics - FMPP[protected]
                        Wed, 11th Jul
                        7:38 am
                        Thane
                        Shipment has reached the hub nearest to you.
                        Wed, 11th Jul
                        7:50 pm
                        Thane
                        Out of delivery area (Pincode-Address mismatch)
                        Wed, 11th Jul
                        12:28 pm
                        Thane
                        Out of delivery area (Pincode-Address mismatch)
                        Wed, 11th Jul
                        7:38 am
                        Thane
                        Received at Thane Hub
                        Tue, 10th Jul
                        9:20 am
                        Thane
                        Dispatched to Thane Hub
                        Tue, 10th Jul
                        6:07 am
                        Received at Bhiwandi Sort Centre
                        Sun, 8th Jul
                        7:44 pm
                        Dispatched to Bhiwandi Sort Centre
                        Sun, 8th Jul
                        9:31 am
                        Secunderabad
                        Received at Medchal Sort Facility
                        Sun, 8th Jul
                        Secunderabad
                        Shipment in-scanned at Medchal Sort Facility
                        Sun, 8th Jul
                        Secunderabad
                        Dispatched to Medchal Sort Facility

Arfat Khan.
                        Transport company :ekart
                        Tracking number:XMIP[protected]

Still return in Hyderbad received at suchitramphib_hyd why so long delay almost 14 day gone and when will return the product to mi warehouse

when will i get refund if delay again one day we will raise complain to police
                        further we will meet in high cour
                        contact no: [protected]
                        My books is dispatch bilaspur 8 and delhi 8 and gurgaon 9 and indore 9
                        indore is 3 days time pass and 11 aug despatch kokshi
                        indore to khandwa dis 3 hours i am not rec book 11 aug
                        indore is very bad service pls strong action from indore
                        she is wrong way my percel
                        Ekart Logistics - FMPC[protected]
                        order no - OD[protected]

Ayush Maan
                          from Kota, Rajasthan
                          Jul 3, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302003

My phone has to be pick up by 02/07/2018 but wishmaster has refused to pick up the phone. I also call the wishmaster 4-5 times but he refused.
                          Please take the correct measures and take my pickup the phone as soon as possible.
                          I also send you the screenshot of the order pickup wich i get by this you can see.
                          My tracking is :-[protected]
                          And contact number of wishmaster is :-[protected]

Biswajit Raysingh
                            Jun 20, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412105

Tracking id : xmic[protected]

Promised delivery date was 16th jun & today its 20th jun, the product is not yet delivered.
                            The status is showing misrouted in the same city. My product is roaming in the entire city but not delivering to my place.
                            They don't even call for address verification, 3 times it just returned from the nearest hub to pune sort center.
                            If they could have called me, i could have guided the delivery boy.
                            Xaomi need to take action on it.
                            Really bad service by ekart.
                            Hi Biswajit,

did you receive your product ?

i am having the same issue, product is been misrouted within the city no. of times .
                            i have been calling flipkart for last 4 days but same response ekart is having some problem.
                            Delivery boy rejected my pickup request.

product not delivered in time, still waiting - Comment #3178656 - Image #0

shyamaldeka
                              from Lala, Assam
                              Jun 8, 2018

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781011

I had ordered a mobile phone from MI, Ekart created the shipment on 01-06-18 & the delivery date is 07-06-18, but they did not make any calls on the 7th of May to me. they had added a status at 8:42 PM on 07-06-18 as "Out for delivery" & a another status added at 11:37 PM as "No response from customer" on the same date, But they have not called me yet.

Tracking ID - XMIC[protected]

munish204
                                Jun 1, 2018

Address: 201301

Such a worst service i have ever seen nobody take care of cm time and priorities my tracking id is fmpp[protected]
                                Firstly widout my knowledge they have been redispatched my product without any prior reason as remarks is no response deom cm side as i am trying to reach at 15 time through call i have a recorded all the call details now at 1 jun-2018 their agent will not pick up a call from last 2 hrs so tell me u r taking a salary from ur organisation but it think its not worth it same on u and ur organisation u people will not be succed in future.
                                Munish [protected]

S.p jaat70
                                  from Samalkha, Haryana
                                  May 20, 2018

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136119

I have ordered a honor 9lite mobile from flipkart website on 15 may but ekart logistics from kurukshetra hv rejected my order without confirmation me and i was waiting for my product till 21 may and in between this time i have called many times to flipkart customer care and they said that you will get your product as soon as possible but today i watch my flipkart account it showed that your product has been returned to the seller. And now the customer care of flipkart said that i have to order a new product with 1000rs price more... My product code is fmpc[protected]

Sohinee
                                    May 17, 2018

I ordered two products on 9th May, 2018. Order ID is OD[protected]. Products were to be delivered to my office address by 13th May. Due to election in Karnataka it could not be delivered on 12th May, and due to my absense in office it could not be delivered on 14th May. On 14th May ekart wishmaster called me and told he has come to deliver my product. I told him clearly that I am not available but on 15th May I will be there so I requested him to reschedule the delivery for 15th May. After that continuously on 15th, 16th and 17th May in morning I got notifications from flipkart that my products are out for delivery. I waited for those products. But I did not get any call or message from ekart wishmaster. And every day these three days I got message that my products delivery attempt failed. When I tracked those order I saw that the update is " Customer rejected" whereas I did not receive a single call from flipkart or ekart. I did not instruct anyone to reschedule my product. Without my consent how can wishmaster reschedule my order? This is highly unprofessional and not at all acceptable from a company like Flipkart. I also called customer care several times to get the product. and every time they told me I will get the product by end of the day. I now started to think that Flipkart wishmaster's are not at all capable of doing this simple job, and they are simply neglecting their duty by giving fake updates to Flipkart. From next time I will think ten times before ordering anything from Flipkart. I am thinking about cancelling all my ongoing orders on flipkart. I request the authority to help me get my product as soon as possible. I don't want any refunds, I just want my products.

Note: Please change the procedure of ekart wishmaster. They are very unprofessional and liar.
                                    Lotto vertigo running shoe order
                                    tracking id [protected]
                                    delivery date 9th nov
                                    concern- not delivering the order after several request to ekart service provider
                                    my mobile no-[protected]
                                    6 other people found this review helpful
                                    6 found this helpful

Ashis07
                                      from Paradip Garh, Odisha
                                      May 15, 2018

Address: Dhenkanal, Odisha, 759015

Although we pay extra money for home delivery purpose, the delivery guy calls being on the highway every time, but flipkart never regretting if we're putting our home address for delivery. So the matter is we are paying extra shipping charges but always have to go about 20 minutes or 10 kilometers from home to receive the order. This is really a bad experience of being a flipkart user.
                                      I was not at all satisfied by one of the ekart boy, customer approach and way of behaviour is too bad. [protected] this is number given to me on 10.07.2018 for communication purpose. I don't know Who is this fellow, but i am totally upset with his behaviour very bad experience with him.

delivery guy and the ekart hubs are irresponsible. - Comment #3160958 - Image #0