Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 38

Sep 23, 2023

Address: C.M.S para 1st lane,krishnagar.nadia

Some like RS 11100 cutt with my account.
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ashish363
    Sep 22, 2023

Address: Bhusari colony Pune

I am calling to the delivery person again and again but they are not picking up my product and they are telling it is not my responsibility to pick up as it belongs to other delivery agent. I was calling to person whose number i have received from ekart logistic for pickup. Still they are refusing to pickup my product.

Really harassing me again and again .

Yogita Sain
      Sep 22, 2023

I Purchase a black saree from Sarieezy Order #SE16932. But they send me old grey saree . Delivered by ekart. Attached all necessary attachment.
      Please help me to get my refund back

VIJAY TALE
        Sep 22, 2023

Address: Sharad Motor chakan khalumbre ,Pune

My courier not received yet, which was expected by yesterday dated 21 Sep-23. Courier boy yesterday said that tomorrow but he didn't called me back yet.
        Please call me immediately and deliver.

Treatbyprajakta
          Sep 21, 2023

I am writing this mail to bring your kind attention that the product I had delivered to customer had been damaged. I would like to know the procedure to process the return and refund of the product. I had tried calling the customer service, but my calls went unanswered. Kindly look into this and reach out to me as soon as possible. The order was supposed to delivered on 18.09.2023 but unless without any reason they are not delivering our product, today it's 21.09.2023 but still product is in transit at CharaiHub-Mumbai also tried calling executive and customer service but they are too rude and ertogant. What kind of service you product ??
          I need my refund of the product of loss and still not recieved. It's my loss occur due to your service.
          please refund my money immediately

The details of the order are given below.

AWB- KRTP[protected]
          Service- Ekart Logistics
          Assigned date- 15.09.2023
          Amount- 530/-

Kindly treat this as urgent and do the needful.

Prajakta Gavali

Sann89
            Sep 21, 2023

Ekart is indulged with sareesansar people for a scam they scam customers and ekart helps them doing this i have received wrong product through ekart kindly help
            [protected] pin132

Kadam_apurva
              Sep 21, 2023

The ordered fan was broken and defective so I want it should be replaced with in a week

Meenakshi47
                Sep 20, 2023

I ordered I watch from Myntra cash on delivery worth of rs 6000
                Delivery boy called me to take my order I was not in the house so I told my to receive the order and she is not educated so whatever he gave her she took
                He gave us fake box of flip kar even I order from Myntra and there is nothing inside the box bs some toys I was so disappointed with this I have video of that guy giving us parcel and taking money from as there is a cctv there and in Myntra that is showing that order is returned to the vender . Please help us give information of the rider who come to deliver the parcel or give number of that person please please help this is huge loss for myself I cannot bear that you can check call recording of that guy that is saying the amount and details of my order
                Please please help me
                Sep 28, 2023
                i ordered a watch of rupees 6020 from myntra on 17 sep on cod . i got a call from 19 sep from delivery boy i could not receive the call but when i called the delivery boy he said i will deliver your product tomorrow then next day 20 sep he called me and said i m coming to deliver your product and he came i was not at home so i gave cash to my aunt .delivery boy took cash from her and gave her a fake box which was empty from inside and no invoice was there even fake ricept was outside the box as my aunt was not educated she did not notice these things . delivery box returned the original product to myntra. i complaint in myntra but they decline my claim . please help this is clearly a scam he took cash rupees 6020 and give me empty box

Dharsinii
                  Sep 20, 2023

I have ordered High waist femme straight belt pant but I got a worn out old jeans pant please I just want to return it and want refund

Alokkoley
                    from Chinsurah, West Bengal
                    Sep 20, 2023

Address: Kamdevpu kamdevpur polba hooghly 712102

My order is Blackberry keyone I received handcraft pottery clay lamp 4pcs. I have supporting documents and unboxing video clip, please return my money.

Alokkoley
                      from Chinsurah, West Bengal
                      Sep 19, 2023

Address: Kamdevpur kamdevpur polba hooghly 712102

My order is Blackberry keyone but I received handcraft pottery clay lamp 4pcs... Please return my money RS-1999/- I have all documents and unboxing video clip.
                      Oct 12, 2023
                      Its not resolved yet,

Acharyan
                        Sep 19, 2023

Address: Ekart Logistics, Thuravoor - Kumbalingi Rd, Kodamthuruth, Kerala 688535

I am submitting this complaint to express my deep dissatisfaction with the recent service provided by Ekart Logistics for my order with tracking number FMPP[protected]. The order, which was initially scheduled for delivery on September 18, 2023, encountered a series of issues that culminated in an unexpected rejection of the order, erroneously labeled as "Customer Rejected."

To provide more specific details, the sequence of events is as follows:

On the originally scheduled delivery date of September 18, 2023, the Ekart delivery partner contacted me and informed me of a rescheduled delivery for the following day, September 19, 2023, citing unforeseen circumstances. I agreed to the rescheduled delivery.

