Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 56

May 18, 2023

Address: Name kamta Prasad Ranchi college campus hostel no 3 UGC Human resources development centre ranchi

AWM No FMPC[protected] logistics team was suggested by my book return and refund But not a pickup by my product for 10 days above
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mownica
    from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
    May 17, 2023

Address: Namakkal

I put replacement on 2 products from flipkart. The delivery boy picked up the 1st product and I shared OTP but not yet I received replacement package. 2nd boy brought replacement package, I asked him to give my neighbor but didn't gave. In flipkart its mentioned as both products are delivered. I dont know wt to do.

Anni Mech
      from Kharupetia, Assam
      May 17, 2023

The delivery man called me and asked the OTP and I gave him .I asked him to give to a shopkeeper near my school but he didn't deliver the parcel. I didn't get the parcel. I asked Flipkart about delivery mans number and they said the number is not updated.what shall I do now .please take action of the delivery man .
      Order ID OD[protected]

Anni Mech
        from Kharupetia, Assam
        May 17, 2023

The delivery man called me and asked the OTP I gave him .I asked him to deliver the parcel to a shop near my school but he didn't deliver the parcel .I asked Flipkart to give the delivery boys number but they said it is not updated. So what shall I do now .I lost the product.

Shubham@16
          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
          May 17, 2023

Address: House No-320, L-Block, Shastri Nagar, Meerut

My name is SHUBHAM YADAV. I am vendor in flipkart [ Vendor Name- SPORTSISTIC] I have not received my 6 returns and return promise date is out. I have shared products order id's or Tracking Number. Please provide me details of my return.

ORDER ID's Tracking ID's

1. OD[protected] [protected]

2.OD[protected] FMPC[protected]

3. OD[protected] [protected]

4. OD[protected] FMPC[protected]

5. OD[protected] [protected]

6. OD[protected] [protected]

Alex Ronald
            May 17, 2023

Address: 1381/8 Meena market near Vikas bhawan road Lucknow 226016

I have received wrong product which I haven't ordered so please return it and refund my amount

essarath
              May 17, 2023

Address: Chempenkottu Padetethil Kuttemperoor near kunnathoor Devi temple Mannar kerala-689623

I bought a jeans of price 818 from Flipkart and they send me a wrong product. The delivery person asked me to pay for the product and once I did he said this product is under "open box delivery" under which he will open the package and check whether the product is damaged or not..or whether it is a correct product .it was not so he cancelled the product in front of me and asked for replacement...after that i cancelled the replacement on Flipkart app and asked for refund...but I have not get the refund yet. I contacted Flipkart many times and they said it is seller side and they will resolve it but i t has been nearly more than week I have not received my payment yet.

Nilesh119
                May 17, 2023

I did order through Flipkart on 10 may
                During order standard delivery on 14 may

Till order not deliver, Flipkart assign delivery person contact number ( ekart logistics ‪+[protected]‬)

I contact him
                He replied - your parcel with me but you complain so I will not deliver

Llllll
                  from Faridabad, Haryana
                  May 16, 2023

I’m very disappointed with your service because your delivery man didn’t call me before delivery. He gave the parcel to unknown person

Harshpatel93
                    May 16, 2023
                    This thread was updated on May 16, 2023

Address: MOHAK VIHAR, Gonda, UP

I ordered 5 trunks of 1000 rs and received 3 old and fake trunks. I need my money back from ekart logistics. I received delivery in 16th May 2023. I lived in Ahmedabad. My mobile no. Is [protected].
                    What I ordered and what I received I upload in photos. Please call on [protected].

