Complaints 5260

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics

Ekart Logistics Phone Numbers

1800 208 9898
1800 420 1111
1800 208 1888
+91 80 6798 2222

Ekart Logistics Website

Ekart Logistics Head Office Address

360, 13th A Main Rd, Yelahanka Satellite Town, Yelahanka
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 29

Heman96
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 7, 2023

Order delivered on the app but did not delivered to me.

I ordered grocery items from flipkart and selected the time slot in between 11 AM to 7 PM.The delivery executive calls me and tells me he is coming at 9 PM then he tell me 10:15 PM then 10:45 and then he tells me he is coming at 11:30 PM and when I told him that this is an inappropriate time, I want it tomorrow, he deliberately updated the status in the app to delivered but the items never came to me.When I called him today about the isse...
roopakkumar
from NAJIBABAD, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 6, 2023

12 times pickup rejection and fake message circulation

Address:92, Savitri Enclave, Behind Hotel Walia Kotwali Road, Najibabad, District- Bijnor U.P. Pin- 246763

Dear Ekart Service Team,
I ordered a sparx canvas shoes on 17 September 2023 through flipkart app. This product was delivered on 19 September 2023 at my address. The product i received was used and damaged. I shared the pics of product to flipkart and generated a return request from my behalf. After generating return request Ekart wish-master came to me and denied to pickup the product without any proper reason. After that i generated...
Harshspanky
Oct 4, 2023

Fake pickup assign

The delivery boy from Myntra took the product with me.. the product which was to be returned to Flipkart. These are two messages I received the Levi's jeans was already picked up 2 days ago but still It was assigned to the delivery boy. And the delivery also picked it up.. by mistake.. but he is not giving my product back as it was a fake pickup assigned to him. Kindly tell the Myntra delivery boy to return my product back so that I can give...
Runu Srinivaan
Oct 3, 2023
Oct 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 5, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Product fraud

Address:Tower 5(A,B,C), Embassy Tech Village, Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560103

I had ordered two high waisted legging and I received two used underwear instead.
The delivery guy refused to come up and deliver it to the location.
When I received the parcel, the box was damaged from inside and and the items were not what I had ordered. What sort of a scam is this?! Is this how you cheat your customers of their hard earned money?!

Do solve this matter ASAP!

The tracking ID...
+10 photos
Shankar Mugdale
Oct 2, 2023
Oct 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 5, 2023

I have ordered Oppo Reno 10 Mobile but received Smartwatch of Boat Company

Address:XONIGHT E-Commerce

I ordered Oppo Reno 10 mobile from Flipkart which is delivered by Ekart. But I have received wrong item i.e. Smartwatch of Boat Company on 14.09.2023. I have contacted so many times at your branch but they have not taken serious note nor guided me properly. Delivery boy also not provided open box delivery to me. Sir I have made video o[censored]npacking the parcel. Kindly arrange to return my mobile order. A line of reply is highly appreciated....

Need help

I ordered a product but it's not delivered on time. It had to deliver yesterday but yesterday after 3pm there was no update ... My order number is FMPP[protected]... I need my order ...please help me on this......
I placed an order in myntra with online payment. Oct 1st around 6.15 pm, a delivery agent from ur side called me telling me "Sir my phone's battery is dying so i need your phone number since i have to call u from a different phone when i reach ur location."
So I gave my phone number. Within the next 10 mins, I received an SMS stating that the parcel was delivered. But i haven't got the parcel nor i heard from him again.
I tried...
Shaik Kamaal Ahmed
Oct 1, 2023

I received a parcel which I did not order

Myself Shaik Kamaal Ahmed, resident of Kurnool, Andra Pradesh 518001. Mobile number [protected]. I have received a parcel which I have not ordered. Mobile number is mine and name on the parcel mentioned is my wife. The parcel contains 01 t shirt and 01 round neck, both are worn out and used ones. Pls guide me....
krbeauty
Sep 28, 2023
Oct 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 2, 2023

Cheap and wrong product delivered

I had ordered Adjustable fit cargo pant-Black in small size on 18-Sep-2023 which amounted Rs. 899.
I received the product on 27th September and by paying Cash on Delivery of Rs. 899. But it turned out to be very cheap green leggings.
So, I request for refund of the amount or replacement with the original product. Pls consider my request as soon as possible.
Tracking ID of the product is STOC[protected]. The phone number...
subheesh 123
Sep 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2023

, I did not receive the product I ordered.. I received a bad product

Please refund my money and take your product. Order id : 3292530...
Nupur kopak
Sep 27, 2023

I dont like shipping system

Address:Delhi

Name Nupur kopak, location nera jnv school, city pasighat, State Arunachal Pradesh mibile no -[protected]...
Bâlêñdrâ Śîňģh Bâghêl
Sep 26, 2023

Order Not delivered

Address:same As Give me on order

I'm Balendra Singh Baghel My Tracking Id -FMPP[protected] this Order Shipments date in Today But Today No Any Call Received And Im Chucked My Order So Your Delivery boy Remark fill customer call Issue...
I have received damaged product and old product...
Sep 26, 2023

Logistics guy threw parcel at doorstep

Logistics guy threw parcel at doorstep and the product pickup is denied in name of seller policy. Behaved rudely and spoke inappropriately...
Satish sakthi
Sep 25, 2023

Without my knowledge order cancelled

Address:Ariyalur

I ordered product without calling, no information, order called by ekart person, added i cancelled like that why like this happened, who given rights to cancel orders...
selvaraja3
Sep 25, 2023

Wrong Order Delivered

Address:Mysore

I didn't order anything, but they delivered and got 1000Rs from my wife, I spoke with delivery boy he is not responding properly. i am not able to contact anyone so please help on this, i got below message from them.

Ekart Update: 4Pcs Men Trunks Underwear ... with tracking ID SPYC[protected] from Shipway, will be delivered today before 9pm (call [protected], PIN 108)....
Aadhavan A
from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
Sep 24, 2023

I was received a old used and damaged product form a scammer via ekart logistics.

On 19/09/2023, I got delivered a product(shirt) which i was ordered by a website. But that shirt was used and damaged. After i completing puchase, I knew that I was scammed by fraudsters. And that shopping website is fully fake. So please refund my amount and get the product back....
Sep 23, 2023

Financial Fraud

Address:C.M.S para 1st lane,krishnagar.nadia

Some like RS 11100 cutt with my account....
ashish363
Sep 22, 2023

Product return and pickup

Address:Bhusari colony Pune

I am calling to the delivery person again and again but they are not picking up my product and they are telling it is not my responsibility to pick up as it belongs to other delivery agent. I was calling to person whose number i have received from ekart logistic for pickup. Still they are refusing to pickup my product.

Really harassing me again and again ....
I Purchase a black saree from Sarieezy Order #SE16932. But they send me old grey saree . Delivered by ekart. Attached all necessary attachment.
Please help me to get my refund back...