On the morning of September 19, 2023, I received a notification indicating that my order was "Out for Delivery." However, when I reached out to the delivery boy at approximately 2:00 PM to inquire about the status, he claimed not to have my order and promised to investigate further and call me back.

To my surprise, I subsequently received a message stating that my order had been "Rejected." I would like to emphasize that I did not refuse the delivery and was entirely unaware of any such action.

This incident marks the second time I have faced a similar issue with Ekart Logistics. I am deeply frustrated by the lack of clear communication and coordination between Ekart Logistics and its customers. The miscommunication and subsequent rejection of my order have caused me significant inconvenience and distress.

The address of Ekart Logistics is as follows:
                        Ekart Logistics, Thuravoor - Kumbalingi Rd, Kodamthuruth, Kerala 688535

I kindly request the following actions to be taken:

An immediate and thorough investigation into the circumstances surrounding this incident.

A swift resolution, including the prompt delivery of my order.

Enhanced communication and coordination between Ekart Logistics, its delivery partners, and customers to prevent such distressing incidents in the future.

More accurate and transparent status updates on the tracking platform.

I trust that Ekart Logistics will treat this complaint with the utmost seriousness and urgency, taking steps to rectify the situation promptly and to the satisfaction of the customer.

I urge you to take strict action in addressing this issue, as it has now occurred twice, causing severe inconvenience and disappointment.

I eagerly await your prompt response and a timely resolution to this matter.

Sincerely,

Achary Anandu Saji
                        [Order Details: Tracking Number:FMPP[protected], Order ID: OD[protected]]

BABUN SHEE
                          Sep 19, 2023

I'm complaint against Abdul gofur currier service nadia, pin code 741123, he is a maha thag/ cheater.. too much selfish and claver.

Sep 17, 2023

Address: Aditya Saikia Sapekhati Dhunua Pather Timon Dalong, Charaideo District Assam - 785692 Phone number: 6900468420, 9101800982

Seen Deleved but i not received my product, not contact ekart longistic delivery boy. missing my product

Bhooshan patel
                              Sep 17, 2023

Address: Sector-28, Navagaon atal nagar new raipur chhattisgarh

My product LD[protected] not delivered yet but in ekartlogistics.com they show delivered today.
                              I have prepaid the amount 679₹.
                              Please help me.

rupam258
                                from Bankura, West Bengal
                                Sep 16, 2023

Address: Kamalpur, bankura , 722137

Sumanta mandal fraud 2000rs
                                Please bank my refund
                                Sumanta mandal number +[protected]

syed96
                                  from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Sep 16, 2023
                                  Jan 25, 2024
                                  This thread was updated on Jan 25, 2024

Snapdeal Order booked Through EKart Logistics

Tracking ID SDLP[protected]
                                  ORDER BOOKED ON

saturday 09 September 09:50:05 AM Mumbai Shipment Created
                                  Saturday 09 September 04:10:16 PM Mumbai Pickup From Seller
                                  Sunday 10 September 06:46:02 AM Mumbai Received at Fkl-MUMFlexSai4
                                  Saturday 09 September 09:50:31 AM Thane Dispatched to Motherhub_SAI_4_EXT_VMH
                                  Sunday 10 September 06:46:02 AM Thane Received at Motherhub_SAI_4_EXT_VMH
                                  Sunday...
                                  20 other people found this review helpful
                                  20 found this helpful
                                  Tanyaydvv
                                  Sep 16, 2023

Website: 80dcd5.myshopify.com/products/adjustable-fit-cargo-pants?variant=46843048853806

I ordered it from Instagram advertisment name - Duwyca
                                  Website for order: https://80dcd5.myshopify.com/products/adjustable-fit-cargo-pants?variant=[protec...
                                  I ordered 1 cargo pants khaki color
                                  Size Xs
                                  On date 8 September 2023 Nd it delivered on 16 September 2023
                                  But i got leggings inside the package

Parapatieswar
                                    Sep 14, 2023

Fmpp1856823328 is my order number

Address: Tekkali, Andra Pradesh

Yesterday my order is arrived at nearest hub (Ekart Tekkali), order came out for delivery also, I talked with agent he said I can't Home delivery your item due to your parcel is big so I can't carry in bike so come and collect at office, I requested him for home delivery but he didn't, ekart rescheduled for today, today also I talked with agent again same reason he said, I got worst experience with ekart, I need my parcel and take necessary...
                                    Titas Gupta
                                    Sep 13, 2023

This is regarding the shipment of bamboo compression socks - tracking id - NMBP[protected] dated 11th september 2023.

This package was pre paid.

I was not at home ( was travelling to Bangalore ) . The delivery person showed an aggressive attitude and demanded the payment for the package and my aged parents paid him 1000/- as he refused to deliver without payment

He later calls me to take the OTP and never mentions that he took payment from my parents.

Delivery person's name is Shekhar and his mobile number is [protected]. This number is not reachable as we tried a few times.

While we may not get our payment back but want to ensure such a fraudulent person is brought to notice so that he does not cheat others, especially super senior citizens.