Fake products from unofficial seller - Comment #4105054 - Image #0
                    Fake products from unofficial seller - Comment #4105054 - Image #1

May 16, 2023

Address: #137, 9th f main road, 1st stage, BTM layout, 1st stage, Bangalore-560029

I had order combo set of 3 kurtis and in return i have received 2 sarees instead of it, I'm very much disappointed by this .
                      I request u to kindly call me and replace the package
                      Id: #17407

devobrat
                        from Sivasagar, Assam
                        May 16, 2023

Address: Gaurisagar MDH, SIVASAGAR, ASSAM

Maine ekart logistics gaurisagar hub sivasagar assam mein delivery boy ka job kya tha magar mujhe iha ki hub incharge monuranjan boruah, or tl palash rajguru ne mera payment hold karke, meri acount no change karke uske acount no dal k mera 15 din ka payment le liya, or mujhe bola ki tumara ishbar company se bill mein naam nahi aya, mera 15 din ka payment 3500 rupee tha . Ab mein ekart se yehi darkhast karounga ki yeh complaint ka jaldi se enquiry karie.

Aashuk1222
                          from Sikar, Rajasthan
                          May 16, 2023
                          May 25, 2023
                          This thread was updated on May 25, 2023

Address: Khatu

Ordar estimate delivery date 16 May last but ekart boy send me msg ordar undelivered today and not call me courier boy any reason for delay in problem...
                          May 16, 2023
                          Ordar estimate delivery date 16 May last but ekart boy send me msg ordar undelivered today and not call me courier boy any reason for delay in problem...
                          Wrong product deliver deliver.
                          Address- saripur babusarai highway saripur bhadohi 221314

Mivi duopods M30 - Comment #4106684 - Image #0

Shee12
                            from Rabupura, Uttar Pradesh
                            May 16, 2023

FMPP[protected]

I have ordered Dhrow Regular Women Blue Jeans on Flipkart and it is shipped through Ekart. Product is showing delivered but i have not received order at my address. Please do needful.

Mobile no. [protected]
                            Please update on my query

Omprakash bul
                              May 16, 2023

Address: Ekart logistics office paratwada

Ekart delivery boy is not picking up product and misbehaving on call
                              Chutiya company h matherchod

Anshu@12345
                                from Barhi, Jharkhand
                                May 16, 2023

Address: Barhi hazaribagh jharkhand

I purchase Levi's jeans of 2500
                                and I got different company jeans and when I return it but delivery boy refused to pickup said go to office and deliver there..
                                Return I'd MYNR[protected]

Sunil Chopra
                                  from Karnal, Haryana
                                  May 15, 2023

Address: Watch hub, 49 pipal wala mohala badli , North west delhi Pin -110042

I have order 2 trackpants and recieved shirts insted of trackpants. Very pathetic experience.
                                  Kindly refund me my amount

Sonamukhi
                                    May 15, 2023

Delayed delivery no response

Address: A-1301, Wildwoods 1 , Baif road , Wagholi Pune -412207

The delivery is already delayed 12 days i placed another order day before yesterday by paying in full pre- paid connected the delivery person he said will deliver you by today EOD. And did not show up and now not receiving call as well.
                                    FKHC[protected]
                                    FKHP[protected]

The delivery is for Dhanori my sister Jayanti Mukherjee
                                    Take action against this or will report in consumer forum...
                                    Sky01
                                    from alwar, Rajasthan
                                    May 15, 2023

आपके डिलीवरी एजेंट का व्यवहार बिल्कुल भी अच्छा नही है। कस्टमर के साथ ऐसे बात कर रहे है जैसे की वो हमारा पार्सल डिलीवर करके हमारे उपर अहसान कर रहे हैं। सीधे तरीके से बात ही नही कर रहे है। आपके डिलीवरी एजेंट का व्यवहार एक दम खराब है । कृपया उन्हें इस बात की ट्रेनिंग दीजिए की कस्टमर से कैसे बात की जाती है।

Abuzar786
                                      May 15, 2023

Address: Aashirwad dr house vadinath chowk ved rd katargam surat

Maine magya tha summerdealsshopify.com se 5 polo t-shirt likin mujhe mila 2 shirt wo bhi purana fatta hua kripya aap mera paisa mujhe wapas kr do apna product lakr jao
                                      My number is [protected]
                                      E-mail [protected]@gmail.com
                                      May 15, 2023
                                      My number 9163564645 E-mail [email protected]